'Our Presidents travel too much'- Kwadwo Nsafoah Poku laments

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Nonsense. Was he able to say this when his party was in power foe 8 years? Hypocrite.

• Philipo 3 months ago

Don't mind that silly Kwadwo Nsafoah fool. Who travelled more than Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

TELL THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!!!!
    NDC DEMENTED THUGS ATTACKING HOSPITALS????????
    IS THIS THE MAHAMA RESETTING AGENDA?????
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Let make our Politicians travel by Bicycles, Motorcycles, Praggia, and walk. Stop paying them overnight allowances too and many of them will stop those useless and irresponsible and unnecessary travels. Asiedu Nketsia, Sammy ...

• Okumaning 3 months ago

Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE "NIE" NSEMHUNU HENE never said any thing meaningful to contribute to the progress of Ghana. Still living in the outdated way of talking to the "IGNORANT MASSES " . He's still not realised that these IL ...

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Idiotic fool as usual. Your ‘competent ‘ leader brought the economy to bankruptcy amidst a big so called cathedral hole costing 100milion dollars. Stay in opposition and cry the sea.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

@ Kwaku.A Nonsensical garbage; Informed by, and brewed in typical evil pot of nepotism. Stark npp foolishness.Who flew more than akuffo addo and ken oforiattah? With jetliners statched with stolen $$s?

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

Kwaku, blast them hard. These Nppians are Parona Virus sick-minded dogs. Their expertise is: Unless the Elephant is in power, it shall, and must be 'Kulungugu' NPP rotten anus is 'Crechly' well known. Avu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Rawlings flew more than all our former Presidents combined. How many times did he fly an Airforce Plane to Libya just to say Good Morning my master and Benefactor? He should have been in such a clash to punish him for his wic ...

Who cares about Rawlings? We are in Mahama time. The Great Mahama

• Freewill 3 months ago

Which prez in the history of ghana travelled more than JAK and NADAA? Yes I disagree with how frequent our presidents travel but in this propagandists manner. Could kwadwo nsafoah poku say so to JAK or NADAA?

• What do they actually bring home 3 months ago

Over spending huge amount of overseas travels, our leaders must at all costs build a better nation as the develop countries has done

• Atom 3 months ago

Yakame

• STANLEY A. W. 3 months ago

Why not advice Dr. Bawumia , Nana Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta to return the stolen state funds.
    we need that money badly to run the country.
    You were the advisor to Dr. Bawumia on energy, tell Ghananains about PDS. The c ...

• Naa 3 months ago

When Were you when akufo addo was travelling every week did you tell him to reduce his travelling? Your use is less paaa. Shameless one just shut up and fix your disorganised and dead party.

• Naa 3 months ago

Where Were you when akufo addo was travelling every week did you tell him to reduce his travelling? Your use is less paaa. Shameless one just shut up and fix your disorganised and dead party.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• Gh 3 months ago

Evil man take your own life.

• Revolutionary 3 months ago

Aboa bi baa

• Gabby Okyere Darko 3 months ago

POKU NANA PAA NA YOU DEY FOOL LIKE THAT AH

• K. Bells 3 months ago

Our presidents travel too much because Ghana lags behind in development. He's going out to seek investors. We don't see presidents of Germany, Russia, France, Egypt travelling to over 20 in 4 years. That's Africa for you

• K. Bells 3 months ago

*** black Africa for you

• Smh 3 months ago

Didn't kuffour once travel on Ghana's independence day? He wasn't in the country that day.

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

:DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dep ...

• KN Poku 3 months ago

Don't be stupid

• Bbk 3 months ago

You these wicked politicians it is only God will judge. You are all the same.

• JK 3 months ago

Stupid fool, what nonsense. Your are a disgrace. Foolish man

• Bk man 3 months ago

There is no any sensible person in the npp
    There are all useless and talk nonsense even
    the so called educated one's. Never again!!!

• Buhari 3 months ago

Which Energy Expert ?

