President Mahama will not yield to calls for a third term - Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Akweku 3 months ago

It is not even near the time. Has any fool heard Mahama saying that he will go for a third term? So why this conversation? The most stupid and useless topic of the century

• Raymond 3 months ago

We are not like the Top to Bottom useless NPP super goats delegates

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BUT WHO IS CALLING MAHAMA??? FOR WHAT?? LOOK AT HOW HE HAS SCAMMED COCOA FARMERS AND PAYING MAD KEVIN TAYLOR TO INSULT THEM ON TOP OF THAT!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Mahama ought to focus he has more than 3 years ahead of him and seeking to surmount upcoming challenges will be better than attempting to rule in perpetuity. It's obvious from calls from some appointees in certain churche pro ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...

• Kaybe 3 months ago

Gyimifo calling NPP useless.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama gave a hint on this topic when he received the Black Queens to the Jubilee House.Why is NDC & some greedy ppl like Kwesi Pratt disturbing our ears.The Constitution said 2 Terms and he's prepared to step d ...

• KWESI YOU ARE NOT MAHAMA’S SPOKESMAN GET LOST. WE NEED HIM 3 months ago

Mahama is the best thing that ever happened to Ghana, in the fourth republic. We need him to lay the foundation for a better future. He will go for even a fourth term. So shut up KWESI. You are not his spokesperson.

• Kaybe 3 months ago

Best what? Nonsense

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CAN EVEN DECLARE GHANA ONE PARTY STATE AND MAKE HIMSELF PRESIDENT FOR LIFE....TWEAA.

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

Masa Kwesi, if the time comes and it is what the majority of Ghanaians want, so will.it be.
    Do you want us to hand over Ghana to another Akufo Addo type of leader, who would only come and steal?

• Nasty 3 months ago

Saint Mahama. You pretend all you like but some of us can think far. Surely we don't want another Addo but the devil or the deep blue sea is not a choice that Ghanaians want. We have Chambars, Cheddar, Akua Donkor, Dog, Cat, ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Only NDC useless supporters want John Mahama to stay nonsense, has he solved the unemployment problems in the country , no jobs in the country nonsense his 24hours economy is not working

• selfmade KING 3 months ago

Prattt is playing a reverse psychology

But he has failed!

Him, his daughter and the president will find out later

They think we are weak but they ll up

And find out later

• Sagrenti 3 months ago

Eeiii selfmade KING. Bastie is coming with pliers. You stand there and be talking rubbish

• Clarence T 3 months ago

The double standards being subtly displayed by Kwesi Pratt is deafening.

Imagine if this scenario had happened in the tenure of JAK or NAAD, will this hypocrate of a so called senior 'Objective' journalist made a call on ...

• Concerned- Tema 3 months ago

Mr Prat, if 30 million Ghanaians decide Legally for President John Dramani Mahama to do another two terms, you can only have your opinion you cannot stop it.

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

30 million Ghanaian are not considering to give any person an unconstitutional term. JM should be smart and plan to sit back in 2029

• George 3 months ago

That bastard calling himself a president should not dare to consider a 3rd term. First and foremost he is not sensible but Ghanaians are more stupid to vote him to power. If he tries any move, all his family would be slaughte ...

He can’t

They have no idea of how angry Ghanaians are with they stupid Igbo crap

The sucker ll not try

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 months ago

How dare you called the President ‘bastard’. You go on to write that his family would be slaughtered. Are you normal? Stop such silly remarks. It is easy to find out your location.
    Over to the DG of the NIB. Fish out th ...

• Bbk 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt should shut up. Even if he yields for it we the voters will show him the door out period after all these politicians and political analyst like you are just criminals and demons.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Mahama will disappoint Pratt.

Mahama ll disappoint him

We are waiting for them to change the constitution and let see how

• Thomas 3 months ago

. Who is Pratt? If the majority of the Ghanaian electorate choose or decide to endorse President Mahama for a longer stay in govt, we'll then so be it. This fetish about a restrictive two-term presidency is a bit worrisome, o ...

• Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago

This is a very idiotic topic to discuss and it shouldn’t be tolerated anywhere- not even in the ‘Atonko - the public toilet.’ Nkwasiasem nkooooa k3 k3.

• Oluu the trueth is one 3 months ago

Masa pls da constituetion state dat 2 consecutive term not 2 term

• DILDO BADU 3 months ago

Let him try and let see

Filthy Ndc scumbags you

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

ITS ALL NPP NONSENSE. THE NPP PARTY HAS COLLAPSED

Npp has collapsed coming from u?

Stop living in that cave and start living in reality

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

GEORGE: MAHAMA IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOUR DAD AND MUM AND YOUR WHOLE HOUSEHOLD. KWASEA

Mahama is sensible than u and your stinking piece of shit family

Wo ho fii s3 LORDINA TOILET paper

Kwaisa, WO TIRI s3 ABROFO MANGO!

Dumb Ndc piece of toilet lol

Wo ho kankan s3 TOILET SEAT!

Ndc nni aboa, odwan

We have all these DIRTY bags voting in Ghana no wonder Ghana is looked like a CESSPOOL lol

Wo ho fii s3 ANGOLA DONKEY!

Kwasiakwa, aboa bi ba

Nnipa foo, nnipa gyangyan bi

Kwasiakwa, see this piece of shit Ndc man ...

