'We are mourning democracy' - Minority Leader reacts to Torkornoo's removal

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Philipo 3 months ago

Ooh get away. Stupid man. Kwasea fool. You think your bullying of your political opponents in Winneba can be brought to Akwatia. Stupid boy. Arrogance will kill you. uou

• Kofi 3 months ago

Don't mind that Winneba fool. All he does is to pay bribes for people to transfer votes from Swedru, Accra and surrounding areas to Winneba to come and vote for him. This Afenyo is the number one vote buyer

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

Occult markin has been taken over by a spirit

• DotCom 3 months ago

The NPP should have known that when they were interfering in the judiciary processes when they were in power, they would be at the receiving end of the same system. Politicians need to stop interfering in the judiciary and al ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

NPP -is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest ...

• Grandmaster. 3 months ago

We stated mourning democracy the very day Challotte Osei was removed from office.

• Jah Cure 3 months ago

Grandmaster,you are absolutely spot on . May I respectfully add the sacking of Mr Domelovo into the mix?
    The idiot who goes by the name Afenyo-Markin was quiet then,and did not see anything wrong at the time. As the saying g ...

• K.B 3 months ago

You and who cry your own cry.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

We mourning your mother. Nowhere you can run to this time, fucking Nasty Peoples Party.

• BAWUMIA 3 months ago

Heee! you afenyo markins...keep that your mouth shut ok?
    where were you when the kyebi lilliputian recklessly removed charlotteb osei and her two deputies? Were you sleeping?
    Dont bring yourself oooooo.... Gbemela, Havi, kp ...

• Mama Tula 3 months ago

Don't you worry Afenyo, we will come to terms with reality after mourning. God bless our nation Ghana.

• Demetrius 3 months ago

Democracy at work Afenyo....

• NzemaK 3 months ago

Afenyo Kwasia. That democracy I am sure died when Akuffo Addo remove challot Osei and Domelelvo from office, demolished Raymond Achers printing press without any reason

Today count yourself lucky that Mahama has resurrecte ...

• Ekplor 3 months ago

Foolish man. Gyimigyimifuo. You're part of her down fall. ANIMAL !

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Kwasia, you can run to count Massa.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yatwgwc

• Kojo Antaku.... 3 months ago

Democracy is dead under Mahama ! We are under pseudo military Governance!

• Me 3 months ago

@kojo Antaku, so you've vowed not to make sense for once in your lifetime. Kwasia what did we not see in the chimpanzees' era.

• Lucky 3 months ago

You Afenyo caused Torkornoo’s downfall. Stop the fake mourning.

• Nash 3 months ago

You contributed massively to this idiot removal,.Gh knows ths relationship you and osono mami have, you run to her when you majority was under fire and indeed sge rescued you. Thst single action vexed Ghanaians. Daniwl Ofori ...

• Chief injustice 3 months ago

Your foolishness caused the downfall of the CJ ,, you went to her with a case at 10 am and by 12 pm , you have a judgement . That’s very unfortunate.. you guys destroyed the judiciary and all our independent institutions

• Dread 3 months ago

You and who are mourning? If you want to mourn, do it alone with your family members and your party members. Some of us are thinking about ourselves.

• WGoku 3 months ago

Yes mourning democracy was caused by you Afenyo-Markin. Afenyo-Markin is damaging democracy by becoming a hooligan sitting on the floor protesting the arrest of a suspected criminals. How do democracy works under this type of ...

• James 3 months ago

A whole lawyer talking like this. What if Daniel Ofori was the only petitioner, won't the cj still be dismissed after being found guilty

• Raymond 3 months ago

Ask him, James. Sometimes, I wonder if this Afenyo Markin guy applies any logic to his reasoning.

• Obroniba 3 months ago

Gyimiii gyimiii saaaa with no manners and dignity. When your chimpanzee mother serpent forcefully removed Charlotte Osei, did you rejoice or mourn? You have become very stupid and useless in our political space for always adv ...

• Ewurabena 3 months ago

Afenyo-Markin, your attitudes and actions contributed to the removal of Justice Torkornoo. Stop that hypocrisy and face realities

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

you`re mourning akuffo addo`s version of democracy!!

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

Stupid alcoholic markins…the same process charlotte was removed. But the cj is not the only devil to be removed. Next stop is ec, just shut up and observe

• we dey celebrate birthcert 3 months ago

Naniama

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

Run to her again! A friend in need....

• Fo Victor , Ho. 3 months ago

It is you Afenyo-Markin who pushed this lady into ditch. Have you forgotten the day you ran to her to rescue the NPP from being pushed into the minority when you declared two of your MPs nembers sacked? Within few ours she ...

• Ayisha 3 months ago

Oh I see.
    BUT you didn't see the need to "Mourn Democracy" when NPP (then in power) used the same Constitutional Provision and Procedures to remove Charlotte Osei from office.
    FUNNY & MISERABLE NPP.

• Nawaz 3 months ago

This content creator & NKWASEASEM