Is this news? Some of the radio and TV interviews are borla. Stop patronising them
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all. mosques in Africa. .. .
My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs.
Are you mad I think you are very mad
Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...
The Agenda of Ghanaweb is to say He took Money and also to make Readers think that...their Foolish NPP Party is the Same as NDC...Readers... This is how Ghanaweb Operates.... Tactical JANDAM.
See mumu
Akuffo monkey adui addo was indeed a born criminal. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Like mother
You indeed need the capacity to be incredibly stupid to belong to the ndc
AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY, BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO, BUMPTY, KEN OFORI ATTA, GYANKROMAH ARE ALL MEGA RICH TODAY. THE ONLY PROJECT THEY STARTED IN KUMASI IN 8 YEARS IS KEJETIA INTERCHANGE WHICH THEY COULD NOT COMPLETE
Is the family of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings crazily rich today? What real work has his wife and children done in Ghana before? Even those who were trained in U.K with Ghana’s stolen money have never worked before except in ...
As for rawlings na asem dorsu paaaa. He killed someone for sleeping with women and we use to wonder why until we realised he preferred to fck boys. How sad
This guy is too loud. Hold your gun and be at peace with yourself. You’re not that important to anybody
You sold Ghana for your district and seven other districts in Volta region. Because Akuffo Addo government were scared of Ablakwa and yourselves likes , most of that corrupt agenda 111 were to be built at Volta , Eastern and ...
You must be crazy to believe in what you have written! The other hospitals ongoing are not part of the project abi!
Bank ...
Blackman mentality. A whiteman will not do this as far as wrong is being committed. With this action you've denied more than seven distrcts the oppprtunity to benefit frpm this contract.
Dafeamekpor,pls and after you halted the legal train from its forward move for your district's sake which of the hospitals or how of them have become operational? Upon your huge numbers in parliament you guys aren't using it ...
Too many fools in the NDC. You did this not for purpose but for opulism. You were pained and angry that Akufo-Addo was building hospitals all across Ghana and you need to do something to halt it's realization. Evil criminals
Look at this arrogant immature man -child with emotional intelligence of a fly. Uncouth braggart like him who can only be elected to parliament by inward looking myopic goons.
You people like talking too much,what should we do with this information whiles everybody is struggling for survival
This patriotic member of parliament shows the NDC has the country at heart more than the others whose singular aim to make the best how they can make more money.
If U are a man mention their names U are stupid period
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
For All Network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please call or text (0505057864) if interested
Look at that dirty bastard,time will tell
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
.... Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Rockson is a well respected lawyer but it he betrayed his own conscience by going against his take on the validity of the contract awarded by the NPP to Ajaye without any bidding. If Rockson knew that what he stood for was ri ...
Capital bullshit this is.
Massa do your worst!! Apuu
Don't stop go ahead it is for good for Ghana but at the end of your term you may face the same.
Nkwasia keka kwa, which accountable ? Mtcheeew