Every step taken to remove me breaks justice rules – Suspended CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• cNNY 5 months ago

FOOLISH WOMAN - IT ALL STARTED FROM YOUR APPOINTED THAT BROKE THE RULES: YOU WERE NOT QAULIFIED TO BE CJ BUT AKUFO ADDO JACK TORONTO BROKE THE LAW AND APPOINTED YOU AS CJ: IT ALL STARTED FROM YOUR APPOINTMENT: FOOLISH OLD WOM ...

• Stupid woman 5 months ago

Foolish woman. Do you think you are the only one who did law? Kwasea. Go away

• BED 5 months ago

THIS KIND OF WOMAN ARE TAGGED AS WITCHES IN MY VILLAGE: NO RESPECT ; NO CHARATER; NO BEHAVIOUR AS A WOMAN

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

I believe the learned chief justice has stated the portions of the constitution of her removal that have been violated. It is only fair that these violated portions are reported loud and clear so that lay people like us can a ...

• AAA+ 5 months ago

It's a calculated planned by NDC to remove her, her stands is great

And it's fine for the nation.

NDC fools is happy for her removal but so much danger ahead for the nation.

• Mark 5 months ago

You are disgraceful to your family, trust me....
    You are not the only judge we have in this country, give chance to the younger one and go home..

• Jato 5 months ago

NPP IS JUST PUSHING TORKONOO TO FIGHT TO RECLAIM HER POSITION SO THAT SHE CAN SAVE OFORI ATTA AND THE REST OF THE NPP CRIMINALS BEING PROSECUTED.

• jesus 5 months ago

THESE ARE THE PIGS AND THEIR ALLIES THAT KEEP TELLING OTHERS TO STOP TRYING CASES IN THE 'MEDIA'!

• Louis 5 months ago

This embattled Chief Justice has decided to fight the Government of Ghana and using ruse, lies and emotions cooked and brewed by the NPP to discredit NDC. But in the process, she continued to leave tracks of her weaknesses. B ...

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Kwasia saaa. Evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP woman organiser.
    This woman thinks Ghana belongs to her huh?.

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• Don 5 months ago

I sympathize with you.... don't forget you were also bias a while ago. Dance to it madam. Look, no one can help in this case
    Your government is out.

• Slim 5 months ago

Poor CJ Torkornoo, the Ghanaian public has moved on

You are on your own.

Even little dirty ugly Godfred Dame didn't show up at your presser.

End of the Road

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Today the law is no more the law. Eii maame Torkorno.