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text if interested (0505057864)

• Glitola 3 months ago

Enulakpaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    call or text me (0505057864)

• KofSam 3 months ago

Even though the constitution limits the President to only two terms depending on the achievements of Mahama during the end of his tenure, Ghanaians can ask him to extend his term voluntarily but that will mean that the consti ...

Who want a referendum and for what?

What has he done for any Ghanaian to waste his time for a referendum?

Don’t even say GHANAIANS?

Who chose u to be the spokesperson for any Ghanaian?
    Ghanaians?

What happened to his 24 hr economy?

Ghanaians want him to continue on a third term for fucking what?

Stop the delus ...

• I know 3 months ago

Smart Pratt knows what JDM is not doing well as a president, he's failing miserably and an idea of a 3rd term would be a disaster for the NDC..
    The artificial things they started their term with are starting to crumble big t ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Uncle Kwesi Pratt at times you talk too much. JDM is not interested in this argument for a third term.
    You are some of the people rather encouraging him to do to.Stop this blackmail now

Pratt, his wily daughter and these filthy politicians ll find out later

Let them fool

All that we will need is even a quarter of the Ghanaian military revolting against this dangerous move and the nation ll be destabi ...

• Obroniba 3 months ago

We shall force him to accept it by force. The demonstration is in the pipeline. He has no choice but to accept a straight third term uninterrupted. He is the real deal for Ghana and has proven to Ghanaians that the chimpanzee ...

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

Stupid Pratt,, ur teeth like forklift. Who can do better than jm

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

LESSON FROM HISTORY OF GHANA
    President Kwame Nkrumah extended his stay in power by being officially declared as President for Life but lost his presidential powers when he was outside Ghana and died outside Ghana.

Genera ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Oops. You forgot to mention the fate of those puppets of our oppressors who forcibly overthrew the govts of both Kwame Nkrumah and Gen. Acheampong.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

If Mahama wants to destroy himself and his family he should make an attempt at a third term. Does he think Ghana belongs to him. He has stolen enough and given it to his criminal brother. This thief Ibrahim Mahama will be th ...

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Mahamma is not going to live to finish his second term mpo.He has too much blood on his head and hands that he has to pay for the ultimate sacrifice

• chief vandal 3 months ago

please Mr Pratt do not give this nonsense airtime

• Kofi Asare 3 months ago

Mahama's spokesperson? Mr. Know All .

• Joy 3 months ago

He can't rule Ghana after this term. The dollar rate is useless for Ghana economy. Why? Because it does not match goods and services in Ghana. Till the dollar rate hit 16 Ghana Ghana cedi trust me our economy would still suf ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

No one will even give him that stupid chance with his poor performance and lies

• ANY PRESIDENT WHO ESTBLISHES MINISTRY OF PROPHECY DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE A FULL 2ND TERM! 3 months ago

Parliament should declare Mahama mentally insane and allow Naan Jane to take over!

• Movement for Change 3 months ago

And who do you think will vote for a fool like Bawumia?

• Your Ashawo wife! 3 months ago

Your ashawo wife who has been screwing your next door neighbour behind your back. Same way she will vote for Bawumiar and kaufh at you an idiot after telling you he is voting for Mahama,!

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

TORTOISE,need I remind you that John Mahama read history at the university,he can always refer to his notes.

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

What has he done to convince the people of Ghana to ask him for the third time . We wants Ghana to move forward but not only rely on our stomachs .While great thinkers are thinking on how education, roads hospitals etc can b ...

• MAHAMA's 2ND TERM IS A WASTE OF NDC AND GHANA'TIME! 3 months ago

John Mahama's second term may be hindered by the upcoming 2028 flagbearer contest. With his government likely operating on autopilot, assignees may prioritize the next flagbearer over government business. This could lead to p ...

• EVERY PRESIDENT HAS 2 TERMS ! 3 months ago

I believe that this issue has been sufficiently dealt with by Government's spokesperson Felix Ofosu Kwakye in a recent interview on UTV. He stated emphatically that the president isn't interested in any such thing and the con ...

• Dont Trust Maaama!! 3 months ago

You cant trust Mahama. In 2016 after his defeat he told the whole world that hes done with politics and going into farming.

At night whilst we were all sleepibg like a witch in tve night he was going around bribing NDC Exe ...

• Bitter truth 3 months ago

I was trying to admire Mahama for a 3rd term but he seems so timid and slow..he is not the kind of leader we need..currently we have two leader who needs to lead Ghana, Hassan Ayariga and cheddar..I was gradually trying to ad ...

• Atta 3 months ago

My friend go back to sleep.

• Bitter truth 3 months ago

I was the first person to start this whole Mahama for 3rd term on this platform even before some
    Media houses started discussing about it..Mahama is not qualified, he is too timid as a president..if he tries to run for 3rd ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

A Sage once said, quote, "Anytime a fool leads, idiots become happy".

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Cyged

• Bentum 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt as for this one i disagree with you , look at Libya then,, Rwanda, Turkey etc, even former President Kuffor said four years term is too short to build a country

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

OfCourse Not!! President MAHAMA, is too Smart for that. I very much doubt his third term presidential bid. The man will NEVER be TEMPTED.

• Kofi K. 3 months ago

Mr. "Black Polythene bag", please STOP this reverse psychology!!! Mahama is only in his 8th month. The fact that he claimed himself a 'DEAD GOAT' does not mean he will seek a 3rd term AGAINST the Ghanaian constitution.

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Oooh this greedy man