'Even if it takes 100 years, NPP will still punish you' - Abronye DC cautions SC judge

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Mike O 5 months ago

Absolute Rubbish, Putrefaction, nonsense!

• Capricorn 5 months ago

The twisted mouth and abnormal head foul mouth is talking

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago

NPP has crossed many of the undemocratic and illegality lines. Nonsensically Nonsense

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper. ..

• Rex 5 months ago

NDC,we didnt wsste our time fighting and bringing u to power to come and baby nurse these idiots,In Akufo Addo's time,just criticizing his government got people detained,why is this savage idiot still walking freely after acc ...

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

@Rex, no need to detain or arrest characters like Abronye just for his utterances - him and his likes, the more they open their mouths the more the NPP sinks into the gutters even further.

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

@P.Djamgbe. Yes, idiots like these are the greatest assets of the NDC and the good people of Ghana to allow the NPP implode. With people like the twisted-mouth idiots the NDC will not need to campaign much in the coming elect ...

• ELIKEM 5 months ago

FOOLS PARADING AS PARTY FUNCTIONARIES.

GHANA POLICE, THAT IS A THREAT TO A JUDGE.

GHANA POLICE, GHANA POLICE

CODE ACTION, CODE ACTION

• Donyina. 5 months ago

Hello Abronye, ​​what about these NPP Akans on the panel as judges and lawyers? Vormawor, Tsatsu Tsikata. Thaddeus Sory, and Domelevo.

• Kofi. 5 months ago

Haha, lost tribe of Ghana, living on Avengers Island.

• Joe Fiasti 5 months ago

This is truth being administered in harsh way. The wise would listen.

• ghana 5 months ago

this imbecile of an idiot spews thrash at the least opportunity

• SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago

Ghanaians are waiting for the day when a single leading member of NOW DEFUNCT NPP will speak sense. They never used to speak sense when they were in power, in opposition it's getting worse. WHERE ARE WONTUMI, NANA ADDO & CO? ...

• NzemaK 5 months ago

++ NDC is weak, Mahama is weak. What's this.?? Abronye threatening a SC Judge??

This is contempt of court. Woow. Mahama and NDC , is that how weak you are..??

• ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN NPP WHY NOT THEY CAN SELECT NAPO AS VICE 5 months ago

ANOTHER MORON IN OUR PARTY

• We are NPP 5 months ago

It is better that this boy Abronye DC has realised that my party NPP should be prepared to stay in position for the next over 100 YEARS to come. Thanks for your understanding

• Kwadwo 5 months ago

The fact that he hinted that the NPP ill be coming back to power in the next 100 years, is the only sensible thing that came out of his foul mouth. Clearly, the NPP has gone completely rogue. It is a deja vu scenario of what ...

• NzemaK 5 months ago

-- NDC is weak, Mahama is weak. What's this.?? Abronye threatening a SC Judge??

• fool 5 months ago

a fool like you will not learn! if contempt of court is NDC OR MAHAMA a court? a fool like you will always vote for liar and failed economist like Bawaliar

• Dewolinemu 5 months ago

I blame Mahama for causing these unnecessary disturbances among the judiciary. With 3years left he should redeem himself by restoring the CJ. If not the judiciary are forever doomed.

• Moshosho1 5 months ago

So in the unlikely event of the pigs ever recapturing power, this idiot will probably be a minister in ghana. Whaaat??? So many idiots in the npp.

• Bobo 5 months ago

Hahahah stupid and incompetence people at helm of affairs in this current NPP.

• Toto 5 months ago

Did i hear Abronye say the committee members are drunk? How can a regional chairman of a party like NPP talk like a lunatic. No wonder he is facing disciplinary committee in his own party. Over to you committee members.

• Athena- US 5 months ago

That explains why he is killing the npp in the Bono region- from 10 to 1 MP.

• NzemaK 5 months ago

**NDC is weak, Mahama is weak. What's this.?? Abronye threatening a SC Judge??

• Nana 5 months ago

u see gyimie. someone who has not even come to power already has a plan to deal with someone who's doing his job. Just cuz he was appointed by npp, he should do npps job for them. abronye is one of the people who's helping to ...

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

Well said!...nana

• NzemaK 5 months ago

NDC is weak, Mahama is weak. What's this.?? Abronye threatening a SC Judge??

• Nii Sage 5 months ago

It seems this Abronye guy speaks before thinking. Who accords him the platform to be spewing such nonsense all the time? It seems he only speaks just to be heard.

