Don't ever beg Ernest Thompson and Tsatsu Tsikata, that's their time they can do whatever they want bcoz their party is in power.But I will Warn them Posterity will never Forgive them and their Family Members.
Hey, gyimifuorhene @John kwasia! You damn stupid mongrel..!!!! When you NPP animals come out stupidly and start talking about posterity, I ask myself whether you homeless mammals really know the true meaning of that word. Pos ...
NOT JUST POLITICIANS. ARTISTS, AND CO ARE INCLUDED. BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE MOSTLY ILLITERATES, STUPID AND GULLIBLE, LOOSE TALK BECAME A POWERFUL WEAPON FOR THE NPP IN THIS COUNTRY. APPARENTLY THE COURT CASES ARE CALMING THEM D ...
Thanks @ Ventaggio. These gbemelawo from the bush region usually talks before thinking. A typical example is this black sooted face called Paul Yandoh. The NPP criminals will taste their own stupidity in like manner the ugly ...
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
P/NDC have been in power for 27 and a half good yrs,but many of the Greedy buffoons like Ernest Thompson and Tsatsu Tsikata are still not satisfied. Guilty Conscience is eaten them up and they will go ...
Gyimifoɔ... wɛ nim sɛ bɛyifoc biiiiiiin
So what at all will it take to make senior NPP functionaries avoid making silly fools of themselves in public? The worse thing about this situation is that despite reducing themselves and their party to mockery and disrespect ...
Don't be a fool. Make peace quickly with your adversary while on the way lest he hands you over to the judge........
@Asempa, you took the wind right out of my sail. Matthew 5:25. The guy is smart.
These NPP fools appear to be more foolish, it's only fools like the NPP who would be warning their adversaries of future happenings or posterity. If you really think you're being haunded unfairly just keep quiet and wait for ...
@Asempah Those are wise sayings in the Bible. The word is true. Paul Yandoh has for once showed some sense.
@John,Tema. IF IT IS NOT TRUE, DON'T SAY IT!
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...
If what you're saying is true then you don't need to fear the court. Just go and prove that what you're saying is true.
Foolish Talk, is Mr. Tsikata your father's classmate?
If intimidation could kill no one would have challenged late JJ Rawlings when he was in charge of Ghana.Who's Tsatsu Tsikata?Don't take up any political appointment and mess up things when you fear criticism.
Wo maame tw3,if he knows what he is saying is true why should he apologize, aboafunu
So what happened to our stolen money?
... @Lori - It was used to pay your ashawo mother
Even in your apology you were still arrogant. Go and defend yourself in the high court.
If NPP Elders shd carry out their court victories thru,the Asiedu Nketias,Sammy Gyamfis,Fiifi Kwetteys etc would have all been in prison.All of them have defamation cases against them which shd have stopped them from politics ...
So who stopped you fools??
What a dunce!
This is not the NPP I knew under Kuffour. Since Akufo Addo took over the party, it has seen decline and has been overrun by only stupid people. Now I can't count a single wise person in the executive. That's why Chairman Ntim ...
Had the NPP still been in power, you would have been daring him to go to court. Why are you pleading now? Does freedom of speech means telling lies about people? Check the way you talk and see whether you deserve pardon from ...
Do you really know Ernest Thompson and Tsatsu Tsikata?Going to court is like visiting the washroom to them,they don't know any political season.Their appetite for court shd have influenced their uprightness.
Paul you are very stupid guy. You are a fool pray for wisdom from God.
Because of politics you NPP communicators talk any how. Now you see your level. Next time look before you keap.....
You talk loosely.....hope this ll teach you a lesson.....Ernest should forgive him for to err is human and to forgive is divine....
Let him go ahead with his court case,it will help many Ghanaians know, how he mismanaged Pensioners money @ SSNIT and Mahama used his powers to free him.
Becareful with your stupidities. Eight good years tour Dame, couldn't prosecute him, if what you are saying is true? But we are aware your lies and thievery.
Buluuuuu, thieves under Thomson no hotels were out for grabs, an ...
