'Kufuor asked Akufo-Addo to apologise to Ghanaians' – Arthur Kennedy reveals

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago

Seriously? I'm glad wise man Kufuor is advising the thieves to repent, confess and apologise to the living and dead

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

gangs of thieves...!how much will all of you take to the grave?...

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

Hmmmmmmmmm!

Hebrews 9:27 ►

New International Version
    Just as people are destined to die once, and after that to face judgment,

New Living Translation
    And just as each person is destined to die once and after t ...

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo? He's as proud as a peacock. That foolish pride, backed by arrogance and pomposity, laced with an outward sense of superiority is a veil, a smokescreen and a facade to cover a deep underlying sense of inferiority ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper

• Mawutor 5 months ago

Apologise to who and for what?
    Which of the current Presidents has Ghana in their hearts than Akuffo Addo?
    The only sin he commited was not sacking Ken Ofori Atta.
    Non of the current Presidents has ever developed Ghana th ...

• Northern Boy 5 months ago

Why did he sin by keeping ofori atta? Ofori was his gate keeper. You think Ghanaians are as stupid as you are?

• The The 5 months ago

@ Northern Boy you are spot on. Talking about Akufo Addo's Ofori Atta, nobody can put it better than how you've put it.

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

Mawutor, don't think we Ghanaians are still in 2016, okay? We are in 2025, so we are more sophisticated than your archaic propaganda (gyandam). The NPP will never taste power in this country again. Akufo-Addo is not just a cr ...

• Yak 5 months ago

@Opoku Mensah, YOU ARE NOT GOD to say NPP would never come to power. Tell that to the young politicians in NDC who in a few months in office have started sharing dollars from their cars!!
    These same people who verbally attac ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 5 months ago

Thank you @Mawutor for your candid answer to that “Counterfeit” message from this (yesterday guy), Authur Kennedy!

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

@JUBILEE HOUSE RAT

You are a FOOL-Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lan ...

• Obouba 5 months ago

That's the mistrust he had for his relatives that he personally appointed. And I must say they misled him.however he could apologize .not too late.

• The The 5 months ago

Nobody misled Akufo Addo, in fact he was deeply complicit in most of the wrongs of his government. Mother serpent of corruption.

@MAWUTOR

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lan ...

• One 5 months ago

What an idiot you are! You are just a butt plugged and nothing else! Tani aboa! Go back to Burkina Faso!!

• OKK 5 months ago

Please, dont mind Arthur Kennedy

• Ruthman 5 months ago

You will piss on your father u foolish bastard

• KK 5 months ago

Why are you all blaming Akufo Addo and leaving his drivers mate. Bawumia was the head of the economic management team. He supervised the total demolition of our economy. He should also be asked to apologize to Ghanaians

• Odenehu 5 months ago

NO WAY BAWUMIA SHOULD BE BLAMED HE WAS NOT GIVEN FREE HANDS TO OPERATE BY THE THE SOO CALLED AKYEM MAFIAS

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

I thought Bawumia was not a puppet but a principled person, so why didn't he resign? Now that he has proved to be a puppet, no one will hand the country's destiny into the hands of a puppet.

@ KK

You are DAMN RIGHT-BAWUMIA IS 300% TO BLAME AS WELL
    Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice Presid ...

@ KK

You are DAMN RIGHT-BAWUMIA IS 300% TO BLAME AS WELL
    Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice Presid ...

• Amanda 5 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    Everything you have written here actually describes exactly who you are - Inferiority complex - that is what you and your tribesmen are. Full of envy and hatred for other successful people.

Stupid fool Franki ...

• SUCCESS BUILT ON WHAT ? THIEVERY ? 5 months ago

We don't always agree with "Frankie" but on this occasion his observations are mostly correct.

• Konkom 5 months ago

How can someone like Nana Addo apologize?? That won't happen!!
    Haha

• SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago

It's clear Akuffo Addo has no school sense nor home sense. You don't need Kuffour to tell this. He came for a legacy at par with Nkrumah, after 8yrs he is in the fold of Idi Ami, Mobutu and all the rubbish leaders who have dr ...

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

Wow the way you described him seems like you know him Personally,because I know him and you right on point ,regarding the apology he may apologize reluctantly after some pressure from the party but,his liliput brain made him ...

