Nigel keep quiet laaaa!! We know Bawumia is worse but Kennedy is far far worse. We are praying he make to the flagbearer ticket for another BIG npp disgrace.
The real fact on the ground is that, the NPP of today is totally FINISHED..!!!! There's absolutely no quality human being left in that party after their Kyebi lunatic baboon shredded the party and left. The only persons you c ...
NONSENSE. COMPLETE FOOLISHNESS. DO YOU KNOW THE LIVES OF THESE 2 MEN? APPIAH KUBI? HAHAHAHA. NKWASEASEM WO GHANA PAAAA. PROPLE HAVE BECOME AUTHORITIES BECAUSE OF GYIMIE AND SOCIAL MEDIA. NA WA OOO
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Even JJ who founded NDC with his wife were kicked out. Did this finish NDC? No! NPP will kick out traitor Ken. Ken is worse than Alan.
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
Bank ...
Nigel Gaisie has just one vote. You have no command on other millions voters. Your comment is as irrelevant as a dead dog.
Continue doing the same foolish things loud and brain dead Ken Agyapong did. Do you think everyone liked the foolish things he and Kweku Annan did on NET 2. Have you now seen the effect? It is now coming back to bite him hard ...
Nobody IS PERFECT-Jesus said it. Prophesies have been made which NEVER came to pass. Some Prophets said that President Mahama can never be President again etc etc etc. I am NOT judging anyone BUT ALL OF US-BE WARNED. Some Pas ...
Boss, i need your help with a Twi word. Do you know what kakape means in Twi?
Pull him down waaooo a pastor is talking like this ,God decend early or else all ur gud people will be deserve.
He will get 20 max .
JON Nigel, fa wo gyimmii ko - fraudster and ashawo priest.
Eeeeiii Ghana Prophets, instead preaching about how our country will be prosperous you're there cursing Ken who doesn't need to be president to survive, another Bawumia cheap tactics, Onyame ne yen boafo , Masa di Yesu ho nko ...
Massa, i need your help with a Twi word. Do you know what kakape means in Twi?
Ken Agyapong and his supporters know they can't win elections. They are only exhibiting their hatred for Muslims and to a larger extent Northerners. They prefer NDC winning than a Northerner/Muslim leading NPP to victory.
this gaisie guy is fool of shit
NIGEL GAISIE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN,WAIT YOPU WILL SEE AND RUN AWAY FRM GHANA?FOOL
NAIGEL GAISIE SHUOLD STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS
All women in Ghana will vote against Kennedy Agyepong because he insults women, "tumi didi Afia Schwarzeneggar atem ka kyerer no serr Afia Schwarzeneggar wo twe sor nsuo"
As for this prophesy I agree with you. He is causing the doom and the disintegration of the party.
You call this prophecy? May God help you to know the difference between prophecy and normal reasonable talk. Every reasonable and decent minded person knows Kennedy Agyapong isn't fit in anyway for the President of Ghana.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkjg
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uyggfc
Oyiwa. I have always said this Kennedy guy is never a presidential material. OOH Ghana my motherland, when????/
He is just afraid Ken will close all fake pastors down. Something we are praying he does for Ghana.
A word to the wise. NPP do you hear
PEOPLE CANNOT JUST REASON. HOW ON EARTH DOES THIS MAN SEE HIMSELF AS A FLAGBEARER MATERIAL. HE CANNOT JUST SEE THAT ALL THESE SEEMING SUPPORTERS ARE JUST ABOUT CHOPPING HIS MONEY. IT PAINS ME WHEN I SEE PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW ...
Nonsense talk as if he owns all Ghanaians
Let’s wait n see wen given the node u go see the vote turnout
Insensitive and wicked Gonja mafia John Mahama should pay the poor teachers their monies.
How much has Sammy Dollars accumulated in less than six months?
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor t ...
Are you real man of God then prove yr case in 2028 and let's see waii.
Ken won’t even get 10 % self. Even Akua Donkor would have floored him.
Like Bawumia sef be better
Nonsense. Who do you think you are. You greedy pastors cannot decide for us. Apuuu. Are you God?
But you already hate NPP, how can you make a better advice for them. This means NPP should take the opposite advice of what you are saying and they will win