2028 Election: 'We will campaign on the legacy of President Akufo-Addo' – Former NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Afreh 6 months ago

JOKE !

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Shame on Nana Addo 6 months ago

A sure way to lose the 2028 election when you campaign on state looting legacy. What legacy did akufo-addo left? What a clown

• Looka... 6 months ago

Even if NDC presents an elephant, still NPP WILL LOOSE...

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Hahahaha... aaajiiieeeee...!!!!! Has our Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee got any legacy anywhere..???? Chaaiiii... maybe, we can turn to that big cathedral hole to remind ourselves of Akuffo Addo's shambolic legacy. By the time we a ...

• Okyeman 6 months ago

Hahaha, then you have nothing to campaign about.
    In any case, you can choose to campaign on Satan's legacy, we know you dadaaada!

• Lori 6 months ago

The dwarf CANNOT.

• The Spear 6 months ago

You just have to appreciate NPP nitwits. Absolutely stunning! Nothing at all in the head. Hammerhead criminal Akufo-Addo has some legacy in this world?

• ANDOH 6 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO LEGACY IS LOOTING GHANA WITH HIS AKYEM CRIMINALS.

• Zach,high IQ 6 months ago

npp will lose 2028 hands down but Akufo Addo's legacy will rather reduce their votes not increase it

• JJ 6 months ago

the problem with Npp is that they are very very arrogant and dont listen to the very same people they want votes from, thats why they caused one of the world's worst economic crises of all time,upon all the rubbish leaders we ...

• Gory kare 6 months ago

If you campaign on the policies of Akuffo, you will fail again. You politicians don't learn anything. You lost because of this man and his policies. Don't take the Ghanaian voter as a fool. They will take your money and vote ...

• DeMarco 6 months ago

@Gory, it is not as if they don't learn; they are all now very stupid..!!! The NPP as it exists today is bereft of common sense, and it's as if there's some heavy curses on them

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

In 2028 we shall only refer NPP to Hon. Kofi Armah Buah's message to departing Akuffo Addo and the elections will be over. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago

BIG STRUCTURE BUT LITTLE BRAIN.A LOT OF THEM IN OUR POLITICAL FIELD.BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO TOGETHER COULDN'T MAKE ANY IMPACT, AND YOU WANT OT USE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS.WHY NOT USE BAWUMIA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SINCE NANA ADDO IS N ...

• GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago

SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN THEIR PRIMARIES, THEY WILL STILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO OVERSHADOW NDC BECAUSE PROF. JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG WILL STILL HAVE THE BABY'S WITH SHARP TEETH BEHIND HER.THESE YOUND NDC GUYS CAME IN AS BABYS BUT TODAY ...

• Cuntiki 6 months ago

If for akuffo addo's achievements which didn't win you the 2024 election then afraid how the same achievements will now win you 2028. Are you going to campaign on the economy or what?

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

JUST FORGET 2028. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER. THIEVES. WHY ARE YOU SO DESPERATE RETURNING TO POWER? WITH ALL THAT YOU DID TO GHANAIANS. TWEEEEAAAAAAAA. IDIOTS

• patriotic ghanaian 6 months ago

let them keep dreaming.
    npp as a party is doomed for good
    the true and patriotic npp members sat and kept quiet for selfish, greedy ,nepotic, corrupt and hypocrites took Centre of the party and has surely destroyed the npp ...

• Abrefa 6 months ago

Like seriously?

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Another Mosi lost 6 months ago

Do Akufo-Addo even have one?

• Lord 6 months ago

Stupidity your party is totally empty with no shame and I can say, you are the most useless dog among the so called party. I'm of the strong view that you drink your wife's menstrual every month. I never heard of you before a ...

• Peter 6 months ago

In that case you have the results already. We shall ask only our chiefs to vote and see if you will get 1% of the votes.
    Eugene do you always listen to yourself before making a statement.
    No wonder it's said that even if a ...

• Mort 6 months ago

EEEII; HHMMM; YOOO. Good luck

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028.
    Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in y ...

• Ko 6 months ago

Ones coming back from where in your dreams you think Ghanaians are fools

• Polo 6 months ago

Campaigning for the legacy of corruption and looting!

• Kwam 6 months ago

Until you guys bring each former appointee of the Nana Addo- Bawuumia led government to account for their stewardship to Ghanaians forget of winning any elections in Ghana. We are still not satisfied with your responses to so ...

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

It appears the abysmal perfomance of the NPP in the last election has not taught some of the leaders of the NPP, anything new.
    If the party does not present a new face of leadership, but instead cling the the legacy of the p ...

• KK 6 months ago

Hahahaha, seriously? Legacy of DDE, high cut, national cathedral. Your 'building' has already colapsed

• Gh. Citizen 6 months ago

We will never forget the Cathedral, haircuts on our investment, ambulance scandal, sputinik V, etc. etc.
    NPP never again.

• world 6 months ago

surely npp will win,that is why mahama wants a diffirent way to stay in power but that cant work for him .

• Truth 6 months ago

Which legacy? The total mess in all fields ..you guys I don't think you are all correct! Gyimisem! Is it the corruption or the economic mess? Bombo claats! Why do you think you lost abysmally? Dishonest fools!

