Read Comments Comments (50)

• YYYEYYYYYYYYY 3 months ago

THANK YOU LONGHORN.
    WHERE WAS HE?
    WAS HE EVEN BORN?

• Pivot 3 months ago

Useless fool.
    So no one in the later days can boast of impacts unless they existed in the early days?
    What have you "loong..jon" achieved for the party since your existence in the early days?
    Gyimiee

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

This is much ado about nothing!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• The Motherland 3 months ago

The double idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his ...

• The The 3 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah was a ‘poor’ man as we are made to believe, he had nothing in monetary terms but the best leader so far Ghana have ever had. The black man is always talking about the material and natural resources he has bu ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO IS 3 months ago

Pivot, you're not intelligent enough to understand what Mr. Longdon is say. Come to the States and tell them that "any later day politician " has contributed to their nation more than the founding fathers. Don't let that b ...

• Pivot 3 months ago

He never said so, he said he has contributed more money than any other person in the party and that's an issue of fact. He never said he has contributed to the party more than any other person.
    Get that into you head you int ...

• Pivot 3 months ago

And ooh, say "go to the states" not "come to the states".
    You're hiding in Denkyere Obuase behind the keyboard of a broken phone smuggled in from the states. Hehehe, ...what Mr. Longdon is say... abi?

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

BUT WHO IS PHILLIP LONGDON?...IS HE A MEMBER OF MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE OR NPP?....AFAFRANTO IS NOT THE SAME AS OSONO....TWEAA.

• YYYEYYYYYYYYY 3 months ago

KWASEA PIVOT HE DOESN'T NEED TO BRAG. OTHERS HAVE DONE BETTER THAN HIM. OFUI

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

AFAFANTOR
    But what has this butterfly got to do with the elephant? Follow your Alan and leave Npp alone.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

If Jesus is your best friend in this life, you have no reason to fear judgment. Therefore, accept Him now!

• Kojo 3 months ago

So no body should join any party because they weren't part of those who initially formed the party sometimes I hardly understand how some educated ppl reason. Then tell all the up and coming supporters to leave the party cos ...

• Truth Table 3 months ago

Everywhere you go, ONLY Jesus can save.

Think about this...

• Sam 3 months ago

You are not member of the party anymore so shut up

• Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago

There you go again. Fighting and trying to prove who is who in your party. Stupid man. So if he wasn't with you in the beginning of the party he has no rights. Ok,we are waiting.

• Mensa 3 months ago

Stop the crap,Longdon. Where were you when your grandparents and parents were suffering to make life better for you and your descendants?

• Woman 3 months ago

You can spoil your party who cares?

• Jimmy Jones 3 months ago

The NPP ( UP tradition) has been in existence for a long time!
    Therefore NPP was borne out of that, so there’s nothing new about any formative years and people trekking and selling their old cars to finance the party!
    Fro ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

What about Bawumia?

• the Villager 3 months ago

Even BAWUMIA, who until 10years ago was not a member and didnt have a membership card is leading the party.
    MFC butterliers must stop this nonsense and move on

• Logic 3 months ago

How does that concern you? You are not a member of NPP so why are you so much interested in what happens in the party. Think of your movement for change.Biter hypocrites like you.

• Stan 3 months ago

Kwasea. You think the party need selfish people like you whose loyalty is for one individual ...You left the party so stay your stupid corner. NONSENSE

• @1957 3 months ago

The party will continue to struggle even in opposition for the next 12 years.
    Npp will come to power one day but not under this party leadership & the current crop of presidential aspirants.
    None of them inspires floating v ...

• The original Lims 3 months ago

Hypocrisy galore! This "LONDON" man is one of the biggest hypocrites in the NPP. Who started this nauseating issue of opulence in the NPP? Is it not the uneducated Kennedy Agyapong? Is it not college drop put Kennedy Agyapong ...

