WHERE DID U GET THE MONEY FROM? HMMMMM
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...
SO WHAT. THEY SQUEEZ YOUR NECK FOR IT. This Ken type of bull shit must be stopped. This bragging won’t help you
Only fools will believe in his bragging. 52 Billion Ghana Cedis? Does he own The World Bank? The Government should immediately cause him to be audited. How much taxes did he pay at the said time? This shows the kind of hones ...
NO WONDER HE USED TO WALK AROUND CLAIMING NPP WAS NEVER GOING TO HAND OVER POWER TO NDC AND WAS ON A STATE CAPTURE AGENDA. ONE OF THE EVIL AXIS OF CORRUPTION UNDER THE DOTARD AKUFO ADDO AND THE AKYEM MAFIA! HE WILL SURELY FEE ...
INSTEAD OF DUALIZING ALL OUR HIGHWAYS AND BUYING RELIABLE HELICOPTERS FOR OUR GOVERNMENT, THESE CRIMINAL NPP APPOINTEES CHOSE TO STEAL AND PUT LIVES OF GHANAIANS AT RISK. WE KNOW BRIAN ACHIAMPONG WAS A MERE PRIVATE (MOST JUN ...
What I find incredible about this Brian Acheampong man is not his brazen series of obvious lies including this particular one about having invested GHC52 billion into the NPP Eastern Regions political campaign, and but how st ...
Why don't you ask Ibrahim Mahama that question?
The banks were really clean up.
The agricultural sector was really taken care of.
So these thieves always think all people respect them, right?What work does this Achampong do to have all this kind money? Answer just this singular question.We Ghanaians are also so stupid.We see people with looted funds and ...
Exactly what I want to ask.Or is he talking of d old currency?
GhanaWeb still can't construct basic grammar?
And you're boldly telling the people how much you stole from them. If you spent this much on the party, I wonder how much more you have hidden under your bed. After all of this, you're not satisfied; you want to be president. ...
These are the people who should have been on the helicopter. Ghanaians would be better off.
Hahahahahaha odwan
Neither can Yahoo and lots of internet based news outlets! None of them is writing a term paper for you to 'MARK'. They expect as human beings, we are endowed with common sense to use!
52 billion old cedis or new Ghana Cedis? Don't be lair. STATE HOTEL THIEF.
Good question. 52 billion old cedis, or new Ghana cedis?
He was expecting to recoup all that money from a STOLEN STATE HOTEL!
How much did you steal.from the state? Let us know as well.
Do you know that he's the owner of Rock city hotel?
Do you also have any idea how much money he makes in one night from that place alone?
I live in Toronto canada when I reserved a room in n that hotel it nearly cost me as ...
Honorable Acheampong, I also need 100,000 for business pls help me thanks
Gyimii and illiteracy. So this guy is saying that he has at least 5 billion dollars in his account. Hahahaha funny NPP guy. No one in this country can boast of even 500 million dollars
Can this wealth be explained???
Can this make you a better candidate?
GRA, OSP and etc must investigate this claim to authenticate the source of that money and if he fulfilled his tax obligations.
Hon, plse stop dis nonsense or else dis reactionalise who r governing de nation nw gonna cum after u soon, we all knw u work in US army b4 bt trust me dey wouldn't consider dat at all, i ll advise dat u go abt ur campaign pea ...
Another morron has reared it's ugly head.How much does service men in the US receive?By now a simpleton like you is struggling to have your 3 square meals.Stupid people like you who glorify people with unexplained wealth are ...
Really ? And GRA will be worrying poor small business over Ghc 6,000 tax
Say it again.These guys with lots of looted and plundered wealth are left off the hook and those of us struggling to make it are always been worried by GRA.God is watching and will judge all of us some day.Stop respecting une ...
DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICE ...
Where did you get the money from? Thief!
IS that all the policies NPP flag bearers know? Who gives out the most money? I recall the Ablekuma North donations too. Wish you All good luck.
In any civilised country this idiot will be invited to prove the source of his wealth but the lazy media is not interested.
800 million Ghana cedis as compensation for farmers in the North whose crops were affected by draught went straight into these guys pocket. No farmer from the North had any support. The EOCO and OSP should invite him for ques ...
Chief, the statement says GHS2 million multiplied by 26,000 Polling Stations will mean he gave out GHS52 Billion!!!
