NPP stupid fools! What is there to be apologized for.......????? Crazy animals who couldn't challenge Okudjeto over anything!! Which sensible human being on earth, living in a 3rd World country like Ghana, would have that bra ...
It was right for the NDC to oppose the NPP’s proposals for a new plane. Thank God it didn’t happen. Cost would have been inflated to astronomical levels and the state would have lost a great deal of money. How do we know ...
Ablakwa to apologise for what? Has that whole personality, Ablakwa got any credibility. He has still not provided any sensible explanation for the ownership of his house and turning round to say he's leading ORAL. Ablakwa is ...
@Karikakchar-the-brainless CARICATURE......!!!! Your stupid mother! Come and tell us what you know about the National Service Authority's 84,000 ghost names, and stop your senseless rantings about Ablakwa's living residence. ...
Ablakwa Okudjeto's actions and behaviour has completely shut the door, for any Ewe/Ayigbe ever becoming President or vice of this nation.His style of politics is too backward and dangerous for this nation. Unfortunately for h ...
Aaaooo, @Johnny! Poor and miserable NPP animal. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa in opposition
NPP are not good at anything Opposition is terrible. Always have to be forcing urself to be angry at something
Looks like foolish talk
Stupid fool what has this got to do with ewes pls everything tribe politics
Kennedy Agyapong was not truthful. We talked over the issues. Okudgeto never ever said Ghana should not buy an aircraft or the President should not charter a flight.
Hi case has always been the ostentatious spending of th ...
You go dey explain taya
Don't mind those people. Their brains are not developed enough yet to understand what damage tribalism does to a country. Maybe some day they'll catch up with the rest of the country
I’m sorry but the days where Jandamians become president is over and now Ghanaians being awake makes it great when choosing a leader for we will be sure of what we are choosing and not a liar and murderer. Ablakwa stands ta ...
The ignorant blockhead turns everything tribal. What makes you feel any tribe is superior in this country? Is it being LOUD makes one feel superior. You have a serious superiority complex!
Get out. How can a serious government said one man stop them from doing what they thing is right
I feel sorry for some Ewes, but isn't it true that most of the problems in the country since the time of Kwame Nkrumah until today are caused and implemented by these Ewes along with a few Akans and Northerners. See recently ...
*Are they not known as the inward looking tribe? very bad of them.
Inferiority complex is not good for you erzuah. Ako Gunn the Ga boy has suddenly metamorphosed into an Eve. Fantastic! Which akan journalist surpasses the Kafui Deys, Selorm Adonoos, Portia Gabors, Bernard Avles, Komla Klutse ...
Massive respect...... @Ewvevi. You really know your stuff, mehnnn
@Ewvevi; Big YAWN... Keep telling yourself that.. what a Gibberish write-up.. NEXT !!!
Look no further from yua morda; gibberish wouldn't be far fetched. ONYAYEY GBEMI. Maaamawo.
Bomb throwers children
Samuel Ablakwa has nothing to apologise for.
He fought a good fight as a remnant of the minority few.
He has courageously, relentlessly and steadfastly with the help of God saved us several millions of cedis, thousands of d ...
Then bury your dead
Look at the uncouth and vulgar thing Kennedy Agyepong who also wants to be president
Kennedy is right. Okudzeto Ablakwa should come out and apologize. Is he happy that President Mahama would spend 19hours in transit?
So this is the person seeking to be president with this useless brain. Didn’t NDC talk against E-levy, Cathedral, charter jet? Did their talk stop the NPP in implementing any of the above? How then did one person manage to ...
Anti Ghana NPP fools don’t appreciate wisdom words. Go and learn the meaning of this Akan proverb “He who set a wicked trap should not rejoice if the trap doesn’t catch him, he may mourn for one of his own.” Okudzet ...
@Jacky you are a fool, are you suggesting that Dr Omane would have flown in the presidential jet to Obuasi.
Exactly so, they would have inflated the cost of the new Airplane.
