Look at the face of a lunatic drunkard
If you have such deplorable imbeciles leading a party, why should anyone think about casting a ballot for the NPP
Think about this guy, and think about Afenyo-Markin, and you'd know why the NPP has no hope in sight
Stupid Ghanaweb and clickbaiting.
Even the oral thief with sharp teeth Ablakwa is still at post.
If you are called to substantiate what you have put here now, you will start apologising and will out it on the devil. Be mindful
Who in their right state of mind would believe this liar of an MP. One lie after another. Marke my words; he will run for reelection when the time comes and say he is sorry again because he was speaking out of pain. Very dish ...
He is a disabled Carmel. Pendulum brain
Yes exactly
Saapepepe , ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
You are just being stupid and envious
And is that your concern?
The NDC is becoming stronger and attractive each and every day. NPP never again
Go and be strong in the up-coming bye-election at Asante Akyem North. It's alleged he is facing judiciary matters outside Ghana that can lead to JAIL, come and make attractive there.
npp has activated an annihilation process for themselves they will sink forever. Nepotism party
The man knows his popularity has gone down flat
His popularity has not gone down anywhere. The Government in Office has all the money and everything to influence the election. Yes, Ghanaians usually vote on ethnic lines but more apparently on how much a candidate and the p ...
As for you Frank Agyena dea whenever you eat the goat toilet soup with mankani gbeeee like that then you jump on Ghanaweb comments section to type your mother. You are a damn useless fool
You could not disprove my assertions with any reasonable proof or evidence and claim. You just jumped on the forum to spew garbage which you learned from your uncivilized parents and family. Can you disprove any points that I ...
The most curious aspect of your doubtful reaction above is your revelation that you are some kind of educator who taught Baafis brother. You???? I mean what young person would be so desperate as to look up to and surrender hi ...
No, why the insult. This is unfair. Pleas apologize and withdrawit
Then why didn’t NPP win Asin Nory by- elections since it was in power and had all the resources? You need basic lessons in logic 101
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...
You again! Stop making such definite comments because you don’t know what the future brings.
The Ayigbes and some Northerners see these political elections as a form of Referendum on their Nationality.It's quite dangerous for this nation. If care is not taken and the majority tribe respond ,there will be chaos.
Its rather the opposite. The NPP party rather does tribal politics and its very dangerous.
How old were you when Rawlings and the Anlo Ewes came up with the AFRC and the PNDC? That was when there was real Tribalism in Ghana. How many Anlo Ewes were given a Military Trial and killed? How many Akans were fired from w ...
Massa stop telling lies. Nothing like that happened you moron. Frank Agyena koo mining, stop spewing shameful lies. You are an idiot. Liar
You need to go to your grandparents and learn what happened during the times when Rawlings seized power and controlled Ghana. You can also find out from any Military Barracks and Camp. What happened in Ghana during the cruel ...
NLC,1966,NRC,1972,AFRC,1979 AND ,PNDC,1981.Ignorance is a disease indeed.. These are military regimes government and not tribal parties as asserted.Having limited appreciation of politics of Ghana is myopic in jurisdiction.
You can claim from your ignorance that those regimes were not tribal but Military. Being Military does not preclude those regimes from being Tribal. Some of us were not babies then and read and saw what happened. Did you hear ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! Amongst all the NPP fanatics who are still mourning their 2024 election thrashing, you are THE MOST TRAUMATIZED ONE among them. But you are also the one who said you haven't voted for the NPP before, ...
Even though it's not right for the honourable member of Parliament to say that but you have forgotten NDC MP also once said he will resigned.
So please no more needs for insult.
Stupid boy, tell us the name of the NDC person
@Oshin Were you born in january this year?
NDC COWARDS LEAVE JUABEN SOUTH MP ALONE
The NDC must compel Okudjeto Ablakwa to keep his promise by being the man of his word and resign soonest ; otherwise all should close their lips and seal their lips.
COWARDLY NDC S ...
Now you see your madness? What did Ablakwa say say he will resign for? Tell us ...!!
Go and ask Ablakwa himself.
This MP refuses to keep his word to resign after his party's loss at the elections yet wants us to believe he will not seek re-election based on some fabricated allegation?? Na lie.....Burn the witch, burn the witch.
Let us assume that the MP said he would resign some time ago. Did he give the time and date? Many of you guys don’t understand Politics and how Political Languages and vocabularies are used. Many Politicians are skillful an ...
@frank karikari you sound illogical and stupid. Resign 20 years after making that statement? This is purely ridiculous and you need to check your mental faculty.
Frank, do you want to see your village and it's people progress? In unity and diversity is strength.
Stop hating people cuz they belong to certain party colors or locality.
Your mindset is attack attack machine.
How can ...
Fa fa fa foul.
