Mr Gbande, if you will read my message. This is my humble advice. Delegate your response to the regional party secretary and they will then update you on what needs to be done.
In scripture we are told of Moses sitting on th ...
That's why you campaigned/ voted. FREE HANDOUT CHASERS, USELESS BEGGERS, NATION WRECKERS WITH NATION WRECKING MINDSETS, LAZY ASSHOLES, FUTURE GENERATION KILLERS. STOP THE CALLS.
Mustapha stop your ungrateful use and dump system. Now you are telling supporters you are not communication centre? Wait 2028, is just at the corner.
The woes of governance....
Asem
I have never seen a stupid party like the NPP in my life before. I heard they are organising another press conference to call on their members to go and vote in Ablekuma North. Such incompetent buffoons wants to come back to ...
Dzi wu fie sem. Whether the organize 1 million press conferences or not, it is not your business.
kwasiato and so what? enjoy your party in power
In opposition you were a communication centre ready and eager to receive every single call to know what is/was happening on the ground. Immediately after winning power you suddenly realize you are not a communication centre. ...
Agyimifuo nkoaaa
You think running a government is just insulting elderly people and saying foolish things? GHANA IS GOING BACKWARDS. BLOGGERS AND TIK TOKERS ARE RUNNING THE COUNTRY ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH DAFT SUGGESTIONS. IT IS SAD WHEN THOSE ...
see mumu! you get employment and receiving pay so you dey ask for patience! yoo we hear! when it is time for campaign and voting, we will also have patience!!
NDC BE CAREFUL
Kwaashiaa will be addressed later dirty face kwasiaa sem you are talking
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
No, no, no , no. Communication Centre indeed. The vote is over so this is how you'll talk? Remember, power is transient, empires rise and fall, leaders come and go. Yoooo
Mr. Grande, that's an insulting response to a caller who left you a message.
When you were in opposition did you ever say that to a caller? Don't exhibit pride and disrespect because you are in power, because it's actually ...