Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
That Npp skyscrapper that you have built at the Judiciary services,making u an Npp member the president of the bar association and another Npp stooge the chief justice,is what is being pulled down right before your eyes,we ne ...
I think you said it well.
THERE IS A REASON THESE 'LAWYERS' ARE CALLED SNAKES!
POWER TO THE PEOPLE = THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE = THE VOICE OF GOD do hereby give judgment that the CHARGES against the embattled suspended Chief Justice are FRIVOLOUS
POWER TO THE PEOPLE do hereby REINSTATE GERTRUDE ARABA ...
Madam, note that there’s always a first time of everything in life. If it becomes necessary to suspend the chief justice so be it. Are you saying that the chief justice can misbehave and still keep her job? You must be seri ...
Remove the CJ and that position will expire after every change of government. If that's what Ghanaians want that's fine. Future presidents will have the same power to probe petitions against CJs and remove them, and the same ...
Yes with the EC cabal too. And the stakes will be so high that the NDC would do what ever it will take to hold on to power.
When the EC was being touched for the first time where were people like you.
Ayigwe ni aboa! Jealousy go kill you ayigwe idiots
foolish talk. I an ashanti and still feel ashame of ashantis or geneerally akans. We are most corrupt in ghana, period.
The suspension and subsequent removal of EC chairperson did not set a bad precedent to you because your body was and still is the mouth piece of NPP. Anyway, all these quangos and the NPP are not relevant to the country anymo ...
Thank you, you said it all. I add a little, the Npp played with our conscience with the LGBTQ+ issue. It's God who is punishing them now. Naniamahs!
AS A FRIEND FROM THE CARRIBEAN WOULD SAY "SAY NO MORE". THIS LADY AND HER CRONIES FOUND NO PROBLEM WITH THE PREDICTED BENCH 9/0 7/0 5/0 COMING FROM THE APEX COURT. SHE SHOULD BE REMOVED AS WELL FROM HER POST AS GBA LEADER DUE ...
The NPP dogs are out barking again. Please, if you think the constitution has been violated go to court. It's no use barking on the sidelines. In many work places, employees who are under investigation are usually suspended w ...
Another ayigwe idiot! Jealousy go kill you ewe morons
Snyder or whatever you call yourself. Wait for your curses.
Thank you, as Asiedu Nketia said, any idiot can go to court. They can't because all their stooge judges are now looking over their shoulders.
Masa are you serious are you right up there, why don't you try your prescription out first and if it works the youth of this country will have peace of mind and the right thinking members of the society will not have to be s ...
The suspended CJ satt a troubling precendt when she refused to resign and followed Akufo Addo who brought this troubles upon her
Shut up,Ayigwe ni aboa
If given the opportunity NDC will kill another group of Judges again.They were never punished in 1982,so do not show a sign of regret against the judiciary. I think a drastic action shd be taken against them to teach them a l ...
Looking at how judges behave, I now understand where they might have been killed. They are supposed to be independent, but are often partisan and susceptible to bribery. My grandmother went to court for 20 years and died whil ...
Meant to say "I understand why they were killed"
This nonsense of a matyrs' day celebration ought to be abolished. The likes of Honyenugah and Torkornoo have painted a crystal clear picture of why those judges where killed. They still haven't learnt any lesson.
Kwaseato! You ayigwe blood thirsty idiots must all be wiped out from Ghana
Ayigwe julc, shut up
Your stupid Abronye was on tv threatening a judge,idiots,imagine if an NDC member had done that?Your Delta Force members ransacked a court to beat up the judge and policemen,before subsequently setting their members free,imag ...
It seems in today's Ghana, threatening a judge means nothing to the GBA and the NPP leadership as long as you belong to the NPP!
Yes, by banning them from all elections so your useless party can win all elections abi? Please open your eyes every arm of government must be accountable to ghanaians period. When they faulter they must be punished. They s ...
Ayigwe moron, rancid fish chips, malaka, klootzak, shut up
Snyder,
Did you forget to take your psychiatric medication this morning? The medication is supposed to calm you down and make you think better. Please go take it, wae.
