We know what the NDC did to win the elections – Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Kofi 4 months ago

So that you can continue to destroy our forest, never again, corruption at all sectors

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

We also know how you Wontumi and your criminal NPP criminal organisation government stole,money laundering, corruptions etc We are renovating Nsawam prison to contain you and co horts.

• Benji 4 months ago

But somehow he doesn't what the NPP did to lose the election. Buffon.

• GO AND TAKE A NOTEBOOK, TAKE A STOOL AND PEN THEN COME AND SIT DOWN AND 4 months ago

TAKE NOTES.

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

All these illiterate riffraff are leading figures in the NPP and they claim to "have the men"? And one day you would see him also vying to be the president of this great nation, thanks to the NPP?

• Simara 4 months ago

Wontumi... you don't know shit..!!!! The Ghanaian populace simply battered you away! You all became HIGHLY DEPRAVED THIEVES & ARMED ROBBERS STEALING FROM THE MASSES. AND YOUR MUMU CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT LOOKED ON STUPIDLY AS K ...

• Kaakeiku 4 months ago

Oh, how can u described a former president like this. May God forsake u

• Osei Akoto 4 months ago

@Kaakeiku. My friend, you . If you have nothing to say, don't bring god into the conversation.

• KK 4 months ago

Wontumi, we also know you will soon find your stupid ass in jail.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago

With these statements, Wuntumi has effectively proven that, his political reasoning is very far below the level of blinded caecilians.

Or as a friend told me, Wontumi must be 'high' on some mood-altering drugs and other c ...

• Alokoto 4 months ago

You are right. He can only be voted as the best galamsey activities person in Ghana and not as flag bearer.

• Jokers 4 months ago

EOCO bitters is working wonders on Wontumi. Before, he would speak his mind by spewing rubbish but for now he is guided. Who say man no dey?

Yes, NPP should put him there as the party cha and you will be in opposition fore ...

• Nene Sackitey 4 months ago

Ghanaian politics has been reduced to the gutters for brainless people like this to take voters for granted. NPP doesn’t respect voters decrements or intelligence to vote on issues because vast majority of their members li ...

• Gee 4 months ago

Jail this guy

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

He seem not to gain any wisdom at all even at his age. So empty and silly. Ignorance is bliss indeed

• The The 4 months ago

@ Lord Peppers, you have written the biography of Wontumi in just one sentence.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

When money or wealth loses its way and finds itself in the pocket of a stark illiterate, this is what you will hear - arrogant nonsense without any shame. We will await to see how the NPP will react to Wontumis aspirations to ...

• Bob 4 months ago

The NDC were vigilant and nothing more. I was a presidential poling agent for Mahama

• Moron 4 months ago

You are perfectly right. All the so-called massive votes from kumasi were fraud numbers. Ndc this time round were vigilant with the able leadership of kofi boakye. If ndc portrays that vigilance, it will be very very difficul ...

• CODEO 4 months ago

See this fool. You are a chairman in a stronghold and that has made things cheap cheap cheap for you not because any special ability. Fool. Even with a Fanta bottle as Ashant Regional NPP chairman the votes will still flow fo ...

• Forlifive 4 months ago

Ei ei ei ei ei kas3 eeeyyiii.

• Ben Anderson 4 months ago

You better keep quiet and prepare for your impending criminal cases. 1. You have taken road construction full payment when you have not finished even half of the road. 2. You did not do all the Cocoa areas small roads you cla ...

• Joko 4 months ago

This the guy is a criminal and should be getting ready for prison.

• Davis 4 months ago

He ii definitely chop chairman from Ankaful or Nsawam. His cases at court start this month

• Kyeiwaa Vida 4 months ago

Thief man thief thief man.God not go vex.

• Lopez 4 months ago

I am sorry chairman, if you couldn't stop Ndc winning massively under your leadership for twelve years, what makes you think this time around you have the formula. It's all cheap talk because you promised Npp you were going t ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago

Another idiot.....In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99 percent are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 4 months ago

We block you from stealing the elections simple

• Anna 4 months ago

Where did your 1 million ways to win go? National protest party agu

• Empty Barrels 4 months ago

What a complete Fool. Empty barrels make the most noise. This stupid clown has nothing to offer - only more destruction of our dear country. He should shut up. End of story.