@FRANKIE

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

Nonsense! Kufuor hasn’t asked anyone to apologized. Akufo Addo if the best thing that happened to Ghana in the last 15 years. The only one who needs to apologizing is Mahama, for running Ghana down from 2012-2016 and still ...

• Don Edie 5 months ago

Bushman with no brain

• Ruben 5 months ago

Mad man. U might have benefited a lot from Akuffo ADDO'S massive corruption and gangsterism.

• SPOT ON 5 months ago

You are probably right massa.

• Kwame 5 months ago

Kuffour is a hypocrite, he should cleared off. Was he Kufour not there when Akuffo Addo was fooling in the name of leading this beautiful nation? What did he Kuffour say at the time? A hypocrite number one

• Kofi. 5 months ago

What harm has Akufo Addo caused? Tell us what impact COVID has had on the entire world, especially the weakest. Atta Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, and now Kennedy Agyapong sold our party to the incompetent NDC.

• fool 5 months ago

Kwaia who was economic management team head? who said he would arrest de dollar? only fools will believe a liar like Bawamia de failed or book economist

• OK 5 months ago

What you said is exactly what is going to happen to the current administration as they are jubilating of the fall of the dollar due to the stupidity of that orange hair moron at the oval office. Wait till things start to turn ...

• Kow Guzey 5 months ago

Useless Arthur Kennedy always spewing lies and misinformation. Is he the same Dr Arthur Kennedy who wrote rubbish about Kuffour after his presidency? He only knows about critiquing others. What is his achievements for NPP zer ...

• ural 5 months ago

Dr Authur Kennedy.....we fante's are people of class and very discerning and non tribalistic ..how come you join this band of tribalistic, hard-core thieves and bandits....

Npp apart His Excellency J A kuffuor, Allan kyere ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 5 months ago

No wonder you are also a fante, a community of comedians.

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 5 months ago

Mr Arthur Kennedy why have you stopped taking your mental disorder medication??. It's like your condition is getting worse.

• Die hard Npp 5 months ago

Apologies to who?

• Kakra Van Truth 5 months ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS A BLOODY FOOL. THESE ARE GUYS WITH NO POLITICAL GROUNDING BUT EXPECT TO BE GIVEN POSITIONS. GYIMIE. PRESIDENT KUFUOR HAS ALLOWED THESE MISFITS, INCLUDING ALAN KYEREMATEN AND OHENE NTOW TO USE HIS NAME FOR MI ...

• WELL SAID ARTHUR K, SADLY AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE BEST REMEMBERED FOR THE KLEPTOCRACY HE PRESIDED OVER. 5 months ago

Well said Arthur K. You were never one to shy away from calling out wrongdoing. A pity we didnt have instead of the KLEPTOCRACY under Akufo-Addo. His gang of thieves plundered the country and stripped it bear. Pray God they a ...

• CORRECTION- TO ARTHUR K. A PITY WE DIDN'T HAVE YOU AS PREZ RATHER THAN THE GANG OF THIEVES 5 months ago

Pity Ghana did you have you leading from the font rather than the bunch of thieves we were curesed with. BAD LEADERSHIP IS A CURSE.

Proverbs 29;2
    [NIV]: When the righteous thrive, the people rejoice; when the wicked rule ...

• Kuffour should have advised him to 5 months ago

Refunded all stolen money also his other ministers

• Wilderness Elephant 5 months ago

A former elephant now in the bush and not a leading member biaa.
    Spreading rumors he can't substantiate.

• Waa c 5 months ago

Funny talk, why at all does the people in NPP think we are fools……. Like just mess up, apologize and all is well to go forward. What at all makes NPP take us as fools. And like to make Akuffo Addo the face of their failur ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

After my party NPP has suppervised to destroy the economy of Ghana, what again do we expect from Ghanaians.
    Appology is never good enough .......

• Benbella 5 months ago

The worse thing that could happen to Ghana was making akuffo addo our president. This is because most people vote on party colours and on tribal bigotry without putting the nation first. Akuffo addo doesn't deserve to even en ...

• ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR SAVIOUR. 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo begged the Ghanaian citizenry to give him the chance in (2016) to vote for him. Literally begging. He also said Ghana is rich and there is no need borrowing money from the IMF and that we have gold, petroleum, co ...

• Kyeiwaa Vida 5 months ago

The comments here are on point. I have nothing else to add.

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

Please Kuffour tell your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo that we don't need his apology at this time. All we need is to recover all the monies looted by him and his family of monkeys and apes and baboo ...

