Kick Okyere Baafi out of parliament - Dr Norman

Read Comments Comments (52)

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...

• Zagallo 3 months ago

Michael Okyere Baafi has seen the hopelessness in his NPP party. He'll be so glad to leave like the way Stephen Ntim left, because the current NPP as it stands is in a free fall, and the entire leadership are also clueless. E ...

• Ken 3 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa is still at post.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...

• AWAL 3 months ago

REPENTANCE IS ACCEPTED BEFORE IS TOO LATE

• James 3 months ago

Have u asked Ablakwa to tesign; u sycophant

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

@ James, that idiot is one of them fake " DOCTORS ". Ask him again if he has asked that goofy toothed Okudzato Ablakwa to resign.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

If you've ppl like Dr Norman advising John Dramani Mahama, how do you expect him to take wise decisions?Mahama is challenged bcoz he's surrounded by Mad Men whose hungry.

• Honourable9 3 months ago

Kwasiato tell okudzato to resign first

• $8000/month Airport Hills rental 3 months ago

So what about Okudjato Ablakwa?

• Musah Ali Tunde (Dallas, TX) 3 months ago

HE IS GOING TO PAY WITH HIS LIFE.
    Swearing an oath to do something in public and not fulfilling that oath is no joke. Spiritually it brings upon the person some bad omen. If he thinks it is a joke, he had better repent in pu ...

• Nyansani 3 months ago

Are you sure you are in Dalas, TX? People there are wise to know that spiritualists or pastors are just jack ass con masters preying on the ignorant.

• Kofi Asumadu 3 months ago

It’s time brave person sues Baafi . You told the whole nation live on tv that , you will resign if NPP fails to win Akwatia seat and now saying what again? . You can trust any MP again ?

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

NPP executive members must now put on their thinking caps (if they have any, at all). As long as they don’t allow the people to choose their own candidates, they will lose elections. Akwatia voters wanted Amma Sey, but so s ...

• Danny 3 months ago

Kick useless John MAHAMA first

• Erik 3 months ago

The NDC can be described as a trustworthy party . When hon.Dr Kwabena Donkor then minister of energy promised to step down at the heat of the dumsor that if the issue was not resolved before the 2016 election he fulfilled t ...

• Dankyi 3 months ago

Tell Okudzeto to do same first.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

Eric, what about Ablakwa? Fool.

• Kona 3 months ago

This is an example of an intellectual without integrity. Why did you not ask Okudjeto to resign when the Vice President was flown in and out for medical treatment by private jet. Shame on you

• Yes 3 months ago

No wonder people do not respect academic titles any longer. See how a supposed DR is talking politics as if he sleeps in the forest with animals. Where were him when his NDC party made frivolous promises and has refused to ho ...

• cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago

kick okudjeto ablakwa first...
    he also pledged to resign if this govt used private flights. double standard hypocrite

• Wontumi (London) 3 months ago

Of course, there is no credibility within the Npp as at the moment. So my brother, we are all aware of that. What I can add to your expectations is that, the Npp as it stands now, is IRRELEVANT. Leave that nation wrecker t ...

• Me nte gyae 3 months ago

Where from this Norman man ? Okudzeto Ablakwah is MP and minister of state and you are saying Okyere Baafi must be kicked out of parliament for what he said? So many educated fools talking like they have not entered classroom ...

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

If parliament doesn't force Okyere Baafi to resign ghanaians should not take parliament serious meaning Ghana is not a democratic country

• Kwaw Esiako 3 months ago

Boy Norman, you first go see the psychiatrist, then go kick out OKUDZETO ABLAKWA from parliament. Then we can talk about Okyere Baafi.

• KWEKU DEBO ONAWALE 3 months ago

SECURITY EXERT IN DEED. CARRYING ALL SORTS OF TITLES BUT NEVER ABLE TO HELP NY AGENCY TO STOP THE AMOUNT OF CRIME GOING ON. NOW HAVING THE GUTS TO SUGGEST SOMEBODY TO BE KICKED OUT OF PARLIAMENT. GO AND KICK HIM OUT. OFUI IN ...