@ Nana I totally agree with you. You listen to theor talk and tge demonic hatred they have for the beautiful CJ they would want to repeat the dastardly acts of 1982. However the fear the ramifications thereafter. This time i ...
YOU ARE PLAYING POLITICS WITH THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. YOU TIME IS UP TOO. TRIBAL BIGOT MORON TWAT
Voice of the People sets her Free = Voice of Almighty God.
Dissenters Into Hellfire
Troubling for law breakers and npp protectors. Have no fear Ghana will survive perfectly without the PNDC hating former CJ. I dear say Ghana will grow in leaps and bounds without the presence of the treasonous suspended CJ. L ...
@ Bishop
Until there is another Coup Detat where selected leading members of NDC are wiped away,this party will never trust and respect the judiciary. About 500 leading members shd be treated like the murdered judges.
Woman take your stupid trash somewhere, has the president gone against the constitution? You talk as if you don't wash your face in the morning. Just because you're an NPP card bearing you open your mouth big and talk trash, ...
Delinquent Child. No wonder we have many in that party.They were born on the street by irresponsible parents like JJ Rawlings Scottish father,who ran away after impregnating Mad Victoria Agbotui.
Isn’t this the same Efua Ghartey who signed a letter saying there was nothing wrong with the process? What has changed? Anyways, it’s widely said and accepted that it’s only the fool who doesn’t change his mind.
This ...
Yea same lady.
That is all NDC Followers know divide and rule.NPP for instance has a good reason to ban GPRTU which was created by PNDC to destroy late Dr Hilla Liman's plan to modernise public transport. Here we are forced to leave with T ...
Where was the Gba when the same article was used to remove others
Her time is coming
Did you remember the speed at which she judged the Afenyo case before the elections? Was she neutral?
Ask again. Was she not the same CJ trying to force parliament n the Speaker to come into session?
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE ( NDC ) IS AT IT AGAIN, THE MONTH JUNE IS THEIR SACRIFICIAL MONTH AGAINST JUDGES , EITHER KILLINGS OR REMOVE BY FORCE .
NARCOTICS PEOPLE'S PARTY(NPP)
AFRCriminals are PNDCriminals are NDCriminals are MAHAMAnimals
GHANAIANS SHALL RESET ALL THE ABOVE
NARCIST PEOPLE PARTY. NEW POISONING PARTY
The law is the law and no one is above the law . The behavior of the chief justice and the Supreme Court’s judgments were unprecedented.
Criminals always support each other
A highly partisan woman hiding behind the dysfunctional Assassination to advance a partisan agenda whilst calling for reconciliation. Theatre of the Absurd. Do you listen to yourself? An apology of a leader. You see how rid ...
Hypocrites GBA
Another stupid fool. NPP supporter. Kwasea. Wo maame twe
What do you expect from the wife of Joe Ghattey the Same Npp people running the judiciary
Foolish woman, where were you when Challote Osie was removed.
What precedent was that one.
The hypocrisy is too loud.
As for the CJ is a bad precedent huh?
Kwasia fuo.
What precedent did she set as CJ?
Don't just talk from your anus.
Madame, where were u when she was hijacking and mishandling the affairs of the judiciary. The stupid wigs u were does not mean yu are gods or super human beings. One of yu does not even know the unbridled power of a search wa ...
So, violating the constitution doesn't set a troubling precedent?
Why didn't you speak up when things were going bad?
Saying this to protect your criminal husband
GBA MUST FIRST ADVISE ITSELF AND SEIZE BEING PARTISAN.
ONE PARTY CAN DO AS IT PLEASES WHILE THE OTHER HAS NO RIGHT.
THE LAW IS A HUMAN DEVICE, BUT WE HUMANS BECAUSE OF OUR NATURE AND SOCIETAL PRESSURES FAIL TO KEEP IN S ...
No matter how much noises you make, the law is the law. Enough of affiliates of these nation wreckers. What is unprecedented and who is indispensable? If the CJ is clean, we wouldn't be seeing these comedies all over the plac ...
