'History will judge you' - Appiagyei blasts EOCO boss over 'partisanship' in Wahab arrest

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

What Ghanaians want is prosecution not harassment as is being spearheaded by Ayigbes and Northerners within the NDC.It is primitive and a complete waste of our resources on such behaviour if NDC cares to know.Let them take th ...

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Kwaku Tee,how does a criminal is prosecuted,?Do you put someone before the courts to defend himself without arrest,investigate,and charge the offender to defend himself at the courts?It seems you are just writing something ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• Gomda 5 months ago

Since you did not live at the time of Prophet Muhammad, you cannot prove that he was like what you want us to believe. However, the holy Quran is with us, if you think it's what you said it is, please you go ahead and use it ...

• Rusty 5 months ago

@Gomda you can cry blood. Izlam is a dirty nasty death and sexxx cult.

• Gomda 5 months ago

Please, never engage him. Have u seen any Muslim engaging him? We engage sane people. Pigs don't deserve clean hands. Please stop!

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Which court has proven he's a Criminal?Per my knowledge you can't hit the head of a suspect with a Wall Hammer or chain him to get evidence to trail him at court.White Collar Crimes need brainwork to get evidence. Bullying i ...

• DotCom 5 months ago

No court has found him guilty but the government has not flouted the process. A suspect is arrested, jailed for about 36 hours, and then bailed. The case goes to court after the prosecution has concluded its work. The NPP com ...

• Eagle Eyes 5 months ago

It's amazing to hear elements associated with NPP talking about persecution and harassment!
    Was it not in this country where 'NPP vigilantes' attack law court, judges and freed suspects?

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

This idiots have specialized in the art of insulting other rather than using their brains. No! They don't even have human brains to think with.

• Opoku 5 months ago

Them soon forger

• Agyenkwa 5 months ago

Chase those crazy bandits out of Ghana. They can go somewhere else to steal. Not any more in Ghana - NPP

• KOFI 5 months ago

Accra is Dirty.com; you can't even write good English.
    I wish I could see how dirty your face is and how ugly you are.
    When people are talking sense, you NDC idiots just come here to insult and write rubbish.

• Bolt 5 months ago

Npp infact has lost the Center of control very useless people in charge no one speaks sense anymor

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• V-Boy 5 months ago

Nonsense.... Tribalist

• Anyee 5 months ago

Operation Recover All Loot !!!

• KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE COFFERS. NINCOMPOOP! 5 months ago

KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOP WHO DOESN'T THINK FAR!

MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL ...

• Nii 5 months ago

I know when there is a change of govt and Raymond Archer is subjected to the same treatment, he will bleat more than the frightened hungry Goat.

• Koo 5 months ago

Don't mind her. You call yourself a lady MP only to follow Afenyo Kwasea Markin to go and sit on a street. Disgrace. Madam shut your stupid mouth. An idiot like Annor Dompreh orders you about

If Raymond also behaves like these criminals he will be subjected to the same treatment or else no weapon fashioned against him by the brook of vipers shall prevail. We are Ghanaians and not any other people and we will fight ...

• Jk 5 months ago

Foolish woman so only in a third world country will tolerate this level of corruption.

• John 5 months ago

Nobody is against fighting of Corruption, what the entire populace don't want is that Animalistic primitive behaviour of bullying. That Stupid behaviour attracts a retaliation when there is a change of govt.

• Zargon 5 months ago

Animalistic? You are not serious one bit. When the were stealing our monies they were human. Corrupt minds in a corrupt party… do you know what those monies they stole was to be used for? All you idiots do is tell us until ...

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

Pls we've seen this behaviour b4 in 1979 ,it did not take the country anywhere. What we need is strong evidence to retrieve our monies and punish them severely. Not this tactics it doesn't work that way

@Atta Kay. Which "tactics" are you referring to? He should not be arrested? Nonsense!

• Yaovi 5 months ago

You saw it in 79 so they should keep on stealing? You people haven't seen nothing yet

@John. Read your own words and see if they make any sense. The man is arrested so that he can answer to charges and you call that "animalistic". So he should be given a royal dance and ushered into an air-conditioned rooms, g ...

