'You're not part of NPP's amnesty' – Miracles Aboagye fires Adorye, Solomon Owusu

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Osei Gyeabour 3 months ago

NPP SHOULD NEVER THINK OF BRINGING THESE TRAITERS BACK TO THE PARTY.

• YOUR RAT FACE CAN ONLY PRODUCE SUCH RAT ATTITUDE.. SARAH ADWOA SAFO TOOK Y'ALL TO THE CLEANERS, DRESSED THE PARTY DOWN, SCATTERED SECRETS ON THE STREETS, HAD A DIARRHEA FROM RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION 3 months ago

DID THE 2 OF THEM COMBINED BADMOUTH THE NPP MORE THAN ADWOA SAFO? OR EBI MONEY WEY MAKE THE DIFFERENCE? BUT THESE ARE THE ONES YOU ARE SAYING THIS ABOUT.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Ah NPP!!! Even in their effort to reunite the party through an amnesty they're still arrogant and pompous. Kai!

• Nii 3 months ago

I was also praying in that same direction that Mr John Mahama shd have granted amnesty to Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs b4 asking for that National Prayer & Thanksgiving Service. Could it be the cause of the Helicopter cra ...

• Travis 3 months ago

No serious political party would grant 'an insincere amnesty ' by asking for reapplication. This shows dishonesty and cluelessness on the part of those extending the "olive branch" in a HEAVY DEFEAT to save their shame of des ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 3 months ago

NPP displaying their inner monkey. Just stay in opposition for a long time, while Ghana moves forward.

• Cazanni 3 months ago

Hahahaha......... amanfuor....... just look at this tattered, shredded, deformed, disjointed, disorganized, wobbling, and hopeless cartel known as the NPP still not knowing how to sort themselves out. In the first place, what ...

• Osei 3 months ago

Exactly, that's why I am surprised about the intelligence of these guys

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

So this Aboagye rat was the Communications Director for someone who actually wanted to win an election?
    Funny people.
    Any wonder they got 38 percent?

• NPP AGU. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE WILL COME BACK TO A SINKING SHIP 3 months ago

They said they will never come before you said your. So now who is mad. Who in the right sense will come back

• Foley Ayivor 3 months ago

HOPESON IS UNFIT TO LIVE IN DECENT HUMAN SOCIETY. HOW CAN ANYONE IN HIS RIGHT SENSES EXPECT HIM TO BEHAVE AS A MATURED ADULT? THE MAN HAS NO SENSIBLE CONTRIBUTION TO MAKE ANYWHERE HE GOES. SOMEONE WHO INSULTS, LIES AND TWISTS ...

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Who told you and your NPP that they even want to come back to the party.

• FTT 3 months ago

Anybody can come back to NPP but not disgraceful movement for change people.

• Atigeli 3 months ago

NPP and GYIMIGYIMI. So who was the amnesty for then???? Gyimigyimi paaaaaa nie JUST OUTRIGHT STUPID PEOPLE. YOU WILL LAST IN OPPOSITION PAPAPAPAPA!!!!!!! NPPIGS! MORONS

• Sage 3 months ago

You're a fool.
    NDC idiots read but cannot understand.
    Yakameh

• Atigeli 3 months ago

Sage ass.hole wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi foolish fool. Just bring it on. Useless creature spits!!! Mtcheew tweaaaaa

• Sage 3 months ago

You will remain an ignorant fool for the rest of your useless life, and I pray you don't pass your stupidity on to your useless and hopeless kids, this if you're capable of impregnating a woman.
    You sound like a bitter inwar ...

• Galamsey water 3 months ago

NPP is in a pickle. Their biggest problem is the leadership they currently have. How can you achieve unity when you talk like this???

• YAO 3 months ago

Yes, how can they achieve unity when Hopeson talks like that against the party?

• Napo 3 months ago

Miracles is a big problem and disgrace to npp, stupid rat

• K 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi & Felix Ofosu Kwakye.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Why is it that the leadership of the npp afraid of this busy boy who has been demiracled from.birth. He behaves as if he is in leadership of that criminal and useless party.

• Bentum 3 months ago

Small boys with sharp teeth, you collapse NPP already , continue to collapse it, greedy bastard

• kulbogu 3 months ago

Miracle trust me u may disagree on ideologies n principles wid dis guys, bt at de end of de day unity is essential to de growth of de party, do nt attach emotion wid politics, i guess it's a reflect of misunderstanding of de ...

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Foolish ugly small boy. You still haven’t lent from your gargantuan beating 2024?

• Yaa 3 months ago

Miracles Aboagye has made his face like a rat. Always spewing rubbish

• Ohene 3 months ago

Somebody should stand and call a Spade a Spade and Miracle Abooagye is doing that. Whether people like it or not.

• Sani Abacha 3 months ago

kwasia weyi! He's still talking. a rif rav from Larteh!

• Koa 3 months ago

Ask yourselves, do you see this disunity in the NDC? The NDC is a party that loves themselves and move together. The Npp hate the party and love their personal interest. The so-called champions of democracy. You have a long w ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Some of us will not vote for NPP because of this rat face Ofui mumu kromfuo guy when did he join the party and who is he it's not his fault Ofui senseless talking everywhere

• PaulDavid 3 months ago

In NPP's proper days of yore, Miracles, wontumi and likes would not qualify to speak for leadership. Standards have been thrown into the gutters.. There is also a Basintale too elsewhere.

