Boateng-Agyemang warns President Mahama over ignoring Omane's presidential jet advice

Read Comments Comments (90)

• ghana 3 months ago

another idiot spewing thrash ? helicopter servicing to cost $12m? then how much would a new heli cost ?

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

It is clear NPP have not recovered from the disgrace of the 2024 elections. Ever since not a single one of them has said anything sensible. Or probably they never had sense in the first place judging by the way they governed ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

What's the head and tail of these ranting? What are we talking about here. Can we not get some sensible people to give constructive views on national issues?

• DotCom 3 months ago

If Omane Boamah warned Mahama about the plane, he was just describing a problem the NPP government failed to solve. The NPP wants Ghanaians to believe that Ghana has all of a sudden come into being. For 8 years that they were ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

The man is mixing the presidential aircraft with the Z-9 helicopter, Apart from the presidential Aircraft that travel to France every year for servicing, all the helicopters are service regularly locally on schedule withou ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Now everyone can see that vermin MUMBI SERAKI refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

Irony of lies. So, how can he warn Mahama about safety of a plane then get on a chopper that crashed.

• Obaa Sima 3 months ago

My thoughts exactly. If Omane Boamah was concerned about it then an NPP man shouldn’t be pointing fingers at any one. They should have repaired and handed over a safe and functional aircraft to the current administration.

• Nana 3 months ago

The last time Ghana wanted to buy anything connected with a plane,late Prof Mills caught John Mahama taking 5M Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus. Shd we allow the same man to go & buy a plane again?

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, walahi 99% of them are fools. A good example is Nana above. Chai

• Atsu 3 months ago

The one above is not an NPP man

• they say they say 3 months ago

Stop lying..he's 100% npp man. idiots

• KT Hammond Give Up 3 months ago

So if a new presidential jet or the present was serviced would it have been the newly bought jet (ie is if it was bought) that was to fly Dr Omane Boamah and co to Obuasi? What kind unnecessary blame game is this? Anyway thos ...

• Hmmm Moment 3 months ago

@ Nana. Wuye Nana ampa. These stupid Ghanaians voted for a thief to come because the lying thief smiled and pointed at the other Nana Addo the okro dick broni and said he was a thief and just as thief man mahama said . We can ...

• they say they say 3 months ago

Isn't you yourself a thief man..shut up

• Sage 3 months ago

Nana, never again !
    The corrupt incompetent one, has an affinity to aircrafts, slayqueens and whores, and always end in corruption and stealing of the taxpayers money.
    He inflates the cost that rakes in millions of dollars ...

• $12 million dollars to repair "ALICOPTA"? 3 months ago

$12 million dollars to repair "alicopta"? Are there any engineers in Ghana? We'll, Ghanaian engineers are book-long engineers. I trust Kokompe and Suame artisans could have fixed it.

• jj 3 months ago

Hwe ni gyimii. you still trust criminal called mahama right? wo ye kwasia.

• Mebsa 3 months ago

Dod you respectfully read before responding?Kindly go and read again.

• Hmm 3 months ago

It’s not any country that can easily or freely buy a military helicopter, as sales are restricted by international arms control treaties, export licenses, political considerations, and the buyer's ability to afford and main ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 3 months ago

IS THE PRESIDENTIAL JET A HELICOPTER ? ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE

• NPP IS FULL OF LIERS AND CRIMINALS 3 months ago

The party NPP is for liers and criminals.They lies about everything. He just wants to blame Ablakwa and tarnish his image because they can not get any intelligent person like Ablakwa in that criminal NPP party thus is why he' ...

• DUNCE NDC RESTTERS 3 months ago

Massa stop calling Okudzato Ablakwa a sensible person. He looks like a toad, he lies, he wails, he whines all times. He is simply an idiot. It's in only NDC that can one find such an imbecile as a minister. A rotten kingdom o ...

• Sage 3 months ago

What about those stupid NDC idiots who were obliterated at the Gold concession ?
    I call it a stupid ignorant suicidal mission by NDC fools.
    I pity you, Imbecile

• SO A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS NOW AN AIRCRAFT EXPERT? 3 months ago

Pathetic!!! What was good for Akufo Addo is also good for Mahama full stop.

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Another one of the 99% fools. Tweaaa

• Hmmm Moment 3 months ago

@ So a Medical doctor is now Aircraft Expert. Yes he can if he is given advise by the experts. A President is head of finance, Army, Health, Agric, Industry and roads. You see where I am getting? Only stupid people can listen ...

• Obaa Sima 3 months ago

Yea but unless I am missing a piece of the puzzle, I don’t understand why the NPP, knowing that the aircraft was in bad shape, failed to fix and hand it over to the new government. It is shameful that any NPP can reference ...