• Kk 5 months ago

Will this arrogant Nana Addo listen?? Unless he wholeheartedly apologizes, faces reality and avail himself / his appointees and cronies for the 8 years of massive looting, the NPP’s dwindling fortunes will continue.

No f ...

• Kk 5 months ago

No finger pointing, no big English. Nana Addo should do the needful. And his cousin(s) should be prosecuted.

And the small boys gang Nana B, Koduah and co (new babies with sharp teeth) should humble themselves and show ac ...

• K Boadi 5 months ago

The financial sector clean up also contributed negatively to the party's problems. As I write, the customers of Gold Coast Fund are still waiting for the payment of their locked up funds . These Aggrieved customers voted mass ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Nana Addo has never taken ex-gratia. The records are there. Now, talk about the banking sector clean-up. It was the IMF that ordered the Mahama administration to do the clean-up, but Mahama did not do it so, when NPP came int ...

• Mr. Good 5 months ago

Thanks so much, Pelicles.
    You are among the few with solid understanding of issues in Ghana. I really doubt that Ghanaians have high analytical skills. A lot of the arguments don't make sense one bit.

• Adzei 5 months ago

What nonsense is that. Didn't Ghananians suffer hardship under Kufour? Arthur Kennedy is so bitter.

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

And u think that arrogant neck stive old man Akufo Addo will heed the advice of Agyekum Kuffour.lie lie

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY A LEADING MEMBER OF NPP?...I AM HOPING TO SEE HIM DURING THE NEXT IMPENDING CONFERENCE IN JULY....A LEADING MEMBER INDEED...TWEAA.

• Abudu 5 months ago

Justice Gertrude Torkonoo is a disgrace . Such an idiot doesn't deserve to be chief Justice. She is a very stupid woman. Major Acquah and so what

• Nii 5 months ago

Please where was the former president during that period ? he's hiding behind lies.

• Stephen Johnson 5 months ago

All the NPP MPs should bow their heads in shame for also helping Akufo Addo to govern in this manner. They shouldn’t think they will be coming to power in the near future.We see majority of them as corrupt

• OGyam 5 months ago

Apology for what? He has done a good servuce for his corrupt party and no sensible Ghanaian will ever vote NPP into power again.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Eeerr!!! You people can lie… So disappointing. And the illiterates will follow.

• Snow 5 months ago

We won't accept any apology. The only thing we accept now is npp will be out of power for 32 years. This one dieer aswear!!!!!

• Kk 5 months ago

Now I am convinced this Arthur Kenedy man is a lunatic. He needs to start taking his medication. He has gone off. Hatred has made him mad.

• Tt 5 months ago

He should also advice OFFORI atta to also render accounts to Ghanaians and come and face justice

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo was the worse thing that ever happened to Mother Ghana.
    No wonder he is the Mother serpent of corruptions in the whole wide world.
    As usual, NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishones ...

• Anokye tells Anansesem 5 months ago

Even Dumsorhene is back in office.

• Kwesi Busumbru 5 months ago

Nana can keep his apologies, Ghanaians are not interested. When the former president knowingly collapsed the economy with impunity, corruption and bad policies, and after being advised by seasoned politicians, citizens, and c ...

• Mr. Good 5 months ago

You are just throwing up words. No wisdom, no fact, only conjectures.

• Ant ywa 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo must and must and must apologize as stated and advised by wise and respected President J. A. kuffuor.

Bawumia must also apologize and distance himself from any flag bearer event

• Kwasi 5 months ago

The one vote you got during 2007 mpɛ presidencial primaries is still hunting your brain
    Stop the stupidity na wo anyini

• Bfoh 5 months ago

This man Arthur Kennedy again. He only finds his voice anytime npp loses power. Is he really an npp member? What should Akufo Addo apologize to Ghanaians for?

• AMA Ghana 5 months ago

He can’t he won’t but we are grateful that he is alive to witness true statesmanship and leadership being exhibited by the MAHAMA government - a government that LISTENS !!!

• OK 5 months ago

Apologise for what?

• Apology is not in his DNA 5 months ago

Respectfully, the former Prez won't apologise because he doesn't know what apology means. That word is never in his dictionary.
    If it were, he would have done so before leaving power

• Apologise for What? 5 months ago

When did Dr Arthur Kennedy become the spokesman for President Kufour? This country has been mismanaged since independence.