Vote buying is one thing that is gradually destroying our democracy. The well-to-do but politically unqualified are buying their way into the political space. This is being done with so much effrontery that it has become the ...
Man without honour. Be a man of your word and resign as soon as practicable. No one with take you serious anymore of your words and please please do not stand closer to Dr Bawumia.
8 months in opposition and you are already broke? We saw how you shred money during elections in the past 8 yrs. Abuowa
When okudzeto Ablakwa resigns, May be juabeng south Mp will also resign..nonesense even Ablakwa who was on national Television and made some damming lies and allegations didn’t resign but u want this Mp to resign for what? ...
What did Ablakwa say? If you are not a child of Satan, just say it
@Aronzi, Ablakwah said .....Woni twasere. Aboa funu
Npp criminals think they are smart. The demonstration to force you stand by your own words will continue. It's not our business if you want to continue or not.
The heat MUST continue to hold people like you to accountability ...
You lie bad. You have to resign now, if you are a man and have have credibility. A big fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Go and tell the same to ABLAKWAH, the man with sharp teeth.
Kennedy Agyappong attacks on the church and some of respected men of God like Duncan, Dag, Agyin Asare and some prophets like Badu Kobj has destroyed the NPP party. Also the removal of Alan Kyeremanteen made the party unpopul ...
He should stop that political foolishness and inconsistency. He made an honorable statement in Akwatia to step down should NPP candidate lose the by election. He should act honorably by vacating his seat in the parliament. F ...
Go and say the same to your Okudjeto Ablakwa, he also made similar pledge
Foooolls. You lot have now forgotteng so soon.
Paa Kwesi are you by any chance assuming that there is any iota of honesty, truth and integrity in the NPP.?
Masa, gyae gyiimee no
Sam George and Abrokwa also should step down for their words towards private plane use by vice president and gay issues.
A very dishonorable fool like this Juanen south NPP MP. What at all is wrong with this.foolish NPP party???. From their presidential candidate to the last supporter are all foolish. The more RETARDED ones are their MPs in Par ...
This disgraced MP! Look his boflot-blown cum akpeteshie ridden face. Moulded under his forehead, housing maggot-ridden branis. Who spews nothing but Buluuu. Soon to seek public apology thereafter. Oh, New-JubengSouth. Hmm!
We are not serious, apart from Ghana where else will this drunken looking buffoon be in Parliament to fool and feed people with lies and rubbish to vote for him. The way he spoke with vim at Akwatia vowing to resign if the NP ...
You are an ugly rat. And must resign
The npp is indeed a party for idiots. We all witnessed the by elections in ejisu where the npp mp openly gave an envelope to EC officials in broad daylight, monies were openly given out to electorates with Marijuana in ejisu. ...
Look at his stupid face. It’s only under Akufo Addo's leadership that the NPP has only stupid people at the helm of affairs of the party. Akufo Addo aligns with such idiots.
Masa shout your mouth , what did you do in 2020 ? U gave 4000 cedis to people of Koforidua to vote you during primaries.Therefore you don’t have the moral right to accuse people of buying vote cuz
If you live in a glass house don't throw stones if funny how they think we are idiots or they are idiots we know and you know we know so the earliest you start being real the better for you
Even primaries you paid can he t ...
A total insult to the people of Akwatia. I am waiting to see what the chief and people of Akwatia will say. Such a person is still leader! Has got no shame.
This is nonsense talk from an MP.And it must stop henceforth from these fake political actors
If you respect your constituent & democracy you won’t play“Chacha“ bet with the seat.
The speaker must call his seat vacan ...
You are now carrying the whole of Ghana on your head . Best join the line and become a president.
Defeated in your own game plan. You are here crying but who brought monetization into politics in ghana? Is the npp.
Where were you during Kumawu by-election last year?
Didn't he see vote buying at assin north where NPP members were claiming they had seen their brothers and giving me them some social?
Where was him when an MP bribed EC official that lead to the suspension of the official?
Two babies with sharp teeth have not resigned yet. One told the appointment committee that his wife feeds him. The other one lied that he rents an airport hill house for $8000 pm and will resign and will resign if his giv us ...
I guess, during the 2024 presidential elections, the NDC also paid GHS 1000.00 to every Ghanaian hence their victory. This moron is also a member of parliament. Fool, he has no honoured his promise to resign, yet he is on ra ...
Massa you are expected to vacate the seat before this week runs out. Stop talking about re-elections.
Such a foolish talk. These are the things that will keep your party in opposition forever because you guys never learn
Ah, is this stupid man an MP? Very probably a member of the NPP, which is the home of all the stupid MPs.
Liar
STEP DOWN NOW! You twerp!!
This stupid man must be forced to resign. He has no respect for his constituents and followers. Some people are inherently stupid
The direction Ghana politics has taken since 7 December 2024 stinks. We are all in this together, whichever party we support.
