NPP releases guidelines for their National Delegates Conference on July 19

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Mary 5 months ago

Mediocrity at best. We will see how many fools and idiots will show up. Bring back Ofori Atta before Ghanaians can take you serious. Thieves

• Hero 5 months ago

A party of intellectuals…if you’re not sensible, don’t come near this great NPP. Ghana would be saved from the nation wreckers NDC come 2028. All hail the great elephant.

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

Hero, you are a FOOL more than the entire NPP party Kwasia

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Akwasi Addai 5 months ago

Not a single NPP member is intelligent. Under the leadership of Akufo Addo, only stupid people were chosen as executive members.

• Kwame 5 months ago

These thieves, nation wreckers, curse and corrupt NPP are converging for what again? I wish God could rain thunder and hailstone on all of them at that University of Ghana Stadium as they gather for their cursed and wicked pl ...

• Napo 5 months ago

In fact I didn't know how stupid and careless some NPP leaders are until yesterday. I keep telling them that they don't have political strategist and the way they are making their public comments are making the party unattrac ...

• MOHD 5 months ago

Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Scary Blue Water Guards 5 months ago

Following the precedent set by JM and Asiedu Nketiah during their initial and subsequent tenures, particularly concerning the Reset Agenda—an initiative that compromised institutional integrity, engaged in partisan purges, ...

• Sycamore 5 months ago

They're doing extremely well with the reset agenda and very soon what is hanging on your neck you call a head which is full of sand shall be RESET

• Kwame nkrumah 5 months ago

We just had a prayer and thanksgiving service

• Buluu 5 months ago

Until Ken Ofori Attah returns and render accounts of his stewardship to Ghanaians NPP will never see power in Ghana. I bet you!

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

A group meeting of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Descendants of monkeys and apes and baboons are meeting to choose from among them the most popular thief. Gbemelawo.

• Alan Cheque 5 months ago

Fools.

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country. 5 months ago

Keen idiots enroute to self destruction! Why a national delegates conference? Feel free to declare Bawumia elected. Just prepare to have the same number of votes in the 2028 national elections as the number who declare Bawumi ...

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago

Losers conference! Just disband. Perpetual opposition!

• Dave 5 months ago

A party preparing to rule Ghana is restricting the populace including even pro NPP media from Accessing their delegates conference? You are heading towards yet another defeat with such hatred and evil machinations.
    I forese ...

• Smelly mouth NPP supporter 5 months ago

Wo ye den Kwasea beba Wo ye den aaa Kwasea beba. Yeeeeee Yeeeeee wo ye den aaa kwasea bi beba

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

NPP is a curse because they are a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and Lai's brigade never again Allah.

• Andropov 5 months ago

Security? Do not use this meeting to activate your delta force. We are watching and will arrest you all if you attempt any silly stuff

• FIRE MAN 5 months ago

Why in the rush for this Delegate Conference. We have 3 and half years. You should rather focus on your report and rectify all your challenges first.

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

Almighty God is really punishing this party well well well.A party that is not known in about six regions.Look at them behaving like orphans in Parliament.

• Bobby J jr. 5 months ago

What can save your party is to change all the national executives who are being controlled by Bawumia & Akufo Addo.
    The top to down approach adopted shall continue to keep the party in OPPOSITION.
    Remember Ndc with their nu ...

• Inter Alia 5 months ago

More beatings will occur when these Nkwasiasem Party People congregate again!

• A. Man 5 months ago

National thieves are meeting, please Accra, be careful of these wicked people. NPP is dead, forget it.

• Now Now 5 months ago

Please publish the COVID 19 PROTOCOLS that a delegate is to comply with.
    The risks are not exclusive to the Party

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Joe Tetteh 5 months ago

Why the rush? Members should resist it and boycott it. The should build the party from the grassroots for unity to prevail.