Hmmmm!
This fool wants to be Ablakwa, NPPs doesn't think,
Just because they know their foolish masses will believe them
An Okudzeto Ablakwa wannabe.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
Foolish NDC is scam. Mahama globetrotting with tax payers money.
Ignorance is a disease work on it before it damages you and your family's credentials
@Kofi….Do you have brain in your head to follow the accusation and the rebuttal? Can you make any sense of it? I doubt.
This idiot standoge has shoot himself in the foot for the unprintable words
Like your mother
Disgraceful NDC member. Do you think you make sense?
Kwasiman ofuibiba animal idiot sl kwasiman when Ablakwa was doing the same animals in Ndc like U was happy fools
The President did charter a private jet. He traveled on commercial flight. He's not Akuffo Addo.
Wwwe at least acknowledge the obvious lie being told by attafuah and what ablakwa was doing
Idiot of a FOOL you think His Excellency JDM IS LIKE THAT STUPID USELESS FOOL THE AKYIMPANZEE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION akufo addo to charter plain and BATH IN IT WITH SERWAA BRONI KWASIA KWA ATOP BEING STUPID FOR ONCE AND ...
Listen to your stupid self! Moron like you insulting a human being. Ass hole
No! It won’t happen! Look at his TEETH! ABLAKWA’s are far SHARPER THAN HIS. LEAVE HIM ALONE! He just JOKING.
You don't see a President of a Republic travelling in a private jet, even if it belongs to his brother. Why waa Ablakwa making noise. Nkwaseafuo
The point is why did president Mahama not use the presidential jet? That was Ablakwa who claimed the Presidential Jet is fit to fly.
People who cannot handle criticism likes critiquing others.That's NDC biggest problem. Look at that Ayigbe Rapist insulting NPP MP.He failed to accept the fact that they did the same to Akuffo Addo.
my dear is the mp tying or not
Bomb
WHEN THE MURDEROUS NDC PARTY WERE PUSHING AKUFFO-ADDO TO TRAVEL ON THE OLD PRESIDENTIAL JET, HARDLY DID THEY REALIZE THAT ONE DAY THEY WILL FIND THEMSELVES IN SIMILAR DILEMMA!
What suggest that the MP is lying? The MP has ...
He raped your sis. You will defend and try to equalize but it will not wash.
The truth is that he is a rapist!
It was with clear evidence
John Dramani Mahama shd let what he says reflect in his life. He told us he was cutting cost, so I was expecting him to use a commercial flight.A Comrade needs to practice what he preaches.
Base your analysis and coment on scientific research. The MP failed to do that.
The flight you watch on social media is it not commercial? Intelligent people are scarcely fooled.
Dolt
Did you read the story or you're just typing?
Kwaku Tee,
Go back and read the story again. Don't be puerile like the MP.
Kwaku Tee , are you one of NPP MASSES who believes that can ELEPHANT can climb a tree? Don't let me believe that.
Can Ghanaians see or feel something of arrogance now? Can the perceived Arrogance of power under the NPP administration take a quarter of what the NDC people are exhibiting now? Well I leave it all to fellow Ghanaians to read ...
Ofui, what arrogance have any NDC member shown? nppigs are just nonsense to this nation. Where is the arrogance in Stan's write up? That idiot Vincent is a disgrace to mps.
Your submission even tells it all.
Ablakwa criticized Akuffo Addo for renting jet to flying commercial. Ablakwa said the presidential jet is fit to fly. Why president Mahama should failed to fly in presidential jet?
This MP is biting more than he can chew. Who is Assafuah? Can he speak like this during Akufo Addo's time.
One Assifuah is not an Ayigbe, he's an intelligent Ashanti lawyer. Two Assifuah has good morals so would not walk to KNUST and rape their female students.He's far better than disgraceful Stanislav Dogbe.
@Kay, you see how stupid you sound? Anyway, am not surprised because you are a member of the NPP, an association of fools and criminals. Being a lawyer doesn't make u wise or smart. A fool is always a fool! In my lifetime, I' ...
Are you aware Amoako Atta, I mean the former Roads minister under your useless Akufo Addo's regime is a lawyer too? A man who said, the abandoned toll booths in the middle of highways should be used for urinals. Kwaseafour
He have sense than that stupid chief of staff ofuibiba who was Ablakwa animals kwasiman if it's npp it's bad it's ndc it's good karma will deal with U idiots kwasiman
Simple question: which commercial flight did Mahama take? Assifuah provided details of the private jet. So, instead of insulting the MP, the least Stan Dogbe can do is to provide details of Mahama's itinerary and the airline ...
