That Habib Iddrissu boy is as IMMATURE as the word can be! He carries a very small brain, and always likes to go ballistic even when the situation has not gotten to that level. You can clearly see the "small child" in him whe ...
‘I didn’t come here by accident; so I can't be threatened’ – NPP MP tells Ahiafor!
Hmmm! But you come to meet the laid-down rules or laws guiding or pertaining{be appropriate, related, or applicable to.} the floor ...
What laws are you talking about, when we talk about lawlessness, isn't it Mahama and the P/NDC? That party of assassins who have been killing Ghanaians without achieving anything for the nation. Very soon, Ghanaians will unde ...
Where from this @Benye animal too........????
Banye is a homosepien still living in the stone age,a tribalistic savage,whose brains has bn motivated by tribalism to support the npp come what may,so he sees inflation of 54% as better than 13%,17 cedi to a dollar too as go ...
Ignore that monkey Banye,none of his family members owns a car,like he will acknowledge that,when they go close to a pump and buy fuel,its now way cheaper than when his akyempanzee and his stooge were ruling,such idiots blind ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
@Rex the stupid fool. Speak to the issue and stop beating about the bush. Ahiafor always causes confusion in the chamber. He can’t even control his own side of the house as a chairman or speaker.
Ooo no!!! Mr Human being you made absolutely no sense in this your post. If this is how your brain works, then you have to be re-engineered. Nana Agradaa will be called to deliver you out of stupidity for you to be a bit use
Ahiafor may be as immature as Habib.
The entire Parliament performance when compared to the 1997 -2000 team is abysmal. It is a complete waste of Ghanaian Taxpayers monies.As for the NDC 188 MPs the least said about them the better.They dress up every morning to ...
Hahahaha... @Nii buulu kwashiabi! Do you know these animals anywhere...???? Alexander Afenyo-Markin, Annoh Dompreh, Habib Mohammed, Ntim Fordjuor, Jerry Ahmed Shaib, KT Hammond, Carlos Ahenkorah (the paper chewer), Ursula Owu ...
Mr know all and do and do all. When are you going to parliament? Your life is a mess yet you so perfectly see a failing parliament. Please, leave the gnat in their eyes whilst you work on the log in yours. When you start seei ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
I've been watching and listening to this Habib, and most often he only makes childish arguments in Parliament there.He's not contributing anything meaningful in Parliament there.NPP must change his position.
Mahama is not intelligent. So far, he has divided Ghanaians. The NDC is seen as Ghanaians and the NPP as non Ghanaians. The NPP will come to power and unite Ghanaians, just as Kuffour came to reconcile Ghanaians after these m ...
@Kofi kwasia! Your own mother will even tell you that, you are being stupid with the nonsense that you are throwing out! Foolish boy, was it not only yesterday that we overwhelmingly threw out your highly nepotistic & heavily ...
Please tell us how Mahama did that. In which region, city, town or village was a demarcation placed between people who side with NDC and those who side with the NPP. Stupidity will never leave you. You are a nation wrecker. ...
I pity the constituents of this lawless thug Habib. How on earth was he elected. He is consistently arrogant, foolishly proud & believes he is super-important. He is so childish, bad communicator and so much negative energy a ...
@Nana Sei, that's an excellent observation you have made about that "Little Boy" Habib.
This Habib guy is a disgrace
Mr HANZA Ahiafor is becoming power drunk in the chamber. What at all does he want in the House? He can’t even pronounce English words correctly.
Ahiafor is original. He pronounces English words with his ewe tone. That is what the world wants, originality. Your slanging baboon did us no good. Speaking the slave masters language like the slave master doesn't make you a ...
This Ahiafor man is so arrogant. He thinks that paliarment is for him. His posture is so nauseating
Pronunciation aside, Hon. Ahiafor is regarded as a highly competent and experienced legislator, which earned him the Vice Chair position something that, despite your command of English pronunciation, may not have been suffici ...
SERIOUS SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Evil and criminality h ...
So don't redraw your statement and let's the standing orders be applied. We are all learning.
What I have observed over the past few months is that, the Afenyo led minority do not respect the first deputy speaker. When the second deputy is presiding, their behaviour is very different. This unruly behaviour must stop.
Copy and paste democracy
Habib, Australia people are looking for you . You called yourself honourable, joke of the decade. Australia OSP is looking for you . All Habib does in parliament every day is to count MPs and say Mr Speaker, there is constitu ...
This Habib guy sounds like a caveman
What is wrong with these MPs? Too personal about issues.
This last election defeat ofNPP has made the hearts of all NPP BROKEN. It's like their wives and husbands have DUMB. They've lost their thinking faculties.
You killed before going there. Stupid guy
My honourable mp made my day
yesterday.We the people of Tolon can't never be threaten by a man borned by a woman on this earth
Tolon,the behaviourall character of this Habib tells the number of illiterate fools you have in your village.This Habib is not even qualified to be a gongon beater in village.
Do you see how they are rude to each other. A bunch of uncivilized villagers who are sitting there to decide over our life.
You see, ndc, this is what you get in parliament if you give the npp the room to disrespect you. I'm surprised you ndc are in bed with these wicked and vindictive scoundrels called npp. Ahiafor should actually invoke whicheve ...
Truth be told... anytime this Ahiafor guy presides, there is confusion. Is it that he is not fair or does not command the respect of his colleagues or in challenging issues the speaker intentionally cedes power to him or what ...
The micro minority in Parliament have no sense of judgment and direction so, they talk and do whatever pleases them.
So Habib admits that he lied by saying the speaker had made a ruling. NPP and nonsense!!!
NPP leadership is a bad example of the opposition we look forward to seeing. The very things they stood for yesterday has been thrown out to the dogs today. We never saw this when Osei-Kyei Mensah-Bonsu were leading the NPP c ...
Why are these NPP guys so arrogant?
Ahiafor is too soft on these NPP ruffians parading as MPs
So where is Bagbin, Our Speaker of Parliament?
Habib the moron. He even looks like a guinea fowl shooting an arrow in a yam farm. Gyimie
Most of our MP’s are very,very STUPID and not well trained in their homes .
His time is going to come very soon.
We are very ready to make sure we campaign vigorously.
Listen to this useless MP. Somebody should tell him - we have seen worse during Akufo Addo regime. It is better he come down or tone down. You stand on one leg and ranting!! Habib should watch or leap before jumping!
These Nana people party are just so disrespectful. They talk bassaaaaa!
Every day in the lives of our ninth Parliament, members of this micro minority would like to draw a scene. The in-bedded arrogance they cultivated keeps on manifesting anytime they are given the chance to speak. In democracy, ...
The tribal bigot Gonja mafia John Mahama has created Northern /volta alliance in his QNET govt.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine? - take economic and political power from Akans :Akanocide.
He is using his relat ...
This clearly shows how some of this minority side lack maturity, including even their leadership. They're just there as a bunch of confused people making any meaningful sense.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
ewes are too arrogant
So this is all you could write? Your inferiority complex is so disgusting.
> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Speaker of Parliament my foot tweeea kai for the where