• No Magic Massa! We simply voted for the NDC 4 months ago

Just continue with these con skills and see how low NPP will sink further in 2028. Think better

• Edward 4 months ago

NDC didn't do anything serious to win the 2024 election. You people parcelled power nicely and gave it to them. After all the margin of gains between 2020 and 2024 was only around 100,000 votes. What you people failed to do i ...

• Badu Maxwell 4 months ago

You a gain?

• SHUT UP YOU FOOL ANTWI BOASIAKO 4 months ago

ANTWI BOASIAKO YOU ARE VERY RETARDED JUST LIKE YOUR BOSSES AKUFOO ADDO AND ALHAJI PORKMAN BAWULAIR. FOOLS

• Nana Yaw 4 months ago

Who will vote for this man to lead NPP? He shouldn't even be cleared by the vetting committee to contest. NPP should be serious with Ghanaians.

• Asonaba kofi 4 months ago

All they did was to stop you from rigging as you did in the previous two elections. Ashanti region's votes were watched closely and that stopped you from adding pre thumbed votes.

• TonyB 4 months ago

You lost because of the disrespect and the hardship you caused Ghanains and your rigging machinery was blocked

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago

Npp and foolishness. Hmmmm

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago

You wouldn't be a free man by then to be national chairman. You will be in Nsawam

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

But where was this guy when the NDC won the 2024 elections? Was he sleeping then? This Guy should realise that his party is of no use to anybody. The most useless ,dishonest , disgusting , corrupt ,disgraceful and incompet ...

• GADEBO. 4 months ago

MR WONTUMI DON'T BE CHILDISH. DO YOU KNOW A HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN?

• Graveyard 4 months ago

A Fool heading fools

• Jack Toronto 4 months ago

You are in a state of denial and you will end up in this. This is what will live with you until you go to Nsawam. Wake up from your slumber, for a man doesn't sleep so deep.

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

Well, its too late now. Learn before the elections not after. Shallow mind.

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago

The NDC rigged the 2024 elections.

• ananseba 4 months ago

The criminal has found his voice

• Wango 4 months ago

See this Mugu, you are part of the reason the NPP lost the election because how can a winning team have someone like you as a Chairman and do better.

• Mr Bigstuff 4 months ago

Any stupid fool can become a politician in Ghana. One of the reasons why politicians have lost respect from the people.

• SON OF GOD 4 months ago

Chairman who can not write or read English want to be a National Chairman of The Whole NPP party why? If not for money how could wuntumi be a national leader in NPP.
    Wonders of wonders

• Ato 4 months ago

Stupid talk

• Illiterate 4 months ago

This man is not even fit to be a Boys Scout leader. What a Twat

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Yo Apeman Wontumi, soon you'll be caged like the illiterate animal you are..
    Ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah aah..

• Lucky 4 months ago

This braggart has started his stupidity again.

• Good 4 months ago

So you still don't know that Ghanaians voted for NDC because of hardships, bad governance, looting of state properties, haircuts, discrimination against some Ghanaians by your party NPP? Keep deceiving yourselves in the NPP

• Gborlahn 4 months ago

Hahaha! Keep bleeding.

• gh ba 4 months ago

all ghana must vote for wuntumi, all n.p,p must vote for wuntumi gh ba

• Don Boi 4 months ago

I listened to this guy live yesterday & am like wow.
    Wontumi as Npp National Chairman is going to be a disaster for the party.
    He said Bawumia is having 41.1% already & that in the next election he only needs 9%.
    Npp truly ...

• Fofie 4 months ago

You think people are moronic illiterate like you??? You guys are criminal animals, not human beings

• Cuntiki 4 months ago

So this idiot thinks Ghanaians are so stupid with what they were going through to retain npp in power?
    Was this bitch in Ghana or not?
    What was the exchange rate, prices of goods and services, cost of living?
    Stupid bitch ...