And a simple reasoning should let you know that the President was in the country by the time that the MP said the said "hired plane" took off. The President was in the country as at 10:30 am and had not gone any where. So, wh ...
@Dom, don't dodge the question. Which commercial airlines did the President board ?
Assafuah never disappoints. Undisputed dumbest monkey in parliament!
NDC is rather a big disgrace. All the period of Akuffo Addo did you hear of such accidents? Evil Govt I waisted time following NDC. Look at Amasaman Nsawam road. & you declaring 24 hour economy should workers fly to their off ...
Massa, you fool pass turkey. What you put out does not make sense, go pee & go to sleep. Punk
Look, all the accidents are the ploy of the NPP. You want the NDC to be unpopular so you even bring old accidents to just create a bad name for the NDC, it won't work.
When Akuffo Addo took over accidents happened all the time or you have short memory as well ok let me just tell you only two waii do you remember the kintampo accident which took the lives of 50 people and the tree that fell ...
What did you sniff before spewing this insanity? The President did not travel on private jet. Are you okay Abdula Yawuza?
Huh.
Accra Kumasi Road is Not done.This GHANA to Day
You've forgotten Accra Nsawam road was started by NPP government. It the NPP government who have caused the mess on the road. You mean to say the NDC should complete it by now. How long did those who started the work Ghanaian ...
The construction of the Adenta -Dodowa Road has slowed down.It is a BoG project but I heard the NDC Minister of Road, complaining that Akuffo Addo' did not leave any money behind to complete it.
I suggest we as Ghanaians should agree and recall Akuffo Addo & Bawumia. Mahama & his govt should proceed on leave they already look exhausted.
Recall them to your doom. Don't make that mistake. We were all in Ghana and we saw how they governed the country. You can take to form another country in mass but not here
Nobody from UDS will foolishly write this
This man is technically and legally a disgrace to the legislative arm of government. He is unintelligent, dumb and with serious traits of industrial stupidity.
The Law of Karma U Dey Cry..U wait U go feel the heat.
Kwasiman ofuibiba animal what about Ablakwa and Sam Ofuibiba George Sammy Gyamfi and co God will deal with animals in Ndc kwasiman karma will deal with U guys
Mr mp even if it will cost trillions gh cedis we don't care look this time we don't care about what u guys will say .foolish idiot ur plans will not work today tomorrow
This is a very serious lie. Is this the opposition party that needs power? Is it true that this MP is a lawyer? Should anyone take this MP seriously?
Ogah, tell us the commercial flight used by John Mahama and his entourage.
Your uncouth behavior of insulting people, including journalists should stop.
If your boss went by commercial flight ,we need to know the type, an ...
Lawyer so called
Disgrace
They just nonsense out there for their supporters
YOU SEE WHEN YOU MAKE A BAD ROAD TO YOUR FATHER HOUSE PEOPLE WILL USE AND YOUR FATHER WILL LOOK LIKE A FOOL.
Disgracing old tafo any time. It it by force to speak when you don't have anything to say
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
This stan guy come get mouth now.....very loud now
Yes pls tell us which time and flight the president went with to shame that mp pls
Forget Hon. Vincent Assafuah. He is there because of politics lobbied for him by few in his constituency.He was nobody at KNUST. So let's be meek and research well to avoid spewing garbage for cheap political points which nev ...
The President and his foreign minister has travelled in a private jet,true or false? Is the insults the answer?Ablakwa vowed to resign if John Mahama uses private jet,has he resigned?
Need not waste time with that asphyxia Assafuah patient, better advice him to get the wife's first night urinal Wash his face drink some and string the rest with bentua mornings 21DAYS for his total spiritual mental sickness ...
What you sow is what you reap. NDC fools now crying fowl
Stop bleaching Mr mp
Kumasi MPs are the dumbest in parliament. Listen to Asenso okyere or what is the name? The one who said you construct roads where there are 'woman' beings,lol. Listen to NAPO, Your kwame Nkrumah and listen to this failed prie ...
I don't blame you fools. I blame the lazy journalists of this country. All what they report to us is what this man said against what the other man said. Facebook and X statements. How much will it cost to move to the Airport ...
Very good write up Mr deputy chief of staff,these wicked people just want equalization but JDM will never let it happen
Can that fool tell us which commercial flight did Mahama use NDC liars all they know is insult because of their weak mind. At least Hon Assafua was able to give the flight number . Avu kokro
I agree, this disgraceful NPP MP is seriously unintelligent. What a mess! And this one too is called Honourable? Chaii!
Prove that he is lying.....
If not for other regions,one region in present Ghana will have made Bawumia the president and the NPP the majority in the House of Parliament.
True/false.