How many Ghanaians would have cried for Ablakwa Okudjeto if he was part of the Helicopter crash ?Absolutely none bcoz of his evil mindset.This Ayigbe boy us the most dangerous Criminal among the Mahama govt.
So, you can now see why Antoa Nyamaa is not a good deity for you, because you contracted her to kill Ablakwa, but she failed miserably. YOU WILL DIE A MISERABLE DEATH BEFORE YOUR TIME, @NANA OWUDIFUOR
Nobody would spend his penny or precious time to kill Ablakwa Okudjeto. His utterances and behaviour at this young age is a signal that he has no future in Ghana politics. He's too dangerous than late Gnasingbe Eyadema when h ...
Aoo Braa @Atta, please are you on "Red" this morning? You sound like somebody who is crying. Please stop crying wae.........
Nana please so you don't have the sense to talk about Ablakwa without using the word Ayigbe? UP/NPP will never have tasted power to destroy our country if they have not used someone like Kotoka. Evil people like you are natio ...
I didn't know Ablakwa was so powerful under the Akuffo Addo government though he was in opposition. We have the men indeed. And this Kennedy guy wants to be president in Ghana with this childish mentality. Why did they go ah ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Kennedy is speaking wisdom but fools are whining about the facts. Okudzeto was sharing crocodile tears for Omane Boamah. He was responsible for his death.
@Jon Boah, your father is a big fool and you sound very foolish like him
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...
Is helicopter for the military not different from a presidential jet or a plane for the president? Why are these nonsensical thing about Sam Okujeto, the MP that he opposed the purchase of presidential jet.
Well said bro and Ablakwa was opposing the hiring of the jet not buying
Misguided and misinformed! Ablakwah was against the hiring of luxurious private jets not the purchase one. Is Hon K Agyepong justifying Nana renting $7000 an hour private jet to watch football?
It was $17,000.00 dollars an hour, not $7,000.00. May that EVIL PARTY called the NPP never resurrect again
Thanks for correction.
His 8,000 Dollars per month rent can easily pay for 5,000 children school fees in North Tongu.Only God knows where he's stealing that money from to afford that lifestyle.
For your information many of you don't know about the wealth and riches of the Okudszeto family.
Arguably the richest family in the Volta Region.
Have you heard of Allied Oil? Check the ownership!
Have you heard of Ray ...
That is what they don't understand...Ablakwa opposed E-levy abd even sent the case to court,yet you insensitive NPP cartel passed it,so what is this man saying..
Abkakwa was always talking of 1800 dollar rental private jet b ...
Why should we have bought a presidential jet when Akuffo Addo led government claimed there was no money to even fix pot holes. Me aspirant are you listening to yourself?
Akuffo Addo started travelling in an Aeroplane as young as 13. I don't think he's a villager like those politicians coming from Volta region to fancy sitting in that object..Hatred and envy is the main reason why Ablakwa did ...
So Kwaku Tea, or whatever animal you are, if you start traveling in an airplane at an early age, you cease to be a village? I'm so sad you also have ONE VOTE.
@ Raymond
Your behaviour and attitude towards others/ strangers makes you a villager not how well you're educated or travelled.I once met a lot of uncivilised ppl(villagers) in London & Moscow. I've also seen relatives com ...
Hahahaha, @Kwaku Tee tintintoh........!!!!!! Your bloody pains and lamentations are all over the place. But you were lying through your fvcking teeth yesterday that you have never come out to vote for the NPP before. So where ...
@ Osmosis
I didn't say I don't vote ,I've taken part whenever I'm around.It would surprised you that I supported head of state Rawlings but not President Rawlings bcoz of their lies and deceptions.I hate hypocrisy and will ...
Kwaku Tea himself is a villager according to this this village mentality and logic. Can someone take him to Ho so he can change his village mentality.
Yes, your brain-dead Akuffo Addo started traveling on airplanes right from age 13, yet for the entire duration of his octogenarian lifetime, that STUPID WANKA couldn't pass any single exam by himself. Is that not what happens ...