• Sammy 5 months ago

Rubbish statement.
    Kuffuor will Nat do such thing so Arthur Kennedy.
    You are one of the ingrates who will always stoke fire in the party.

• Yaw Asabre 5 months ago

Stupid Arthur Kennedy. Don’t ever bring our hero John Kufuor into your stupid talks. We respect and worship him because of his achievements. Don’t bring your envy and hatred for Ashantis in any of your stupid utterances. ...

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

AK Please you are not a member of the party. Stop putting words in to Prez JAK mouth

• Esi 5 months ago

Chasing the Elephant into the Bush. Hahahahaha

Good advice, but it looks like kuffour doesn't know akufo ado very well. He doesn't apologise for anything, fullod arrogance.

• Mental charter 5 months ago

For what....we have voted them out

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

Masa, that's why Ghanaians have voted NPP out of power so leave them alone and focus on the new govt.

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Arthur kennedy is the most distructive venture ghanaian should watch carefully. he is a great liar n a fool.

• Slow 5 months ago

Arthur has never been a true NPP guy.

• FK 5 months ago

Akufo Addo was a liar, a useless man, a fake and Frau man who was filled and hiding behind a fake religious and fake tribal arrogance.
    Doing criminal things to pleasing his fake and lying pay master.
    May sicknissbefallen th ...

• Pressman 5 months ago

Although this guy may be lying about Kufuor asking Nana Akufo-Addo, we must say unequivocally that Nana owes NPP members in general total and unabashed apology for the mess he created when given the chance to try his mettle o ...

Good advice, but it looks like kuffour doesn't know akufo ado very well. He doesn't apologise for anything, full of arrogance.

• Kwadwo 5 months ago

When did kuffour said that? In any case this Arthur
    Kennedy man is he part of Npp? As for me I don't take this man serious

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

Shame on you, Kennedy!! You are no longer relevant to humanity. A creation of the great Almighty God, who has passion for hatred, falsifying untruth, and struggling to be relevant must be ignored by every sane human being. Ev ...

• Cpl kanjaga 5 months ago

What’s his offence. He ruled according to the constitution period

• Kayeh 5 months ago

Yes, for once some people have spoken the truth inspite of their affiliation with the NPP party.We really suffered under the Akufo Addo's government.

• Lucifer 5 months ago

What a SHAME !!

• Tarzan 1 5 months ago

Former President J.A. Kuffuor endorsed the flagbearer of the NPP, Dr. Bawumia prior to the December 2024 election and described him as the most suitable candidate to continue former President Akufo Addo's good work. What has ...

• Ruthman 5 months ago

You are absolutely right total hypocrisy

• Ruthman 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo has slauhhted the big Elephant with his pride and arrogance and incompetence...... Npp is almost dead. Reasonable Ghanaians don't have hope in Npp again because of the wickedness of Akuffo Addo and Bawulier

• Nato 5 months ago

I said this some months ago . If he Akuffo Addo refuses to apologised to us . Mpp should forget it forever. They are wicked and criminally minded party. All of them are very wicked. Just look at how they made us suffer. Petr ...

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

When will this disappointed and failed politician stop lying? From grapevine indeed

• Ben 5 months ago

This doctor can be on of the best presidents of Ghana if he gets an opportunity. Bold and unbiased

Truth is truth

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

Arrogant Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY OF GHANA. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS must be arrested and jailed. All die be die Akuffo Addo arrogance and disrespect brought the NPP historic electoral defeat. Corruptio ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

I am very glad Kennedy did not achieve his ambition of becoming the Presidential Candidate of the NPP and finally becoming the President of Ghana. He has found everything wrong with the NPP since he wasn’t made a Presidenti ...

• . Kofi Manu 5 months ago

But if true it's uncalled for. No basis for that. Did Kuffour experience what Nana Addo's regime went through? Did Nana leave a bankrupt economy? Arthur Kenedy at it again!!!! Why are the Kenedys so controversial. If the see ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Nonsense you pick it from your kitchen kwasiasem

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Now, Arthur Kennedy is the spokesman for former president Kufuor, isn't it? Nana Addo will never apologize to anybody because the pandemic which engulfed the entire world under his government was not his making.

Who doesn ...

• Gh's On Cusp Of Transformation Technologically. 5 months ago

We second the points you stated, Pelicles, and would like to add that although ex-President Nana Addo made a lot of mistakes and was not perfect, we should also acknowledge the following achievements in his legacy to God and ...

