For what President Mahama is doing, NPP will rot in opposition – Said Sinare fires

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Joy 4 months ago

Till the trend of npp move from thief nana addo to it right direction trust me npp will be in opposition for a long time. Alan cash was the next not bawumia from nana addo npp theify gangs. Mahama all the way with your guys ...

• Ben 4 months ago

NPP WILL NOT RULE GHANA AGAIN UNDER THE NAME NPP- MAYBE THE WITH A DIFFERENT NAME

• Peter 4 months ago

Ben, Let parents rule Ghana forever your life will still be the same wai.

• OKK 4 months ago

Even your imbecile parents you respect them. Gymifo

• Qwesietu 4 months ago

Talk is cheap indeed .

• Nothing Last Forever! 4 months ago

Even JJ is no more!!!

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Thank you. These are the people Mahama termed as having short memories. JJ, at one time, said that he doesn't know any Ghana who can rule Ghana but him. He was around when Kufuor became president.

This man is a stomach-dir ...

• Batuta 4 months ago

Ignore him. He is a disappointed clown.

• Kona 4 months ago

It seems Sinare is courting attention after being over looked for appointment. Or has he been promised an appointment?

• Ama 4 months ago

He doesn't need appointment!

• Peter 4 months ago

Ama, but he needs your mother?

• Said Sinare Mahama’s shit eater 4 months ago

Stupid sycophantic talk. Too many idiots in Ghana

• Sam, Worcester-MA 4 months ago

100% agreed, there are too many adults without sense in Ghana.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago

What has Mahama done that hasn't been done before?
    Thats how it is...he has the goodwill of the people now...but thats how Ghanaians are..it's like getting hold of a fresh woman...all eyes are on her....it takes time..the bl ...

• Kramai 4 months ago

Youre ignorant so far so very good,dont compare apples to oranges,Akufo Addo criticized Mahama on the cedi for example when he came to power could he reduce it ? what about the kenkey he promised,what about debt? and fuel...I ...

• Has Mahama reduced the price of a ball of kenkey? Is COVID levy removed? 4 months ago

Idiots just talk without thinking. What has changed in your life for the past 6 months?

• Aba Akyere 4 months ago

Sia Banku.

• Jigsaw 4 months ago

In your dreams, you were in opposition for 8yrs, did ndc rot? Mahama has only less than 3 and a half years left. If you care to know. Kenkey is still 5 and 7 cedis not 1cedi.

• Steve Kaye London 4 months ago

Hey, fat foreigner, what is Mahama doing apart from giving our mineral resources to his brother and forming a criminal syndicate namely " Cocobod" ?

• Yoo 4 months ago

Uselessly useless old fool.

• OKK 4 months ago

Sinare, you think your Mahama is doing something good? Tickle yourself and lough wai. The time will tell.

• Baafour 4 months ago

Ndc and foolishness, even dead got came back, u guys are so naive about what's going on in this country. By next year ndc supporters will begin to drag their own incompetent government

• Esa 4 months ago

Don't be deceived, Alhaji. Who thought Kuffour could win power in year 2000? Please we live to see.

• Kramai 4 months ago

almost every sane person knew

• JDM 4 months ago

really? dog or whatever your name is.

• Ah when will this man grow up? 4 months ago

Be there engaging in self mockery and ignorant. NPP has the capability of coming back to power in 2028. You think things will turn out to happen the way you fancy them in your head? Pitiful.

• Kramai 4 months ago

stop dreaming and wake up to reality

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 4 months ago

NDC explore the good aspects of the constitution for the good of Ghanaians while NPP explore short falls of the constitution to enrich few people for nation take over,

• Kelly 4 months ago

This is so wrong. Ghanaians are watching the arrogance of power coming from some elements within the NDC. SO soon?

• Yesooo 4 months ago

Alhaji,you said it all,from the way things are going,npp will rot in opposition,we don't need them,they left Ghana like a crime scene with imputy.

• Odewale 4 months ago

What is Mahama doing that is extraordinary from what he did in his first term that made him lost the elections, not all advise from older people must be taking don't forget that fool's too grow

• Supremo 4 months ago

No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. When ndc lost heavily in 2016 elections, similar sentiments were expressed by npp supporters when things were right in the first term of npp gov't. In Nana Akufo Addo's first ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wyettg

• Kk 4 months ago

You have grey beard that is supposed to be a sign of wisdom but your comments betrat old age Sinare. What sensible thing has mahama done aort from appointing ndc judges to free a criminal called Kevin Taylor. Tickle yourself ...

• Me nte gyae 4 months ago

This is real political talk. What wasn't said about Nana Akufo Addo ? He's too short to be president, he has no certificate, he smoked wee and was sack from varsity, he didn't complete law school etc. Now Nana Akufo Addo is d ...