I wish you will get an opportunity to see Murtalla Mohammed and Omane Boamah in their graves for an advice.They wish they were alive to apologise to Nana Did you see their remains in Cocoa sacks like Cassava? Pray that you do ...
Wait and see what will be happening to your miserable self and family. Evil sasabonsam animals......... you will never see power again in your lifetime. We have already added Akwatia to our parliamentary seat collection. We s ...
Appologise to Nana Addo over what? For travelling on a chartered jet? Is a helicopter same as a presidential jet or were they going to travel on the jet to obuasi? Besides what is wrong with mentaining our jet to be in a goo ...
Why should we have bought a presidential jet when Akuffo Addo led government claimed there was no money to even fix pot holes. Mr aspirant are you listening to yourself? Ghanaians should fight for better lives not presidentia ...
Are the 2 1974 manufactured helicopters Nana Addo procured for the Ghana Police Service in use? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primit ...
This guy does not fit to be near the presidency let alone the president. Ablakwa objected to the purchase of a new jet for the presidency because of the penchant for hiring of expensive luxury private jet. If the former pres ...
I now believe the saying that “ there is no sensible person in ndc” party. They all have fixated mindset without objectivity
Gyimifuor ba @Saani kwaadonto! Go ahead and bring us your objectivity. You are such a mighty & senseless idiot who doesn't see anything wrong with an ugly chimpanzee using $97,000,000.00 to dig an empty hole in the ground
Mark my word Ablakwa Okudjeto is going to kill John Dramani Mahama, bcoz of the curses following him.JDM better sack him for those Demonic spirits of envy attached to that Ayigbe boy not to overpower his govt.
with the total mismanagement of the economy by the NPP, high inflation , ballooning debt and corruption why won't Ablakwah oppose further spending on a new aircraft when the old could be properly maintained until a better tim ...
We remain the best choice for all your NGO websites development, company website, school website, church website design, online store, e-commerce website etc...At spotlight Africa Media, we will design the website, setup your ...
The inward looking ayegbe boy have no shame
He said,I will resign if president Mahama do same. Ablakwa,we waiting u. The time is going. Too known guy. Politics has made u to be more disrespectful. We want you to resign ablakw on the same principle.
Kennedy please don't bring yourself
YOU GUYS WERE ERRORS IN GOVERNANCE, PLEASE STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS.
I PRAY YOUR PARTY SHOULD NOT GET ANYWHERE NEAR POWER IN THIS COUNTRY
MAY YOU REMAIN IN OPPOSITION UNTIL THY KINGDOM COMES.
When there is poverty and road networks are bad your thinking of presidential jet
Mr. President in waiting, Don't forget akufo addo was a member of Parliament and opposition to former president J.J Rawlings plan to purchase new presidential jet.The richest politician in the world, your head like rat head d ...
What is this murderer talking about?
Apologize to who and for what?
Npp is a criminal organization full of murderers, thieves, and lair's.
This npp idiots with the President dead.
That's there intention. Evil crook's. Thi ...
Mass go.and face those at bawuliar camp and don't disturb us with your cheap politics
Kennedy Agyapong is not fit to be president because his IQ is too low for that job.What have new presidential jet got to do with helicopter clash ? He is just doing politics with his foolishness.If Ghanaians made mistake and ...
And this is such a filthy and uncultured character who wants to be President. He can't make a single comment without insult.
I really dont understand what all the fuss is about. The President travelled 1st Class to Japan, and this is a problem? He layed off in UAE, for some hours, and so? Has he complained, or wasn't it planned? This isn't the firs ...
You're a pitiful idiot.
KOA paa, at the time you are talking about, NADAA and Ofori Atta have bankrupted the economy. Ghana was not credit worthy so who would have sold us a jet even on credit? Now the NPP flagbearer hopefuls are jumping unto matter ...
Forget what are talking nana Addo government all nana Addo appointies and npp mps corrupted and stolen almost all government properties thief like all your 270 houses where did you get all the money criminal like you
Hon. Ablakwa has saved Ghana more money than Ken Agyapong can produce in 3 of his lifetimes. Every fool can get rich on govt. contracts. Let's see howhe survives the coming10 years without govt.contracts.
Npp what else.....fools
You are a big fool. It means your government could not be trusted to take a decisive action lacking control over the economy. And by the way what is the relationship between the Obuadi helicopter crash and purchasing a presid ...
Your party was interested at a presidential jet not military aircrafts
Please be serious for once and concentrate on your campaign
Complete nonsense. Ablakua owes nobody fucking apology. Especially not a goat like Kennedy Agyapong. A scumbag, seeking to be President of Ghana. Hilarious.
At over bloated cost? You thing we are fools,
Kennedy you are a chronic hypocrite and have NO MORAL RIGHT to demand this,so shut up.
NPP fuo Nyinaa agyimi........ remember that.......? And the list is endless.
You Killer.
Like I Said Npp Is Haven For Pure Idiots, Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists Nepotic, Visionless, Lawless Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia, Ken Agyapong Etc Etc Types of Elements ...
When is the Attorney General going open Ahmed Suale’s and JB Danquah’s murdered case to shut this half brain lunatic up. Such an idiot and a criminal also wants to be a president. Where did we go wrong as a country?
Can someone tell Ken Agyapong that Singapore , one of the wealthiest countries in the world does not have a Presidential Jet.
And, for the sake of comparison, their Nominal GDP in 2024 was 560 billion dollars while Ken's ...
Hon. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa p/s COMICAL
The reckless Nana Addo Government is to be blamed. Even if the need was justified, then Government could no longer be trusted. Corruption has become the purpose for which the government was elected.
Ghana Web why do you hate Ablakwa. Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and few others of the NDC so much. Have they done something against you? Your knowledge of a journalism is a big suspect and the Kate Sam Arthur would have failed yo ...
This mad man wants to be president. TUFIAKWA
Ablakwa is the most useless minister of the NDC government
Don't mind the gyimie gyimie Kennedy Agyepong. Bawumia will disgrace this fool in their primaries. Your own NPP has rejected you for a Northern Bawumia you will not think of it. Stupid man . You call yourself an Akan yet ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wuggeg
And this is the person that wants to be our president. See his foolish comment
Go and concentrate on your presidential stuff, you will not get any sympathy votes by attacking Ndc strategies
Some of you NDC guys are just crazy! You are here insulting Ken and defending the foolishness of Ablakwa... At the end of the day, whose members died in the helicopter crash? Tweaa, you guys have no sense at all.
Even u insight hooligans to go n burn JM’s house.
Have u apologize?
JM should let this man face the laws .
How can you wash dishes in Germany and moved to US , drove Taxi and became filthy rich ?
The government should d ...
You wait. Catfish head. Bawumia will give this fool a showdown and we will laugh at him from morning to evening. An Akan fool rejected by NPP in favour of a Northerner. Hahahaha
ABLAKWA SAID ON METRO TV THAT, IF PREZ MAHAMA HIRED A PRIVATE JET. HE WILL RESIGNED INSTEAD TO BUY. HE HAS NO APOLOGY. TO ANYBODY ,TRY AND WATCH CREDIBLE TV STATION AND STOP WATCHING YOUR VIGINA SMELL TV STATION.
Oh senior this one dier I beg you shouldn't partake. Nitiwul said the presidential jet was left i pristine condition and so JDM should fly in it and stop using his brothers jet. Why is the pristine presidential jet stuck in F ...
Another stupid and ignorant Oracle
Kennedy and his NPP must give them peace.
They had their turn only to mess up woefully.
Eeii ken, that’s why npp won’t choose u as their flagbearer,even u as a drug dealer has not apologised to Ghanaians,u who said u will burn Mahama hasn’t apologised ,greetings from JBDanquah Adu and Ahmed Suale
That foolish idiot kwasiaa
Ken you are making some of us to think outside the box
Am becoming more suspicious. As if you did it to show NDC a lesson.