• Kodjo 5 months ago

What harm did we do as Ghanaians to have such half wits as political leaders???

• Atebubu 5 months ago

Look at this villager Abronye with his mouth like a Bawku Cow. Kwasea. Irrelevant fool. It is only the useless NPP supporters who still listens to this fool. Aboa bi ba

• Naomi 5 months ago

Hahahaha. Abronye is the propaganda secretary for NDC. This idiot opens his smelly mouth once and NPP loses 760,000 votes. He doesn't even paste. Gyimie

• Daakyehene 5 months ago

Pray you don't send election petition to Supreme Court, these judges go punish you

• Jk 5 months ago

Tribal bigot npp .....

• WHEN NPP LOSS ITS SENSES 5 months ago

This is a threat and so the judge in question should make a complaint against Abronya. How can you make such threat again a legitimate judge

• Kosi Kuma 5 months ago

I concur

• Interesting 5 months ago

@Kodjo, He's indeed a Half Wit. You can as well call Him Odwan DC. A party that is intolerance is my Party. Infact, they go to the Extent of fighting n taking You out of their group When you Speak against the Stupid decisions ...

• Kay 5 months ago

We allowed stupid and alcoholic people to hv access to the microphone so dey hv nerves to talk any how....who is dis fool to hv the courage to caution a supreme court judge.....such filthy and dirty guy always barking on tv a ...

• Andropov 5 months ago

Abronye needs to be arrested. We can't be threatening our judges anyhow and get away with it

• Patty 5 months ago

You have a monkey like Abronye issuing threats to Supreme Court Judge! Not surprising NPP lost shamefully. They will definitely lose again, even with a bigger margin!

• John 5 months ago

Abronye DC please stop this stupid talk

• Nation Leader 5 months ago

Your type can be a chairman only in NPP, anything the comes from your mother is not logical

• Friend of friends 5 months ago

This is very serious for our democracy, so Abronye mean, judges appointed by political leaders must surely do the bid of the one who appointed them? With this your statement you are rather causing more harm than good to your ...

• Jake 5 months ago

This is stupidity in its highest level. So, the fact that Nana Addo appointed him, he shouldn't have the mind of himself! These NPP guys keep destroying Ghana

• MTK 5 months ago

Are you threatening judges now? Ghana is a lawless democratic country.

• Kofi 5 months ago

At that time where are stupid abronye stop your foolish and useless talk.

• Pee 5 months ago

And who told you NPP will ever come to power. Twaaaaaaa

• Oldsoldier 5 months ago

Abosuletly rubbish

• Ken 5 months ago

So can't this fool just shut the up at all.This ugly ass motherfucker runs his mouth like they still in power.they not coming to power anytime soon.he should keep dreaming.Maybe they will come to power when he is dead and g ...

• Jkmee 5 months ago

Hmmm so judge appointed by npp must do the bidden for the animals party

• Apo 5 months ago

Let the law work on this nit wit. What kind of madness is this one?

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Justice Judas adibu asiedu, did u see how God almighty had exposed u. a second ur life can be a shame forever. read well about greed n love for money when mingling with untruthful men. judas.

• Dr.J 5 months ago

This guy should be punish, he is a fool!

• Demeterius 5 months ago

Judiciary what are you waiting for if this is not a threat I don't know what it is!

• Incompetent News Portal 5 months ago

This is not coming from Npp but a FOOLISH INDIVIDUAL

• Steve 5 months ago

Stupidity Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity of Ghanaweb

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

I don't know why this idiot called Abronye will get away with this nonsense. This even mean NPP always deal with people they deem to be against them. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers ...

• Zaga 5 months ago

Ghana ay3 fo

• Kofi 5 months ago

Foolish boy with foolish talk

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

Get lost. You are a mad man from the bush in the Bono region of Ghana. Stay in the forest you chimpanzee idiot

• Kofi Sam 5 months ago

This idiot has to be brought to book. He has the nerve to open his mouth to speak thrash. Indeed he is threatening the judge and need to be asked to explain his utterances

• GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago

He is basically saying that all Nana Addo appointments are not based on merit and integrity and many of the appointees only care about their own self interests And abuse their office for their personal gains.

So how are ot ...

• Donatus 5 months ago

It wont take 100 years, why will it take 100 years? I will take just 1 year, so just next year when you come to power punish everybody not the judge alone, punish all Ghanaians.

