Madam Gertrude , "ogba" to wit you have missed it Big Time. I laugh enter Adu Lodge.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
EVEN PAUL POT NANA ADDO WAS HAPPY TO BE AT THE VENUE, ON 23 DEV 2024.
VERY NEWLY RENOVATED AND RESTORED AS A CENTRE OF DIPLOMACY, BUT HEY, MADAM OSONO IS NOT UNKNOWN FOR DIPLOMACY.
Now that Araba Esaaba Torkonoo Kwasia baa has shown how lawless she can be, it is now time for the State to firm up and deal mercilessly with her! Per the dictates of our National Constitution, she has committed a grave offen ...
Now that we have this revelation, it is clear to see how evil, diabolic and untruthful that former CJ can be! How can an elderly woman manufacture raw lies like this?? A woman who has children is openly lying as if she doesn' ...
I beg don't close the gate, because I'm right behind you.
So GhanaWeb what should we do with this information? Is akufo Addo the one sacking her. Who chose the trial venue?
SMH
I don't see what Akufo Addo has got to do with this.
Rain rain go away little children want to play. Lol
SHAME UNTO GHANAWEB...GO AWAY!!!!
GHANAWEB is indeed the Rain That Must Go Away. GHANAWEB is the Cheerleader. Ghanaweb is worse than the Mahama NDC which is shooing the Chief Justice Araba Torkornoo away.
Ah is there anything in Ghana past and present that Nana didn't touch
The committee can change the place for the interest of fair trial. Since it does not affect the facts and evidence in the petition.
She is accusing the tribunal of psychologically intimidating her by taking her to a place ...
@Akwasi, there is nothing intimidating about the place; she should focus on putting up a strong defence and stop this childish behaviour.
Changing the venue will not cost the government anything. Why not a court room? I don't see how Nana's commissioning of the place got to do with this. Is Nana in the case?
@Akwesi. The exact reason why it should be retained! To even mention it in itself is admission that yoir tenure as CJ was tainted with a private agenda of score-settling. Not very clever.
Is score settling part of the accusation now
Ghanaman just envious of a woman who has gone through the ranks to become Chief justice. She is one of the few to do so.
The suspended Chief JUSTICE behaves like NPP, especially BAWUMIA who tell so much lies to catch public sympathy.. The more lies, the more they become exposed…. No matter the noise, the law is the law, is the law…the Osono ...
Tokronu will lead you astray.
Don't even entertain her nkwasiakika
Nana Addo built/ renovated something In Ghana after all ? Thought the narrative is he did nothing in his time
All lie be lie! Is that what you heard?
THE PLOT TO KILL AND BURN THE UNCLE OF TORKORNOO WAS HATCHED IN THE OSU CASTLE
All need to think with the brains and feel with the hearts to understand the trauma that the Osu Castle throws at her. It was the COMMITTEE that ...
Now tell us where your murderous Akuffo Addo also met with those wicked assassins who murdered his kinsman - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu!
Sama place murderous Mahama poisoned Atta Mills and Amisa Arthur
Did you forget to take your medication?
Yes after you. You did not see that it was just a shade at Shlomo message . Biased twat
So where does the foolish woman wants her case to be heard? Alisa Hotel? Stupid woman
THERE GOES THE HYPOCRISY OF THE ENTITLED BITCH!
The very reason why she must go!!!
No two ways, she’s always getting her “ facts “ wrong! Damnit!!
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okikok
Can citizens opt for change of Court if the person feel intimidated
The CJ is scared of her own shadow
Does it not go without saying that the Chief Justice ties her cloth with that of the NPP. For her to rope in the death of her uncle Major Acquah at this time means she has been nursing a grudge with the NDC long long ago. An ...
Was there NPP those days? Acquah could have even been CPP. Go and read about PNDC stalwarts like Obed Asamoah, Justice DF Annan, and Owusu Acheampong and even Asiedu Nketia political background.
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
What a thrash! Was it Torkunu who praised the
Hand of those who renovated the lodge?
The suspended CJ is trying to court public sympathy but it will not work. Why tell lies about the venue and link it to the murder of the judges. What this tells us is that the place is a new one and could not have been used t ...
Maybe she is being misled by her counselling and legal teams in defence to win public sympathy.
Absolutelu clueless govt. Stop the witch hunt.
Madam Tokonu is so peeved with the world so much so that, she doesn't appreciate that Adu Lodge is a COZY PLACE!!!!.
Women and pettiness! Now u spoil you case...you shouldn't have held the press conference at all ..ill advised koraa...you lost your case..don't follow those npp dimwits who are advising you
Haaaaaaa this lodge is below the standard of CJ
The suspended CJ is a pathological lair
We all know, how intimidating Osu castle is the plot to kill her Uncle was done there with another Winnebarian Bridger Nunoo Mensah. This nonsense in Ghana must stop, where power changes and people has to be sacked or positi ...
Who started it. Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo? Charlotte Osei was sacked yayaaaya and and TESCON stooges Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and Appiahene were brought to manipulate voter registration and elections for NPP. It was on ...
Oh, yes! It was indeed GOD-THE-ALMIGHTY...!!!!! NPP... never again!
Bank ...
Nonsense to the highest point - did Akuffo Addo commission Adu Lodge to be used to facilitate a shambolic trial of a sitting Chief Justice??? Some Ghanaians with small minds indeed!!!!!!
Is the trial not governed by Due Process? Some of us have been trained in the Law to see the partisan comments being made here.
I'll advise the suspended CJ to seek redress from the Court and not Press Conferences
The woman is complaining that the venue was psychologically intimidating to her and people are now saying that the venue was commissioned by Akufo-Addo. How does these two relate. I don’t get it.
That was Akuffo Ado, not her. She says the place remind her of her uncle’s brutal murder by the NDC — Akuffo Ado commissioning it does not negate the fact that this happened; and Akuffo Ado did not do the commissioning to ...
God saved us from the former government and no matter what they do, justice Torkonoo will go away.
The article says Sam Acquah was murdered in 1981, - i believe this is an error, Rawlings coup was in December 31st 1981, and the murders took place after the coup - in june 1982 (not 1981 as stated in the article)
Esaba be witch
GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THIS CROOK. LOOK AT HIS FACE !!!!!! MONKEY !
How can a person be the CJ of Ghana when she is so mentally weak and emotionally unstable that she allowed her imagination of what may or may not have happened some 50 years ago to affect her ability or emotional stability to ...
The presser by the suspended CJ was really shocking. She meant to court public sympathy but that did not hold. She meant to paint NDC as murderers of judges among other words. But she cannot also choose the venue for the comm ...
The inquiry has the power of the High Court, so Getrude Arab Etokornu is in contempt of the High Court.
It's not about the commissioning of the edifice; the place is being used for evil purposes and that is worrying. It is absolutely wrong
The law came for every body and she just looked on now it's coming for her who would be there for her nobody
Same faith would have befallen woods but since she stood for all they didn't allow her to be touched
She danced wi ...