Her appointment as CJ rather set a dangerous precedent! Mmoa
Look at this man woman. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Stupid wife of a bafoon called Joe Ghartey. I guys don’t cease to amaze me with your criminal antics
You again, GBA dog barking , no one care about you anymore. Is your husband not running for NPP leadership anymore, better concentrate on that
So the sacking of Charlotte Osei who's also a lawyer never set a troubling precedent but a CJ who is being investigated according to rules stipulated in the Constitution and has been asked to step back is a troubling preceden ...
That GBA president doesn’t know anything about the law
Who is this idiot too? Where from her? Go install madame Charlotte Osei and Domolovo backnto office and come back to the table.
Has she turned the remembrance day to defending the suspended CJ? Displacement of priorities.
At least madam president you're free to express your views now anka by now you're sorry for yourself if npp is in power.
hypocracy what did you tell nana addo when he saked charlotte ossai.
The law must equally treat both high and low.
It looks like this year some workers may have been summarily dismissed for misconduct.
Those workers are also human beings.
They did not request for public hearing of their ca ...
Martyrs day and so what. The criminal NPP have for years hidden behind this matter to hijack the judiciary. Even the Afro Barometer report made that observation
Minority spokesperson at the Ghana bar association.
Is she the the wife of Joe Ghartey??
yes, she is
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yttegg
Justice without equality before the law is no justice. The law is Supreme and we're all under the law. Let's test the law, because the law is the law.
Is this woman too a lawyer?
Ghana's constitution, is it a law or what so that people parading themselves lawyers cannot show elements of being knowledgeable about the constitution.
Gertrude, the then CJ once said law is ...
To you. How foolish u guys can be. Very myopic in thinking. Kuffour is advising u guys.
Never saw your comment during the time Charlotte Osei was sacked. God is watching u. I just feed sad as a member when people who we thi ...
Ne gyemii bi !!
A wife of a damn criminal Joe Ghartey shut up you fool. What animal is called GBA???. Tell us what happened to the case against Godfred Damn??. And what are saying about what the frustrated suspended chief justice say during ...
Before the eyes of the entire world, President Donald Trump of the US in his first term was IMPEACHED TWICE. Before he took office for his second term he was convicted for paying hush money. Though he will not go to jail, Tru ...
Nana after killing any foolish bias judge we wil even the female once in addition . aboabiba
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
What about the removal of Charlotte Osei. At worse the Chief Justice is going through all the due process. What is your beef here?
Nonsense. Is she above the law?
Utter nonsense and stupidity! where was the BAR Association when Akuffo haunted out journalists like Manasseh and co just because they wrote and exposed the government? Where were you when Akuffo Addo murdered innocent citize ...
Even President can be impeached how less CJ?
Who don't know where she is coming from, she thinks ghana belongs to them, if she is not happy about the suspension, she should resign before the CJ is.,,,
Then they should change the constitution because the President has not done anything wrong. He is following the constitution.
Efua Gartey are you not an NPP woman. Stop this rubbish using GBA platform.
Imbecile John Dramani Mahama has bought her conscience to talk nonsense.suspended CJ resist the oppressor rule and enlighten Ghanaians on wickedly cold blooded murder of three high court judges and a military officer.by this ...
Dismissal of Charlotte Osei wasnt a troubling precedent? Hypocrites disguised as lawyers
See this fool... You sat there and watched this devil to do this with our judiciary. Are you serious right now? Gbemela
This useless woman does not deserve that position but Akuffo Addo bought that position by paying money for others to vote for her. Where was GBA when Charlotte Osei was sacked? All this brohaha about CJ was already planned by ...
So it was good for a member of parliament the minority to be ordered to attend court everyday, a good precedent?
NPP GBA, NPP Lawyers!!
Stupid!
Go and ask your husband how he shielded some of the murder suspects during the Dagbon crisis.
You are just concerned for your corrupt party. She must go
stupid npp puppet
With the may cases pending in courts in the country? With the many case adjournments? Creating holidays for yourselves? Labour commission should quickly declare it illegal.
John Mahama and his NDC gang should be told to watch out; their buga-buga and patapaa politics will not tolerated anymore. The CJ should be allowed to do her job for Ghana
If the chief justice is found guilty, she must quickly be sack . But if not guilty then she must maintain her position
Gyimigyimi. Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa. Suspension of Charlotte Osei didn't set a troubling precedent but Suspension of that ugly witch whose face Look like heaped feces, set troubling precedent???? Wo ye kwasiaaaaa paa ...
