'You are a huge disgrace to journalism' – Blakk Rasta slams Oheneba Boamah as 'Judas of Radio'

Read Comments Comments (43)

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

Captain Smart and Johnny Hughes are a bigger disgrace than him. Channel your energy on your colleagues at work not Oheneba.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

The 6.3 million voters are now seeing that the 24hrs economy is a mirage.It has vanished into the Bole Bamboi thin Air.There is now a scramble for the few jobs.Someone is complaining and you say WHAT?

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago

I said, the last time I checked, Serwah Broni was being sneaked into the JULORBI HOUSE where she was quietly placed on that luxurious and highly expensive Presidential flight to Canada. Meanwhile, Auntie Becky was busy runnin ...

• Asaase Aban 5 months ago

Dr Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC

• Nii 5 months ago

Someone is lamenting for being scammed and you say he's a Fool !!! What a world ?

• Barima Antwi 5 months ago

What’s is the problem with Blaak Rasta? Journalist from another radio station attacking his fellow journalist complaining about treatment of NDC government he fought to bring to power? This is below belt? Captain Smart did ...

• TRUTH STANDS 5 months ago

@Barima Antwi. There is sand in your head. Captain Smart had every opportunity to be rich under Akuffo Addo NPP. Captain Smart was speaking about bad governance and corruption, not personal gains

• Yaw Mensah 5 months ago

That's a big lie! Captain smart was making all the noise because NPP was not willing to throw money at any crazy journalist who is spewing uncouth language and not making any sense!

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Kay 5 months ago

Get Out U Idiot what's your problem?The guy is expressing his feeling for being Fooled by his deceptive Masters.Blak Rasta direct your anger to John Dramani Mahama, he took advantage of the Weak Brains in the society.

• Peter Forson 5 months ago

Blaak Rasta what moral or ethical principle in journalism or life you can teach Oheneba Boamah? You operate on the same principle of stomach direction journalism.

• Joe 5 months ago

Rushing saaa

• Lee 5 months ago

He's more than a disgrace, he's disgusting , semi illiterate and a big belly fool

• Boamah kofi 5 months ago

Aren’t so many of you journalists, the so called neutrals and independents always taking government appointments.

• John 5 months ago

Disgusting human being oheniba

• Lambert Lamptey 5 months ago

Blaak Rasta stop being hypocrite. You did the same thing during Akuffo Addo tenure. Ohenba was used and has been dumped by Mahama. What’s is wrong for him to cry out?

• Kwei 5 months ago

Why should he allow himself to be used if he's not a stomach journalist. Currently any hungry idiot is a journalist, all they do is to insult people in order to fill their dirty stomachs.

• Tt 5 months ago

Stomach politicians, stomach journalists, stomach judges!!! Where will the common man run to? God, please save the ordinary Ghanaian.

• MANSFIELD 5 months ago

Your left something out in your right up and I wish to add it.

STOMACH DIRECTION PASTORS, REVEREND, PROPHETS & APOSTLES & EVANGELISTS.
    We truly lost as a nation

• Yaw 5 months ago

Why must a journalist even think of reward for speaking the truth? Oheneba is the type who must be banned from practicing journalism if he is certified or must be seen as a comedian.

• Lopez 5 months ago

He's speaking the truth and that's almost all your colleagues are doing in Ghana. Some have been handsomely rewarded so why wouldn't he complain. Journalist in Ghana has no integrity period.

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

No wonder ,thdy told him his big empty head like a barrel

• godfather 5 months ago

Its more of a subtle threat to NDC than being a traitor.
    NDC has a history of neglecting footsoldiers .Let them wake up.

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.

We all know that P/NDC hate certain people i ...

• System 5 months ago

Black Rastar l disagree with you, this man worked and continues to work so hard and so if he feels ignored he must speak.
    He did these work at the peril of his life and that of his family.

It is just fine for the authorit ...

• TRUTH STANDS 5 months ago

Black Rasta is right. They are many NDC supporters out there who sacrificed for the party but did not get a quarter of what u have. That is why I am disappointed in the appointment of Brigade Otoo. She made similar statemen ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allo ...

• Beama 5 months ago

Oheneba is a bigger brand than such a fool called black rasta. What the man is saying is the truth and the street support him.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Ohyiwa it's coming home so soon to roast you see them those with no qualifications are crying they should be employed as water guards

• Alobye 5 months ago

Oheneba Boamah, why not leave now. XYZ radio and TV is an NDC station. Show me your qualification for which you want the government to employ you ??? Kwasia !! Gyimiii foa !! Silly bastard. !!!

• CJ 5 months ago

I was highly embarrassed by a guy a loved and respected as a journalist. How can a government appoint every journalist or person who openly campaigned for him? Did Mahama come into government to share money? I you not even sc ...

• Prof 5 months ago

XYZ should sack him now. You can't use their media to lobby for jobs elsewhere

• Kwasi Ntim 5 months ago

That's an absolutely daft view and perspective from Blakk Rasta. Why should Oheneba not exercise his options where he deems best to his interest. He worked hard to bring the NDC to power and those who did the barest minimum a ...

• Karma is a bitch 5 months ago

Oheneba, continue speaking the truth.

• Kwame 5 months ago

At least we know what is in the guys heart. He just can not be trusted by anyone on this earth.Given the opportunity he will betray you for money. Sadly there are many like him around.

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 5 months ago

As for that group and money, slandering, lies and juju, heyhey, give it to them. Just see the name and you will understand it all.

In the middle of Ghana, they destroy everything into the periphery. The NDC should never g ...

• Bongo 5 months ago

Hypocrite

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

He seems to be one of those stomach Journalist though but the truth is that those who suffered for the NDC to come to power must be taken care of.
    Some radio stations like Radio Gold whose employees suffered during the rule ...

• Ghana ba 5 months ago

Blakk Rasta , you are so so right , wondering what this idiot thinks , sitting on radio and tv to attack innocent people without a justifiable reason is not journalism. No govt appointee will consider a blackmailer like Ohene ...

• Don Giovanni 5 months ago

Oheneba Boamah aka Agumbay is on FIRE.
    Bawumia's camp needs you look sharp.

• Koo Brofo 5 months ago

Massa shut up there and allow him to lament. You've all gotten your share for the job you did for Mahama and you don't want him to complain nonsense. Okomfo Oheneba continue wearing your smelly batakari and cry ok idiot

• Alanga Joe 5 months ago

I'm highly disappointed!!
    So so disappointed

• Black Rasta also a disgrace supported ponzi schemer Nam 1 5 months ago

See who is talking,Black Rasta if you have any integrity you would never defend Nam1 who is a Ponzi Scheme Scammer who scammed a lot of people in Ghana