Ablekuma North: Akua Afriyie apologises to NPP for flouting boycott directive

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

ARROGANCE OF SHAME. THE NPP OF TODAY HAS COLLAPSED. AKUFFO ADDO HAS COMPLETELY DISORGANISED THE PARTY FOR SO MANY YEARS TO COME.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

WILL YOU HAVE SAID THIS IF YOU HAD WON?

• J 5 months ago

What will change with NDC winning after all they already have 188 MPs ?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago

The party is on the journey of self destruction. Comparing the calibre and authority of the executives of the two major parties, NDC and NPP, everyone knows NPP has inexperienced and weak leadership. For example, who in NDC c ...

• Bioko 5 months ago

Oh, foolish boy @J...!! We are even going to snatch more seats from you monkeys. Our next stop is Akwatia. We want you to know that you are indeed, currently under heavy curses from God for all the innocent blood that you peo ...

• TRUTH 5 months ago

THANK YOU ABLEKUMA FOR PICKING THE BEST PERSON TO LEAD YOU IN PARLIAMENT.

I HEAD BOTH LADIES SPEAK AND STRAIGHT AWAY, YOU COULD TELL ERAABENA IS NOT A WALK OVER.

INTELLIGENT BUT ALSO KIND.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Heard

• Wazoto 5 months ago

Look at this LAWLESS WOMAN FROM A LAWLESS PARTY..!!!! Aimless fools running a party called the NPP. In fact, the NPP has now become like an ashawo organization. Every man can come in and do what they please and just go away. ...

• Pontoon 5 months ago

Just look at them! An NPP party without any laws or morals. Everything has become free for all, because they are all masters for themselves. Lawless bandits. You will rot in opposition!

• Kay 5 months ago

Don't joke with NDC when it comes to maltreatment of women.During the June 4th 1979 days,Makola women were canned on benches naked,with men standing around singing.That character is still with the current NDC Followers.

• Osafo Mouthful 5 months ago

Yes foolish @Kay, so tell your stupid Hawa Koomson that she should never try and bring her nonsense to the NDC again, otherwise next time, we shall remove her dirty dross and push pepper down her stinky ass. Don't ever think ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

We NPP are on historical records that we chose to boycott elections when it doesnt favour us. Next time this woman should not repeat her mistake again

• Sethoo 5 months ago

You were lucky NDC Thugs did not beat you up.You would have been head butted to the floor and stripped naked paraded thru the streets of Ablekuma North.That was the filla I head from Sam George & Asiedu Nketia.

• What an ugly dog 5 months ago

This Akua Afriyie is very ugly with jaws that looks like a guinea fowl. I wonder whether she was chewing palm kennel. Abrewa pancake

• Bolt 5 months ago

Confused party

• Solo 5 months ago

If you had won the election would have apologized?
    Madam, you did very well.
    You lost narrowly.
    Yout party should have supported you to campaign.
    Your General Secretary is not correct kuraa

• Solo 5 months ago

If you had won the election would you have apologized?
    Madam, you did very well.
    You lost narrowly.
    Yout party should have supported you to campaign.
    Your General Secretary is not correct kuraa

• Odjame 5 months ago

Akua Afriyie did well. I like her bravery inspire of all the intimidations . I wish I have her contact . She did well

• koku 5 months ago

how can it be a mistake when all the presidential apparents were there to campaign for you. they didn't know about the party's position.

• Abraziaa 5 months ago

Npp is full of foolish and useless lawyers they know everything except Ghana their interest is their foolish party they don't think about Ghana

• Npp Is The Most Corrupts Hopeless Useless. ,Analysis 5 months ago

Ablekuma North Candidate For Npp Has Clearly Sending Signals That Rejections Of Npp Stupid Decisions Is The Right Things, Currently Npp Is hijacked By Vicious Selfish Interests Criminals Gangters Groups.

• Rejects Kicked Outs Drived Outs Akuffo Addo ,Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia, Factionism The Npp Now 5 months ago

Kicked Outs, Drived Outs Chased Outs ,Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia .Factions Wings In The Npp Now They Are The Plaques, Cancer Cells ,Kills Corrupted Demonised Moral Fabrics in The Npp , If there's Any AtAll? ZERO

• Osei 5 months ago

What if she had won the election?

• Erik 5 months ago

What of those who supported her in doing the illegality. Those who funded her campaign with cash like Bawumia and Ken Agyapong and the host of the mps and the bigwigs in party who campaigned for her. Have they also apologiz ...

• ME 5 months ago

I am very happy she lost due to Ken. That man is very bad.

• Kk 5 months ago

Would you be apologising if your were the winner

• Abdallah 5 months ago

You are not the one to proceed by saying you've apologise and that is't .this is an arogant apology.who told you that your apology is accepted.

• Anna 5 months ago

Npp agu yamutu. They can't even hold a constituency they held with 24000 votes. Asem ooh.

• Edward 5 months ago

She didn't strategize well. Madam should have known that those who were willing to vote for her couldn't sacrifice their work to go and vote for her. Most of them are civil and public servants and Friday ( a working day) wasn ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• GOD IS GOOD 5 months ago

LOOKING AT THE FINAL RESULT, I WILL SAY AKUA DID VERY WELL.WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE RESULTS IF THE WHOLE PARTY HAD SUPPORTED HER? THIS IS CALLED ALONE AGAINST ROME.

• Kwam 5 months ago

Hmmm , why so much indiscipline in the NPP? Can you people learn something from your defeat Dec 24?

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

What a bitch she thought she would win, kwashia bi