• Kwesi Busumbru 4 months ago

Well said Said Sinare... Mahama, is the best president bar none.

• Jack 4 months ago

Yoooo, we live to see!!

• Even the older people in NDC are dumb and foolish 4 months ago

Hahaha how old is this man ??? Ghana is now ruled by fools indeed

• Jim 4 months ago

All what the NDC needs to do is to use common sense approach to governance to prove to Ghanaians the party cares. The NPP's approach to governance should be repudiated by all Ghanaians and the party kept in opposition for cen ...

• Joe 4 months ago

You must be out of your mind. You think going out to just shake hands shows competence. Think again

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

Does Sinare have enough time left on this planet to see this wishful thinking come to fruition? Ade Coker was bragging and speaking stupidly days before his demise. Sinare must learn from this

• Charles 4 months ago

A day-dreamer: in your wildest of dreams.

• TJ 4 months ago

NDC and their propaganda foolishness, mahama is already in total confuse. Mahama has no agenda to execute. Remember he has already ruled Ghana for 6 years therefore, there is nothing new to be expected. The only dubious agend ...

• Augustina Quayson 4 months ago

Please Sinare, what is it that President Mahama has done that will make him stay in power forever? President Mahama came to power and he used Dr Callistus Mahama to write to sack Ghanaians who are working to ...

• Kk 4 months ago

Blinded by vague accomplishments.... the dismisals, high cement prices''''or the clearing of thieves and trying to catch thief where there isnt?

• JACK 4 months ago

A day dreamer playing with own balls. What has your Mahama done apart from setting up committees. What project is functioning after numerous commissions made so far. GHC10 to $1 is only in Bank of Ghana books. How many peopl ...

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

The president is doing what?

• NPP IS A STEALING CARTEL- Ghanani 4 months ago

Sinare the NPP is not a cult but rather a stealing cartel. They want to come back to finish off
    Ghana but they lie. That will never happen. They even want to bring back Bawumia who with Akuffo-Addo have destroyed Ghana. N ...

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Keep on singing in your sleep, for you seem to be forgetting that it wasn't too long ago when NPP members made the same noise about the NDC languishing in opposition in perpetuity. Politics is like the weather, liable to take ...

• ONIPANUA 4 months ago

What has Mahama done sir ??? Aside making all NDC criminals saints over night! We are watching.All those freed criminals will be back in court come January 2029 !!

• Chris Milan 4 months ago

An oldman man without BRAIN being in opposition for over 8 years still INCOMPETENCE

• Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago

What has President Mahama done to compare thar of Akuffo Addo s legacy of freedom SHS ,more than 300 ambulances fir every district drift machines for every district every district with a hospital, more than 10 stem schoo ...

• thetruth 4 months ago

somebody lied to you! list at least 4 stem schools built under the chimp!

• Obed Mensa. 4 months ago

True facts and not mere politicking. The interest of the common Ghanaian is at heart . And this is a well said, very honest assessment. Thank you His Excellency

• Samuelson 4 months ago

My fellow Ghanaians, it's about time we stop the Politicking and support of Political Parties in the manner of football clubs like Barcelona and Real Madrid. What Sinare is saying is purely objective because he's focusing on ...

• Akua pokuaa 4 months ago

Kwasia man what at all was John Mahama doing? Gyemiii gyemiii you have not got your appointment that's why you are saying this for him to know that you're there, John Mahama is destroying the country and you haven't seen it ...

• Koti 4 months ago

That's the illusion all politicians go through when their party is in power. Because their circumstances have changed, they it is a reflection of the citizenry. Watch and pray because nothing is permanent, not even our troubl ...

• JDM 4 months ago

see this mumu man! 2028 will be like a rapture so continue wallowing in your wet dreams

• King 4 months ago

This stupid tani ba is living in another planet

• Osmosis 4 months ago

Brothers, this message is what we all need now, to appreciate how we all nearly escaped Nana's destruction of our lives. Just look at what Nana and his government did, look at Mustapha Hamid, look at the monies stolen at the ...

• Tyler 4 months ago

It seems this man doesn't know Ghanaians well.

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

Where is this imbecile too coming from?Because Mahama abandon him he has see wisdom in Mahama sharing sanitary pads as Mahama doing something wonderful.Moron disturbing our ears.

• Obed Mensa. 4 months ago

So if Mahama abandoned him , why is he still here defending Mahama? Naturally every hi being will be aggrieved , incensed and very angry of being abandoned, especially after helping. So if he has been abandoned, why is he sti ...

• Iddrisu Sadik 4 months ago

But the man was delited from apointment and rather Mahama liked his sister to marry so gave her Ambassador but this old man was left with nothing but to wipe Mahama ass. Sinare no appointment but yes talk talk talk.