• V-Boy 5 months ago

This is the very character of the Npp.....they believe they're better human than the rest of us

• Donatus 5 months ago

Funny, you have certainly forgotten what you did to him at the trade fair centre or site?

• Donatus 5 months ago

Hehehehehehe, another couple contest. Why this time round it is husband and wife, husband and wife?

• Anyee 5 months ago

Please, Archer. recover all the LOOT !

• Tosh 5 months ago

Every single stolen cedi, must be retrieved, and culprits punished. We care less, if it is NPP today, and NDC tomorrow. Thievery has no colours.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHEN?. NII KWASEA. NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER UNTIL ALL YOU IDIOTS ARE NO MORE IN THIS WORLD

• POWERFUL. 5 months ago

What is wrong with the minority group. Ghanaians would have no problem with them investigating and prosecuting any member of the NDC whenever they comeback to power and find them quilty of any wrong doing. They should chill a ...

• Owusu 5 months ago

He deserves dignity?.. someone that has dwindled this nation so much through corruption deserves to be treated well???… herrrrrr.. NPP has really legalized corruption ampa

• Kk 5 months ago

This wicked government and eoco boss has raised bail terms to the roofs, when they go back to opposition, their bail terms will be in billions.... avuu koklo

• Mary 5 months ago

The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are see ...

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

The micro minority does not have anything doing so they engage in frivolous and stupid pressers at any opportunity. If you the minority members are not criminals yourselves you will not support those involved in thievery, cor ...

• Ideology UK 5 months ago

You say that simply because you got many properties since becoming MP and known to your constituents.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Madam you are a woman be very careful. It's a shame that the npp is now aware of real justice forgetting about what they did to James Quayson and Atoo Forson. They are against everything that is not in their favour and by the ...

• OKYENA NTI 5 months ago

HELLO MADAM APPIAGYEI.
    YOU WILL BE THE NEXT PERSON TO BE QUESTIONED BY EOCO THAT YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRACH YOUR BACK TIME IS OVER IN GHANA POLITICS DID YOU HEAR YOUR EX PRESIDENT KOFOUR SPEECH THE OTHER DAY HE SAID GHANAI ...

• Lance 5 months ago

Do you remember what you did to Mrs Rawlings?
    Do you remember the harassment you did against Mrs Rawlings?
    You people in npp are evil and you will remain evil against NDc whether you are prosecuted or not.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Madam do you know the in and out of the case because if there's no wrong there won't arrest for investigation

• Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

• Erik 5 months ago

These shameless lot are not even ashamed of some of their actions and statements. Was fairness missing from their vocabulary when Tsikata was arrested in church ? Atta Mills didn't peruse the appointees of Kufour when he wo ...

• Geeman 5 months ago

We want sanity in Ghana political landscape, gones are the days a political appointee or position individual turned a rich person without serving the people or purposes .

• Bishop 5 months ago

Appiagyei or Pragyia or whatever your name is has it occurred to you that History is judging your administration now. Please hush up and don't waste my ear hole.

• The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago

I would never have believed it if someone had said it some years back even though I had seen signs of it.
    It is now patently obvious that a particular party and a particular ethnic group in mother Ghana believe that there is ...

• Bright 5 months ago

Exactly, they think what they have done to the Nation Ghana can be excused.To them it is not stealing but a right to the wealth of the Nation to which they are entitled.

• Kabila 5 months ago

Vengeance you meant?

• gh.citizen 5 months ago

DID I HEAR VENGEANCE? WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE DO TO FELLOW GHANAIANS DURING YOUR ADMINISTRATION THAT CALLS FOR VENGEANCE?

• Politicians do it to your selves 5 months ago

This is what politicians know how to do best , blame game and you do me I do you, for us the ordinary citizen we are watching, until the politicians do the right thing this willcontuine forever. Now politicians adopting and a ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

. HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    Salary : 1600 - 2400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Peter 5 months ago

Appiagye, we want you and Cecilia dadpah to come up with those money you have kept under your bed.
    Those money belongs to the good people of Ghana. When it comes to your turn we will demand one billion bail money and as for ...

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

I can't think far ooh,
    Is every body that's belongs to the NPP is about the Law or what???
    Or NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers huh?
    When your NPP appiontees are stealing ...

