Try me for at most four years; kick me out if I don't deliver – Ken Agyapong begs voters

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Papillo 3 months ago

Don't worry.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Now everyone MUST STAY AWAY FROM this man (KENNEDY AGYAPONG), because we have seen it before - anyone who says "try me" is a DISASTER!

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...

• BEN 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO SLOGAN WILL NOT WORK AGAIN: PROMISE US FOR 4YEARS AND HIJACK GHANA FOR 8YEARS: THIS TACTIC WILL NOT WORK

• The Spear 3 months ago

Ken Agyapong is corrupt. He arm-twisted the Police Administration for 1000 job slots for his cronies and publicly mocked the Police Administration TV for it.
    Actually, he made it look like a fun game that had no consequence ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 months ago

NANA ADDO SAID TRY MI MA KW333 AND THERE WAS GNASHING OF TEETH FOR EIGHT (8) GOOD YEARS... WE WONT MAKE THAT MISTAKE AGAIN... ALLAH

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, now I can confirm how daft you are otherwise, you won't be using that phrase "try me" which is now synonymous to crime in politics, thanks to Akufo Addo. Secondly, the position you're seeking is not a party ...

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

Ken is under the spell of an evil spirit. After Ken Ofori-Atta, this Ken is the next worst Ken. His grand vision? To empower his party’s businessmen. He repeats it so often I almost believe he’s being honest for once. Thi ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

TRY ME was what brought us to our knees. Never again.

• Wontumi (London) 3 months ago

In the case of Kennedy, not only would he hijack the party, as Akuffo Addo did. But listening to him, his mindset of creating wealth within the party alone, it's diabolical. What happens to the great number of the citizens wh ...

• Angry Bird 3 months ago

Owura Kennedy Agyapong... the last time your former boss - THE KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE - came asking us to try him, he ended up showing us his true colours as A MIGHTY CRIMINAL & AND A NOTORIOUS DICTATOR..!!!!! Leave us alon ...

• Rev.lsaac (lslam is the truth) 3 months ago

Rev.maurice Buccaile said, Prophet MUHAMMAD, Jesus and Moses came from the same School

• ghana 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO TOLD US THE SAME SHIT AND CAME TO PUNISH US FOR 8YEARS:

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

Yes. His master the shortman devil, akufo-addo said it. We voted for him. Rather making our hair grow, he gave us haircut. Nobody should listen to Kennedy Agyapong. His is going to be worst!!!

• Nii 3 months ago

4yrs in the life of every human being is very expensive to joke with.We can't afford to bet with that period. Sorry Mr Ken Agyapong stay in where you're good at.The bar has been reduced so low and we can't continue to that.

• We are NPP 3 months ago

Another TRY ME from my party. What lies didnt Akufo Addo lied to Ghanaians to come power. By the end of the day we all witnessed. Ghanaians know Kennedy Agyapong already. No one is going to try you. Forget.

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

BUT GHANA IS NOT FOR EXPERIMENT MR 'ANUMGWA'....TWEAA.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 3 months ago

Another "Try me and See". Typical Elephant Buluuuu!! Unfit as ever for Role. Yet, loud as always to Rouse! Brain-dead to the curse. Slammed upon them, that:- It is Finished!!

• Kokrodoo 3 months ago

Same nsiasem shortingo Addo said and see where he got us

• Abi 3 months ago

Mr Kennedy Agyapong am sorry ur utterances, insult,moral values,show off, and unrepentant behavior doesn't qualify u to be a president.so all along when u were yabbing u were interested to become a president eii didn't u have ...

• Kakasunaka Boy 3 months ago

No more try me and see.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Nonsense. Gbeha. Who should try you.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Anyone who will vote for you might be sick in the head

• Rhyzopus 3 months ago

We've heard this before

• Oblense Mbedwo 3 months ago

Ken is not a presidential material full stop. You talk without thinking. You have 277 houses but your workers don't benefit from any. Ken share them to your 22 children and rule them not Ghanaians. Abronye DC is watching you ...

• J 3 months ago

I don't think Ken ever dreamt of being a President when he brought out those revelation about himself. His attempt to monetize every single problem of Ghana portrays him as someone without wisdom. Sorry he can't be our Presid ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

You cannot be president. Your past character still on the internet exposes you. If the character is not good, YouTube will expose you.

• My point 3 months ago

Rich people in the party and you think your party is more than the country.
    We'll done your intentions are clear

• Africa Child 3 months ago

That's a lie. The same way Nana Addo asked us to try him. We all can testify what that trying led us too. We won't travel on that road again

• Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago

Akufo sais same? and what did we do in 8 years

• Hahaha 3 months ago

Same strategy, Nana Addo said try me, we almost died. Thank you but no one is voting for you. NPP in opposition 200 more years. The scams and lies of you folks are so nauseating

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

4 years is enough for you to milk the nation and leave. You can loot the entire resources of the nation in a year. So even if we keep kick you out in four years, the damage would have been done.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

This man paa. To govern Ghana, you are joking. A patapaa man like you to rule Ama Ghana. Ubuaaaaaaaa

• Charles 3 months ago

Mr man, the intention is clear. To come and loot Ghana again. No more try me. Enough if that nonsense

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

NPP doesn't have the men.All their presidential aspirants have question mark on their forehead.

