Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
If Hassan Ayariga has a PhD then the institution where he obtained it should be very weak. He doesn't even sound like a first degree holder
Concerto
Hassan Ayariga. Please do the needful. And don't try to throw dust into our eyes. From what we read, GTEC or whoever authorities asked that you submit information about your earned Doctorate. Till they finally wrote that you ...
Hey, stop the ignorance and don't take what GTEC stated in their write up. They always make it look as if they have written to the person before going public. It's a fallacy. They did same to my boss and he's in the process ...
GTEC will not collapse. Check the law no unscrupulous person can win against them. All those rogues parading as academics will be exposed by GTECZ
Your boss is still in the program process of suing Abi? When will he sue? Fake PhD even from Agyemang Duah is still fake. No one can sue GTEC because what they saw is the truth.
Who gets a PhD and says he won't tell where he got his degree from? The lies...
Eternal life can ONLY be found in Jesus.
Be wise, seek Jesus and live.
Amen.
It’s just paper my friend leave us alone… we are tired of unnecessary noise.
Look at an idiot and animal. I spent £40,000 in fees only on my PhD. Add accommdation, living expenses, air ticket etc and 4 years living in someones country. This money you have never seen in your entire lifetime. If you at ...
And what is your contribution to this nation with that paper if not milking this country with only salary? Elsewhere, Phd holders build their country but in Ghana they only take salaries from the government. Concert people.
Tweea. All these phony characters are respected in this Ghana. Well, it can only happen in Ghana anyway. Can we get a heavily built policeman of Dagarti origin to land a very hefty SLAP on the crooked face of this clown of a ...
This idiot doesn't even have a first degree
That sounds like it. His level of reasoning is no where near a diploma
Kantata. Ghanaians have made the PhD to be synonymous with fraud. It does not make sense. How did this moron come by a PhD? Let us be serous. You are a rich man, and that fine but you are NEVER PhD. No. Otherwise the PhD wol ...
Azumah Nelson calls himself a Profferssor GTEC what do you say about him.
You need to re-write your WASSCE english and go for a brain wash.
Yes he meant degree mill PhD. Bogus PhD he's confirming to have. And he's not alone as he's not the only illiterate who got degree mill PhD. Lol !
GTEC or whatever they call themselves,shuld spare us their big titles,after all what hv they achieved for mother ghana apart frm addn zeros to steal frm the state..
DR PATRICIA NANA AGRADAA is going to eat for free for fifteen years
GTEC PLEASE CLEANUP THE MESS AMONGST THE CLERGY IN GHANA
GTEC, please remain resolute in pursuing individuals falsely claiming doctoral credentials. The path to earning a legitimate doctorate is intellectually grueling, so much so that some lose their grip on reality in the process ...
You know them waaa. Some of the genuine PhD earners are so withdrawn and reclusive, they make a monk seem extroverted.
What about those using RIP
All those using RIP have earned it. If you like it, you're advised to earn it.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahahahahahhahahaahhaahahahahahahhaahahhahahahahhaahhaahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhh
Why these people have no work to do.
Hassan doesn't have any PhD. He has honorary one from an unaccredited University in America. I know this as a fact. Let's leave the matter here. I don't think he will use the title again.
Stop behaving like akuffo addo who claims to be a lawyer but when asked the school attended or the awarding institution, one is met with insults from his supporters!!
It’s very simple, Ayariga, tell the whole world the sch ...
WHY DON'T YOU SUE THEM. STUPID NPP HOOKED GTEC.
Your head like the edge of abelemkpe gutter. Do you know what it takes to earn a Ph.D? Siaa.
TEC leave us with these noise can you do this when akufo addo was in power? comot my 20 cattle is far far better than all this paper paper twaaa
Your mouth like an electrocuted bat's anus. Comot for de.
AYARIGA PLEASE WHICH OF YOUR SCHOOLS??!….IS IT THE JSS OR SSS THAT GAVE YOU THE DIS THING?!!…PLEASE I AM ASKING FOR GTEC
YES, DOC. DON’T MIND THE ENVIOUS FRUSTRATED NPP
The Micro Minority NPP is yet to recover from the humiliating defeat in the 2024 elections so they can’t think coherently. So you can see their supporters using their posit ...
Please your so-called PhD from Atlantic University is a non accredited institution here in Miami. GITEC Should pursue to know the truth. An online oily PhD?
Look at his face like abonsam's saliva. You think money can buy phd? You have to earn it. People have gone mad attempting it.
Ayariga kwasia!!
A Ph.D. is awarded by a UNIVERSITY, not a school!!
Does a "school" have the mandate to award a Ph.D.? Where in the world is that school that you claimed to have awarded you yours in political science?
I am reliably informed that Hassan Ayariga obtained his so called PhD from Atlantic International University (AIU) which I learn as of today is not accredited in Ghana. There are government appointees who obtained their BA,MA ...
I don't understand why people would fraudulently use the title PhD. It's absolute nonsense and a waste of time.
Masa please go back to NDC that's where you belong, the great party
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sieueuu
He once said the University is non existent now and that it has collapsed/closed. GTEC should take him and others to court for others to learn from it.
Can you provide proof that ''Hassan Ayariga'' earned a PhD?
There’s no credible evidence that Hassan Ayariga earned a legitimate PhD from an accredited institution. Here's what the reliable sources indicate:
Academic Cred ...
Mr Hassan Ayariga, being truthful is one thing and being evasive is another. From the look of things you're trying to be evasive here, if not why don't you tell them where you got your PhD from. I remember sometime back this ...
YOU ARE A BIG CRIMINAL ! FROM WHICH SCHOOL DID YOU EARN THAT ACADEMIC DEGREE ??? A BIG FRAUDSTER ! SHAME ON YOU !!!
All these noise about title or accolades is adding nothing to this blessed nation...Can we as a people or citizens think outside of the box,for the betterment of humanity in this blessed nation?Stop exposing your ignorance @G ...