• Joko 3 months ago

I agree with you 100%. This is not the same NPP we grew up to meet. Miracle, Wontumi,Nana B ,Afenyo ,Abronye are now leading members of NPP. God forbid !!!.Even Kennedy Agyapong is a favorite to win presidential candidate. NP ...

• Now Now 3 months ago

Miracle Aboagye said those who would come and disrupt things not disrupt the PARTY

The condition for acceptance is to swear to the oath
    "I solemnly swear to support Bawumia"

Adwoa safo you are welcome

Hopeson, Sol ...

• Sam 3 months ago

When did Miracles and his boss Bawumia join the NPP?

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

They joined the party yesterday.

• YAO 3 months ago

Their contribution is good

• Now Now 3 months ago

The meaning is clear

Why add "shall not be eligible to stand for any elective post within the Party for TWO YEARS"
    JUST STATE
    Shall not disrupt Bawumia attempt to lead the Party

Is Miracle an Executive of NPP
    Is Mi ...

• PaulDavid 3 months ago

@ joko. Sam, pelicles et' al, you people are just funny! Keep cooling the tensions whilst speaking truth. I can't stop laughing

• Aikins 3 months ago

Is this idiot commutation director for the party or bawumia campaign team??? or the npp party is now bawumia property???? very stupid and foolish boy….he is among the reasons the party lost the 2024 elections ..idiot foolis ...

• Abedru 3 months ago

This guy is Bawumia's biggest problem

• Hopeson Adorye, u are a fool ! 3 months ago

Hopeson. Adorye, u have been ostracized from our great NPP party forever!! Get that in ur thick skull !!

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm asemooo!!! I am of the strongest believe that it was because of Miracle Aboagye that NPP lost the 2024 genera elections miserably. He doesn't speak like a unifier. Am a floating voter , l have been voting since 1992 . An ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Hopeson Adorye is a filthy political prostitute. From NDC to NPP to Movement for Change. There are no sane minds that will entertain such a creature into their fold because he is "Undecided".

• Allotey Jacobs 3 months ago

Pelicles what are you saying?

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

How do you trust a person like Hopeson Adorye? If you made up your mind to join a group for a purpose, do not, I repeat, do not think that everything should be in your favor. We have people like that, and Hopeson is one of su ...

• Interesting 3 months ago

When did this Odwan Aboagye Become an NPP member that, He's disturbing us and telling Us who should be a Member of Our Party. Our NPP Paaaaaaaaaa Nice. Sad

• Interesting 3 months ago

When did this Odwan Aboagye Become an NPP member that, He's disturbing us and telling Us who should be a Member of Our Party. Our NPP Paaaaaaaaaa Nie. Sad.

• Joy 3 months ago

Who in his or her good sense would join nana addo npp team to steal big in Ghana. Thieves. Miracle must be investigate of his money. He is a real thief member of nana addo group

• ghtube.com 3 months ago

GHTUBE.COM

New website featuring over 400 new Ghanaian websites per day. Check us out on ghtube.com

((((((((()))))))))

• Jay in London 3 months ago

Only NPP has EXEMPTION in an AMNESTY.

NEVER HEARD IT EVER BEFORE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.

IT TELLS YOU ABOUT THEIR ATTITUDE TO POLITICS.

IT IS LIKE A CABAL WHO PICK AND CHOOSE, AND IF YOU DON'T FIT THEIR WHIMS, YOU ARE ...

• YAO 3 months ago

Never heard a bad nut before?

• Osei 3 months ago

These NPP guys are not even intelligent. Whether they are part or not part, you shouldn't be speaking to them like that. This is why Bawumia lost and would lose against Kennedy. We are all joining Kennedy Agyapong camp

• Sofo line 3 months ago

Is this sickness or curse, still being arrogant.

• Matete 3 months ago

THE WHOLE NPP NEEDS OVERHAULING. THEY NEED TIME TO REORGANIZE AND COME BACK STRONGLY. FRAGMENTATION AS WE SEE IT NOW WILL NOT HELP YOU IN 2028. UNITY IS EHAT THE PARTY NEEDS NOW.

• Kweku 3 months ago

Hahahahaha. They can go to hell. They're not needed

• Pee kay 3 months ago

Miracles, please come down. If you think about what some members of movement of change had than against NPP, especially Solomon owusu, i dont think that amnesty is necessary but what can the party do.
    I know Solomon owus ...

• JD 3 months ago

This squirrel really see himself very big.....

• Haooo 3 months ago

You so confused

• New Ghana 3 months ago

Look at this small foolish

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 3 months ago

Is this Denis boy the CEO of NPP? What a heck is this? Then list those you wish to return instead of throwing sweeping amnesty statements about.

People like Denis will kill the party. This is unfortunate.
    ..... ...

• Obroniba 3 months ago

These idiots have not learned anything from their loose talk and arrogance. When these elders were building the party, where were you to talk as though you are someone special to speak for the party. You idiots shall wallop i ...

• Slow 3 months ago

One of the fools in npp

• DJ black 3 months ago

Is this a Political Party? I always feel pity for Ghana if this thieves comes to power . Arrogants, they behave like step brothers and sisters. Always thinking evil

• watt 3 months ago

seriously I think Bahumia should sack this miracle aboagei from his communication team he is not matured .

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

in what capacity is aboagye speaking? yet the the leaders won`t come out to rebuke him because of bawumia therefore the disunity continues unabated!!

• Sarfo 3 months ago

Politics is numbers ! Failure to understand that is accepting failure.

Good night

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Big deal, Miracles. How then does that help your beleaguered NPP? And what proof do you have to show that those admitted back into the NPP's fold will make a difference ion the NPP's fortunes?