We're disappointed in President Mahama for granting Agradaa audience – Nyonkopa

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Ama Ghana 5 months ago

One thing about Prez Mahama is that, he hardly hold grudges with people. You can denigrate and vilify him but he'll open his heart to accept in any blessed day.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

President Mahama is elected leader 4 the honest and the corrupt, those freely walking on the street or in the open, and those with a lifestyle that has landed them in prison... but He does not condone their lifestyles or bein ...

Hmmm!
    Resit:} you and I way 4ward...►

Philippians 4:5-8 ►

…6 Be anxious for nothing, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.
    7 And the peace of God, which sur ...

• Yaw Nkansah 5 months ago

Elected for 4 years does not mean he is without corruption.

• Archangel, Kumasi 5 months ago

Foolish Fool

• YaaNomGH 5 months ago

Stop fooling. Why do you criticise someone religion? Which one is the truth?? Stupidity at it's best, I follow Christianity because I was born in to it. The same God different way of warshiping him, Stop preaching hate, The ...

• Jael 5 months ago

I agree that you should not criticise someone's religion but please sister if you're a Christian only because you were born into it then please it's time to decide for yourself. That's what born again is. Also Christian God i ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

@ Ama Ghana
    Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs .If you care to know these personalities are paying dearly for their security. They consistently change their places of abode bcoz of Mahama's victimisation. Stop your propaganda ...

• Christianity is a pagan religious 5 months ago

Yehosuah when alive never said some idiots shd worship him, it is the result to empty brains show of emptiness that is why they worship Yehosuah.

• Mus 5 months ago

Thank you.
    Why worship someone who also worship the creator? Only small minded people will worship a person who also worship the Creator.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Nii 5 months ago

Agreed

That is never true

• Manu 5 months ago

I agree with her. Granting her audience validates her ministry

• Sebastian Deh 5 months ago

Is Mahama the Chair of the Christian Council? What did you expect him to do? To wave her away in Nana Addo style? Mahama will never do that. He has a big heart.

• Korvi 5 months ago

This is why Churches need regulation & be made to pay taxes just as other businesses. Charitable organizations, NGOs and other social businesses pay taxes.

• Nana 5 months ago

Were some of you expecting our President to shun her?No no and no. Our President, John Dramani Mahama is NOT vindictive. He's a father for ALL. Let her live with her own conscience.

• Kk 5 months ago

Do you understand vindictive? Justice Torkonoo on ny mind. Go and look for the meaning of the word vindictive and come back for a convo.

• Nathan B 5 months ago

This Dampare's girlfriend again?
    Daniels, get some husband for yourself la

• Jk 5 months ago

I agree Mr President please we don't want to see her in any ndc gathering please warn your chief of staff

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Tall men mostly forgive and forget!

• Kk 5 months ago

Mr president your body guard should know his job. How dare her hug you in public . Change your security to teach them a lesson

No. This shows that there's a vast difference between God and Satan.

If Mahama had snubbed her the airwaves would have been full of vilification and insults. It was a trap set for him but with a good heart he escaped the trap. They were looking for an opportunity to equalise Nana's snobbish an ...

• Mentor 5 months ago

If there's no forgiveness, what was the prayer for? This guy doesn't know what he is saying.

• John Martin 5 months ago

Thank u.

• Nathaniel hanson 5 months ago

Fools, animals. Agradaa is she not a Ghanaian?Animal, u bring politics

• Boss 5 months ago

Same here. I'm equally disappointed! This woman's blasphemy against God and the Holy Spirit is concerning, and now her behavior seems endorsed by you Mr president. Dont mock God because we cant face His judgement. It's time ...

• To Mr President 5 months ago

1 Corinthians 5:9-13:

9 I wrote to you in my letter not to associate with sexually immoral people 10 not at all meaning the people of this world who are immoral, or the greedy and swindlers, or idolaters. In that case you ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

*EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B ...

If Mahama had snobbed her the airwaves would have been full of vilification and insults. It was a trap set for him but with a good heart he escaped the trap. They were looking for an opportunity to equalise Nana's snobbish an ...

• Ivory Mensah 5 months ago

Mahamas security is wacky. They should have stopped agraada from getting that close to Mahama.