• Okwahu 3 months ago

Agoo Fellow Party members where from these foolish man from afafranto is he a party member you have left the party so stay at your cottage.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Please, keep out of our business ok? Bryan, Kennedy, Dr Bawumia, and Dr adutwum are not selling outs. They are loyal and not spoilt , self entitled and ungrateful like you,Alan and many misguided little ones who jumped ship t ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Suygeggb

• kulbogo 3 months ago

Of course needless to do make comparison btwn ur days n bryant days, politics is all abt de biggest contributor all over de world man, even in de united states wch is de older's of democratic nation in de world one would s ...

• The Original Lims 3 months ago

Sorry, but the USA is not oldest democratic nation in the world. That title belongs to the nation of Greece. Democracy began in Athens in the 5th Century BC. The nation of Iceland had its parliament in 930 AD, England had its ...

• Kj 3 months ago

Bryan Acheampong is also running because of Ken Agyapong. Because Ken is showing money and hatred for Dr. Bawumia that's why Bryan Acheampong wants to show money. Nothing more nothing less

• Test2 3 months ago

GHANAS STOLEN WEALTH
    NPPIGS PARTY NEVER AGAIN
    PETRL ATTENDANT IN USA ARMY NOW BILLIONEER IN GHANA ALL BECAUSE OF POLITICS
    THIEVES HE ALSO WANTS TO.STEAL GHANA SSNIT HOTELS

• Kwabi 3 months ago

Sir, you are no longer a member of the party so what's your problem? Concentrate on your movement and leave the NPP alone.

• KofSam 3 months ago

Being the biggest spender in the NPP as claimed by Brian Acheampong does not necessarily make you a flag bearer candidate. This is all the NPP is known for . Wealthy does not automatically confer wisdom and knowledge on those ...

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

Hypocrite. Did you ask Ken questions when he lied that he donated 3mln USD to NPP in 1992 when he didn't even have 10,000 USD then?

• Nanaba 3 months ago

You have left the elephant family please concentrate on your movement for changing nothing.

• WK 3 months ago

In fact, so is NPP starting the executive election from top to down?

The NPP constitution no longer working?
    Dear Ken and other aspirant should team up and stand against it otherwise it will favour Bawumia

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

Why are you worried about what Bryan Acheampong have said? I advise you to mind your own business and and work to resurrect your dead movement.

• Kaba 3 months ago

We're was Bawumia during NPP's early days of struggling? Was he not brought from behind to help solve the economic problems of the country? Where is the economy?

• Watching 3 months ago

I didn’t know this London man was so stupid
    Those people have enjoyed their labour and let the latter days people also enjoy theirs
    Please concentrate on ur movement and find something to convince ur supporters

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Mr Longdon,this is NPP matter it does not concern you,did entitlement Alan tie you up blindfolded you and dumped you in his camp? The ‘come back door’ is still open.

• Pee 3 months ago

In the first place where did Bryan Acheampong get all those money, because they were able to steal all these money from the state Ghana became broke. Compare the 8 years rule of Nana Addo with 8 months rule of Mahama and the ...

• The Original Lims 3 months ago

You are right, there is a clear difference between the 8 years of Nana Addo, and 8 months of Mahama. The 8 years rule of Nana Addo gave us so much freedom of speech, roads, education, less tribal conflicts, no aircraft accide ...

• Millicent 3 months ago

Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for that fool

• Tweaa 3 months ago

Very emotional , Victor Owusu , RR Amponsah ,Dan Rocha , Kofi Abrefa Busia Awurade mag mo kraa nsie yiye

• Kwesi Busumbru 3 months ago

Political science 101, asserts that one will always know when to run for the presidency. Most people that are pushed to the front as flag bearer do tend to lose elections. Here are a few examples. Obama, Trump, and President ...

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

Does all Npp card bearing members now started the struggle with you? If no why single out only Bryan Acheampong? Npp is non profit organization. Anybody can join or leave at any time. Longdon your question doesn't make sense.

• Pee kay 3 months ago

Shut up Philip. You have left NPP. Manage you movement for change. Nonsense

• Buhari 3 months ago

Brian Acheampong wants Presidency for the following reasons.: To sell to himself : Labadi Beach Hotel, Akosombo Dam, Tema Harbour, Takoradi Harbour, Jubilee House, Osu Castle, Tema Motorway, Volta River, Suame Interchange, Ma ...