• Obouba 5 months ago

His own people misled him and he must make sure they render such apologies.

• Koa 5 months ago

I have always wondered why certain individuals are still considered as Npp members. Their beef with Akuffo Addo should not be a beef with the NPP. Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho, Alan cash who as a democratic claimed it was this turn ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Apt.

• Jubilee House Rat. 5 months ago

Apologize for providing free education to those whose parents couldn’t afford to pay their tuition, school feeding, Road networks to increase development, going after fraudulent loans and saving institutions, providing for ...

• Atsikplor 5 months ago

We don't need his apology. We rather need him to stone badly.

• Ka na wu 5 months ago

Stupid Arthur Kennedy,proof where Kuffour tell Akufu Addo to apologize. Useless and bitter man. Akufu Addo made you his campaign manager in 2012 what was your performance as a campaign manager? Shameful and disgraceful person ...

• Citizen8 5 months ago

I'm sorry to say that Arthur Kennedy you aren't wise at all. If you claim you heard a thing like this from the grapevine, what prevented you from cross-checking with President Kuffour before coming out publicly. You're either ...

• Apology won't do 5 months ago

What needs to happen is for Akuffo Addo to be imprisoned and punished severely for gross theft and financial loss to the state and all Ghanaians. People died and are still suffering because of his actions...thousands of peopl ...

• Citizen8 5 months ago

What's preventing your darling Mahama prosecuting Nana Addo? He's right here in Ghana, he hasn't run away to any country. What are you guys waiting for?

• Kk 5 months ago

NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to the ...

• Lucky 5 months ago

The TRUTH hurts but it must be said.

• Osei 5 months ago

Apology my foot. He did well than the drunkard but because of your hatred you don’t talk about that

• Asídu Keta 5 months ago

There was no looting during Akuffo Addis time, but people or NDC tend to use it regularly. Covid 19 reduced tax people paid yet civil servants were paid. It was just an unfortunate phase which will improve on its own because ...

• Karma 5 months ago

Apologize for what?
    (if the article is true)
    FAKE NEWS!!!!

• Essel Mensah 5 months ago

I always ask. So can't we comment without insults. What do we gain when we come under a post and insult people whose name was not mentioned in the post. My question is since when Arthur became a leading member of NPP after h ...

• Essel Mensah 5 months ago

I always ask. So can't we comment without insults. What do we gain when we come under a post and insult people whose name were not mentioned in the post. My question is since when Arthur became a leading member of NPP after ...

• James Bonsu 5 months ago

These corrupt politicians don't open their mouth when sufferings are going on untill after.Where was Kuffour during Addo's administration, was he blind and deaf,what do these people think about us, a sin is not only murder, ...

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CH ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitte ...

• OKK 5 months ago

Arthur Kennedy, sometimes i dont know whether you have a personal problem with nana adoo. Who told you that Ghanaians are now free from their hardships? Stop been mischievous.

The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-Damn idiot-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHR ...

• KK 5 months ago

Am surprise Snr. Kuffuor is offering this advise if it is true, bcuz Kuffuor was in Ghana, under his nose, under his watch & was praising Nana & Bawumia, bcuz he was enjoying the loots. He was reached out several times to tal ...

• Nana Aya . 5 months ago

I'm sad , but why didn't Ex President Kuffuor talk to him during , atleast he saw everything that was going on. Why wait till now

• Albert Kessel 5 months ago

Well his ardent supporters think History will judge him to be a hero.

• Serengati 5 months ago

I don't blame Akufo Addo. I blame the people who voted for him twice. Crazy !

• Victoria 5 months ago

Arthur Kennedy, your stupidity is legendary. What do you hope to gain with this foolish statement. You sit in the comfort of your ghetto in the US and always spew garbage because you have some equally stupid media people to p ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

I have never seen an obnoxiously evil old man anywhere in the world like Nana Addo. And an answer to Kufour's rhetorical question is Nana Addo. He caused the dwindling fortunes of the party. The worst leader anywhere in the w ...

• Justice One 5 months ago

An apology from NADAA will give DMB's ambition a sudden death. Bawumia will be the loser if that apology is given by Akufo Addo.

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• world 5 months ago

are you okay?

• Yaw 5 months ago

Ghanaians don't need any apology from Nana Addo or Npp or any government who come to power. We are further up with apologies when they miss up. This is strategies they all use to come us down and this time around we are wise ...