• Sage 3 months ago

You're a fool.
    Ask the rodent Ablakwa these stupid questions

• Gambo 3 months ago

So, npp doesn't know the difference between helicopter and aeroplane ? What is wrong with this people

• Ken 3 months ago

Hmmm Npp

• Clean Sheet 3 months ago

Wait oo, did the late Omane Boama warn Mahama on the presidential jet or the chopper that crashed? Is this man suffering from cognitive dissonance or he's willfully exposing his small thinking capacity..?

• musa 3 months ago

@ clean sheet, very apt on the subject matter.

• Clean Sheet 3 months ago

Wait oo, did the late Omane Boama warn Mahama on the presidential jet or the chopper that crashed? Is this man suffering from cognitive dissonance or he's willfully exposing his small thinking capacity...?

• Jimmy 3 months ago

Gyimie3 paa nni33. NPP has lost their way. I don't see them recovering from this massive defeat anytime soon.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 3 months ago

Gyimi sem saaaaaa.

• Matete 3 months ago

BOATENG AGYEMANG YOUR PROPAGANDIST TALK ABOUT THE HELICOPTER CRASH IIS NONSENSE.SERVICING A 2 YEAR OLD Z9 AT COST OF 12 MILLION EUROS? YOU ARE SO BITTER AND TALKING OUT OF EMOTIONS AND PARTY SENTIMENTS. MOREOVER IF REALLY THE ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

NPP and threats! Sooth sayers.

• Ujah 3 months ago

What is this man talking, is it the presidential jet that crushed? Why some people just can't behave responsible at all? Maybe I didn't understand him well.

• K.B 3 months ago

We don't need Presidential we need national carrier so the president can use it as and when need be.

• Betty 3 months ago

eiih npp still in shock, not recovered yet from that disgraced results of election 2024.
    how can helicopter be the same as Aeroplane, even the cost to repair. hhhmmm either djandam or just cocoanut empty head at displaces

• Poncho 3 months ago

Any time an NPP person talks it distances me away further from the party. I only become worried when I notice my family member as an NPP affiliate. Does Boateng-Agyemang know the difference between a jet plane and a helicopte ...

• Webgate 3 months ago

We Are the best choice for All Your Company website Development, School Website,NGO websites, church website, business website,online shop website etc....At Webgate Consult, We will develop your Website, setup your social med ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Npp is a criminal organization full of murderers, thieves and lair's. The target was JDM but God Almighty delivered him.
    Shame on the npp.

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

You can't use a supposed ghost of Omane Boamah to justify the purchase of a new aircraft

• Long overdue 3 months ago

What did this guy smoke? Servicing of helicopter to cost 12million euros? Ahh Africa! Why must we always suffer fools?

He obviously doesn’t even know the differ Between a jet and a rotary craft like helicopter. And this ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Who is this fool . No jet crashed at Obuase. It was your dwarfish president who refused to service the presidential jet to enable him and Serwa Broni use private expensive jets

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yeygggh

• NPP TAKES GHANIANS FOR FOOLS 3 months ago

You see how this idiot doing propaganda about helicopter crash to tarnish the image of Ablakwa.What have helicopter clash got to do with presidential jet ? Foolish man. You see NPP not talking about 3 scraps 1970 helicopters ...

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

So now the host and the Aboaten Agyemang who is which? He is referring to the crash helicopter or he means presidential jet . You see the kind of illiteracy in npp who's thinking they are ahead of any Ghanaians interms of i ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

But has the cause of the crash been determined? People are already drawing their own conclusions?

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

Presidential jet will not fly to Obuasi please!
    Stop it.
    What are you talking about.
    Helicopter crash has nothing to do with presidential jet.
    Just use your brain.

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    Salary : 1600 - 2400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Kayeh 3 months ago

President Mahama has heard and will adhere to the advice.

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

. SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
    Salary: 1500 - 2800
    Weekend Allowances included
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Padi 3 months ago

Cocoa and gold revenues are insufficient to sustain Ghana’s economy. Tourism and trade should be prioritized.

• Archipelago 3 months ago

I don't understand why the useless NPP members are so desperate to demonise Ablakwa, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi and Felix Kwakye Ofosu. My man my man, it is too glaring. You these stupid fools went out of power just 8 months ...

• Samus 3 months ago

Nobody wants to demonize Ablakwa my friend. It was Ablakwa who said there was nothing wrong with the presidential jet. Why is not been used now that his party, the ndc is in power?

• King 3 months ago

Stupid man saying nonsense

• O B 3 months ago

Let the HON Rest In Perfect Peace, please. And stop this unintelligent argument.

