Details of why Asiedu Nketiah changed his name from John to Johnson

Read Comments Comments (53)

• ATAKPA 4 months ago

Did you say 'JHS'....come on..come again @ GhanaWeb.... it should be middle school or secondary school.....

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Don't worry the writer may be a Comrade. Those are the latter day born in NDC who did not see Rawlings Fake Revolution yet claim to be Freedom fighters.

• Kwesi 4 months ago

I love this except that you didn’t add, Rawlings Tribal Agenda leading to the deep-seated Tribalism we now have in Ghana

• TEACH IN CANADA 4 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Kill muslims 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways. to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim. groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

John rather has been the name of 4 former presidents of GH and can no linger be used to pick any one anymore

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...

• Sebastian Deh 4 months ago

No it can't be middle school. The common entrance ushers you in 5 year Secondary School education.

• Dalliss 4 months ago

They're primary schools which were not having middle school hence you have to write an exams before going.

It may be that the writer was referring to secondary school.

• Paa Rasta. 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is full of deceit. This story never happened.

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.. .

• JESUS IS NOT GOD 4 months ago

You are a fool........

• THERE IS COMPELLING EVIDENCE THAT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED WITH FRAUD AS ITS CORE MISSION. THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA! 4 months ago

THERE IS COMPELLING EVIDENCE THAT THE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED WITH STATE FRAUD AT THE CORE OF ITS MISSION.

THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES ARE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT GHANA FULL OF CRIMINAL ...

• The Spear 4 months ago

No one wrote Common Entrance to go to Middle School. Even those who sat for it in Class 6 (Including me, but I was deemed too small after I passed) went to the Secondary School.

• Dalliss 4 months ago

He said middle school which most of us attended

Pls read before commenting.

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

All this is political gimmick to win favour for his dream of becoming a flagbearer of NDC.I have said it several times that,this guy that the party see as their best organiser will end up destroying the Akatamanso family.He w ...

• He 4 months ago

He is our next president come 2029

• Ama 4 months ago

Will Donald Trump understand Asiedu Nketia English Grammar like how he was impressed with the Liberian President?

• SANTIAGO 4 months ago

No...!!!!! Donald Trump will be mighty surprised that normal-thinking Ghanaians elected Akuffo Addo, that CERTIFICATELESS MUMU as their president when he deceived them that he was a lawyer.

• YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 4 months ago

WHO IS DONALD TRUMP? YOUR GOD? BRAINWAHED FELLOW LIKE YOU-BE YOU ARE NPP? TRAITORS

• Linda 4 months ago

Worshipping whites like gods. Is Donald Trump an English examiner?

• WHAT WE WANT TO KNOW IS WHY HE CHANGED HIS NAME FROM SEIDU KEITA 4 months ago

...to Asiedu Nketiah. What he cannot hide is his place of birth Bonkutu in Ivory Coast!

• Truth 4 months ago

Seidu Keita , make we rest

• John,Tema 4 months ago

All of us sat for the Common Entrance Exams and excelled in our rural schools with the name John. We never changed it up to where we climbed up to in our education. Even in abroad where they called us JJT we never changed it, ...

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Thanks very much. John to Johnson, the VALUE is the SAME!

• Mollases 4 months ago

@Kwesi, the real value was actually those hefty punches that Asiedu Nketia delivered to your party last December. Can't you see you haven't stopped bleeding ever since? Now he's moving in to seize your Akwatia seat. Can you s ...

• Emefa 4 months ago

Who cares? His name and decisions are his alonecand we don't want to know.

• Nii 4 months ago

The 5th John is coming

• Nii 4 months ago

Kai Asiedu Nketia Julor

• Ventaggio 4 months ago

Fear-fear catch the Elephant animals be dat ooo...!!!! Sosket, , , , if you say you are a stubborn animal, we shall give you the indefatigable "General Mosquito." Don't mess around with him.

• Mark KL 4 months ago

Bolaweb please, we need better news than this borla news. If you don't have any news please stop this trash.

• Agalo 4 months ago

Odwan wein nso

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...

• Kojo K 4 months ago

Is this a news worthy of our time?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

We never wrote common entrance to middle school

• Justice One 4 months ago

Reality about the name John despite its biblical origin. I dropped mine completely in Secondary School form 2 after entering with the name in 1974. Just that the Catholic church has it on my 'religious faith' documents, so an ...

• Bomper 4 months ago

Kwesi stop that nonsense forever. Which tribe in Ghana is more tribalistic than the majority of the akan tribe especially the Ashantis? I, an ewe hate the Ashanti tribe in particular because of their superiority complex. Ash ...

• O so it true as the have said that Ewes hate Akans 4 months ago

Is not pronouncing a name correctly a tribal issue? If you want people to know about you, don’t become hostile to them. Your hatred stance doesn’t make anything about you attractive; and it will come a time northerners wi ...

• kankan nyame 4 months ago

Who gives a !

• STOP LYING: NOBODY TOOK COMMON ENTRANCE TO ENTER MIDDLE SCHOOL! 4 months ago

I went to Middle School after class 6 Prinary. Middle School had 4yrs and Common Entrance for those academically inclined in the Public School can be taken at any level in the Middle School for entry to Secondary School.

I ...

• OWUSU 4 months ago

Jesus is God. according to 1TIM 3v16. The script. confirm, I'm the way the truth & the life., All powers in heaven & in earth hv been given to me. & REV 3v7. He was to live among us. So he appeared in human form.

• Mese Hmm 4 months ago

Common entrance to Middle school, in 1970? In which town or village outside Ghana did this John come top in an exams? From which Primary school to which Middle school?

I challenge this Seidu Keita to tell us where this hap ...

• JAYTECH GHANA 4 months ago

DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE FOR YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS..THEN CONTACT US..WE WILL SETUP YOUR ONLINE STORE, INTEGRATE PAYMENT SYSTEMS,SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES AND HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS...0508716917

• Thomas 4 months ago

In the 70s all of us who took common entrance exams and passed were admitted to secondary school and not middle school. The General should come again to rectify the anomaly.

• Mensa 4 months ago

And so...?

• OZYMANDIAS 4 months ago

My original baptism name was JOSEPH. But my classmates mocked me with that name so much that I had to choose a different name for secondary school. Joseph was another name for a CAT.

• Cooli0 4 months ago

Rubbish. Those days the usage of John was never been used to tease. This John foul language started not too long ago so stop fooling

• YEN 4 months ago

He is a fraud. He is using somebodies name and documents and fooling gulliable Ghanians of how intelligent he is. common entrance examination was not required to go for class six to middle school.. The common entrance exa ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoeiihh

• KofSam 4 months ago

Maybe if you have maintained the name John , you stand the chance of becoming our president one day since majority of our past presidents bear the name John .

• Paa Rasta. 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is full of deceit , this story never happened. Nobody in Seikwa (his hometown). Made fun of him because of his English name , na lie , Asiedu grew up with my uncle, the used to be. Palm wine tappers ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom