Then show up eerh! Gyimigyimi. You and sala cow the most stupid creatures in npp. Show up you cheap fool. Kwasiaaaaa buluuuuu gyimiiiiiiiii. Mtcheew
Anyone who has monitored the comment section of Ghanaweb for sometime knows my love for the NDC. More so, I'm not a fan of Afenyo Markin for the obvious reason of his infantile politics. However, nobody should threaten the li ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP MPs number has been reducing ever since Afenyo-Markin was made leader.
Because the fool with a big mouth is a useless.
A useless idiot!
Stroke and death hovering over Azorka’s head he must take his medication seriously from now to 2028. Prophecy. Asiedu hmmm not too good for him
Sofo Azorka is a lunatic and a fake Muslim. Only a Political organization like NDC will create opportunities for people like this Tamale criminal gang leader.
You NDC PEOPLE ARE BARBARIANS, WHO CAN ONLY SURVIVE IN GHANA AND NO WHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD!!!
And there is no political opponent anywhere like the murderous NPP. If the NPP was even in the USA or Europe, their opponents will be forced to be like the NDC, because they are stupid and nothing, but nation wreckers!
In no civilized world will the chair of a political party issue such threats! You thrive on propaganda, half/twisted truths and populism!
That fool should have been bound together with the Sala cow and given 50 lashes each.
What about that stupid witch that tried to slap the whole General Mosquito?
She should have been fished out for a bitter lesson.
NDC ko ...
The most arrogant and incompetent minority leader
Afenyo is a bloody liar, chief Azorka has not threatened to kill anybody. Useless man
So do you animal also vote? Did you see your goat looking Azorka fooling?? Shut up if you didn't see it and let proper human beings talk ok.
Afenyo Markin is part of the reasons why the NPP is suffering. Woagyimi too much
You are a fool.someone is threatening someone and a cow like you will write this. Some of us must leave Ghana because as at now majority of Ghanaians have become and reasoning like animals. Ndc supporters reason like animals. ...
Kk shut your dirty mouth
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Heygwg
Watch out for the next week or so how afenyo markins is going to try and bury the significance of NDC's victory at akwatia. Going to NDC's office was part of the agenda. He knew what the reaction will be so he can go to town ...
Nobody called Afenyo-Markin a coward. He was accused of trying to forment tension and trouble at Akwatia by tearing down NDC placards at the premises of the NDC. This is the man who would hold press conference and claim he wa ...
Were you there? Headless fool. Stomach bele man. Ghana, if not care taken, will go down because of fools like you and me. But because of you, since I don't follow useless NPP or NDC.
The more reason they always have useless and primitive conflicts in the north. These are people who fight over one guinea fowl for years and killed hundreds of people.
Some one says he will take the life of another human and in the name of politics abi? And idiots, fools, useless for nothing, mbele, mboa, goats, sheep, nduiiii and total wast of sperms are encouraging him. Why don't you tell ...
I concur Sir! Let the fools have their field day while it lasts! Time will tell!
THEN EDUCATE AFENYO TO BEHAVE LIKE A HUMAN BEING.
YOU DON'T GO ABOUT TEARING DOWN YOUR OPPONENT'S BILLBOARDS, IF YOU D, YOU'RE INVITING BY-ELECTIONS IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY
Azorka's utterances against Afenyo are just unacceptable. It's a disgrace that with 5400 law enforcement officers present, he's not been arrested. Shame on him and the IGP
How brainless can we be? Has Ghana not suffered enough in the hands of NPP and NDC or any other useless political parties as they are? Big headed man with useless brainless killing ego fools. Go ahead and kill him, I will com ...
Hmmm, seriously l think we need to pass a law, regulation to restrict the number of political parties members that can visit a polling station during public elections on d- day. That most of the political violence recorded in ...
Afenyo Markin i think you should be the flagbearer 0f the npp. You are just unbelievable. A goat like Azorka should not be left off the hook. Take him to court for threatening your life. He is an untamed animal that needs to ...
The Azorka man is a twerp. Does he knows the number of sympathisers he has won for NPP today?
Akufo Addo destroyed NPP before leaving power. The party is no more attractive. Afenyo is a political comedian. He was dodging to be called minority leader but now a micro minority leader. His stupidities in the case between ...
Foolishness! I don’t see why you leave your beautiful wife in Accra and come to Akwatia to be destroying
How can we lose Omane Boamah when people like these are walking about with imputy. God have nercy
After watching this guy called Azorka and the way he was Insulting and pointing fingers the other guy under the watch of Ghana police and under their watch, the security in Ghana is doomed by NPP and NDC.
This is what happen ...
Next by election after Tamale is Effutu Constituency.Afenyo must be removed ASAP.
Npp paaaa na aye-sir “Odwanfonooooo” with no direction nor leadership.
Kuffour speak out & let them stop the Top 2 down approach or else ...
Masa shut up there. You have been defeated. Nonsense
Stupidity at its best. Why do politicians have to go to polling stations on election day. Their present always causes commotion and that is why in all our elections, there are violence
This sofo azorka man is really a stupid -fool whom I have ever come across in my life.kwasiaman like him.Ndc people are bunch of fools and stupid people.
@Luoisevdo you even believe in your own write up? Hatred should not lead to lie even unto your own self. Azorka even after threatening the minority leader realized them that made him threaten to kill Afenyo was not true so wh ...
Someone threatened the life of president Mahama and his with the promise of cutting off the head of Lordina Mahama. He became an instant hero in the hands of Dr. Mahamud Bawumia who went to secure his bail bond, hugged him an ...
Azoka you are a father why are you disgracing yourself like that. Have you seen other tribes in the party behaving like you are doing? The answer is automatically NO. This doesn't make you a strong man of the party but you ha ...
Afenyo Markin provokes these situations, and then turns around to behave like he is innocent. Was the place not teeming with NPP party members and officials? Why were you the one person against whom these threats were made? I ...
Are you answering simple questions on the grounds or you are doing future campaigns
A Ghanaman either a Dagomba, Kokomba. Gonja or Kusasi or Mamprugu man but always hiding under the Hausa language or Islam to unleash vitriolic as if the hausa language is the vehicle for violence. Walaahi, walaahi and swearin ...