Showdown. Is Bawumia shitting in his agbada?
Hmmmm. You can see the flies hovering on the anus part of Bawumia's trousers. Hmmmm
See who is talking about unity. Kennedy? Your senseless utterances are divisive in nature. Too arrogant. Do you think you are God? Which Ghanaian in their right senses will choose a charlatan like Kennedy as President? TWEAA!
Ken, truly you are not a presidential material. It is only the few NPP SYCOPHANTS & STOMACH DIRECTION people in the party will follow you for your share of the LOOT.
1954 box iron.
Ken stop those sowing of disunity and divisiveness in the party. Last primaries. It was 9 against 1. The 1, Bawumia won with the propaganda and insults with lies. All the " show downs" fell flat (postrate) . You can't force y ...
I am an e-commerce Expert...I will help setup your online store with all the integrations and payment systems... setup your social media platforms, design all flyers and help promote it on all social media platforms... Whatsa ...
Mr. Ken, I think your style of politics is the Anas type: Blackmail! You have demonstrated your selfishness in several ways. But You were not intelligent enough. If you were, you would have identified just 2 things: One, you ...
Fools with no sense of thinking will support such an idiot who is constantly campaigning for NDC. If Kennedy was a real NPP member, he would have helped someone in his Assin Central constituency to win his seat but being in b ...
Has Ghana presidency. becomes so low the this extent? How can drug baron be the president of Ghana?
Yes, becayse of the clueless akyempanzee, every young fool in Ghana wants to be the President!
Your mental sick who will vote for you such blackmailer and defamator person found guilty of defamation that one alone has discredit your integrity if you don't know. People following you because of your money and they don't ...
IS THIS MAN SERIOUS? JUST WASTING HIS MONEY. GO ASK ALLAN CASH. AS A RATIONAL HUMAN BEING, USE YOUR BRAIN. YOUR CAN'T BEAT BAWUMIA, JUST AS NO ONE CAN BEAT JDM IN NDC. THANKS AND BYE.
But you are the noise maker all your videos are there to see have time to watch them and you know who is making noise
Don't be swayed by the noise' - Kennedy Agyapong charges delegates?
E go do you like video because you will.NEVER become even the president of your hometown!
Mark my words!
Only Kennedy Agyapong can solve the problems of npp and not that mother fucker nega Bawumia
Find something better to do Bawumia. U already finished your job nega.
massa! forget your sef! you have been insulting us saaa now you want our vote! you sold NPP to NDC in 2024 and now you say what??
Master fake NPP member shut your mouth out Adwoa Sarfo knows you are not fit even not chairman of the party How dare to be flagbearer
If delegates love the party as they claim, they should put the party interest first rather than individual ambitions. Kennedy is good but his utterances during the last presidential Primaries made a mockery of our policies. A ...