Afenyo all the way.
So you don't even realise that your Afenyo Markin is becoming mad. Kwasea
Qur'an is toilet. paper. ..
IS AFENYO MARKIN INTERESTED IN ZENATOR.... IF HE CAN'T DO THE CONNECTION,, HE SHD COME AND SAY IT & WE WILL HELP HIM
Afenyo-Markin is fake and a pretender. A few months ago, a member on his side called Zanetor "daughter of a murderer". Afenyo saw the person but failed or refused to call out the person when the Speaker requested to know. Tod ...
Very fake, dishonest, and diabolical. Such a character is inimical to progress.
His is just dishonest person,
I like the Prof very well because what she has achieved is enormous.
However, it is nonsensical if we make everything a gender issue.
In Gh today, any woman can achieve whatever she wants to. Indeed women have more chance ...
What are you trying hard to put out here?
My friend I need to know your mom for giving wisdom like this Afenyo is FAKE and a PRETENDER.
Is it not true that his father project the killing of people, massa make we think
It is obvious that all these women had to meet Mr. John or his Brother Ibrahim for appointments. Zanator knows her Father’s Ghost will kill her if she stoops for these two men.
Hey, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, bulubulu Afenyo-Markin! You are nothing but some Foolish... Aimless... Madafaka... EFFUTU RAT...!!!!! Yes, an EFFUTU RAT YOU ARE..!!!!! Was this how Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was running the leaders ...
He is not Zanetor type, no no no not at all unless he wants to be Zanetor house boy after heloose his seat
Whats your problem with the Holy Prophet of Allah?
You must be a very sick person to attack someone without a cause!
Bigot.
Strangely also, we have that EGOTISTICAL EFFUTU RAT (ALEXANDER AFENYO-MARKIN) getting to be appointed as the Micro-Minority leader, instead of the SMART, FATHERLY, MATURE, AND MORE EXPERIENCED OSEI KYEI MENSAH-BONSU. Chaaiiii ...
Prof Ayensu, you see your size. Please leave Parliament and go and do more honourable things. The Parliament is dangerous
That Prof Ayensu has she got a husband?Zanator Rawlings may not have a husband but there's a certain naughty Herbert Mensah hanging around.That gave Prof Ayensu the chance in JDM's mind.
What has this got to do with having a husband or having Herbert Mensah? Are you normal?
John Dramani Mahama has his own criteria is selecting his appointees, he prefers abusive ppl.If you're a member of NDC and you wants to get a job from Mahama polish your Vulgar Language
HAHAHAHA, EVEN KPEKPESHE URSILLA AND OTIKO AJABA WERE APPOINTED BY NANA POL POT ADDO AS MINISTERS.
DON'T DARE GO THERE.
THE PROBLEM WITH ALL NPP IS, WHEN YOU TURN THE 'JANDAM SETTINGS ON THEM', THEN THEY START CRYING LIKE BABIES.
NEXT TIME, WEREKU BROBBEY WILL CALL THIS AFENYO A THIEVING ECG CHAIRMAN WHO HAD HIS HANDS DEEP IN CORRUPTION.
That is very true. Only disrespectful people get appointments. How pathetic.
Why are street cleaners like Wontumi and Abroye with the face of an insult (I didn't say it ooo. This insult is from the NPP pastor, Otabil) chairman when NPP have educated people in the party or have you run out of wisdom in ...
That is what your brain tells, so be it and continue to live in fools paradise
JDM respect people with good brains that's why the good Prof was appointed ahead of her Seniors in parliament. We need people who can contribute meaningfully to Ghana development.
The other way around big ASS not big brain
Cathedral pit of hell construction party's goroboys and girls,and their love for lies and thievery are legendary.
JONES DO YOU KNOW WHO A MAD MAN IS? MAD MEN ARE THOSE MEN WHO WENT TO ABLEKUMA TO ATTACK A WOMAN SO VIOLENTLY THEY ALMOST KILLED HER. AFENYO IS INTELLIGENT AND HARD WORKING. WHERE DID GRACE AYENSU GET HER PROFESSORSHIP? ONE D ...
The question is, is zenator has a big ASS no so what do you expect
You know opana mahatma and ASS I rest my case
Just like your dumsor, thief, womanizer john demonic mahama is on a womanizing spree. Idiot as you are don't belong here. Animal.
How will a medical doctor or an academic as a professor join the hooligansin Parliament. Such a respected person, you should distinguish yourself and behave.
Now Afenyo makes you a disgrace to your family.
Our Parliament ...
Hey, gyimifuor kwasiampanin Afenyo-Markin! You are nothing but some Foolish... Aimless... Madafaka... EFFUTU RAT...!!!!! Yes, an EFFUTU RAT YOU ARE..!!!!! Was this how Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was running the leadership of your ...
Waoooo, thumbs up for you. This "Afiayo Making" guy is something! Male chauvanist. He is uncultured, uncivilized and an idiot to be addressing his fellow lady parliamentarians in such a demeaning way!!
His party must sanc ...
Everyone should take a critical look at Afenyo Markin's oblong head and piercing eyes. Compare that to his utterances as a leader in the house and you'll have no doubt that there's a personality disorder somewhere. A good psy ...
@ FRANKIE
I'm surprised FRANKIE still hasn't got an appointment from John Dramani Mahama , bcoz you're over qualified. Just send your CV to NDC HQ and he will fix you somewhere. You can easily destroy any NPP guy with your ...
Afonyo, we already have enough problems in our party NPP. Everything is falling apart internal. Lets focus and concentrate NPP internal issues and leave NDC alone
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Mad dog Afenyo should be investigated for his role at ECG now
This divisive statement should not be praised. If number of years in parliament was used to give ministerial positions, why did Afenyo not get one under Akuffo Addo?
Thank you Kofi. You made an excellent point!
THIS FUUL AFENYO REALLY LIKE ZENATOR. AFENYO, YOUR UGLY FACE ON FLAT NOSE DONT MAKE THE GRADE. SHE NO LIKE YOU.
ALL THE WAY TO THE GUTTER!
Afenyo must know very well that relevant, qualified, and competent judges were there when his tee-kony was made to bypass them and be placed as the Thief George.
The chagrined and aggrieved members of the minority party need to do some serious soul searching. It is the inalienable right of the President to have the final say as to who gets appointed to what position. Being the offspri ...
TRUE GREATNESS AND EXCELLENCE IS NURTURED AND CULTIVATED PAINSTAKINGLY OUT OF THE LIMELIGHT AND OFTEN IN OBSCURITY.
I admire Dr Zanetor for her very dignified silence even as she continues to diligently serve her constituen ...
U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash fl ...
Afenyo MArkin has been in parliament since when only God knows. He has never gotten any close to ministrial appointment. The closest he came was 6 months board member GEC. Now you wanted to sow division in another party
TWEAAAAA another evil dog Ruth Appiah. You've lost for praising the useless mini micro minority leader.
Afenyo-Markin you are being nuisance in the house. Who are you to question who the president should include or not to include in his government?
NDC paaaa. Bring Sam George to the front bench to match this arrogant fool from Winneba. Why do you bring gentle people like Mahama Ayariga and Rikett Hagan to allow this fool to be howling like a dog everyday in parliament. ...
Has that Anaamuu kwashiaaaa buuluuu Sam Nartey George got the work and parliamentary experience like Afenyo Markins? Afenyo has his own chamber and businesses to manage. What about Kwatrikwaa Sam George?
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus, the Son of God.
Be wise, seek Jesus and live.
Zanetor is more Educated than most of this people appointed by the President it’s a shame and hear this Zanetor is the only hope for 2028 elections but look oh they are sidelined her because of her father who is even dead, ...
Chop your house matter you goat. Is Kennedy Agyepong not more sensible that your gyimie gyimie Bawumia?
HAHAHAHA, YOU SHOT HIM DOWN CLEAN.WHAT ABOUT ALAN CASH???
I like Ken Agyapong but Bawumia is more Presidential than him. Ken can talk rubbish just like Jeremiah John Rawlings. Politics in Ghana has changed. It is no more the vociferous that matters. Ken is nice but lacks diplomacy. ...
I have said it several times that politics is not good for Zanator Rawlings, based on her Dad's bad records. She better resign from politics and set up an NGO ..It will also give her enough time to manage her private life.