We can say for the umpteenth time that the NPP and its predecessors think of themselves and NOT Ghana. The days of throwing dust into the eyes of the people of Ghana are long gone.
NPP is a disgrace party. Full of evil people.
Fools will remain fools, blame the bigger fools who voted for him. Shows how “foolisher” they are!! Garbage in garbage out!!
@FK did you read the story? Did you understand it?
There's more work to be done on you people.
That is the stupid utterances always made by this stupid ndc people. When someone insults you back then you become more than the creator. No one is above criticism. You and l know that Mahama will not take any commercial flig ...
And you think Asaffuah is sensible. Who will condone the stupid lies he is spreading about. Somewhere in 2018, this Assafuah guy was handing around Jubilee Hall, UG, perching in the W-block of theh Hall, claiming to be pursui ...
Seriously npp r always disgracing themselves, did de mp did his checks b4 cuming out wid de story, sometyms we must nt allow politics to take de better part of our moral tinking, did de president did travel wid a private jet, ...
Ekow, i am expecting you also to come and speaks nonsense to stand. Dont let him go free. Who does he think he is?
That idiot keeps embarrassing himself, wonder how he got a law degree. So desperate to be relevant, try and always get your facts right, that's the only way to command respect in the eyes of the public.
Gyekodidi lawyer Assafua is at his usual best of making no sense.
TWEAAAAA.
Does it have shower and bed and hmmm is broni on board hereyyyyy ghana
At this point, if JM flys private jet till his tenure ends we will support him. He shld learn from de helicopter crash and protect his life. It can cost thousands of dollars we don't care.l
SERIOUSLY SPEAKING,THE YOUNG MP,S IN THE NPP ARE A LIABILITY TO THE FORTUNES OF THE PARTY. GHANA NEEDS A CREDIBLE OPPOSITION PARTY THAT WILL COME OUT WITH CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM AND TALK SENSIBLY ONLY WHEN NEEDS BE.THE ELDERL ...
Perfect response. The npp mps are all good for nothing but chronic liars
At least the president is going to work for Ghana and not to fingers serwaa Broni. Kurasini MP
The man has even issued a statement that he never mentioned JM's name that he took a chartered flight, yet there are very stupid idiots here defending his actions.
I love the response from Assifuah. Give them back their own bitter medicine!!
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shegghcx
Ablakwa was right but Assifuah is wrong, isn’t it? Typical NDC stupidity. Stan Dogbe himself is a disgrace. We all remember his stupidity during Mahama’s first term in office. Dzimakpla!
@Ozymandias. u r a fool, nobody is supporting de president of charting a private jet, first of all did de president actual travel wid a private jet, Do de mp came out wid de ryt information, dat is wat pipo wanna knw. of cour ...
Excellent response from Vincent to this bone headed journalist assaulting idiot
The wanzam fears the knife. These guys are like cobblers wearing wretched shoes.
This was the same supposed lawyer who asked in parliament whether a search warrant includes searching one's fridge? What an ass !!!
It's their quest to payback that's causing them.
And this stupid Ewe is telling us that said commercial airline has no name? Foolish idiot
It's their quest to payback that's causing them. They want to copy Ablakwa, but they should copy it rightly. The question is,at the time, was he right? If so, why want to go that way? They are probably looking for cheap popul ...
This assafuah guy is an idiot has always been. No wonder the npp lost miserably. Only quick to comments on something and it's exposed them as bunch of idiots! Most of them are riff raffs. No wonder wontumi and abronye are lea ...
Assafuah spews nonsense all the time. I do not know how he got his law degree and passed the bar exams
Such a stupid comment from that Chief of staff .. Where you u when Ablakwa was raining insults on akuffo Addo..Nkwasia keka sei .. Nti ndc party nu onyansani biaaa ni mu anaaa "
Ghanaians and dishonesty. It seems to permeate every fabric of Ghanaian society. Why lie about your credentials? Hmmm
Jandam no ooooo. They're trying hard to resurrect it, but it can't come back to life
Name and shame the idiots. What is wrong with you people?. Why are you filled with evil?. May God forgive you for turning against your own. Ghana is not for a political party, it’s for Ghanaians, and if all goes well, all G ...
I have actually asked myself if Assifuah is really a Lawyer. The extent of his argument and rhetoric leaves much to be desired.
TIME FOR ABLAKWAH TO APOLOGIES
All this kind of nonsense was started by Ablakwah , who made it his duty to accuse Akuffo Addo of misusing State resource to make foreign trips. He himself has flown first class since beco ...