• Matete 5 months ago

CAN WE LEAVE THE JUDGEMENT TO GOD PLEASE. THANKS

• Obroniba 5 months ago

JDM has some different levels to the presidency ooo jack. The man dey show levels wey no happin before. JDM dey swagger the levels big time ooo kwerrrrrrrr.
    #JDMforelection2028

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK AND THATS A FACT. IT WAS ASIEDU NKETIAH AND SOME NO NONSENSE INDIVIDUALS WHO RISKED THEIR LIVES FOR THE PARTY TO WIN POWER. WE NEED A NO NONSENSE CANDIDATE FOR NEXT ELECTIONS

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

WHY ARE THIEVES LIKE OSAFO MARFO, BEDIATUO, KUSI BOATENG, EUGENE ARHIN, NANA B, OTCHERE DARKO, GYANKROMAH AND THE SO MANY THIEVES WALKING FREE?.

• Simbolibo 5 months ago

Mahama has a poor judgement.Judging from what that devil did to Mahama before the elections and what the devil did to Mr Sammy Gyamfi who is Mahama's appointee, Mahama should have reasoned well to know that failing to destroy ...

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Why be disappointed? Even scammers show love to each other. They don't hate each other.

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Aside that, it's also insecure to allow people to come closer. Who can read the heart of the devourer?

• LLF 5 months ago

I absolutely agree with her

• Lucky 5 months ago

What you folks should understand is JDM is not a bitter and vindictive person. Am leaving it at that.

• Christly Heart. Turn the other cheek 5 months ago

Mahama even forgave a cow like Abronye DC

• Aban papa aba 5 months ago

Mahama is not like vindictive Nana Addo

• John Martin 5 months ago

Confused woman
    Anibere b3 ko
    Interestingly she called herself director of peace.

• Rekado 5 months ago

Hello madam, President has nothing to do with Agrada and he didn't grant her that opportunity the security has to prevent her getting closer to president. U know for sure President can't push her .

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

JDM is not a vindictive person.
    Not like the Evil, demolic wicked minded Akuffo Addo.

• Observer 5 months ago

You and who. Agradaa being your enemy doesn't men she is everyone's enemy

• THE TRUTH 5 months ago

THE PHARISEES WERE TO DISAPPOINTED TO SEE JESUS MINGLING WITH SINNERS. WHO DOES KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS HE IS? JUST ANOTHER RIFF RAFF WHO JUST HAPPENED TO GET ONCE IN A LIFE CHANCE TO WORK IN THE NDC ADMINISTRATION.

AND WHAT ...

• Slim 5 months ago

Stupid!
    That's why you're not the President.

• and e4ven hug him. Imagine what would have happened if she had concealled a gun 5 months ago

This is a massive and unpardonable security breach. It is known that Agradaa harbours so much hatred for Prez Mahama to the extent that she launched a series of vitriolic verbal attacks on the then presidential candidate Joh ...

• Inizio 5 months ago

It is true.
    Others will now feel that the way to getting recognised is to insult others.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Susuhh

• Akua 5 months ago

JESUS CAME FOR THE SINNERS AND NOT FOR THOSE WHO THINK THEY ARE SAINTS ! YOU HIPOCRATES . YONKOPA WHERE IS YOUR DAMPARE NOW . DO NOT GO NEAR YOHUNO

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 months ago

I don't even understand this woman, you go for prayer and thanks giving to God, as Christians and someone has forgiven someone that offended him on that day thay you are all in the face of God, then you become angry that why ...

• Adjoa 5 months ago

Is she not a human being? Jesus the creator loves sinners but hate sin? Why didn't you also go and shook hands with the President?

• Mt Everest 5 months ago

Imagine the President snubbing her in the full view of the camera and people and that'd be so immature. He'd he labeled as snobbish. Your disappointment should be channelled elsewhere please. As a Statesman, that's the best ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 months ago

But he didn’t interfere in his court case. That’s how Mahama works. Smart and you won’t know his intentions. No rushing. Let the laws of the land do the work. Period. Agraadaa, who has brought shame to us Kwahu’s is o ...

• AGRADAA IS A CRIMINAL,FRAUDSTER' GHANANI 5 months ago

Agradaa is an impostor and a fraudster. Mahama shouldn't have allowed her to embrace him.What about if she meant to hurt him. Anyway Agradaa has been jailed 15 years for fraud.

