Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
JOYCE ARYEE IS AN EVIL WOMAN. A CHAMELEON. SHE WAS FIRST FUCKED BY RAWLINGS THEN SHE BECAME TUO KY3NSEE FOR NPP IDIOTS
ALL THE BOARD SHOULD GO TO JAIL
Let us also investigate the Purchase of the Aircraft Scandal and the death of President Mills, and how he died. Let us invite the Jews, the Britts, French and Germans to conduct a serious Post Mortem examination into his deat ...
For 8 good years you cows could not investigate anything. Martin Amidu said Akufo Addo is the Mother Serpent of Corruption. Heheheeee. Now who do you fools want to investigate ? Me? Ayoooo I hear. You idiots
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, now you see why I asked you a few moments ago whether you also consider yourself as "a learned person?" Now, you are openly proving my question!
What about JB Dankwa? By the way, why didn't Akufo-Addo investigate during his 8 years of political vindictiveness? This indicates that Akufo-Addo found the case to be useless. However, if you still have an interest in such a ...
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS FOOLISHLY ...
Ghanafuo are stupid. We have no water, electricity and good roads but we prioritise the building of a religious edifice??
Masa save that shit talk for those responsible and not all Ghanaians. Where were you when real Ghanaians were fighting against it
Mr President,thank you for taking your God given assignment very seriously. Never forget that the Lord God Almighty gave you charge over the Ghanaian people.
THESE ACTS MAY SEEM LIKE MERE DROPS IN AN OCEAN BUT THAT IS NOT TH ...
Let's keep praying for this conman Mahama to live longer just for touching the National cathedral project.
You're shit man
Ofuibiba tokebele mumu gyimigyimi kwaseato taabo s3k3nyo!
Nothing will come out from forensic report. NDCfuo anim agu ase. They are just looking for something to cover their animguase3....gyimii saa na 4yrs aba. Shame on all the NDC fuo. You spoke dirty about the National Cathedral ...
When you come to power and you cancel, dissolve scrap other people's programs, why do you think your programs will outlive your tenure? That's the band of Ghana's under development. Hmmm
I don't think you reason well as a full grown man. $58 million has gotten you only this far of a hole. Calculate how much full completion would have gotten you
*bane
They are afraid of the Npp conference, diversionary tactics have failed completely..Ndc gyimiii saaa
Eeii Mahama hmmmm. The silly NPP will call Press Conference and go to the ECOWAS court to be reinstated oooo. Are you sure these idiots in cassock will not demand $200 million as compensation for violating their animal rig ...
Wei ara. Witch hunting kwa. You won't find foko.
So those fools were still at post. They don't want to go home. Thank you Mr. President for dragging their anus in the mud and throwing them unto the streets. Sense of entitlement kwa
We thank God for the second coming of JM. Nana was a scam
I don't think Mahama is a real Christian he doesn't fear God
Does Kennedy Agyepong fear God? Your incoming flag bearer. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
This is damaged control tactics. People are praising Nana Addo and the Board so they can't stand the shame so you rush for this needles piece. Now you don't want the independent Auditors report but you want the political appo ...
The AG was appointed by the dwarf. If you care to know. The site should be used for a children's hospital or a specialist heart hospital to save lives.
The purpose of putting up the national cathedral must be maintained .Anyone who wishes to change the aim of of the cathedral would not be forgiven by God.This is because the initiative was to build it for God but not anything ...
Kwasea. You think God supports corrupt Cathedrals. Jesus fasted 40 days and 40 mights in the wilderness
Hmmmm
If may ask, that's Cathedral was it not Useless Akufo Addo personal promised to God,why are we so much concerned about it? If he used Ghanaians Taxpayers monies to do something it the best thing is to collect from him, anybod ...
IS IT NOT A SIN TO USE TAXPAYERS MONEY TO PAY HAJJ EXPENSES WITHOUT CONSENT OF TAXPAYERS?
Why should taxpayers fund the personal pilgrimage of Muslims to Mecca?
Is Hajj not a personal religious rite for a Muslim?
The TRUTH has to be told---Re the National Cathedral---WHY the project stalled----because of the vociferous then opposition NDC minority ---NDC being very effective with their propaganda messages in condemning anything the ...
Ofuibiba tokebele mumu gyimigyimi kwaseato taabo munafiki!
Demonising well served elderly Ghanaians all because of propaganda
Hahaa..fxck ashawo Joyce Ayree, fcxk thiefman Opoku Onyinah and fxck double id fraudster bushrat Kusi Boateng.. fxck them all, thieves and deceivers..
TIMING OF THE MAHAMA U-TURN
1. Several days ago MAHAMA said the AUDIT REPORT on the NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WAS CLEAN.
2. Nationwide planned MASS DEMO set up against the FAKE IGBO KING
3. ON THE SAME DAY that the FAKE IGBO KI ...
IF I MAY ASK:
1. Is Hajj not a personal religious rite for a Muslim?
2. Why should the government of Ghana use taxpayers money to pay for Hajj expenses without the consent of the taxpayers?
3. Is it not a sin or Haram to u ...
When will Ndc stop propaganda and be real for once? After so much lies with regards to the gargantuan accusations of malfeasance on this project why can't they name names. From this report where are names of those pastors the ...
Mahama has no power to dismiss cathedral boards since the cathedral was not sponsored by government.Mahama stop this dictatorship nonsense.What shows it is government project?Cathedral board should not dissolve today or tomor ...