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

He is a charcoal burner

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

This man's memory is shorter than Akuffo Addo. He has forgotten so soon how Nana use to travel. If you are jealous of the president's travels then also become a president. Idiot !

• Kooo 3 months ago

Masa Shut up now…. Where were u when Akuffo Addo was travelling everywhere outside the country n even hiring most expensive luxury private jet… hypocrite….didn’t u have the mouth to talk then. Don’t talk NONSENSE an ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

This stupid man has spoilt my evening. Must u talk at all cost? If u have nothing to talk about just go your mummy nyaas.

• SM 3 months ago

Where were when Akufo was wasting tax payer money rent expensive flights neglecting Ghana Aircrafts leading to where we are?

• Akwasi Muller 3 months ago

Is very true.

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

You are right for those who turn rented planes into brothels

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Mahama travels was to bring his three ships station in Japan back home so he can use them to steal our gold bauxite and oil.

• Sally 3 months ago

Stupid fool they didn't travel for luxury, they traveled only to bring investment and development to Ghana

• Frank 3 months ago

@Sally. Tell me how much development have you seen in the country since the overthrown of Kwame Nkrumah in 1966. Wake up my dear!!

• What developments have they brought 3 months ago

They just travels for medication and personal enjoyment

• Kofi 3 months ago

Hypocrite buffon. You couldn't say this when your Nana was travelling all over the world sometimes with his side chick, Serwa Broni. Count the number of times your Nana travelled before complaining about President Mahama. Pr ...

• Pantampram 3 months ago

Another idiot

• Nii 3 months ago

I think it's so because some of the officials travel to go hide their stolen monies.

• Kwabena 3 months ago

I fully agree with this gentleman. Just imagine the number of travels Mahama has done since he came to power barely 8 months ago. It looks like African leaders want to be seen everywhere. Donald Trump has not made so much for ...

• Ankwanoma 3 months ago

You have now found your brain after 8 waisted years now it's not about dumsor but traveling oooo daabi is it by force to talk if you don't have any sensible things to say .

• Abusua 3 months ago

Why did this man talk when Nana Addo was traveling?

• Gh 3 months ago

Kwasia.so you this evil wicked old men just don't want Ghana to progresd

• Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago

The guy has nothing to say and hence the rubbish

• Safo 3 months ago

Just want to be relevant like most of the npp apparatchiks, he moved from energy.expert then npp presidential candidate to Bawuliar committee member on energy now travel and tour advisor. Ghanaians are wiser.than ypu.feel an ...

• Koti 3 months ago

African politicians, what do you expect? They use the money meant for our development for their personal enjoyments. We have hospitals in Ghana yet our politicians seek health care abroad. Did the speaker not go to Dubai for ...

• Mike O 3 months ago

Number 1(one) hypocrite! Rubbish!

• Zamata 3 months ago

Naadaa travelled outside Ghana every week as president. He never saw anything wrong with it, until now?

• Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago

IDIOTS !!
    WHEN DID YOU REALISE THIS???

NPP FOOOLS AND GREEDY BEINGS

• Martin Luther 3 months ago

Ever since we last voted the NPP side has really not spoken sense since their defeat. Does this mean all the MPs voted for on the NPP side are sensible?

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

Didn't you see that when you were in government? Hypothetical and sarcastic. You may have a point but why now ? Or the scales have now come of your eyes.

• Anna 3 months ago

The national protest party will complain just for complaining sake. This npp agu yamutu.

• I know 3 months ago

I just don't understand how people comment by heart here. The man did not mention any name, he said our Presidents. He elaborate by giving how much we spent on the last election as an example but........

Idiot. What do we have vice presidents for then?

• ABREWA 3 months ago

100 % correct. Same with those at the Ministries, Government departments and agencies.
    They all travel just for the fat Per Diem they earn and not for the love of the country.
    This nonsense must stop immediately.

• Not Possible 3 months ago

You kept quiet when Akufo Addo was traveling all over the world. He uses presidential jet as his bathroom. Today all NPP members have advice for the current president.