Have u seen professor Dr grace ayensu danquah CV she is more educated and has more laurels than zanetor rawlings just Google her CV and see what she has achieved.especially in the health sector
Some people hit hard on Zanetor that l love so much because of the past murderous and inhuman records of her father Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. She should stay away from Politics as her brother Kimathi has done. He is almost ...
Zanetti is PhD (doctorate)
Ayensu is professor
Hey, Afenyo-Markin! You are nothing but some Foolish... Aimless... Madafaka... EFFUTU RAT...!!!!! Yes, an EFFUTU RAT YOU ARE..!!!!! Was this how Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was running the leadership of your party when he was in c ...
Afenyo Markin is very petty, frustrated, and somewhat childish. The unproked attack on Hon Ayensu is a veiled insult aimed at President Mahama who appointed the honourable lady. I think Afenyo Markin is taking parliamentary p ...
Shut up,did you know the plan the president has for Zanetor? Her time will surely come and it' will be a truthful and great appointment. God's time is the best.
EDDY THE BOW: ARE YOU MAD?. PROF AYENSU IS VERY EDUCATED. YOU FOOL!
Strangely you get minority leader of a major party defending peadophile , assisting your friend to molest a child. This is Ghana oooo
I never knew this Afenyo guy is soo petty and childish like dat...u open ur mouth and spew such nonsense in the hse.....? and u call dis thing a leader.......twaaaaa.....
In the city of the blind the one eyed man is the king. That's why he is the minority leader.
This Afenyo is just getting to far ooo
What's wrong with him??
KOTEBOTO AFENYO MARKINS THE EFFUTU CHAMPION PRETENDING HE LOVES SENETOR RAWLINGS. EVIL TWAT
This lady is too known... She has met her meter. She will learn from it.. Kozie was soft with her so she thought she knowns it all..... It's not about women...this lady is too known
Kudos afenyo
Which lady in your cathedral pit of hell construction party can match PROF? YOU FUCKING WANKER! You think running Ghana is like stealing and hiding the looted funds under your auntie Cecelia Dapaah's bed and talking trash ?
Look at this Pharisee .......Is is not the same people who called her "daughter of a murderer". Always trying to score cheap political point
IS THAT YOUR CONCERN YOU USELESS SILLY FOR NOTHING IDIOT THINK ABOUT YOUR HUMILIATING LOSS TO NDC
You are a fool. Are you the one to choose a minister for us? Stop this nonsense.
It’s a shame this Afenyo guy doesn’t take his arrogance to men like Mahama Ayariga. He’s always going after innocent women and attacking them publicly. He’s really is telling the Ghanaian people a lot and some of us a ...
This strange!! But for paliament such attacks could attract fines for defamation and damages in court. This is deliberate malicious attack to create bad relationships within majority women MPs.
Markin too expects good conduct from others. Arrgh!
Is mahama the most senior member of NDC?
Woman, you cannot dictate what happens in parliament. What the minority Leader said makes a lot of sense. You don't deserve the appointment. There better people who deserve it more than you.
Afenyo-Markin is uncouth, divisive, arrogant and primitive. Does it take only party seniority to get a ministerial appointment? Is he envious of the woman's educational qualifications and medical experiences? Her nomination i ...
Afenyo Markin is simply a disgruntled fool. This leadership style of his won't get him anywhere. It goes to say Parliament is not an honorable place after all if he continues this way. He is disgracing his family especially h ...
Kweku Vi Afenyo Markings a full of poop !!
This guy is too evil.
He always want to apply divide and rule tactics.
He is always interested in creating problems where there is none just to achieve selfish end.
Shame on him.
But I seriously pity ndc MP's who alw ...
Has he ever complained about how his NPP government appoint ministers? Did wofie asem. Hon. Afenyo you're becoming a laughing stock.
Npp agu yamutu
Why is ndc sitting down and watching this bustard afenyo to be fooling like that in parliament. Where are our mps
That was very, very unfortunate statement from Afenyo markins, so personal an attack. who has made him the moral conscience of the NDC party?
NDC can sit down for this guy to plant discontent and rivalry amongst their MPs.
A fitting response from the Honourable Prof.
Unparliamentary and Un-Ghanaian
I kid you not! That uncouth behavior of the minority speaker of the Ghanaian parliament is so loud and does not paint a good picture of every Ghanaian home and abroad. For that young man to ve ...
...and so what !