• Baba 5 months ago

One day a mad person will hug Mahama

• I am a Ghanaian 5 months ago

Excuse me. I hate the doings of agradaa..but she is a Ghanaian first before her silly things. So I don't see why you should be disappointed.

• Historical Alatani 5 months ago

Birds with the same feathers?Hmmmmmmmmm

• Erasmus Agyenim Boating 5 months ago

Madam,I hope you understand what national unity means.

• Abena 5 months ago

l agree with you but l blame his security.

President Mahama is elected leader 4 the honest and the corrupt, those freely walking on the street or in the open, and those with a lifestyle that has landed them in prison... but He does not condone their lifestyles or bein ...

Resit:} you and I way 4ward...►

Philippians 4:5-8 ►

…6 Be anxious for nothing, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.
    7 And the peace of God, which surpasses ...

• Simbolibo 5 months ago

What do know about security? The devil(agrada)never apologized to the President, what shows she is harbouring bad about the President? Those supporting the devil's action don't wish the President well.Anything bad could have ...

• Derick 5 months ago

Masa, grow up...only a matured person can dine with his enemy...

• Train 5 months ago

Mahama only feels good with this fraudsters!! Birds with the same feathers.....

• Nii 5 months ago

Jesus Christ still dined Judas despite knowing he was the one going to betray him. Mahama is father for all without any castigation.

• Attah Peprah 5 months ago

Stupid
    Is Agradaa not a Ghanaian?
    You always say things like you’re in your stupid
    village family members meeting.
    Do you think Prez Mahama is abusua panin

• Od 5 months ago

Is she not human and citizen of the land

• Benjamin 5 months ago

Please it is a very good way of proving people wrong. Mother or father, Per your comment, I believe you refused to understand.

• Charles Nepa 5 months ago

I agree. What a shame.

How wouldn't a corrupt chtistian president give audience to a scammer female evangelist in public?Birds of the same feathers flick together.

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 5 months ago

And this Madam Daniels is called Executive Director what, Peace? Aaaapppuuu

• Roland ATIOPOU 5 months ago

JESUS said in the last minute of HIS life:
    " Father forgive them, because they know not what they have done.
    The President is a great leader and an ordinary man. How can you forgive your children if you can't forgive other ...

• Kay 5 months ago

Remember that The president is a president for all including the Agradaa. The fact that she has been convicted doesn't mean the president has to be mean towards her. The president is a president to the poor, the rich, the sic ...

• Ivory Mensah 5 months ago

Blame the security guys around mahama for looking on for agraada to get that close. Trust nana addos security. It would never have happened to nana addo. Agraada pulled a surprise on the president and vice. Mahamas s ...

• Samuel Attafuah 5 months ago

Well, if the aim of the prayer event was to foster unity and national cohesion, then what is the problem of those who seem to think that by his posture of leniency, the President failed to conduct himself appropriately. I sim ...

• John 5 months ago

You can't do that but someone else can do it, so what is your problem.

• Timothy M Adzrakor 5 months ago

President Mahama is a Pentecostal and our teaching is vengeance is for the Lord Almighty. Since our Institutions will begin working well, where justice is to be tabled it will be.

• ArthurMills 5 months ago

Madam, shut up because if we are talking about people who insults leaders, your NDC party members are number 1. So you sat and watch your guys insult leaders and vilified them to power and only recognizing it is not good to ...

• Mp jealousy 5 months ago

Hypocritical talk you all are the same people when ndc was in opposition you're all against now president mahama seeking his downfall but now that he made it this is a talk you can give pointing fingers at another person.

• Blay 5 months ago

Nonesense! Is Agrada not a Ghanaian? Mahama did the right thing as a " Father" for all. I will be disappointed if Mahama use his prerogative powers to either reduce or free that consummate criminal call Agrada.

• Think wisely 5 months ago

Why would be disappointed in the president? With all she said about candidate Mahama, he didn't stop him from becoming president today. President Mahama is not a president of the NDC only, he is the president of the Republic ...

• Jael 5 months ago

Everyone says 'we', who are the 'we'. Speak for yourself