NPP breaks silence on rumours of late Ernest Kumi's wife contesting Akwatia seat

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nuhu 5 months ago

This nonsense must stop

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .... ......you are not alone.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Seriously this nonsense of MPs widow inheritance must stop! Knowing how 'eye red' some women generally are when it comes to money and property, some wicked ones will soon start killing their husband MPs deliberately with a vi ...

• Sethoo 5 months ago

I just hope this time around Asiedu Nketia will not send his NDC Thugs to Akwatia again..I know very well that Gen Mosquito will suffer the same fate as Hawa Koomson.His own will be a karate kick & headbutting.

• Mr. Smith 5 months ago

Sethoo, you dey craze? General Mosquitoe does not need karate kick and headbutting. Just get some small left over Sasso spray. That will be enough! Hahahahaha!!!

• Paul Afoko 5 months ago

NPP are afraid. They can't do foko

• Baba Siaka Stevens 5 months ago

Akwatia is no go area for Basintaley and Azoka killers, Baba Yenkro should gather the boys at Akwatia and Gyebi also to mobilze the Boadua guys and thstrdFTy

• THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE. - Ghanani 5 months ago

Politics in Ghana is a farce. A wife to go to parliament as a lawmaker just because her husband who is a paliamentarian has died. Wherher she will be a competent lawmaker is irrelevant.This is unacceptable and should not be ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

You see their behaviour. Flyers flying without the knowley of the person the flyer is projecting. Real animals

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

We are going to win to loot Ghana!3×
    NPPigs will win and loot Ghana again,
    We are going to win to loot Ghana!

• Opoku Mensah 5 months ago

Only a megalomaniac party like the NPP would choose a widow who is supposed to mourn the demise of her husband to be brought to public display for sympathy votes.

• Don 5 months ago

This nonsense must stop.... did you kill your husband to take over?

• Kofi GA 5 months ago

If this trend continues in the immediate nearest future which is already here, most seating MP's wives will send them to their early graves to gain their seat in parliament through a sympathy votes automatically ...Men in pa ...

• Nicholas Osman 5 months ago

Either she was interesting to contest on not,Gh should make a law by stopping married politicians wife to stop immediate contesting their husband position in politics after their husband passed away .they can only do that aft ...

• oRiGiNaL 5 months ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA is our next president. Period!!!

• Nicholas Osman 5 months ago

Ghana Web, Why ? Why should you entertain One person for always insulting Islam and Prophet Mohammed for no reason on Ghanaweb .Walahi , Eyes are watching

• Andropov 5 months ago

KUMI'S WIFE IS NDC AND SHE WILL NOT JUMP SHIP FOR ANYTHING AT LEAST BEING A FLOOR MEMBER IN NDC IS BETTER THAN A NATIONAL CHAIRMAN IN NPP

• Ok 5 months ago

Useless party ..mp dies wife becomes candidate..fake democracy in ghana must end ..npp is useless fools interested public money

• Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago

The NPP people are noted for misinformation so because it is their backyard that is why they are crying foul

• King 5 months ago

She's responsible for the death of the husband i know women are wicked

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom