Road minister questions Akufo-Addo’s 10,000km road claim

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kwaku 4 months ago

You are the minister of roads and highways, the data is from the ministry why don't you question them? Did Nana Addo produce the data, propaganda will kill Ghana.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .. . .!

• THE TRUTH 4 months ago

This Minister's penchant for attack on the Akuffo Addo govt will end up as a failure He's not concentrating on the job that he's been given.I will not be surprised his contributions at Cabinet meetings will always be negativ ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Should this hurt you? Leave that crazy bald head alone. At least we know that Akuffo Addo did not construct roads and bridges on paper. He was not involved in any Aircraft scandal. Can we say that of Mahama? Akuffo Addo was a ...

• How can you see when you are on something. 4 months ago

Look at the work on the Eastern Corridor road. The Tema interchange that has greatly eases Traffic. The motorway expansion on-going, the Obetseby lamptey interchange, etc.

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Kufour constructed the Tetteh Quarshie- Mamfe Road with IGF(BoG finance).Akuffo Addo started the Tema Motorway plus the Adenta -Dodowa roads with the same Internally Generated Funds.This Minister is complaining that Akuffo Ad ...

• Qwarshie 4 months ago

Oda to Nkawkaw

• Nii 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a very Wicked President. I believe he destroyed most of the roads he constructed b4 leaving power.John Mahama shd arrest him for that bad behaviour.

• Tweaa 4 months ago

Take off your wooden spectacle and you see them

• Atta Kay 4 months ago

The truth hurts Akuffo Addo did far better in road construction in his 8yrs than Atta Mills/John Mahama 8yrs.Even in Volta and Oti regions,Nana made history.Hatred for NPP is the reason why Ayigbes don't want to praise Nana.

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Nana Addo did not construct any road at all so, go and arrest him. Kwasea.

• Nana 4 months ago

@ Pelicles pls ignore this Ewe FOOL.John Dramani Mahama NDC is trying to use PR and propaganda in his 2nd term. Unfortunately for them many discerning Ghanaians have seen their lies in their 1st 7mths in office.

And Nana Addo did not buy any fake Airplane. I feel sorry for Ghanaians for voting for Mahama again. Anyway, who killed Mills, and how did he die? Let Mahama the Baby making machine answer that.

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA 4 months ago

Go back and check from your Green book,how many roads
    your government constructed from 2009- 2016.

• Joy 4 months ago

Nana addo is a big liar to whom satan is waiting him in hell. Look I always feel sad for voting him into power to steal for 8 years with his gangs.

And where is Satan waiting for Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings because Hell is already full with AFRC, PNDC and NDC criminals and their Nigerian 419 Scammers.

• Lordma 4 months ago

Oh my God ndc propaganda so you did see the road Akufo Addo did hey this guy is another .

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

This lazy Imbecile minister is sitting comfortably in Accra talking nonsense.He should travel and see or he should ask his uncivilized NDC colleagues members from the 6 northern regions about the roads Nana Addo did.What did ...

• King Abisola 4 months ago

Yall stop this road politics jaw-jaw.
    Let’s have former minister of roads and highways to list and add up the kilometers of road constructed during Akuffo Addo’s government.

• Akwasi Addai 4 months ago

All the over 10 000 km roads Akufo Addo boasted of were constructed in Akyem Abuakwa. It's less than 100 km, but mathematically, the raised it to 10 000 to steal money. Now Akufo Addo is enjoying his booty in a white man's co ...

• Stephen Johnson 4 months ago

Akufo Addo is a liar. Never will we vote for such an incompetent leader again.

• Kay De 4 months ago

Stephen johnson wo y3 kwasea paa. ODWAN.