'Prophecies or No Prophecies': We will take the right decisions to reset the country - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog....... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the Quack Idiot hasn't arrived here yet? I am waiting for the idiot to show up!!

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

As for Asiedu Nketia he doesn't care even if All the leaders of NDC are killed thru accidents. He's only concerned about his dream of becoming President after Mahama.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago

I can’t imagine the kind of President Ghana would have if he becomes the one. Hahahaha. A former Professional Palm Wine Tapper as the President of Ghana? Oh my Goodness! We shall be a doomed country.

• Peter Opoku 4 months ago

@Frank: Can't you make your point without resorting to lies? Gen Mosquito was never a professional palm wine tapper.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

"FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Afienya and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, War ...

• UK boy 4 months ago

Karma is real, strike back Mahama and ndc, lairs with empty heads

• Hribam 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia wo y3 kwasea piii 3na wo gyimie sen 3tw3ca 3wo wo. Mahama y3 ofon paa. Mahama Agyimi sen ofuei. Mahama will kaput soon. Mahama isca coward person. He's got a woman behaviour in him.

• Pantalon Peach Pilate 4 months ago

All of you Mahama are all fake and cowards. Gyimie nkoaa

• OZYMANDIAS 4 months ago

Why wouldn't you? The right decisions include eliminating your presumed rivals to your presidential ambitions through any means at your disposal. Evil man?

• Kobina Boafo 4 months ago

Interesting, the way Ghanaians think. How do we compete with the fast Nigerians when we're so focused on destroying each other.

• JJ 3 months ago

The competition with Nigerians exists only in your head

• Akos 4 months ago

Set up a jail sentence for any prophet who stand on radio or out and prophecies without government concern.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago

Shameless man..elsewhere you would have no reason to utter a word again in your political career...but for ignorance and stupidity people will still listen to him

• Susan Djan 4 months ago

Well said. Never disappoint. RIP victims

• King 4 months ago

I think now Asiedu Nketia is the President of Ghana. Or it's not so? Because now he talks more than the President JDM. He has started his flag bearership campaign for NDC 2028 too early.

• Kbwill 4 months ago

Instead of gathering faithful pastors to stand in prayers for the nation, listen to what a chairman is saying

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Irhggg

• BBB 4 months ago

I just realised that i over rated the wisdom of this little man. Arrogance has entered his little brain. He thinks it is his little brain that brought him this far. This foolishness is what has caused us these painful sorrow.

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

Killing reset.

• SANGOMA NANA 4 months ago

General Mosquito, dont worry, be happy. All these prophecies will come to nothing. All prominent politicians are safe except the evil ones whom God will deal with in his own time.