Name, you didn't do well at at, please take it easy on women wai. I hope you wouldn't do that again.
After that treacherous suggestion to the president to nominate more than 60 ministers and apologies, the 38.2% is impacting on this man.
Idiot.
Afenyo is getting mad. Is NDC problem his? The leadership of the npp should be observing Afenyo critically for that edifice opposite the Holy.Spitit Catholic Church at Assylum, Adabraka for a check up as his conduct in parlim ...
Zenator is the next president of Ghana comping 2028 so NDC don’t want her to get any bad track record or people to point finger at her because she the most powerful and marketable person in NDC right now after president Mah ...
WE KNOW PROF. GRACE AYENSU. SHE CANNOT BE SILENCED. AFENYO SHOULD TRY HER AGAIN. WE SAW HOW SHE RESISTED. PROF GRACE AYENSU PLEASE. YOUR EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED AT THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH.
Markins is trying to sow disaffection among the NDC. AS weak leader like you who is always attacking women. WEAK man, Find some some corner and sit quietly.
AFENYO JUST SHUT UP, WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFFO ADDO MADE THE INCOMPETENT AND CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA THE FINANCE MINISTER?
WHEN THOUGH NPP HAS GOOD PEOPLE TO HANDLE THAT POSITION.
KEN OFORI ATTA ...
That Stuuuupid occultist Afenyo Markins should be mindful of his utterances. Who decides who becomes minister. Under the fuuulish Nana Addo, where one term members from Bono and the North like former finance minister not made ...
This minority Leader is just so childish and stupid. I understand he is a lawyer. I can't laugh. He's always looking for where the camera is. So foolish and unintelligent.
How dare Afenyo speak about such an accomplished intellectual in that manner? But for the Ghana parliament, Afenyo would not be worthy to even book an appointment with Prof. Ayensu!!!!
Afenyo Markin the Anlo reject thinks Ghana is his personal property. This wannabe shyster is barking all the way to parliament, who died and made him God. Third rate Politician pretending to be of the caliber of Kuffour.
Afenyo Markin, what is your problem with our appointments ? Do you know our plans ? Do you think Ndc is like Npp who never plan before takes steps ? Are you the advisor to president Mahama in how and who to appoint ? Why poki ...
That guy must be cut to size! Small post,as if no one has ever held that post. Herh hmmmm!
Afenyo, mind your own business , and take your dirty hands off every pie.
Hon. Alexander Marking spoke and behaved like a cheap school bully, when addressing the Professor in parliament. His mentality is precisely one of the reasons why we fail to make the desired progress as a nation. The fact tha ...
We are equally surprised. This confirms the rumours between her father and Mahama.
Is he the one who determines who the President appoints a Minister? Afenyo is just making a fool out of himself.
HON MARKIN,FOR NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID YOU GET MINISTERAL APPOINTMENT? YOU ONLY GET BACK BITING AGAINST KYEI MENSAH BONSU TO MISBEHAVE
Afenyo you are uncute and disrespectful to women. Being a Minister Designate has nothing to do your length of service in parliament. Ayensu is a Professor and serving Medical Practioner. When was the last time Zenator robbe ...
Actually, one wonders whether Mr. Markin ever had the previlidge to practice as the lawyer he claims to be.
We are preparing her for the presidency 2029
There is a question mark in his leadership,the men are finish in NPP
Afenyo markin eyes not opened i observed him several times his behavior is uncall for
Bank ...
A small complaint about appointment and the usual imbeciles are up in arms because it doesn’t require rocket science to insult their betters.
Complaint by whom? Was Afenyo a minister under the useless reign of Akuffo Addo? I can list the names of the deputy ministers and even some ministers who were in their first term in parliament. Asenso Buakye, Abu Jinapor, Ami ...
Afenyo, gbe me la ne nyea? Edzo mo vi ntor. Azui. Baba ne dze wo la wo.
Afenyo Markin is not fit to holdany management position whatever. Does he thinks he is wiser than the president and his advisers? The professor has worked in the field of medicine more the Zenator. Zenator being if Parliament ...
for once, i agree with Afenyo-Markin.
You fuuuul wai. A prof in internal medicine and a medical doctor who hardly practiced. Who is better fit to be a minister in that ministry irrespective of who has been longer in parliament.