Efua Ghartey, wife of NPP Joe Ghartey where were you and your stupid Bar association when one of your own Charlotte Osei was clandestinely removed from the EC. Your level of stupidity makes you think you're above the law. Let ...
If a chief justice has misconducted herself, what do you prefer. Removal through a legal process or martyrdom?
Is the CJ God that she cannot make mistakes in the cause of her duties? if she is on suspension for investigations to be conducted what is wrong with that?
OBAA KWASEA. WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS SACKED?
PUBLIC OPINION ON PETITIONS AGAINST THE CJ
The Voice of the People hereby pronounce judgment that Gertrude Araba Torkornoo is NOT GULTY = THE Voice of Almighty God.
TOTAL AND COMPLETE REINSTATEMENT AS THE CHIEF JUSTICE O ...
So is the election defeat of NPP a troubling precedent, some of the causes her action,addressing such factors, if supported by the NPP can the trust of supporting Ghanaian,but if NPP keep resisting the truth that took them to ...
If you knew what is about to happen to your husband for wasting ghana's money in the railway sector you wouldn't be here in Ghana. A lot of Ghana's money wasted on gravels for railroad construction that never happened.
you are not bold to condemn her press conference, but you have the temerity to question constitutional process that no constitutional breaches had occurred
Biased npp lawyer. Back off
Shame on you all you these npp fanatics hiding behind associations to behave silly against the Constitution of the republic.
So, who is the Constitution and the laws made for, is it for the poor only.
Zero integrity. You ...
The the useless NDC Mahama for disgracing ghana internationally. Aimless people
What does she mean by troubling precedent.Is this the first time CJ is being removed and has the Constitution been flouted in the process. I think as GBA President she feels like chipping in to be relevant.
Weldone Madam tell the idiots about the dangers of pushing a sitting CJ away.
Says the wife of wee smoking Ghartey
Efua,
We all know you're a member of the same NPP party as the Chief Justice. You are not fooling anybody.
The CJ is not special. The same constitutional procedure used by your party, the NPP, to remove Charlotte Osei, is ...
If there is a coup today, more Judge's will be killed. Am telling you the fact.
When you go around as judges giving political judgement what do you want Ghanaian's to take you for? Some judges deserve to be killed now now no ...
When NPP was doing same, it was called justice. Now when it's being done against NPP it's called revenge. Smh
The Akpeteshie bar operators also have a bar association. When an Npp bar president is defending an Npp CJ, the exposê is clear! Madam NPP, you go defend taya!
Of course we like it that way. Let the president be set and let it be followed subsequently.
It will bring progress.
It's good papa. This is to warn you to be fair and not partisan when in a non partizan office. She should go fast before she comes again to rule that declaring parliamentary seats vacant is unconstitutional.
Fa fri ho
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...
Hypocrite GBA, aprobating and reprobating. Have they woken up from their 8-yr coma?
Has she always been a Ghanaian or she has just arrived here?
No matter the amount of noises you make, the law is the law. What else should we expect from an NPP chairman's wife.
This woman is damn stupid
Shut up
As for this GBA they have contributed to denigrating the justice system. You never talked when this woman was too partisan. She put the law aside and was playing politics.
Kwaasiaba useless woman
Suppose that the current CJ is one of the numerous mistakes Akuffo Addo made for which he is being asked to apologize to Ghanaians. You don't want us to keep an incompetent CJ
Pig!
Something in the pipeborne water supply or streams that are sorces of drinking water in some communities may be at the root of growing stupidity and ignorance amongst the Ghana population.
People who disrespect the presid ...
THAT IS A LIE?WHY DONT YOU SPEAK TO THE PETITION AGAINST HER
The President of the Republic of Ghana is subject to the laws, culture and traditions of Ghana, as well as the Constitution of Ghana, same as any other citizen.
The current President of the Republic of Ghana should be carefu ...
Chop bar association eaters of goat light soup
Don't worry much , the next CJ will also be removed when power changes unless ndc keep power for ever which is impossible .......don't waste ur time giving speeches...it will surely happen