• Star from the North 5 months ago

Keep talking but nothing will change. Everyone's of you were busy grabbing the limited resources of our country left and right. The curses you are raining on the EOCO director will bounce back to you in fore fold. Time for ac ...

• Arafat Husain. 5 months ago

Appiagyei you are very stupid History will judge you and npp akufo addo and bawmia idiot

• WSamePeople 5 months ago

Nana Addo have you seen. When ayariga imported land cruisers without paying duties because he used his status, and Martin Amidu wanted to send him to Court,one Topmost Traditional ruler of heavy influence pleaded on his behal ...

• BB 5 months ago

EEIIII NPP, so the men always commit crime with their wives. no wonder.

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

Honestly, the more the npp officials speak, the more they provoke anger. Look who is talking about justice. Nonsense. It will be petty for me to recall npp injustices. You're here quoting the constitution. Did the constitutio ...

• kwame 5 months ago

HISTORY NEVER JUDGES THE EVILS DONE BY THE NPP. IN FACT, SOME OF US WISH FIRE WOULD HAVE CONSUME THE EVIL ONES AMONG YOU. BUT MAN IS NOT GOD

• Rusty 5 months ago

How did this ugly Ewe called Raymond Archer get appointed as EOCO boss? Is he a security personnel? Does he have any qualifications in security? Was he not an editor of a failed news paper and a common graphic designer/photoc ...

• St. Mark 5 months ago

Waaa look! Look at this ape calling Raymond an ugly... Take a look at the Grammar he typed here. If you don't know his background, that's your business. Raymond is better than the man whose wasted sperm became "you".

• Osaberima mensah 5 months ago

Why is she soo ugly as her character? A thief as she is. Belonging to a criminal gang does not necessarily means you should be one but this bitch has chosen to die as one and in it. Since when did this thing join nppigs? Has ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago

Madam Appiagyei, were you in Ghana when your government collapsed Rayond Asher’s business???

Your statement should have been the other way round?

• Pee 5 months ago

Eoco is doing the right thing. We need our money stolen by NPP for development. We have to build schools, hospitals etc for the poor. In the first place why did you guys steal from the country resources. NPP never again

• Koliko 5 months ago

If you live clean and speak the truth; there is nothing to fear. I am surprise Appiagyei can see the light now that power change.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyggg

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.

• Patricia Appiagyei is an enemy to Ghana and democracy 5 months ago

Anyone who is not interested in accountability and fighting corruption is an enemy to this country. For this reason, Ms. Patricia Appiagyei is an enemy to the country if she is fighting EOCO for corrupt people. May God cause ...

• Opoku 5 months ago

Where were you when his factory was demolished @ trade fair site. When is u then is a sin hmmmmmmmm

• Citizen 5 months ago

Do you know who you are addressing and what he suffered in the hands of NPP?

• SANTROFIE 5 months ago

THIS IDIOT ARCHER IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE!

• Willie 5 months ago

After sitting down unconcerned and allow your appointees to loot the state, you now telling someone who's just doing his job that what "history will judge him". I don't think you understand that phrase history will judge you. ...

• Virus 5 months ago

When you NPP where in power stealing left right and center, never did you know the law will catch up with you one day, you never listened to Ghanaians when we complained
    Face the music alone.

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

The stones they are throwing will heat them one by one wicked evil political party NDC

• Sua Nyansa 5 months ago

This woman has no shame.
    You’re even fortunate he is not going on revenge tangent.
    Kwasiabaa…you’ve forgotten about what you did to him.

• Cat 5 months ago

Foolish woman....when u guys destroyed his company with the power given to u he never said anything.shout your fucking mouth up and fellow the due process

• Civilian 5 months ago

You act as though you have never been in power and have never made any austere decisions, particularly, that affected the Eoco boss. Is history judging you. Please NPP leaders, stop pretending

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago

This woman just lost my respect. If we don't make corruption unattractive, when will this country get the development for our dear citizens? Npp have seriously abused our democracy and the current government needs these steps ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 5 months ago

This is the way to go. If you ever come to power, arrest and persecute any past official that embezzled state funds.
    NPP is low minded. This is the reset agenda. We don't need the NPP near the corridors of power.
    Amen.