Karma is also at work so be very careful the way you conduct yourself in this situation.
A word to ...
The presidents should take commercial flights cheaper and safer we are a poor country we cant even have unemployed benefit for the unemployed till we are able to do that they should be in economy class of the plane.
Your Party had the numbers in parliament at the time to have approved the purchase of the aircraft, as you did with the obnoxious E-Levy, which was opposed by the Majority of Ghanaians and just Ablakwa.
Come again, please, ...
@gh, and how would buying a new jet for the president prevent a military helicopter from crashing? The sort of logic that the wankers in NPP do not understand.
What apologies to your prostitute smelling prostitute mother Kennedy Agyapong, if anyone should issues an apology to mother Ghana then is you criminals murdered Kennedy Agyapong and not Mr Ablakwa. What haven't you say or do ...
Ablakwa is a Togolese and don’t care about mother Ghana..I recently did a little research and I discovered that’s the behavior of the ewe tribe in Togo..that’s why the ewes in Togo are not allowed any political position ...
Because the white man divided the tribes between Anglophone and Francophones to create confusion does not mean any tribe belongs to one country only. There are Akans in Ghana and also in Ivory Coast. There are Ewes in Ghana a ...
Why must you guys be so so tribalistic and ethnocentric in your comments, esp about Ewes?
So you don't know that Ewes were the main war allies of the Ashanti Kingdom in their wars against the British?
That's why Ewes we ...
Ewes are inward looking.
Always envious and bitter for no reason.
This is a fact.
Hon.S.O.Ablakwa now we know GOD save his annointed from his HOLY HEAVEN. Knowledge and Wisdom GOD gifted thee AMEN. Can likes like Kennedy Agyapong be send to market? He will return with corruption COMICAL COMICAL COMICAL
Even in opposition, the N PP is still struggling. Shame on them. Thieves. They should give man a break. Why do they still want to come to power with the mess they left behind? At least not for now. Wake up Ghana
What do you call a disservice abua gimi gimi???. What is more disservice than what you did to the people of Assin people by deserting them and denying them of development all this years for being their MP???. You shut up if y ...
Ghana could not pay its debts, pensioners were being given haircuts, children were being fed with expired rice; even common vaccines were in shortage and you think a presidential jet was the best priority then? Is that the ki ...
Idiotic fool
Very soon e go touch you la
NPP equally opposed to purchase of presidential jet by Rawlings. They have soon forgotten.
And this baffon wants to be President? NPP, please respect Ghanaians ooh! Listen to Kwakye Ofosu before going to your radio station to rant. Ken, please understand the issues before commenting.
Foolish talk
Honourable well said. Remember to keep the NDC party's feet to the fire.
Put on your mojo Sir
For Bawumia to come and chop. Ken gyimie man. Monkey de work baboon de chop
Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi played an exceptionally political game in bringing NDC back to power. These boys politically outsmarted Ghanaians to snub NPP.
They inflicted numerous political wounds into NPP to raise NDC to power ...
Buying presidential jet would neither stop helicopter being flown nor even accidents from happening. Rather seeing evil plot leading to this incident
KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS JUST STUPID AND MUST SHUT UP. AN ASPIRING PRESIDENT WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A HELICOPTER AND A JET. HAS HE AGYEPONG UNDER NPP AKUFO , EVER DEBATED ON BUYING A HELICOPTER FOR THE MILITARY? ...
When the same Ablakwa spoke vehemently against the infamous national cathedral,corruption and wanton dissipation of state resources, did that bar the then president Nana Addo from indulging in and executing them?
You see the nonsense partisan behaviour Ablakwa put up and what happened to the souls that we lost painfully? If the president had gone he would also have been dead. If the presidential jet is in good condition, why is the pr ...
