Mahama Third Term Run: Stop hiding behind semantics – Obiri Boahen blasts Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Iiio 5 months ago

No Mahama, No Ghana

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Shamu 5 months ago

What is wrong with Mahama running for 2nd term? This criminals NPP thought leadership is about ruling after one another. NPP need to be educated that, leadership is about wisdom and honesty. Not to just come and be in power t ...

• Mensahoo9 5 months ago

Mr. Boahen, you do not have the final say, OK? Go sit somewhere, you looser.

• Kwaku Mensa 5 months ago

I support those against President Mahama for 3 terms presidency but the constitution says 2 terms, 4 years each . The constitution did not say whether it’s conservative or continuous 2 terms or 4 years and another 4 years m ...

• D Opoku-London-Uk 5 months ago

Dr Busia reaped what he sewed. Dr Busia was NOT ELECTED. Power was given over to you in a CRIMINAL WAY by General Afrifa and co. Dr Busia hated the BLACK RACE. Dr Busia deported our own brothers and sisters from Nigeria and N ...

• Apraku 5 months ago

D Opoku-London-Uk

eeeiii sewed paa, english teacher.You don't know the past tense of sow?
    Ghana asem ooo!!!

• D Opoku-London-Uk 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

NPP dogs are shitting in their boxers, afraid of Mahama's possible third term.NPP, no leadership.No quality men and women to lead the party.

• Pee 5 months ago

The constitution says Two consecutive terms but Mahama did just one term, went into opposition and is back . This is not censecutive , if she comes back again then it's consecutive

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Guess you're referring to the Bole-Bamboi Constitution.

• Discount offers 5 months ago

Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design services....www.webgateconsult.com

• KofSam 5 months ago

The Supreme Court has to clarify what it means for the president to run only two terms only and not more than that . This is the first time Ghana is witnessing a president who was out of power but came back as a president. Do ...

• Npp 5 months ago

They are just worried about whether mahama can run or not. They have just messed up the economy and it is due for cleansing yet they are soon thinking of coming back. Yes the costitution says that he can not run. That is the ...

• Oteng kwasi 5 months ago

Eve' a kids know he can play 4time

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

Just leave Freddie Blay alone to his own devices. His statement is more to do with MISCHIEF Making and absolutely NOTHING about any Constitutional rights for any individual.

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

He has received money from Mahama to talk nonsense.His face proves he is corrupt l

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu

• BOY KOFI 5 months ago

You can’t stop anybody for seeking interpretation when somebody has a different opinion.
    Simple words could lead to different interpretations.
    Not too long ago,Afenyo Markin solicited the Supreme Court to interpret diff ...

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

Stomach politician. You think President John Mahama will consider you an appointment as he did to some people who spoke for him during the elections These people consider themselves Stalwart NPP party members

• Cos 5 months ago

It is clear, Mahama will by all means go for a third term he won't ask citizen will call for his third term let wait and see it is possible and the NDC will surely break the 8 some day.