Some of you just get-up and insult anybody because in your own eyes you think your opinion is the best. I'm not trying to compare the two for the position, i only feels that Zenator also deserve an opportunity to serve in suc ...
What are you is doing is the same thing hopeson did to that npp communicator that made ahiagba and co to criticize hopeson.
i now understand why Nana didn't give you ministerial appointment, the IQ is too low
HON. MINORITY LEADER IS A JOKE. WHAT WILL THIS DISCRIMINATORY COMMENT BRING? HE IS JUST MAKING UNNECESSARY NOISE ALL THE TIME. AS MINORITY LEADER YOUR AUGMENT ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE BENEFICIAL TO THE GENERAL PUB ...
Afenyo Markin. He is even a Sierra Leone sand thief. Don't mind the Efutu rat. He is mad
Please Afenyo mind your business. What is your problem? Are done solving problems in your NPP? Aba
Die wofi asem
This GUY is becoming something else,
Afenyo-Markin a pretender.
It’s because of Afenyo Markin that many Npp MPs retired from parliament.
It’s because of this guy that the Chief Justice is suspended today.
It’s because of Afenyo that Npp lost miserably in parliament.
Can Afenyo t ...
The afenyo guy mess up but the lats the truth.. Don't wait longer on this issue
Afenyo Markins, you're MAD, KWASIA.Dr Zanetor is ok of what she has, I wonder why NDC president Mahama are delaying to send these NPP THIEFS to prison.I wonder
Dis Afenyo guy and his cohorts are very evil people with no conscience always trying very hard to create some confusion bt Zanetor and NDC.....very dirty people with evil minds.....
Who gave this clown the minority leader of the Npp in parliament? They performed poorly in government and in parliament too.
Dzi wo fie asem....mind your damn business.
Trying to sow seeds of discord in the NDC, but you lied bad.
NDC is smarter than that.
Please if there is any wisdom left in you, give it to your undecided, cracked, headless and collapsing NPP
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Afenyo Marlins stop the cheap politics and concentrate on increasing your 87 seats to a better number in the future. How and who the President chooses to work with should not be your worry at all. Think of how to build your ...
Afenyo , you are a joke not a serious opposition guy. Do you tell your rival football team which players to select in a encounter with your team.
Afenyo Markin needs to be tamed, his behavior is becoming too much.
His attack on that woman is uncalled for, unacceptable, you don’t do that to people, what kind of life is that, this is crazy.
I wonder why no man takes ...
What is his business with NDC ? After selling ECG CONTAINERS and now talking about zenato just to create confusion in NDC.
What’s wrong with this STUPID Afenyo Markin idiot? Is NDC your party or you think you can stir confusion in the party? What sort of crazy man is this?
More strangely,you also replaced an experience majority.Chop your house matter.
Afenyo is becoming unbecoming. He is arrogant, daft and aggressive towards people especially WOMEN. THIS is WRONG AND MUST BE DISCOURAGED. Cowards disrespect woman and that's what this imbecile is. Shame on this miscrean ...
Afenyo with hypocrisy. Mind your failing leadership.
what's. with. Afenyo-Markin? Is emotional intelligence that hard to exhibit as a leader? It's just so sad to finally draw the conclusion that it's been a fallacy to think that this guy is smart
Afenyo -Markin why can't you focus on your party business. What has this appointment got to do with you
Who appointed Afenyo Markin as a Majority Leader
Bogus, confused and perplexed micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin
What a comment?
Stop fooling around in parliament,Afenyo Markin.
Don't mess around with my MP again.
What's strange about Prof. Grace Ayensu Dankwa becoming a Deputy Minister?
Afenyo,are you jealous of my MP or what?
Why didn't Nana Addo ...
That guy afenyo should be the first person to receive the vulture award that the speaker was talking about. Vulture award winner.
When KMB was forcibly removed for you to become Majority Leader? Where you senior to him, or had you served longer than him? . This guy is getting so arrogant and pompous. You would become your own undoing .
This joker needs a reality check. They are sinking NPP so low. Just think of how many women you will lose when this video is spliced and shared. Afenyo is the content creator. He is anxious and will soon face the law.