52 billion old Ghana cedis is 52 million new Ghana cedis, abi?. Why not enroll on free SHS and educate yourself. You cannot relate figures well
@coconut, maybe you need a calculator, 2M cedis multiply by 26,000(polling station executives).. Ghana will go bankrupt in 3 months, if this Man should become a President! NNP with their "very interesting" flagbearer candidat ...
GHANA IS A RUBBISH COUNTRY...
1. The old cedis ceased to be legal tender over 20 years ago. It is sheer pomposity that makes some inward-looking people pump up their generosity in the language of the Old Cedis. Show off. Bluff.
"Show-tanga". Why not sim ...
Criminal.
And so what, aren't you a politician and looking for a post?
Young Guy, Where Did U Get That Heavy Money 2 Sponsor The Party Activities. People Are Watching.
These are the men, and not that talkertive KA
Bank ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dcxeedd
Masa that's about $4.5bn , where did you get the money from and what work were you doing to come by that amount of money. Did you declare this money as your assets to the State? We don't need people like you to rule this coun ...
Worked in Afganistan as a US Army officer
Down syndrome imbecile typical
This guy is a criminal that want power to use Ghana to do business.He have no knowledge about governance.This guy will sell Ghanaians for money.He wanted to buy all government hotels to himself with some coins.This are crimi ...
What about the land you took from poor farmers you could have used this money to buy your own poor soul
Please Kwahu water problems need help
THIEF!. WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY FROM?. HOW MUCH DID YOU BRING FROM AMERICA?
lies lies lies
2 million Ghaba cedis to 26k people= size of the economy wai
This thief needs to shut up!! What value have u added to ghana?
This is a total lie! The amount translates to about $3 billion; the same amount we were waiting on to transform our economy.
Ypu funded because you still enjoyimg government contracts at Controller and Accountant General Department.......so it's not like you are all in all. You can never be president........far from it.....you comment of npp will n ...
SO WHAT. THEY SQUEEZ YOUR NECK FOR IT. This Ken type of bull shit must be stopped. This bragging won’t help you
And yet these are the idiots who wants to come back to power just after 6 months. NPP never again
Who cares??
You're wasting money that doesn't belong to you.
He should be investigated
So this matter too if you no talk, what go happen, chale brother man.
Eiii NPP at it again ooo. So so too known. If u sponsor someone you go come out g talk am. Eii mr. flagbearer hopeful...... hahahahah you sell ghana fin ...
These Ghanaweb reporters are terrible!
The 52 billion referred to here, for sure, is old Ghana cedis. This ammounts to 5.2 million new Ghana cedis.
In today's Ghana politics 5.2 million donation to a whole region, the size ...
Liar! Is it ghc52 billion old or new Ghana cedis? This guy thinks Ghanaians are fools. He is so mean and stingy to the extent that there is no way he will spend billions of new Ghana cedis of his own money on any cause.
THE GUY HAS SHOT HIMSELF IN THE FOOT. SUCH A THIEF CANNOT BE TRUSTED WITH RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY.
Give your support to DR BAWUMIA and one day you will get the chance of leading NPP
How much tax does he pay?
GRA must investigate Bryan Acheampong tax obligations over the years immediately.
!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Did you hear that IRS or are you sleeping as usual?
Did you have that ind of money prior to coming to power in 2016? Amanfour will chop your money saaaa until ythey empty your account completely. Your day in court is coming la
The stupidity has started!
If it's 52 billion old ceid fine but 52 billion GHC new Ghana ceids I daut we talking of 5 billion USD eeeiiii . Massa rechecked
Is the GRA and OSP paying attention to this? Has Bryan paid taxes on those 52 billion? And those who received the monies as earnings, did they paid taxes on them. And if OSP is prosecuting a man for vote buying, is this not a ...
HOW MUCH IS HE WORTH THAT HE ALONE CAN SPEND MORE THAN 300MILLION DOLLARS ON AN ELECTION??......
Well done. But where does this colossal amount of money, comes from ?
And so what? Where did you get all these monies from,? Oral and Eoco should investigate this guy and find out how much taxes he pays to the state on all those monies, including his Rock City hotel and Kumasi Catering Rest hou ...
Why are you telling us?
So it means that you have bought the party?
Money looted from Ghana government coffers. And all that looted money couldn't buy your NPP the victory that you so much dreamed of.
And so what?
So he wanted Labadi Beach Hotel for compensation. If this robber becomes President, he will sell the following to himself: 1. Tema Harbour. 2. Takoradi Harbour. 3. Kotoka International Airport. 4. Tema Motorway. 5. Flagstaf ...