• Yellow man 5 months ago

Npp should tame this mad dog .

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

It is imbeciles like this that will make the NPPigs stay in opposition forever. How did such a stinky, dirty illiterate become the chairman of a political party?

• Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago

No wonder the electorate gave you a humiliating defeat. You guys believe that you can use power to punish the citizenry without regards to the law. Let me remind you that our democracy is based in law and the constitution. Y ...

• Snr 5 months ago

Are you telling us that, the suspended chief justice is an NPP member?

• Voice Vital247 5 months ago

You've asked the right question. One of the intricacies of communication is implication of what we say or do. So I agree with perfect tgat A bronze is implying the Judge was not appointed based on merit but by political cons ...

• Amanoquestion 5 months ago

Abronye l inclined to believe you are autistic ,an idiotic fool by birth.you have proven you were born in a cave. Aboa

• Ababio 5 months ago

See another idiot spewing rubbish.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Tell me how this makes sense!!!
    Political commentators in Ghana who have defiled the political space and corrupted political actors with their vile and hateful speeches must be made irrelevant. How does this makes sense. Do ...

• Eli 5 months ago

See this buffoon

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

This Abronye DC guy is Really Living in The most “CLOUDED CUCKOO “ land . He can’t even see what is happening to his party. What kind of Ostrich mentality is that? Even a Graduate of the University of the Mentally ...

• Kooo 5 months ago

Another MAD dog…

• Bam 5 months ago

Is this guy still on "Hard Drugs"?
    What didn't we see in the past 8 years under Bawumia/Akufo Addo government.
    Massa go & take your RED.

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago

Ugly fellow with saliva hoosing mouth. Who cares what you think? Idiot

• Lucifer 5 months ago

It will surely take 100 years. ANIMAL. SC judge should not mind the chicken head ass.hole called abronye. Woa gyimiiiiiiiii aaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaahh abruso

• Nene Mensa 5 months ago

Did Baffour Abronye really say Justices were drunk when making decisions. Constitution mandates that , there should be two( 2) Justices on the committee. Akuffo Addo appointed 11 out of 13 Justices at that time. The other two ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

Is this what is happening in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana now? That every nitwit can open his stinking manhole and spew gibberish? The judges should also accept some of the blame for openly bringing their august office into disreput ...

• K Sony 5 months ago

I can't believe these were the people ruling Ghana. How could such an unintelligent characters is even be allow to speak in public. Were these the men Akuffo addo was boasting about. God have mercy on Africa.

• Odjame 5 months ago

It looks like idiots , stupid , vagabonds, criminal, imbecile , people with low IQ etc were selected and forced to join the npp . How can he spew such a nonsense

• Percy 5 months ago

Abronye the big loose-talker.

• Buluu 5 months ago

Reasons why your party NPP will never see power during our generation

• Nicholas 5 months ago

THE JUDICIARY MUST WORK TO CHANGE THE PERCEPTION OF GHANAINS ON THEIR CONDUCT

Some of us are not lawyers but we could discern rightly that the suspended chief justice was biased based on her actions. Utterances by fools l ...

• . 5 months ago

• Kk 5 months ago

NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to the ...

• Willie 5 months ago

You see in this world there are some people, whenever they open their mouth to talk, one can see nothing but evil. I wouldn't be surprised if he's picked up in the coming days by the security agencies.

• SON OF GOD 5 months ago

Are there no leaders in NPP anymore? Why allow Abronye DC insult everyone including Archbishop Duncan Williams, Kennedy Agyapong and now Supreme Court Judge without any justification and the whole NPP leadership is looking o ...

• Money can't save you. 5 months ago

Tweaaa! in the spiritual Rheims, npp has collapsed.The party was assassinated by Akuffo Addo.A new partyis about to emerge from npp.

• Ofori 5 months ago

These are the guys running the NPP now. What a shame. Let’s see when you will come to power.

• Lucky 5 months ago

Abronye is also one of the bad nuts in Ghana. First of all what’s Torkornoo to Npp? No Npp member came to the defense of Mad Charlotte Osei when she was hurriedly removed from Office so what makes Torkornoo’s suspension s ...

• Sam J 5 months ago

So unfortunate.

• Jahbless 5 months ago

Such a fool, who will allow a mad person like u to take such a stupid action.

• Athena- US 5 months ago

Indeed this toddler was born with foolishness and foolishness will be in him FOREVER.