AGYAPONG WANT TO BE PRESIDENT
HAHAHA DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Kennedy Agyapong, you run your mouth too much. Where did Ablakwa go wrong when he was doing his oversight duties? Massa shut up. Go to your party and fight out your frustrations.With this attitude, who’s going to vote for y ...
These are the fools who are thinking of coming back to power!!
God FORBID!!!!
Apologize to who for what????
Your criticism of NDC do not amount to anything
, for the reset agenda is still ongoing!!
Shameful NPP twerps!! ...
Nonsense look at the fool oooooo idiot you people were destroying everything in the country with corruption everywhere only thinking about how to make big money for yourselves and it pains you that you people weren't able to ...
Who Kennedy Agyapong. Morally dishonest and disrespectful drug dealers turn by force business man and MP who insulted our peaceful former president Evans Atta Mills. Nobody is perfect but if someone insulted Atta Mills then y ...
This person too want to be president? So he will be using our money to buy presidential jets for his gratification. Torfiakwa president. Presidential candidate sef e no go get
NONSENSE. NPP HAD MORE MP,S IN PARLIAMENT UNDER AKUFO ADDO.AND YOU SAT DOWN FOR ABLAKWA TO OVERRIDE YOUR PROPOSAL.IDIOTS. BUT WHEN YOU WANTED TO APPROVE E- LEVY YOU BROUGHT IN SICK MP,S IN WHEELCHAIR TO GET THE MAJORITY. DO Y ...
And who's Kennedy Agyapong?
You don’t talk recently so what You have insulted judges Afia Schwarzenegger Abronye will destroy you anytime you open your dirty mouth to insult
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's tr ...
What morals you have to ask someone to now head in shame?
What's your point? Blockhead! The NPP has become a party of shameful activists?
In recent times, Abronye has made look like someone who is deaf and dumb. You have now regained your sharp mouth ein?Someone should call Abronye for me la.
In recent times, Abronye has made you look like someone who is deaf and dumb. Suddenly you have regained your sharp mouth ein?Someone should call Abronye for me la
Please don’t pay attention to Ken he is just another fool as the rest. We heard enough of this idiot called Ken Agyapong. There’s no teeth in his mouth.
Kwasiato did you apologies when you vowed to commit suicide of Ibrahim Mahatma Is not jail?
That stupid and inward looking guy. Only ghana can such childish and fool become a minister talking about pronciples. Do he know the word principle. Bush boy.
The foolish slided-mouth man has started barking again. You will never be a president
We all knew what the NPP is capable of doing. If they (NPP) were allowed to purchase a new presidential aircraft, they would have inflated the price astronomically and used Ghana as collateral. So whatever Okudzeto Abrakwa di ...
What Ablakwa fought Nana Addo and his government about was the expensive hiring of Luxurious Private Jet.
Ablakwa's body will be collected in polythene bags.
Evil Ewe Rodent.
You will suffer a worse fate!
TRANSPARENCY IS NECESSARY SO THAT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WILL NOT USE THAT AS MEANS OF AMASSING WEALTH.
ANYWAY, WHAT'S THE USE IF SOME NURSES HAVE NOT BEEN PAID FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE LIVING IN P ...
Even though Kennedy is a fake and a bully, I believe he is making sense hear and that Ablakwa should resign or offer an honest apology to former president Nana and NPP.
Kennedy Agyapong is trying to be relevant and cover his past drug dealing and bad behaviour and utterances towards JDM. I can read in between the lines of how he wants to clean himself for NPP's leadership election. He is a ...
Even a new one could still have crash if the npp plan to destroy was not detected.
Truth be told Ablakwa messed up with his comments about this Presidential jet, and it has come back to haunt him
I think Kennedy Agyepong by creating much ado about nothing with regard to acquiring a Presidential aircraft, is by this unnecessary noise hitting on partisan politics himself, isn't he? Does this guy want us to listen to an ...
Under what fire? YOU journalists are truly cheap, to say the least.
Martin Looter Ken, when do you plan on rendering a public apology for your shameful looting of the Ghana government?