Ablekuma North electoral violence is a dent on Mahama’s presidency – Donyina Mensah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Jack 5 months ago

Does he care? He hasn't even spoken about it.....

• Yaw 5 months ago

Technician south killings was a blessing to the wicked dwarf abi?… Nonesense! You haven’t seen anything yet.

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

Nonsense. Was is it JDM who attacked Hawa Rambo Koomson? What dent has an attack on a criminal like Hawa Rambo Koomson got on the government of JDM? Stop the stupid talk. Gbemela.

• 3dem 5 months ago

No he doesn't care and he won't speak about it.... go and hug transformers

• Jbigs 5 months ago

N.P..P carried brutal attacks on N.D.C but u pple kept quiet. Now u this satanic organs wake up plus this and that. When Hawa Koomson killing Kasoa youth that was justice, and nothing against Akuffo Addo. Satan company and B ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

SMELLY NPP STOOGE. WERE YOU IN GHANA DURING KAPOWEPOWE PRESIDENCY WHEN INNOCENT VOTERS WERE MURDERED AT AYAWASO AND TECHIMAN?. WHAT DID YOUR WEE SMOKING PRESIDENT DO ABOUT IT?

• Tozo 5 months ago

Dent.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago

How about Ayawaso Wuogon?
    Give us the adjective on Akuffo addo.
    That one was perpetrated by the state under the guise of national security. Where was your entity then? Asides the culprits of the Ablekuma one must be fishe ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago

Donyina, kindly follow the narratives very well. I think you don’t have the facts. Someone with pepper spray made certain statements and sprayed the pepper on one person an event that triggered the incident please. At Ayawa ...

• K.S. 5 months ago

Shameless Government and President. The day of reckoning will surely come.

• Yaw 5 months ago

The day of reckoning already came in December 2024. Were you sleeping? Mbua!

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

A dent on your hairless head,did you see Mahama in the wrestling match when Charlotte flair was given a spear by Roman Reings.

• Aduomi 5 months ago

Why are you people so shameless and senseless? You can't even hide your true colours. What on earth has the ablekuma north violence got to do with Mahama? So what did you say about the deaths in Techiman and the violences at ...

• Akwasi Addai 5 months ago

Did this man hear of the killings in Techiman and Kasoa?

• Papapee 5 months ago

Some people talk as if they have oil in their brain when 8 people kill what dent was in npp or akoffo or bawumia pls.stupid fool u think been on radio or tv make u more intelligent then some other Ghanaians pls

• Sebastian Deh 5 months ago

I agree with you

• Me nte gyae 5 months ago

And he is the same person who said he would investigate political violence especially Ayawaso West Wougon and that of Techiman resulted in lost of life. If violence occurred in only 19 polling stations then where are we headi ...

• THE MECHANIC 5 months ago

Have u finished straightening the Ayawaso West Wuogon dent on NADAA and the NPP?

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 5 months ago

You are sick. It's as if you just returned from Afghanistan. People died in the 2020 and 2024 elections under the presidency of a so-called human rights "lawyer". In a bye election in Ayawaso Worgon, people remain maimed from ...

• Sika 5 months ago

Kwasia man. Is a dent on your mother

• Willie 5 months ago

Please tell us the lessons you think weren't leant in the Ayawaos west by-election. If you want to talk about Ablekuma, please talk about Ayawaso first before this current one. I'm saying what happened at Ablekuma was the bes ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

CALL THE PRESIDENT
    The 1992 Constitution entrusts all power in the President. The President makes all appointments, from District through Regional to National. So whatever happens anywhere in Ghana, the name of the Presiden ...

• Rocky USA 5 months ago

Michael Donyina you are just talking empty bullshit. Is the president Mahama who authorized that stupid woman called Bawa koomson to go to ablekuma pooling station to use pepper spray on people's eyes??. U are just using your ...

• 3dem 5 months ago

Mchheeeeeewwweee NPP CSOs

• PAULO 5 months ago

Ghana is indeed a funny country. Policemen stood aloof and watched on as political thugs descended on opponents, including an elderly lady, and physically assaulted them severely. Not a single arrest was made. Who is now talk ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Another idiot of an npp mole talking from his anus. Pocket your pontification. Abua

• TRUTH 5 months ago

THE VIOLENCE WAS UNACCEPTABLE, BUT HAWA KOOMSON HERSELF IS A VIOLENT PERSON. THE QUESTION IS THAT, WAS SHE THE ONLY NPP WOMAN AT THAT POLLING STATION? IT IS BECAUSE SHE IS ALWAYS ENGAGING IN BEHAVIOR THAT INVOLVES THE USE OF ...