• Kooo 3 months ago

So there is no sensible people in NPP again or what.. Anybody frm NPP jst comes n talk NONSENSE and RUBBISH…

• Odebango71 3 months ago

Look at this one too,wanting attention. Did your Omane died through the presidential jet or a helicopter?
    Please, next joke.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• SIR LEONARD 3 months ago

You are the most useless Agyeman I have ever come across in my entire life. Alas

• Susuka 3 months ago

Eh these people can lied oooo. Is it jet which crushed or helicopter?

• Sapientis 3 months ago

Governments don’t service the sky,but it is the responsibility of governments to service all our planes.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Mr. Boateng-Agyemang, Omane Boama did not die through a jet crash rather a chopper crash. I hope you know the difference between a chopper and a jet plane.

By the way, which of our leaders was mired in a plane purchase sca ...

• Sage 3 months ago

He's known internationally as a........

• Bank statements Available 3 months ago

Bank statement ,passport and birth certificate assistance available for your Visa applications
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• This is. Public Knowledge Already 3 months ago

What’s he talking about? Who in Ghana isn’t aware that the jet is unfit for purpose? Unnecessary crave for attention

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 3 months ago

This gentleman should check his facts before speaking. How can he say planned servicing of the chopper that crashed was going to cost the state €12 million

• Rose 3 months ago

Helicopter and Jet plane ebi the same mumu man

• Tiehi 3 months ago

Your brother's ghost could not help itself let alone haunt someone. You only need to state your concern and not throwing curses haphazardly.

• Ray 3 months ago

What kind of childish rants are these?

• AB 3 months ago

You are a liar, how much is new helicopter and government was going to service old one for €12m as you claimed?
    You are not related to the former minister shut your mouth.

• The target was Ablakwa and not the clash 3 months ago

This idiot target was Ablakwa and not the helicopter clash.He used the clash as an excuse to tarnish image and insight hatred against Ablakwa.Thus NPP for you.The party was founded on lies and they continue to lie till today. ...

• An Obroni, being married to a lovely Ghanaian 3 months ago

A helicopter is a helicopter. A jet is a jet. Calling a helicopter "jet" (that crashed) is ... SIMPLY WRONG, WRONG, WRONG.

• ASHUA BODEY 3 months ago

GHANA IS A USELESS COUNTRY. PLEASE GIVE ME THE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND OF MR BOATENG-AGYEMANG. HELICOPTER SERVICING WILL COST THE COUNTRY 12 MILLION EUROS HAHAHA . INDEED !! THIEVERY !! NO WONDER YOU AND YOUR PRESIDENT MR EL CHAP ...

• Obi 3 months ago

POLITICIANS SHOULD NOT USE THAT AS A MEANS OF AMASSING WEALTH. NDC, THE THIEVES PARTY IS FULL OF CORRUPT PEOPLE. REMEMBER THE POOR GOING HUNGRY EVERY DAY

• Percy 3 months ago

NPP is still in a heavily intoxicated state due to the loss in 2024.

• Jimmy 3 months ago

Boateng-Agyemang please go say these to the marines, don't be that cruel and wickard to your own blood if that is even true. journalist and presenters to stop these myopic characters

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

What is all this nonsense. It's has happened and come to pass so stop these unnecessary reminders. The bereaved families are still in shock and mourning so this things are needless and unfortunate to say the least. Learn to f ...

• Jules 3 months ago

Massa, fa wo nkwasiasem sore ho ko

• Adjoa 3 months ago

Eii, investigator!

• Joey 3 months ago

Why do people lie so much about the dead?? In one breath your cousin advised the president that the presidential jet was a coffin, in another you are talking about the jet that crash, which is which? If your brother knew the ...

• Enyonam 3 months ago

Look at his dressing, like an illiterate prophet. Massa check yourself first. We're still mourning our loved ones ok. Talk to Baafi to fix the roads in Kof-town(Prioritize that in your public arguments). Enough of the BS.

• Bk man 3 months ago

I think the npp people are all sick in their heads
    No single one talk sense all they say is rubbish
    With their arrogance, criminals nation lottery.
    Who will vote for you with this your attitude
    Useless people. All the s ...

• Gladys A Kukeba 3 months ago

There are times when I feel something tugging at me to go tell someone something but kept ignoring that inner voice, then consequences take place and I feel very bad and excuse myself saying they would not listen to me but th ...

• Maame foriwa 3 months ago

Sorry maybe l am being daft but was he referring to a helicopter or a jet? As far as l know the wahala about Akuffo-Addo was about at presidential jet, the recent accident was in a military helicopter wasn't it? Please corr ...