DEPUTY, I AM SHOCK YOU ARE CHIEF OF STAFF, YOU HAVE FORGOTTTEN HOW FOOLISH YOU WERE BEFORE YOU LOST POWER DUE TO THIS ARROGANCE, U HAVE STARTED AGAIN AYOOOOO
Frankly speaking useless mahama is truly greedy bastard.Useless incompetent Mahama told that Nana Addo trips abroad he could have use commercial flights for his trips for he is not important some countries president who trave ...
Look at the sheer display of arrogance and disrespect from this ugly Ewe imbecile.
Who the does he think he is ?
You're paid with our taxes.
Don't be silly.
You have to answer any query or questions concerning the Presi ...
My people when are we coming to our senses.
Knowing very well that you insult other tribes,those bribes will also insult the akans.
For example the Akan men are the most miserable people in marriage. Like goats they give ...
Chief of staff this is not the matter of insults please kindly come out to prove to Ghanaians that the MP is giving wrong information, come out with your figures and information about the aircraft.
He is using a Russian name
Haven't monitored Hon. Vincent, both in Parliament and on social media, I always wonder ooooo.
I personally saw JM on TV at Christ The King Catholic Church in Accra. How did he leave for Japan, Singapore and Germany at 7 am ...
This Assafua man is truly a disgrace to the MPs fraternity. And he has the impunity to respond with the word ‘nonsense’? His arrogance STINKS!
You can't compel a Mahama to ba an Akuffo- Ado.
I am yet to witness a President, Prime Minister or any form of Head of State who will never travel outside his or her country.
The question is that why they would travel.
They do because of:
Diplomatic Relations: to ...
Did the President traveled with a hired private plane?
There should be a law that will procecute anyone regardless an MP or ordibnary citizen for telling lies to Ghanaians be jail for not less than 10 years imprisonment.
There should be a law that will procecute anyone regardless an MP or ordibnary citizen for telling lies to Ghanaians be jail for not less than 10 years imprisonment. and introduce capital punishment for anyone tring to desita ...
This foolish mp is criminal liar. He is really avu koklo, gbemela, dzimakpla, avuvi, kese, bebewu, tagborkukutor, davadze
Many people don't deserve the title HONOURABLE. We need to look at these things
It's unfortunate the current NPP leadership is still not learning from their disgraceful elections defeat, but rather making Ghanaians more angrier. Most Ghanaians are fully aware of what you & your party did to Ghana & Ghana ...
Unintelligent mp
Is it an elephant jet that JDM used that we did not know? Eiiiiii, nppigs you go die for opposition ooooo.Stop this foolishness and leave JDM alone.GBEMELAWO
Ghanaian politicians and money wasting. Ahhhhhhhhh
Ayigwefoc and insults! Probably you morons have forgotten that you are the last and the most poorest tribe in Ghana. You ewe idiots can't even stay in your own region but rather walked hundreds of miles like desert nomads to ...
Stan has always been arrogant and those who know him will testify...where was Stan when Okugyato Ablakwa was churning out all those propaganda....Stupid fool....was it not same Stan who smashed a video recording kit of a jour ...
Asafua, you are a disgrace . You and Ntim Fordjour keep embarrassing yourselves. You claimed the man left Ghana at 7: 00 AM but he was here in Ghana at that time. Get your fact first before you come out publicly. Such a fool ...
The MP’s reckless allegations must be exposed for what they are — false, misleading and a disservice to public discourse. Ghanaians deserve facts, not political theatre.
That said, while the Deputy Chief of Staff is ri ...
When at all will this propaganda stop
Put Vincent Assafuah in remind for 1 week and he will turn black. No Bleaching cream or soap.
Thanks so much Xoese
Everything about npp is lies. They are fool of liars and thieves.
Npp is just a criminal organization full of murderers.
What ever this small boy Vincent says is full of trash and senseless.
No wonder everybody is now questioning his true academic credentials.
A BIG LIABILITY FOR NPP.
He and Fordjour are desperately (and constantly) hoping to be like TELENTED Ablakwa and Sam George.
BUT, THAT ISN'T GONNA HAPPEN.
I wonder how this MP became a lawyer. He makes no sense at all in his arguments
This uncircumcised Assafuah is a disgrace to the NPP . Ghana has no functioning presidential jet as at now because the one that we had has been sabotaged by the disgraceful NPP and is undergoing servicing in Paris. How does t ...
Ghanaweb is focussing on the form not the substance. The issue is whether or not it is right or Mahama to fly in private jets while same was a crime for Nana Akufo Addo.
And he expects to be called honourable, indeed!!! Cheap popularity. The man has never spoken sense since he entered Parliament. I at times wonder how he even managed to pass his law exams with this warped thinking? Lord have ...