• Jay 4 months ago

Interesting,an illiterate animal now vying for national chairman of NPP.The party is now very cheap.

• Truth 4 months ago

You started this nonsense again! You didn't learn anything! They won because of stupid, currupt people like you and the likes. Thief and rascal

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Abua. You will be in prison by then. Foolish goat who has not learnt his lessons

• Kwam 4 months ago

U tweaaas!!! When your counterparts were seriously thinking of strategizes to win in your Region. U were arrogantly and foolishly displaying pure gold @ solid cash on live TV as if there was nothing serious as stake. Am not s ...

• Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimi bi! You want to blame their winning to something? You lost because of incompetence and arrogance!! Aboa tes3 wo, can showcase Gold on live Tv! Wa gyimi? FA wo gyimi Fri h) na KEN 3begye party no y3 no yie!! Odwan ...

• SON OF GOD 4 months ago

And you lost ten seats in Asante region in the 2024 general elections. You will be a disaster for NPP if you are elected national chairman

• Know your boundaries 4 months ago

You speak like you own Ghana.
    Wontumi has still not learnt any lesson

• Manu 4 months ago

YOU WILL BE IN JAIL BY THEN, MR ROAD CONTRACTOR

• Deyoung 4 months ago

These guys are still far away from reality.

• Yes. 4 months ago

If NPP votes for this lunatic as chairman, they will remain in opposition for years. More galamsey if he wins. The water bodies will suffer.

• Populist 4 months ago

Ignorant refused to learn.

• Bob 4 months ago

You know nothing only stealing and looting you know.
    You loose thousand times .

• Lee sadat 4 months ago

Hey! You started again eeeih, you will smell pepper well well mark my word.

• Pee 4 months ago

you're on your way to spend not less than 20 years in jail.

• Nam 4 months ago

Suddenly Npp is putting their hopes on their Macho-men to win the 2028 election.
    It shows the party has lost its identity & truly they didn't have the Men but "Sankwas".
    Ndc did a great job leading to 2024 which started in ...

• Orangutan Theory 4 months ago

Is it not cheating that the npp know? We only need to stop them from cheating , this single act is even enough for the ndc to win power again. Illegal printing of ballot papers is all the npp,s winning power and we must stop ...

• NPP 4 months ago

Dreamer

• Kwaseaa 4 months ago

And you didn't stop them?

• Aba 4 months ago

You rigged 2020 elections.You cannot repeat it

• Cici 4 months ago

U will be npp national chairman nsawam prison branch

• Osei 4 months ago

Why is this guy still walking and talking. Is either he's in jail or we would impeach Mahama for failing to put corrupt People in jail. The choice is for Mahama to make. Everytime we are evil men like these talking, we get on ...

• No sense 4 months ago

The NDC won the elections because of npp poor performance of the economy, please stop saying that rubbish,if you want to win elections in Ghana you perform well on the economy.

• No sense 4 months ago

This kind of cork and bull stories should stop,npp never again

• Nana Safro 4 months ago

The NPP in the Ashanti Region will be crazy to elect this thief to retain the Chairmanship. He’s a useless candidate and has destroyed the party and Ashanti Region with Galamsey. Our rivers and lands have been destroyed by ...

• roja 4 months ago

this fool...all u think is elections and not the betterment of our lives...kwasiakwa!

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Matete 4 months ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS IDIOT WONTUMI IS DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY FROM THE NPP. PARTY .HE MUST SHUT UP AS THE PARTY UNITES. HE IS MAKING THE PARTY UNATTRACTIVE HE MUST KNOW THAT

• Name William 4 months ago

I wonder why npp members always say negative stuff. Is the word 'negative 'a bad thing

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Wontumi is a liar. The only thing Wontumi knows is galamsey and using other people to obtain Ghana government contracts for him.

• Kayeh 4 months ago

Never say die until the bones are rotten.

• Pepper spray 4 months ago

Stupid Ghanaweb is afraid of truth and exposure when contributors speaks their mind and continue to block postings people who criticise NPP, shame!