Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
Npp is one of the most delusional parties in africa and even the world ,no wonder they were confident of winning the 2024 elections even with Bawuliar,this by election is a cool chop for Ndc
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE ...
@ PRINCE AKWASI ADADE, you’re a stupid fool, think about your 24/7 huntchebac at your back and stop fooling. We know your hide out in KETE- KRACHI.
The story is always the same right? A party in power will always say they're doing well and party in opposition says they've failed. However, I will be surprised if the NPP wins Akwatis
Adade are u normal
Okyere Baafi is clearly a mental case. If you doubt me, just go look up his public utterances. As for Napo, he only made a hollow talk without any metrics. I think the NPP are confused and bereft of commonsense.
Very clearly, this MP is not fit for the role he is playing. It seems he is an overgrown child who does not know why he was voted into parliament. I cannot for the life of me understand why a possible negative outcome of an e ...
We all know the Ghanaian democracy is broken! However, the question on most inquiring minds is: who is the culprit, or who broke it with their "Reset Agenda, Partisan Cleansing, Our Party Is In Power, The EC Must Go, We Need ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
I dislike this group of people called NPP because of their UTTERANCES. They talk as though they are gods. What manner of people are these at all, shameless, extremely corrupt, criminal minded and very diabolical.
Ah maame Afrakumaa, NPP unternces are so unghanaian, you wonder where this group of people came from.
Last election many of them said they will kill themselves if John Mahama wins, others said they will leave for Togo.
Th ...
I dare you. Relocate to Togo. To join that your 'Headless Chicken', by-heart lawyer, Ampaw. Useless Npp-rotten mouths. Lining up everywhere, plaguing all strands, from head to toe, like maggots. Abooaaa
By power of akuffo-addo's 2-Testicles'Oracle, I dare you. Publish your "Draft Resgnation Letter". For release today, Not Later Than(NLT) midday,1st Sept, '25.
And confirm it, NLT 'Immediate Post-Results' release.
Your useless party NPP will lose the Akwatia by election and you will refuse to resign because that is always your stock in trade. Maurice Ampaw is still in Ghana after JDM won the presidential election. We know NPP as a part ...
NPP shd be careful, there are a lot of migrant farmers from Volta and the Northern regions in Akwatia.They see this election as a referendum on their nationality and will vote for NDC at all cost.It's not a developmental issu ...
ah ah ah
See another gyimiii.
Who made voltarians and northerners a nationality issue?
Bawumia, a northerner thanks you. You insult them and epxct them to vote for you.
for 8 years what did npp do for Akwatia? Ama Sey ...
My question has not been answered yet, I keep asking why is it that all the mentally deranged politicians in Ghana are in the NPP? How did all find NPP attractive to them? Is it a criteria to joining party? Kennedy Agyapong, ...
Empty talk !
After messing up the economy for 8 years, you're still hungry for power.
THOSE WHO ARE CALLING FOR THE SWIFT ARREST OF PEOPLE WHO ATTACKED ASIEDU NKETIA ARE FOOLS..IS THAT TALKERTIVE ASIEDU NKETIA SPECIAL OR BETTER THAN HAWA KOOMSON????
What good have they done for this country other than the loot and the hardship they brought on Ghanaians. If such NPP leaders and their followers still do not understand why they were voted by Ghanaians and not the NDC, then ...
What good have they done for this country other than the loot and the hardship they brought on Ghanaians. If such NPP leaders and their followers still do not understand why they were voted out by Ghanaians and not the NDC, t ...
LOOK AT ANOTHER PIG!!! WHERE ARE THE GORMLESS NPPIGS SOME OF WHO SWORE TO BURN THEMSELVES IF THE NPP LOSES THE 2024 ELECTIONS? JUST RESIGN NOW BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT WINNING ANYWAY. I DON'T EVEN KNOW IF THE PEOPLE WHO VOTE FOR ...
npp and week thinking MP's most of them have mental issues they never understand what they put Ghanaians true for the past 8 years never take responsibility of their foolishness and corrupt government useless organization
People are going to space to explore the universe and we are here fighting over a welded stool. No wonder our part of the world will never develop because we allow superstition to overtake our logical and rational thinking.
Thus NPP ignorants talk. Kennedy Agyapong said the same several times when he was MP. This foolish MP said this to get sympathy vote for NPP at Akwetia.This criminal NPP fools always play with the minds of Ghanians and their ...
Idiots
Ooh npp, you have eyes but refuse to see because of politics just eight moughts there is masive improvement in every sector.
These are the bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots in our parliament house. Idiots with no manners and dignity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for such a useless dirty party
Get ready my guy! Don’t hide under the clock of “it was just political talk”
Okyere baafi, your face alone makes you look like a lunatic.
Get ready
NPP Michael Baafi, Richard Ahaible or whatever f**k his name is and Salam, the organiser, dont take their word for anything. They have no shame or character. Even if NPP do not win which I am hoping they do, he will not resig ...
You are just a goat, Ambrose Dery Losing the Nandom seat alone should tell you money is not everything. Ghanaians have seen how prices of good and the dollar are reducing just under only 8months why won't they vote for the pa ...
This wee smoker is talking shit. If it happens that he has to resign he will say he was misquoted. Idiot.
Is that very important to Ghanaians? Will it put money into our pockets or food on our tables? Who cares?
Get ready to resign because NPP in its current state, it's no longer attractive and popular because of its selfish, arrogant, deceptive hypocritical and corrupt politicians
Foolish idiot. You better resign now because your candidate has already lost. Solomon Asumadu is a mistake. He is not a politician; he is not charismatic; hebis dull; he does not know how to speak let alone speak convincingl ...