When "ll my ppl "NPP" stop fooling.the jokes are just too much
So what happened to the case involving Ernest Thompson?
Take the fool to court
You spoke with fact right? so what are you afraid of?
Don't ever do it Ernest. Let it be settled in court
Fool you sit in there and deceive people and lies always
You see where you are now.you afraid of court
STUPID FOOL. ABOA BA, is a pleasant, idiot.
Deal with him.
These npp guys like using deceit, manipulation and the tarnishing of the image of prominent people in the country.
Sue them when they lie or destroy the good name of any citizen.
Haba. Is it true or is it not true that tge case against Ernest Thompson has been withdrawn from the courts ? Why is Yandoh apologising for stating the facts ? He should stand his grounds
@ Obibs. And he will be jailed whilst you and your girlfriend will be eating salad and ice cream in a five Star Hotel. Kwasiya. Why not go and take his place. Do you know how that fool is bleeding internally. Animal
You can cry blood, you are going to face the full trial.
Stupid fool. Jail him for 25 years so that he learns sense in jail. The fact that you are a communicator of the Nkwaseafour People's Party doesn't give you the licence to be damaging people's hard earned reputation. Why is ...
Please help me understand. Is the NPP man begging for a withdrawal of the case because he erred in saying what he said or that he stands by what he said but the courtroom is not a nice Place
You talk as if you eat shit. Go and face them in court.
Teach that villager a lesson. Idiot. He thinks we are in Efigya Kwabre East. Danduruwan
This cunt should not be forgiven. Don't know why they peddle lies .what's the gain ?just to tanish the image of others. If you have nothing to say just shut the up. Intead of proposals to make the country move forward only ...
Pual Yandoh or what do they call him is one of the most stupid creature i have ever seen ,things this creature has been saying on media a human being with sound mind and well working senses will never say such a thing.I dont ...
And then expect them to be magnanimous when they take action against you.
Oh, Yandoh, u see now, u r apologising. anytime u open ya mouth, whatever comes out is nonsense. I think u will learn sense from this Ernest Thompson case. Pls have mercy on Yandoh na wagyimi dodo.
As I read i feel like the man is being sarcastic than honestly asking for forgiveness.
FOOLISH BOY! GO TO COURT AND PLEAD THERE
It is not over yet
Yandoh is a comedian. Ernest should just forgive him and make him pay his legal costs
Mr Thompson should not entertain any apology from any fvcking quarters.Has Paul Yandoh suddenly realised that,the High Court is not a play ground? Next time,the rasclat and any other idiots would think twice about opening the ...
This fool has not repented Ernest continue with suit
THIS IDIOTS SIT IN KUMASI EAT ANIMAL SHIT AND SPEW NONSENSE AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO THE AKANS ONLY. MR. ERNEST I WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED IF YOU LET THIS IDIOT OFF THE HOOK BECAUSE HE IS RETARDED FOOL JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO AN ...
Parry communicators should learn to use decent language and insults to avoid these suits
Its a lesson for you and all ghanian journalist who easily transmit information without chrcking the source . Go to court to prove yourself
Bank ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skejjh
Ernest just forgot and go on with your future
Stupid people! Always talking trash about people. No wonder you guys lost like that. Mboasem!
Irresponsible journalism, coward like you!
No iota of remorsefulness and you want to be forgiven?
There is no other future for Ghana, we are currently living in the future and the clueless npp should stop thinking about that future. The reset agenda is the future and npp will be taking the position of cpp in the politica ...
This is not the first time that you have told lies about innocent people.
AND you have never been remorseful, but boastful after that.
You will pay for it this time
Did you listened to yourself when you talk. You're pleading with the man and you still talking nonsense, saying the same things that has landed you in trouble. You don't deserve to be pardoned at all b'cos you this particular ...
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Paul Yandoh is more of a joker than a communicator.
Even as he is begging for forgiveness, he at the same time is affirming the same statement he made and for which he has been sued.
What kind of mind does he possess and ho ...