'Where is Glory Land Hotel polling station?' - Justin Kodua asks EC

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kofi 5 months ago

Are you now asking, so you don't believe your darling EC anymore?

• Agyeman 5 months ago

Go to court. Stop whining. Mama is on suspension. What are you afraid of? If you confidently won. then you have nothing to fear. The Afutu axis is fracturing. Ghartey/Asaba Sackey/Afenyo axis.

• Aba Sam 5 months ago

Do you think Asaba and Esaaba are the same name in Ghana and Afutu and Effutu are also the name of a town in the Central Region of Ghana?

• Mentor 5 months ago

This is Ghana for you. Shifting cultivation.

• leo 5 months ago

now the npp believes the EC is inconsistent...it wont be long, they will declare they are incompetent as well.

• Matters of the EC 5 months ago

When you were in power you manipulated the EC and it very glaring that, even an unqualified person was allowed to be an MP, a full constituency was not allowed by same EC to get a representation in parliament for 4 solid year ...

• Slim 5 months ago

Useless General Secretary.
    Instead of working hard to retain power you were kneeling before Kusi Boateng.

Stupid fool.

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

When the EC was packed by Nana Addo and the officers were doing criminal things to help the NPP, you people were happy and were supporting them. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divis ...

• First Offer 5 months ago

You’re asking because that’s where most of the rural migrants are. Those people just vote for the npp because of tribe. They don’t care about development, nothing! Those of you who don’t know ablekuma north go and see ...

• Yellimihi 5 months ago

That's because they are Ghanaians and better the Togolese who cross the border on Voting Day to vote for ndc and Ghana back to Togo the same day

• Nene Mensa 5 months ago

Bossman Asare lied to parliament. You can not collate scanned pink sheets if one side of the party opposes it as scanned materials are easily manipulated. Another Akuffo Addo created problems in Ghana. Why would you appoint a ...

• Asem pii 5 months ago

NOW that you are critical about the EC ? You now realise that the ec is not trustworthy enough to handle elections? You are miserable!

• Nana Abrokwah SA 5 months ago

Wow! All along it was NDC party who was criticism of the EC, but just about eight months ago NPP party were defending the EC, but all of a sudden start criticizing EC?

• Gizzy 5 months ago

Justin Kodua asks EC!!! so you don't believe your darling EC anymore? NPP believes the EC is inconsistent!!! Has the Personnel @ EC changed?

• Justice One 5 months ago

Oh Karma, you could have waited a few more years before visiting the NPP. Why so soon? When the NDC tried to instill accountability in the work of the EC, you JFK and other NPP Execs came to their defense. Today you are whini ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

The npp has today recognised the inconsistency of the EC. What a fallacy. Justin you are actually a failure. Oh npp running away with fear and panic

• Yellimihi 5 months ago

The NPP is exposing the stupidity of Aseidu Nketia

• Name William 5 months ago

Ooh kodua you are now checking list. Next time. Still 20% come 2028

• Name William 5 months ago

Ah I wonder why afenyo not going to court anymore. Next time.

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

Npp crooks now crying because EC cannot do their bidding. If they try Jean Mensa and her crooked group will face 10 years jail time. As for npp thieves you don't have protection anymore for your crooked deals. You bloody mumu ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

What about the primary document which was scanned? Sorry when a complain is made let us patiently peruse it. I have the scanned copy so where is the original that you scanned.

• Jane 5 months ago

Since when did you notice the inconsistencies if the EC? When is goes against NDC you are ok woth.it.

You guys will fall on your own sword very soon by calling for the removal of Jean Mensa and her deputies.

You haven' ...

• Erik 5 months ago

The npp is most inconsistent political party in the history of Ghana. From the UP to npp their goalpost shifting is mindboggling. They even objected to Nkrumah's fight for our independence. Initially they were against a.re-ru ...