This woman is great. I just love her maturity
Sometimes I wonder why out of all the respected MPs in the npp, this man was chosen to be their leader. Watch his behaviour carefully, he and the likes of jerry, dompre et all, they appear to be very daft. I can't believe thi ...
Afenyo Markin,why are you so interested in Zanetor not getting appointed to a cabinet or ministerial position?, her father is a MURDERER and it’s only in Ghana such BITCH will be in politics so please Hon Afenyo mind your b ...
Masa forget that your dirty politics. Zanetor does not admire you in anyway. Moreover you're not his spokesperson
Maybe Zanator is Afenyo markin galfrnd woo, why is he so obesise abt her giving appointment,
Could Afenyo Markin have the balld to decide who AKUFO Addo chose to be minister. Why was he quiet when AKUFO Addo chose all his friends and family members to be ministers? Now he has the gut to decide who should and shouldn ...
It’s clear you have been baptised in stupidity.
Look at this hypocrite you're there when one of your own called her daughter of a murder, you cover the idiot nobody in parliament was able to mention the idiot name, now you're sounding as if you love Zenato soo much, liars, ...
Just look at some of the appointments and you will understand why Zanetor was sidelined. The legends gerrit...
This AFENYO Markin guy should learn to mind his bloody business. The President Hires and Fires. PERIOD !!!!
The cry for the ministerial appointment of Dr Zanetor Ablavi Agyemang Rawlings, the first child of the founder of our great party, the NDC and also member of parliament is very loud.
The question is why is Zanetor not consi ...
Afenyo is behaving unusually; it looks like he is on red. The NPP has a lot to do if Afenyo is not removed. im sorry, he continues to bring the party name into dispute every time he stands to talk in parliament, since the cj ...
UNCOUTH AFENYO-MARKIN,ZANETOR DID NOT ASK FOR ANY MINISTERIAL POSITION!!
It is quite amazing, the hypocrisy of the NPP in playing politics with the ministerial appointment of ZANETOR. Since when did the NPP develop love or r ...
The devil is the author of confusion
Has Zanetor requested you to represent her interest in the governance of Ghana? Why is that you are so particular about Zanetor'apointsment to ministerial level? Your agenda to frame the ndc government as family and friends g ...
AFENYO-MARKIN ARE YOU ZANETOR'S SPOKESPERSON? YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART.
ARE YOU THE ONE TO LOBBY FOR HER?
You are stupid. What has she done to you that makes you hate her that much.
Dr Ayensu please make sure Effia Nkwanta Hospital is completed and running. We need this hospital service badly.We are watching ooh.
Why was Afenyo not made a minister by his government then? Not too long ago, you were busy protecting your side who called her names
Afenyo should mind his own business.
Zanato has no time for people like him. Hypocrite
If anything at all then it is her witchcraft mother doing her . Who doesn't know how that her witch mother killed her poor father and she didn't complain??? Mtcheew
Parliament is not a place for bully's and bullying of female or male government designees should not be bullied or assaulted by a colleague. YEN
Someone should tell Afenyo Markin that Zenetor Rawlings does not need a Ministerial Appointment before serving her country.
Is Dr Zanetor crying for this foolish idiot Afenyo Markin for appointment what did he got from akufo addo npp avukoklo
An immature joke by content creator Afenyo
This idiot can just talk any how, the president is the appointing authority and you could not even tell Akuffo Addo to appoint someone, how much more John Mahama. Your own party said he should reshuffle Ken Ofori Atta,your n ...
This Markin sees himself as above all others in the house and its a pity he does not still understand democracy. Is he saying Effutu people are better than other constituents? And he has lost it all. He has no respect for oth ...
President Mahama knows what he is doing,he has made a very strategic move.
Dr Grace Ayensu is coming from the Western regional capital from they produce commercial quantity of oil and gas,especially from the Ahanta areas.
Afenyo-Markin is always talking like an impotent man, one of these days we have to catch him and look into his pants to see whether his stick is actually functioning. Ah, what an impotent fool he is. He will not go and look f ...
Afenyo-Markin does not qualify to suggest who the President should appoint. He seems to either harbour so much hatred for Prof. Ayensu or it is a well calculated plan to cause dissent in the NDC party. For, this is not the fi ...
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Afenyo is the worst leader of the opposition ever in the anal history of Ghana. He is not responsible in his utterances, speak as someone who means business.