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Campaigning on the Akufo-Addo's legacy of failed policies, corruption and gross incompetence is akin to a drunken driver filling his gas tank with water instead of fuel and hoping that this act will cause his vehicle to run s ...

• Evoo 6 months ago

This man is being sarcastic..he knows Bawumia will win the primaries but he wants to make sure he loses the general election...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Hahahaa.. Legacy??
    A National Hole, a fugitive ex-minister of finance and taking showers in the sky..

• Chief injustice 6 months ago

Does Akuffo Ado has a leg at all , let alone legacy ? He doesn’t even deserve to have his name mentioned as a former president

• BB 6 months ago

I don't think this man sucked his mother's breast because he talks with no sense

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

AND WHAT IS THAT LEGACY?. CARRYING A STOOL IN V8. RENTING JETS AND FUCKING SERWAA BRONI IN THE SKIES, FREE SHS WITH INSUFFICIENT CLASSROOMS, CORRUPTION,

• Koo 6 months ago

These people have small / underdeveloped brains!

• Onipa nua 6 months ago

What legacy..tweaaa

• Haooo 6 months ago

U see a fool ?

• Bismark Amoakoh 6 months ago

STEALING??? WE ARE READY FOR YOU IF YOU ARE NOT YET REMORSEFUL

• Pee 6 months ago

Which legacy did Nana Addo leave behind? A $1 to GHc 17? Twaaaaaaa

• Lopez 6 months ago

Look at this fool who insulted Akuffo Addo and his tribesmen now claiming Npp will use his legacy to win the 2028 election. God will punish Eugene the bigot.

• Ananse 6 months ago

Please who’s legacy did you campaigned on before losing so much in the 2024 general election?
    You are a joke.

• LITTLE PRINCE 6 months ago

WHAT A LEGECCY, MY BRO DON'T GO THERE OR GO SOLO

• Kojo 6 months ago

You don't have WE IN THE NDC will do it. We will remind ghanaians for you. Shameless man.

• Ras fi lyf 6 months ago

Omor see mumu....mumu wey no get sense.....one former mp one fool

• Foolish naija 6 months ago

Ras fi lyf kurasini aboaba you and that hungry illiterate servant girl poor peasant who goes to clean wash peoples house for a bowl of meal and after that put some pineapple on tray and trek on streets screaming who will buy ...

• Kofi Peters 6 months ago

Then you guys will be in opposition forever.

• Tell them am alive 6 months ago

Aow Ewuradze!!! Defeat still awaits npp party

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Is it about the biggest hole in the world that cost $58m, the killer DDEP, gross mismanagement of the economy, support and promotion of LGBT, gross disrespect for traditional authorities, nuisance taxes, over borrowing, fake ...

• Cat 6 months ago

The last time I checked u campaign on the legacy of nana in 2024.....so what is new about this.....50% price of some goods has been reduced .we are hoping for more reductions.we are not complaining about Iran and isreal effe ...

• Abi 6 months ago

Campaign on cathedral and u will see how flat u will go.man u hv 16 to be in opposition so just prepare.look at the division in ur party, u can't even unite let alone govern wei ko ko da wei

• A Backward President 6 months ago

Corruption, Galamsey, Polluted Water Bodies, Deforestation, Cocoa Farms destroyed, Boost in the Importation of Excavators, tomatoes and chicken ???, City of Accra twice as dirty as it was in 2017 - supposed to be the Cleanest ...

• Disgraceful legacy 6 months ago

Explosion of mining licenses given to friends, relatives. Semi literate Chairman Wontumi openly bragging about owning 500 excavators and appearing on TV with our nation’s Gold in a bag,

So called Sanitation Minister Cec ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, Women Organizer etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the ...

• Ken 6 months ago

Is a joke! One can campaign with new innovatives not old ones. It is possible that someone can win the election without someones legacy. Akufo-Addos legacy is annoying. We want transformational ideas not family and friends. W ...

• Hospital Blanket 6 months ago

off you've lost your relevance in the party.

• Okumaning 6 months ago

NDC gonna do same to campaign on the legacy of a NATION BUILDER like MAHAMA and not a nation destroyers like AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIAH. If NPP goes on to campaign on the legacy of CRIMINAL CABALS then NPP is DOOMED .

• Kweku 6 months ago

2028 NPP Will win hands down

• ObuasiMan 6 months ago

What LEGAC? A bankrupt Ghana with its corrupt former leader?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Bawumia's 2024 campaign message tells it all, Bawumia campaigned against Akuffo Addo's policies in 2024 and you say what ?

• Jim 6 months ago

Akkufo-Addo has no legacy other than a corrupt. incompetent and nepotistic administration that made the lives of Ghanaians worse than what the administration met. So it is very disturbing and shameful to talk about continuing ...

• TonyB 6 months ago

Then you have already failed His legacy is hardship arrogance and failure

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

Eugene please just take a moment and listen to yourself. There is no iota of logic in your statement.
    Ok. Just send Bawumia and see the results in January 2029. Did you say the legacies of akufo addo?

Corruption
    Looting ...