When is this NPP idiot going to jail. He even has the gut to annoy Ghanaians. Gbemela.
O, just give him a little time! He's now eating all the mankani fufuo that he can, before he enters the "Nsawam Castle". Hahahaha.......
Hahahaha….all the loopholes have been blocked. Now he can’t use selfish and fowl means to make money. The people of Ghana deserve better. All the gold money will now be channeled towards a better economy and better infras ...
What's fowl means. TOTOBI. AKROMFUO PARTY
John Dramani Mahama and NDC have good reasons when they resisted the introduction of FSHS.NDC prefers a society full of illiterate Fowls
Yes another Npp fool,free SHS is boldly enshrined in the1992 Constitution,,Section ,22/1b talks about a progressively free secondary education for every Ghanaian child of secondary school age,the 1992 constitution was drafted ...
The GoldBod was set up on the basis of propaganda, so definitely they shd expect that type of resistance. The foundation of the board is weak and it will collapse in no time.
Besides, the value ofbthe cedi has gone up so Ghc 8,000 can buy what Ghc 13,000 could not buy under useless the akuffo addo government. Besides, most of you gold dealers don't pay taxes. You mine illegally and sell it for Ghc ...
The price of gold art the international market is about $3,400 which is about 34,000 cedis. Is Mahama serious? Arm robbery,. That's why he dinès with the ibos
I second your point.Akuffo Addo's Ghc 13,000.00 is less than ghc 8,000.00 now.The Cedi os stronger
Yaw wontumi, the world price of gold is about $3,400 now and how do you buy it for 8,000 cedis. Are you a thief or scammer or both
So this buffoon still has the guts to talk about gold?
When is he going to jail anyway?
Hmmm. I same view as well. He has the nerve to be talking rubbish.
Ah Ghana government u can’t even deal with with this mad idiot,NDC government wake up,he still has the audacity to talk after polluting our water bodies
We do not have illegal cocoa farmers that's why COCOBOD could work and survive all these yrs.NDC shd stop illegal mining b4 setting up GOLDBOD. How can they differentiate between illegal & legal gold from the miners?
Pure Nonsense.... because you're not free now to destroy our river Bodies and forest for your selfish gains.
Very soon you will give a vivid account.
It looks like someone now wants to sell his gold bars he displayed on tv. You will determine the price in prison
Exactly you have said it all.
Gold is a metal it doesn't rot.Wontumi can keep his gold bars till NDC is kicked out of power
This fool is still talking
THAT IS GHANA THAT UNEDUCATED PERSON TEACHING GOVERNMENT WHAT TO DO
Hmmm he Doesn't know they are traded in dollars not cedis, what was the dollar now and then, illetterate is a disease , that's why they made the dollars worst to benefit the few. Wicked Akufo addo and his bawuliar. Bawuliar a ...
I blame NDC for allowing this idiot walking and talking freely
When is this Apeman Wontumi going to be caged? So we can hear him cry again.. hahaha..
This guy should just shut up. We never want to see his stupid greedy face again. What is delaying the prosecution of this criminal.
Eiiii chairman you don't fear this Mahama administration? When they come for you again don't call Ghanaians to come to your aid. I don't think Mr Bryn Acheampong will come and bail you again because you riot against him at th ...
Ghanaians,determine how much you get for God Almighty has given us the resources you and fellow criminals took for granted.
What you are holding are going to be taken off you for free. Criminal
NPP is doomed. If what is stated is what he said, it just shows how ignorant this guy is.
You are a thief. Akuffo Addo gave you juicy contracts and you stole $380 million Axin Bank. You are an ARROGANT PERSON and an illiterate. Cocoa price is determined by the international market as well as Gold and other mineral ...
Chairman Wontumi,some parasite of borrowed fixed address is insulting you but never mind,this whole good business is a scam being made to look state owned like Cocobod,the benefit goes into the pockets of those who set it up ...
What was the fx rate when NPP was in power compared to today? Grow up oh ye little brain!
Yoo. Keep running your mouth
Oh but the government can set the price of cocoa for the farmers ? Do you know that Nana Addo gave the farmers less than 50 percent of the world price of cocoa then? Part of the money from gold (5000) difference is for taxes, ...
I hate galamsey but on this matter I agree with wontumi .gold prices determine by gold board is arbitrary bcos unless govt invest in gold production ...it can't feed on other people suffering for benefit of few political elit ...