He will be taught to sing the Afenyo Markins song and march to sit on the streets of EOCO fighting for Wontumi. Dasoooor. What else?
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Is 'these" napo living in Ghana or outside .
It's a lie , he can't lobby for juicy contracts, resign now don't wait for akwatia. The three pillars of the npp:Emotional, tribal bigotry and ignorance.
Another by election loading....... new juaben
Mr. Baafi, you really don't know what the NDC is capable of. You can vote whichever way you want and they will declare the results whichever way they want. Were you able to stop them even when you were in power? Do not throw ...
honourable start preparing your resignation letter because it does not look good for your party.
You see such nonsense statements, just like the man who said he should be burnt alive if NPP loses the 2024 election
Another by-election very soon
MASSA IF YOU ARE A MAN OF PRINCIPLE, THEN I WILL KINDLY ADVICE YOU TO START PACKING ALL YOUR STUFFS FROM PARLIAMENT NOW.
I WISH YOU WELL.
Another by-election loading. Very glad. NPP gyimigyimifuo. All nppigs are true ANIMALS. They no get sense kuraa. May Ghana become complete GREEN.
Michael is pronouncing his own death for another by-election. Be careful with politics.
Another bye-election looming at New Juaben South
Then be prepared to resign. You guys in Npp will never learn. Even those who claims they're prophet and predict the outcome of 2024 elections were disappointed and later begged.
I dont care who wins Akwatia but how this Baafi guy beat Mark Asigbey Yeboah still baffles me....
This totalitarian Ashantis and Akyem would never stop their loose talk. Such an ugly poor boarded head who for the seek of NPP in Ashanti region has gotten the chance to be in Parliament is here again to open his stinky mouth ...
That is your choice, who cares; if you chose to trade your carrier in solidarity with someone defeat then its up to you.
Unfortunately he was put there by other people. He is just bragging he won't do it becos of ex-gratia
Jesus Christ is coming fast and soon. Accept Him as your Lord and Saviour. Repent of all sins. If you want to accept Him- Say this '
I know that I am a sinner. I want to turn from my sins, and I ask for your forgiveness. I b ...
Have we not heard prophecies like this before? Maurice AMPAW still lives in Kumasi, NOT Kpalime in TOGO.
He is in Accra
Another mumu. We shall see.
Who cares!
I'm glad how Ghana has mafiad NPP. Npp is finished!
I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP TO YOUR VOW AFTER THE AKWATIAH BYE ELECTION RESULTS ARE ANNOUNCED LATE TUESDAY EVENING. AS USUAL IT IS MOUTH MOUTH TALK WITHOUT ANY SERIOUSNESS IN IT.YOU SAID NPP WILL NEVER GO TO IMF BUT YOU WENT ON TH ...
They have escaped Pantang again!!!!!!!
I think the MP is tired and wants to quit.
Is only npp supporters believe the npp party, we are tired of ur lies..at least Ghanaians are not crying like nana and the corrupt npp who crippled ghana economy and development for 8 solid years..what a shame...national cath ...
Just get ready to resign, my brother. I see you're already tired of seeing the numerous achievements of this government. With no hope out there for your useless party, the best option is to resign. You have my support. Nania ...
Then start to write ur resignation letter bcs you will lose the seat trust me and mark my words
No doubt Dr. Nyarho Tamakloe said, Napo has mental problem. He is correct
Oh Lord, have mercy on us. Okyere Baafi was elected into Parliament to represent the New Juaben South Constituency. He says he will resign if the Akwatia by-election went in favour of the NDC. Baafi is ready to abandon his co ...
Massa, U know nothing. Into their DNAs.The man is alleged(alleged oo). To corruptly own earth minreral concessions. Guarded by galamsey rebels. Which he needs time, space & mind, to honourably manage.
He will come back and say he was only joking. They have no shame, i know them.
Hay fever symptoms
It's now time we hold people to their words if not politicians will take us for granted. I am a die hard supporter if NPP but Akwatia bye election cannot be easy as the mp thinks. We can only win the seat wit ...
Many NPP members have said it before, Lawyer Maurice said, If John Dramani Mahama win 2024 election He will go to Togo.Let wait by close of Tomorrow
Then they will have another election and NDC will win .
Bye election in waiting. His eyes go clear by Tuesday evening.
He should Resign Now !! What has he done for his constituency? Useless so called politician.
HURRY. KWASEA!
Was this man drunk when he made this statement?
I said it! That this Npp-criminal Organization is a trojan horse. Full of opportunitic charlatans and mental misfits. Yet, they blow big. And clamour for political pinacle they cannot hold. The wind is blowing. Cock nyass de ...
**opportunistic charlatans**.Please correct my typo.
I add that, the No1 Charlatan on the list is, nana addo dankwa kwaku akufo-addo. Being the most horrible leadership misfit in Ghana's history. Never again!
Woaaa LOOK!
No wonder, NPP continues to be the BIGGEST CONCERT PARTY in Ghana's political history.
A PARTY TAKEN OVER (HIJACKED) BY A FEW.
ARE NPP MPs STUPID?
This one doesn't talk in parliament, so the only opportunity for him to make himself noticed is to talk nonsense. Ask him what he has contributed to his constituency?
How can Ghanaians trust any vow coming from the mouths NPP officials? Didn't another of your NPP officials vow to kill himself should the NDC win the 2024 election? Isn't that NPP official still breathing and laughing while r ...
He has To rEsiGn