Jean Mensah couldn't help them this time nor Gertrude Torkonor!
What has changed from December to Now for NDC to take over that seat?
There should be no Political Nonsense once the Electoral Commission declares the results. If you go to enjoy foolishly at an area which your party is not popular and you get hurt or killed, that should be your stupidity.
I r ...
NPP is now pico minority party in parliament. They catch cold when the NDC sneezes. They are in total disarray.
That's for now but time changes. NPP dug it's own pit in 2022.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
It is finished!
NPP MPs number has been reducing ever since Afenyo-Makin was made leader.
Congrats! Report quick. To add up. And do the 'Do'. To cleanse off the npp.
Hahaha, the NDC shouldn't jubilate; after all, 2.1m NPP people have taken a voting sabbatical.
Fools, those mysterious 2.1 people will never vote again in Ghana. They can go and vote at Asamadu, because they are all ghosts. ...
Akuffo Addo and his gurus have completed destroy npp party
If NPP do not change their strategies of matching boots for boots tactics, they should forget 2028 elections. Because that strategy is not working. These days, people are little educated at least to junior secondary schools. ...
Thanks be God.
Congratulations
Waiting for the next by-election impatiently.
LOL!!!!
The npp will suffer like Paul in the bible
John Mahamah, we're looking up to you
L I A R S ...and shameless Website WHERE ARE THE RESULTS all the time lazy and shabby journalism SHAME ON YOU .... USELESS GHANA WE
Very lmcompetence...Shame on you lazy people
@Chris, kindly take good care of yourself
You are diverting your frustration over the loss of Akwatia seat on Ghanaweb ?
Hahaha, living in a fool's paradise!
NPP needs new criteria for selecting parliamentary candidates for next elections
This foolish New Julien South MP should now resign
New Juaben South
Ooooh NPP, nothing seems to be working for you. Why? Sorry for you.
I'm now waiting for the Mp for New Juaben South, Michael Okyere Baafi to resign as he promised. Sometimes, I don't know why sing of our politicians could talk recklessly.
@Michael
Yes he should resign honorably.
But I doubt because he is just a fake Honorable.
Ghanaians has now know the true bad Nana addo will forever harm npp
How can a hand pick candidate win an election in Ghana?
Eye Zu. Akans are waking up to the fact the NDC is the true Party for Gh development. Mahama! We want you to deliver. Put NPpigs to shame and let them know how their useless Akuffo addo/bueumia/ofori atta were just bad leader ...
NPP are now micro-mini minority in parliament. Too bad. I think they need fresh leadership. This group is not working well for them.
I’m very happy that the NDC guy won. I’m from that area and because of Akomeng Kissi, I pray that the NPP never wins any race again in that constituency. A galamsey kingpin and no one is bold enough to mention it.
NEW JUABEN SOUTH CONSTITUENCY BI-ELECTION
When is Mr. Baafi, the Nwe Juaben South Constituency MP dying for us to have the bi-election there? I heard he said he will die immediately if NNP loses. I am just asking because I ...
3y3 zu
Seriously, we are not surprised. Because the ruling party has three more yrs to be in government. If they had voted for the NPP how will they afk the ruling NDC to support in the development of their constituency? That is the ...
Oh NPP. Why??
It was a foregone conclusion!
I think Ablakwa Okujato and Sam Nartey George should have resigned earlier following the promises they made respectively about Presidential travels and the fight against Galamsey. If they resign the MP who promised to resign ...
@Fuseini Bawa
Take some Tramadol to helping yourself sleep tonigh.
Waiting for NPP press conference very soon.
I bet they will make U turn and declare their readiness to contest Tamale Central.
LOL!!!
What is wrong with those Akyem people in Akwatia? Why are they entertaining this Ewe + some Northerners party, the NDC?
You're completely sick in the head! Headache will kill you if you don't stop fooling
You have been stupidly ranting... "Ayigbe... Ayigbe.... Ayigbe..." for the past 8 years, now Ayigbe & the Northerners have firmly placed their feet on your neck, you can't even breathe. Apuuuuuu.........
This is really good news for the Npp. Because now that the Ndc controls every branch of government in the country. Because if they doesn't use their power democratically and use it as a one party state it will kill the party
Granted that the NPP has even 20 MPs in parliament today it will not make any news. This is because in 1992 when the NPP boycotted the parliamentary elections the NDC were the only members in the house and did all what they ...
Eiiii Oga wo no no....... ibi twi ooo
The NPP should take heart and get back to the drawing board and put the house in order for the bigger elections ahead in 2028.
What ever happened today in Akwatia bye-elections is the cause of death. May the soul of the depa ...
@Fuseini, you will not live to see the NPP back in power wae. Forget even 2038. Your party will be dead by the next 8 years
SHAME ON YOU NPP
Ghanaian are waking up from this Totalitarian and arrogant NPP party. I overheard Kennedy Agyapong inciting the NPP to wake up and resist anyone that would intimidate the NPP at Akwatia. Very bad losers. WHAT A TRUE MICROWAVE ...
Where is that die hard NPP useless Adade ? Is he not going to comment again? Onye sormie
Baaafi should do the honest thing and resign tomorrow. He is disgracing the people of New Juaben for a long time. He thinks Kdua is NPP stronghold and whatever he says the people of Kdua will vote for him. This is a regional ...
HAS PRESIDENT MAHAMA RENTED ANY EXPENSIVE JET TO TRAVEL??Dont divert the issue?
What then happens to that stupid imbecile MP who put his seat on the line should the NDC win the seat? If he doesn't resign his constituents must ruthlessly deal with him for the shameful embarrassment caused by his stupidity ...
As a people we Ghanaians are satisfied with the direction of our country. Npp therefore should forget about winning any bye elections at the moment
Is it because of the scandalous statement Akpalu made during the helicopter crash that LPG entered the by-election? The damage control cannot be rectified by the 84 votes.
Hmmmm....!!!!! Indeed The Election Of The Highest Bidder Of Votes Buying,God Saved Mother Ghana From The NDC, Shalom And Farewell.
Global info analytics has already declared the elections results before Electra commission
NDC all the way. Aka 3 p3 !
It's obvious that a wind of change is blowing across the country, Ghanaians want something better for their nation
The NPP members are yet to realise the magnitude of the displeasure Ghanaians have against their unprecedented corruption and misrule. They continue to dwell in their outdated 1966 politics of deceit. They must understand tha ...
This is the beginning of the end.
Where are the cult followers of NPP on this platform?
I want some answers from them.
Why was is that all applications to the Supreme Court that she oncre headed were dismissed?
Did the P ...
NPP AGU. THE MOST USELESS PARTY SINCE INDEPENDENCE
The Akwatia by-election is a trial test for both NPP and NDC who will govern the country for long term,it has shown what Ghanaians want as a political party which can bring developments to the country, so folks,it isn't me to ...
Let us recontest all the npp seats and see what will happen
Looking for a good and reliable Project Manager??? Contact us...We handle everything from Marketing, management, supervision, co-ordination, reports, team management etc...www.webgateconsult.com...whatsapp : 0244289681
What shoddy reporting is this?
Awioooooo! Hey julor ooooooo !!!!!!
NDC did not win. The used intimidation and vote buying to steal the elections.
NPP should find a way to thwart their evil actions.