For those who lack understanding of basic economics with respect to the behavior of market forces,the current price of gold is an incentive for people to smuggle just as high customs tariffs encourage smuggling simple.If this ...
Richard he is still talking oo come and see something please is the cell empty at EOCO please come and send him back
What an infantile statement. At your age, you do not know that the price is Dollar denominated and therefore the local price is determined by the exchange. Your level of ignorance is too much. The fool becomes wise when he ke ...
This guy isn’t smart at all. COCOBOD determines the price of cocoa bags in Ghana! The domestic price is far lower than international market price! The margin is set aside for government projects.
Because the Attorney General has allowed this fool to go scot free after destroying our ecosystem that is why he has the audacity to open his dirty mouth to spew nonsense.
Is this fool not the same person whom it w ...
Has Wontumi helped paid the medical bill of one ailing Ghanaian? Rappers and musicians are doing that now yet all what this greedy bastard thinks of is solid money and nothing else
Arrest him again, he is a criminal and evil person, a trouble maker.
So when during the NPP time gold was 13000¢ what benefits did the country as whole got from it?
The only thing you did was to foolishly display gold on live TV as solid cash. Kwasia
Eeeeiiiii this guy you won't keep quiet? You have found your voice and still talking?
I pity Ghana,so Wontumi is still there talking and walking free without prosecution to Go to prison . Ooh Africa
When an ignoramus like Boasiako talks you don’t waste time listening. To say that gold is the only commodity whose price is determined by the international price is unbelievably stupid. And here is a man that claims he is a ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eieueuu
You are stupid man , you want good roads, hospitals, schools ect where should the money come from, when you you were selling at that price what did you do for the country, greedy people.
This illitrate is still talking, what does he know about Gold pricing, he thinks the Mokola way he knows is what it should be. NONSENSE
U are already a prisoner . Stop making noise. What do you know mother fucker criminal nega wontumi?. Go and keep on begging Mahama. No one is going to listen to your begging. Ofuii
Foolish Wuntumi. The hash laws will make you stop the galamsey
The government is wasting time on jailing this man. Why?
To make it easier for Wuntumi, let’s use the fuel scenario. Same quantity of fuel that sold at 16 cedis last year sells for 11 cedis today. So 1 cedis last year is not the same as 1 cedis this year. The Cedi is stronger tha ...
I am so happy he is feeling better, after he fell so ill during his stay at EOCO
This fool will surely be rotting in jail aswear!!
Wontimi shut up.yput smelly dirty mouth. Who are you to tell government what to do. Abuaaaaaaaaa!
This is business guys. Gold is mined.
Has the prices of all items used to mine gold reduced. If dollar has reduced them the prices of many many items should reduce. The government should ran the economy wholeheartedly wher ...
Please why do you all thank you this man to still talk EOCO, where are you
Another NPP economic messiah!!
Hahahaha
BS!
My Chairman, I hope the difference you're crying about is not the result of exchange rate appreciation. If you are confused you can employ me to teach you for a small cedis
These guy talks by heart,how will this affect 2028,why these guys obsessed with winning elections you were there for 8 years and you failed miserably,what chance again do you won't,who will vote for npp, please shut up
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Wow. The economics and trade guru who is also Chairman of the largest support base of the NPP.
How did he become Ashanti Regional Chairman?
The people of Ghana can say, they don't want any mining in Ghana, who is that international market that will come and determine our gold price,
You will be languishing in jail by 2028 so don't worry about reduced gold prices...
Just look at who's talking. Please Just shut up your stealing filthy mouth. You still got the got continue speaking. Very soon you are going to have stroke
Shouldn't you be celebrating if NDC shall loose the next election? Because it's not favoring you then it must termed, right? Ghanaians are more concerned about the the prices of foods on the market.
Nor should a crooked and corrupt Wontumi have the right to engage in illegal mining in Ghana's forest preserves. And since you weren't able to use your galamsey loot to buy that Chelsea football team in the UK, there's a foot ...
This man is a semi literate fool. I don’t want to hear a word from him. Please lock him up as soon as possible. People like him will destroy all our dear nation’s vegetation, and replace it with plastic plants. They are s ...
So this man is free? Politics is good oooo. You can do anything and get awsy with it.
Shameless man.
The impudence of the dying cockroach. Enemies of the state
Why you don’t put this guy in prison
Chairman what was the exchange rate then Chairman please I know and you education is not far so if you want speak ask the educated to around you to understand the reason This price control have help a lot of Ghanaian The d ...