Hahahahaha.Disgraced Egyapa Mercer who couldn't even Fixed one STREET-LIGHT IN SEKONDI in 8 yesrs. What did you do in Sekondi in 8 years SHAME ON YOU
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ...
So who was your biggest fear in Sekondi? Gyimie. What happened to your yabi yabi talk on TV in 2024. Foolish man. Why are you not in parliament? Kwasea. You thought the Sekondi seat is for your father
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
W ...
The vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is still refusing to take a dose of his own medication, because he knows the end result of his stupid suggestion.
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inc ...
Are you NPP serial callers still chorusing this nauseating refrain after Bawumia had garnered only 38% in the General election.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
After the NPP's heavy defeat, this thieve called Agyapa openly announced his retirement from party politics just as Gabby Otchere Darko also said. Agyapa knew he had looted enough to last him a lifetime. The question is, he's ...
That's why they are campaigning for Kennedy
Joker!
The national protest party and lies. Who cares who npp bring to the table. It will be more potoo
Egyapa Mercer is the joke of the century! The same Bawumia that was disgraced portorrrrr, and you what?
Hahahaha NPP paaaaa. He was beaten mercilessly just 8 months ago. You are have a bad dream. Wake up
This renowned moron is still yapping. Kwasiato Egyapa Aboapa Mercer.
Bring him on.
Another heavy defeat .
The NDC will be very happier if Bawumia is presented.
WHY IS THIS SEKONDI FOOL WHO DID NO PROJECT AT SEKONDI FOR 20 YEARS NOT IN JAIL?
No. The NDC is more strategic and calculating than the NPP. The NPP is composed of arrogant, incompetent and noise-making novice politians who are ramping rampant and disrupting their own internal organization. Shame on them.
Master bring him on
Are you listening to yourself
Who fears liar Basumia. He is rather being welcomed to be the last straw of destruction of the npp as he would be be beaten miserable in the 2028 elections. Bawumia. Twiaaaaa
Rubbish; if so why did he lose the 2024 election?
Hw3 Sakora Egyapa Nso Jon.
Dr BAWUMIA is Ghanas next president
You have soon forgotten about your/his 38%?
This guy is a fool
Hmm fear and he lost with this wide gap
What a nonsense!! What makes Egyapa Mercer think or say the NDC fears Bawumia? Bawumia the lair? Bawumia, who the US dollar counter arrested him? Bawumia, who Ghana's economy chased him out of power in 2024?!!
Ahhh, Egyapa ...
Who is moron?
Egyapa, u are a BIG joker, how can Bawumia who lost miserably by 1.7m votes to the NDC’s biggest fear.. no wonder u are an NPP cos u people don’t reason well..jst NOISE makers…
Very true.
They’re doing the same things they did to Prez Akuffo Addo.
NDC will never learn. They are so primitive and backward.
The helicopter crash is not teaching them any lessons in life.
Are you sure?
Doesn't really make sense. Bawumia has no credibility. A liar is always a liar and he has remained so. Now he says NDC is the party that lies but no proof to support his claim. However, NDC can easily prove with credible fact ...
Woagyimiii papapapapa fear for where?? 38% was the fear??? Useless and very stupid boy. Why nppigs are so so so stupid like this??? Just see this hobo moron too. Tweaaaaa nkwaseafuo
After receiving a gargantuan defeat in the history of Ghana elections? These were the things we heard prior to 2024, only to become a national disaster.
It is a fact that Bawumia is the NDC's biggest fear.
You talk too much, guy.
NPP is bullish in their confidence that Bawumia can also become president if he's allowed to contest thrice.
However,if God says no that ends it: it's God who ordaines a King
Gyimie
Have we NOT heard theis before? Bawumia shd rather deal with his rivals like ken agyepong and bryan acheampong and forget about the NDC
Alhija Bawumia Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Corrupts Laden Administration Tells, Alhija Bawumia Lacks what its take to consider him, Any thing Serious In this Country ,Bawumia Lacks Common Sense ,Leads Npp Groups of Dem ...
Is a fact that they fear Dr Bawumia and willing the other candidates to win the primaries so that they will get someone who is not well known to contest with
38.2% and your ended MP career. @Boboo keep quiet & enjoy the money you got from Ministry of Energy
It's the right thinking folks in NPP who for see Bawumia losing again in 2028 Election
How long will NPP confused cheerleaders continue to peddle this false claim? Did the NPP not make the same empty noise leading into the 2424 elections, only see Bawumia get trounced by the NDC?
Rubbish.
Papa, are you still alive and bleeding?? I need respite
Yet he was heavily embarrassed and shamefully defeated and buttered. Fear with 38%? You guys have no shame and only take from your anus. No common sense but real foolishness and stupidity. Bring him again. We are waiting
Your assertion is absolute false, lie and bogus, better think about reorganisation of npp
Hahaha...smh
Apuuu Toooooo
How would be scared of a person you've knocked down 20 times in one boxing match
All these idiots are the ones advising Obiba JK, why wont he failed. How can the NDC be afraid of someone we have humiliated in 2024 general election. Bawumia is the weakest candidate NPP has ever produced. We will retire him ...
Oh, this man. Do you actually know the NDC and what they can do? Yes, Bawumia is an economist. Has he ever applied his economic ideas to solve the problems of this country? Who in the NDC fears Dr Bawumia? Sorry, it is a sham ...
You are joker,what happened in 2024?
ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN OF NPP,WHO IS BAWUMIA?
You are still on this path. The same thing NPP said in 2024 and you saw the outcome of the election.
A sitting vice president, an establishment candidate, a man without credibility who fails so miserably at the elections. How does he become a threat to anyone? Massa your propaganda is not an intelligent one
When will these NPP stomach politicians ever shut up their mouths? They profess lies and sing praise to their benefactors. Listen, Mercer, were you not in Ghana when your party fielded Bawumia against Mahama in the 2024 gener ...
You have started again giving this man hope which is jot present. Go and check the percentage of Ghanaians who voted for him and check again Mahama won with a large difference
Look this dog Egyapa merce.This fog call bawumia can match who in NDC?
Egyapa mercer is not intelligent at all. How can PC who had 38% in 2024 be ndc ,'s political fear? I guess your English is poor, just speak Twi instead, probably you wanted to say something else.
Who manufactured this lie to you
KEEP DREAMING EMPTY MINDED HEAD