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Go and tell Ablakwa to resign first

• Batuta 3 months ago

Another foolish fraudulent and fake PhD holder.

• Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago

Dr. Norman, please come again. I don't think this is the first and will be the last for people to make promises and fail to honor them. Did Dr. Norman tell Ablakwa and Sam Nartey George to resign their respective positions wh ...

• Tt 3 months ago

What did you say about Okujeto Ablakwa when he hired private jet for neck government? Why have you found your voice now?

• Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago

Fake person going about as a security expert. Did you ask the baby with sharp teeth, Okudzeto to resign from parliament? Every Ghanaian has seen your stupidity. Shame on you. Bow your head in shame.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

Who is this fake idiotic so called doctor? If Okudjeto Ablakwa didn't resign why should Baafi resign? This is absolute nonsense.

• Ogyam 3 months ago

Another educated fool.
    Where's your logic?
    Has Okujeto Ablakwa resigned yet?
    Wake up from your sleep stupid.

• NPP at it again 3 months ago

This is what politics has made us to be and this is making most Ghanaians not to have trust and respect for politicians anymore (politics of no respect).
    I perfectly agree with you Dr. Norman that Michael Okyere Baafi has t ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Tell Ablakwa to resign as Foreign Minister.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Just leave the BULL’S Shitting , IDLE TALKING MP to his constituents and his own Devices. He has NO Balls.

• Sammy 3 months ago

Very childish comment.
    Be fair to yourself as a good citizen Ghana and first of all call on Okudjeto Ablakwa to resign from his position as a Foreign Affairs Minister.
    You are not commenting on the worsening security situa ...

• Biggy 3 months ago

Yes
    BUT Honourable Okudzeto Ablakwa must be kicked out first as minister for telling the whole world that he would resign if a member of NDC government travels in chartered private jet in the near future.
    He chartered pr ...

• Boune 3 months ago

NPP has no credibility as asserted by the Ndc rented so called security expert! Who accredited him with such a title or whatever? This man only appears on joyfm and TV to always show his deep seated hatred for NPP.

• Horace 3 months ago

Be fair to yourself Dr. Norman

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Have U see how stupid you are hmmm animal send this to that idiot who told us when vice or minister take p jet he will do the same thing first U come here animals

• Nyameba 3 months ago

It's not any older person who is wise according to the Bible quotes, kwasea did you asked the ayigbe okudjeto to resign first, foolish idiot

• Stev 3 months ago

You should first tell Okujeto Ablakwa to resign before you come to this MP
    Where were you when Samuel Okujeto Ablakwa made his promises to resign from the NDC government if he found out that any of the mumbers or the preside ...

• Church Elder 3 months ago

GITEC, please scrutinize this Norman's phd title .

• Barima Osei 3 months ago

I think that this man is out of his mind. After you get sakora kicked out then you can talk about Baafi. Why are some people so dishonest and hypocrites even when they are supposed to know better.

• Test2 3 months ago

SUCH DUMBS ARE IN PARLIAMENT MAKING LAWS FOR GHANAIANS TOO MANY BUSH AKANS ARE IN GOVT THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY IS BACKWARDS

• Mummies 3 months ago

Look at this fake Doctor

• Joe 3 months ago

Did Okudjeto Ablakwah resigned from his post as the Foreign Minister when during the run up of the 2024 elections, he said if his party comes to power and charters plane to transport its officials overseas he will resign? He ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Rubbish. He will not resign, and he can't be booted out of Parliament for breaking his promise. The man is free to break his promise. On what grounds do you wish to have him removed from Parliament? The man did not break any ...

• kwaku t 3 months ago

dr Norman please call Ablakwa to resign over his private jet comments before you force Baafi to do same. hypocrites all of you. God will deal with you. you gonna pay the price some day.

• AWAL 3 months ago

Hypocrite of the state.just for cheap popularity seek. Tell ablakwa to resign.stupid guy