• Fred 5 months ago

Pure nonsense. Do some research and you will get to know that the general public is no longer gullible. Let's talk about real issues. Grow up

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

The highest illeterate the npp cherishes so much. By the way this stupid crown willsee the end of this year more so 100 years. And who told him that npp will come to power. Ghanaians are not fools

• May. 5 months ago

The media. You are continuing to hurt NPP. When loose canons with no direction speak, you are quick to publicise.

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Such threat r baseless n das nt served de interest of anyone, de mind set of u guys ll keep npp in opposition for a very long tym to cum. highly disappointed in such statement of a low political class like dis guy,

• Ken 5 months ago

Hwe ni kwasia s3 ne papa...

• One man 5 months ago

Ofui abronye DC, you think like a pig. You are an enemy of progress. He is wise

• Kwam 5 months ago

Abronye DC your sharp teeth like the lion. You can go and burn the Sea. The law is the law and the law!!! If you think otherwise that is your own cup of yes.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Is Abronye on drugs?

• Atom ntsi 5 months ago

Oh man, our days and lives are in God's hands.

• John 5 months ago

This boy should be put before the court and jailed enough is en

• Obiba JK 5 months ago

Wei akai

• Rash 5 months ago

No body should arrest such people,they are still making mistakes and exposing their selfs

• Rocky USA 5 months ago

Look at this stupid monkey called abronye just talking empty trash. Who are you?. Mosquitoes even think more than you abronye. Npp will remain in opposition forever and forever. What power do you have?. U are just fooling you ...

• Owusu 5 months ago

Abronye DC- in your dreams!!!

• Steve Kofi 5 months ago

Everything that happened under the sun has a lesson to teach.
    The CJ'S case is an eye opener to all Ghanaians to know the NNP party more than when they were in power.
    Every action taken by any NNP member boarded on Agyapadi ...

• Ab Ab 5 months ago

How can our country develop with all these idiots.
    In any serious country, npp will not dream of winning any elections again.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

HOW CAN AN IDIOT BORN TO LABOURERS FROM BORKINA FASO WHO SETTLED IN GHANA WITH ABRONYE BE ALLOWED INTO OUR POLITICS TO BE SO POWERFUL?,

• Albert Kessel 5 months ago

DELUSIONAL and unintelligent characters like this Abronye man, may cause the NPP to remain in opposition for more than the 100 years he speaks off; that is if the party will even continue to exist. Sadly for the party, many o ...

• Woedem 5 months ago

Sorry, the bidding you were expecting torkornooooo to do for your party is dashed.
    The unanimous panel of judges verdict is over. Those involved in the NSS ghost names scandal will vomit all that they paid out to themselves. ...

• Yes 5 months ago

Why not discipline this fool?

• Don 5 months ago

His radio station must be close down now

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Oo I see I thank God you’ve seen that you will be in opposition for 100 years . Nonsense

• Aboagye 5 months ago

They have set forever on course.

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Wak fofana 5 months ago

Would you be alive by 100years tym
    Fool

• Nii Odapagyan 5 months ago

Why is Ghanaweb entertaining this idiot? You will spend more than the 100 years in opposition. By that time, you may be 85 years in your grave. Foolish boy.

• Afua Manu 5 months ago

A clear indication that mental health must be taken very seriously.

• Are 5 months ago

U speak as if the country belong to only the two political parties.
    God and Jesus of Ghana, go on to play games with Ghanaians but never forget the Arabs spring which full of civil disobedient etc.
    Even if it's 100 years, ...

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

Who told you that? await and see what happens.

• Sampson Oppong 5 months ago

This is a clear contempt. The committee must summon Abronye to answer question and to prove where the committee got drunk. Was Abronye present when the Committee member were taking in the hard liquor as Abronye alleges.
    But ...

• Dread 5 months ago

Abronye DC is an educated illiterate.

• Kwame 5 months ago

Abronye has brought the integrity of the committee into disrepute and must be charged for contempt of court.

• KofSam 5 months ago

Who is Abronye? This man has insulted many notable personalities in Ghana without any repercussions. Abronye has used unprintable words for President Mahama and nothing happened. Abronye must be investigated and jailed. After ...

• Adjoa 5 months ago

Will you punish his dead body and if by then you will also be alive to punish him? What a political talk?

• Marwoods 5 months ago

Who is bringing you people to power again to punish some one?

• K. F 5 months ago

Had the law change? We all know that the law is the law. Hypocrites , NPP, not again oh. Shut up and learn good governance from JM and the NDC.