If we stand by while certain people corrupt and demean our politics and use violence as a weapon t ...
Eoco need to pick this idiot to assist in investigating his wild allegations. This is serious allegations and must not be treated lightly
LIAR
Bryan Acheampong is offering $1,000 each to delegates who are willing to vote for him
This means resign from politics
He is just trying to make a big fool of all Ghanaians by talking of re-election when he has deceived Ghanaians of his resignation after the NPP lost the Akwatia by- election.
He has to resign. We wont wait for next term. He said he wil resign
Why not now but will not seek re election after your term is ended? Is that what you promised?"wooboowa,step down now before I hire mancho men to that parliament house to pull you from your seat and throw you out through the ...
Capita
B ...
For where ? Has Okudjeto stepped down
Ask them for me ,bro
NPP will go down like CPP,2028 a strong party will come to squashes NPP.
This are the men npp claim to have, tweeaaa. They are hypocrites, dishonest, murderers, thieves and lairs.
Just kill yourself because by- election is coming to your constituency
He should step down now. No more fooling in this country. He must be forced to resign period
KAY, he will if Okujeto Ablakwa does same.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ustwgwg
We have nice smocks for sale. Please WhatsApp me on +233202477327
I don’t get it. This is belittling the intelligence of all the voters . How will net be able to gauge that when I give the money the people will vote for them? Or they just paid each voter 500-1000 in total almost 16 millio ...
Canada Farm Jobs with visa available
Call/Whatapp. 0248909267
Frank Agyena-Karikari,
It’s very sad thst you and your NPP guys are far beefing in the current Socio political trends in Ghana.
Who told you that Ghanaians are still voting on tribal lines and party affiliations alone.
N ...
It is through same monetization you entered Parliament otherwise how could Asibey Yeboah lost the primaries to you. So if your money is now finished to continue to buy votes, shut up!
Why almost all the NPP MPs look stupid.
DONT STEP DOWN BRO, THE POWER OF NDC IS A LOAN TO THEM FROM GHANAIANS AND IT HAS EXPIRING DATE.
If vote buying alone could win election, then NDC couldn’t have won Adin North. Who buys votes more than the NPP?
No one should take this statement serious. He must resign from parliament now as he promised prior to the Akwatia by election.
Oh no wonder, that’s why there is calamity and curse on Ghana now..u see how the whole country has become violent and chaotic all because of this vote buying..buying votes from electorate is a curse
Most of Ghanaians are so dumb by taking money to vote. Don't you know all money spent by party or the politician is not going to affect them, but rather the nation from development?
Greedy and stomach politician
This man has not learnt from what he said and had landed him into trouble oo. He is spewing another thing again. You really deserve to be chased out of Parlaimant. You only know of other but do not know of yours.
So that's what you have been doing for the past 8 years, buying votes all along. NPP is a dead party because of your lies and your refusal to accept your failures. The earlier you resolve to speak the truth the better it will ...
This man after not fulfilling your promise to resign should NDC win the Akwatia bye-election is still making another promise not to contest for a second term in future. This is how the NPP take Ghanaians for. They take Ghanai ...
Dear Readers, do not forget that people in Koforidua are also reading this conversation. Already Okyere popularity is going down in Koftown. He hasn't made any economic or social impact in and on the consistency. During the c ...
I pity the Good People of Juaben for voting such a liar into Parliament.
Why would you gamble with the Parliamentary seat.
Baafi cannot be trusted and must GO.
Your stupid party started the nonsense of pumping cash out for votes. It has become normal for both parties to pay their way through. Keep your loose mouth shut up and resign. Coward of an MP with no manners and dignity
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii nppfuo and lying. In any situation if it doesn't meet your wish just accept it but no you will start what you can do best LIE are you guys not tired of lying. Shameless PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS
Did Ablakwa resign from his post let's hear from you people you are NDC news portal only this dirty politics you people know
If. that is the case, Honorable Okugyato Abrakwa should be the first to resign..It's a political talk,as all politicians are used to doing same..
Both NDC and NPP have corrupted our democracy with vote buying during every election. This is not how other democracies do it. You present generation of politicians in Ghana should be ashamed of yourselves. The catch phrase " ...
That loose talks can not take you to any distance in life just resign and get out of Ghana parliament
Lousy braggar. He talks by heart. Hopeless talkertive
Did any of you insulted Samuel Okudjato Ablakwa, he made it emphatically clear, he will resign when his Party NDC, charter any flight, go and tell him to resign first.
You did all the work and campaigning, yet you lost. What was the message you sold out there to the people. Instead of doing the honourable thing by resigning, just listen to what you saying. Massa, vacate the seat and go .
Stupid and corrupt minded mediocre.....go do your research instead of throwing dust. Damned illiterate .
Na who cos am? you were part at the beginning, now you're facing the reality of the seed i saw and you are crying ma ma ma ma