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

DO YOU THINK GHANA IS A NEW TRAINING COMPANY?

• Whiteman 3 months ago

Ask again oo my friend

• Nii Fio Shamo 3 months ago

Vote for you come and enrich your party men at the expense of the country is an idea which should never have been mentioned. You want to enrich the businessmen in your party at the expense of the same grass- roots you are app ...

• Know your boundaries 3 months ago

We know this line
    We won't try this line pls bring a better phrase
    You naaa very abusive vindictive and autocratic

• Kwame 3 months ago

Old and discredited Nana Addo playbook. Nobody will buy that scammed-laden playbook again. Thank you

• Doe 3 months ago

Ghanaians are no longer stupid enough to try any NPP member to manage the economy. What is their track record and should they be given that chance?

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

no more tries and errors. we did that with akuffo addo look at where it landed us!!

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

KEN YOUR AIM IS TO MAKE YOUR PARTY AND IT'S MEMBERS RICH BUT NOT GHANAIANS YOU HAVE FAILED FROM THE WORD GO..BYE BYE

• GADEBO. 3 months ago

THIS MAN WITH A THOUSAND CHILDREN. THIS MAN WITHOUT MANNERS. THIS MAN WHO THINK AND BEHAVES LIKE MY VILAGE CHIEF. NPP MEANS AGYAPONG IS ONE OF THE BEST? SAD

• Leonidas 3 months ago

This man is talking as if competent people are finished in Ghana!!!

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

Nooooooo! We won't even think about trying you!

• Bonto 3 months ago

Can't people give comments without insults

• Oko 3 months ago

Gyimee saa you think about your party members more than others. Please forget Ghanaian will never vote for inward person like you.

• james 3 months ago

Why are you so desperate this is just an internal elections you can only ask Ghanaians to try you when you win the internal elections. Please don't get confused it is too early to do that.

• Jojo 3 months ago

Nonsense!!!

• Prof. USA 3 months ago

Please stop this nonsense! You’re not a presidential material and so stop wasting our ears. Not everything that’s possible is good for the soul. Go fix you teeth and stop wasting money on your presidential ambitions.

• ACE 3 months ago

You will be good for a vice president, but someone should lead you because you don’t have the qualities of a leader. The way you talk, you are full of yourself, you look down on people, you have no self control. A person li ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Not even a second not to talk of 4 years.

• Kofi Asare 3 months ago

4 years is enough to loot all the billions you want. No need to try even 4 months. Why begging if this is not about you and not the Ghanaian?

• Musa 3 months ago

He is not a presidential material. His outburst and show offs although he claims he is rich but he is not sensible to hold that position.
    Anyone who votes for him may not be a sane person. These are facts and not insults in ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

I am Not Disputing the quality of Kennedy Agyapong as the Flag bearer of his party which I am not a Member. My worry and concern is about the leadership of our country . I would rather leave the party Leadership to NPP memb ...

• Kaklo 3 months ago

Ah
    Like we didn't hear before
    You think governance is try and error

• J_dee 3 months ago

We will try you,Boss.
    Bawumia is a disappointed banker & not an economist.

• Sage 3 months ago

Ghana Is No More Ma Try Ma Kw3

• FTT 3 months ago

You don’t have integrity to lead NPP

• NART 3 months ago

THE WICKED AKUFFO ADDO ALSO SAID THE SAME AND GHANAIANS REGRET BIG TIME.
    PLEASE TELL US THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU , AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR?
    YOUR PARTY DELEGATES CAN ELECT YOU WHICH IS FINE, BUT GHANAIANS WILL NOT MAKE A ...

• Yaa Pompor 3 months ago

4 WHOLE YEARS? Chai! Not even 4 minutes.

• Reformer. 3 months ago

Didn't Akuffo Addo say the same thing? We cannot repeat this trial and error type of politics anymore. You just want to control the PUBLIC PURSE, AWARD BUSINESSES AND CONTRACTS TO YOUR CRONIES AND GIRLFRIENDS. Look at Bu ...

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

We are not ready for another "try me and see" president. Nana Addo begged us to try him, and at the time, you were solidly supporting him as someone who should be given the opportunity; we did, and what was the outcome? We ar ...

• FunnyGhana 3 months ago

How is the sole sourced contract for street light for your wife going. Chop chop artist

• I am a Ghanaian 3 months ago

So that you will bring all the women in the country naked pictures online like you did to Afia Schwarzenegger.

We won't try you biaa.

• Ghananiba 3 months ago

Showdown please we will not try you please. The same way your Nana Addo ask us to try him and see what he has done to this country. President is not to try please, we beg you go and sit down.

• The Devil’s Advocate 3 months ago

Please Mr Agyapong we all know you didn’t achieve much in education. However for someone aspiring to be president you could at least conjure something original. You have not accepted that your previous government was the wo ...

• Ray 3 months ago

We aren't playing this game again. The last time we were invited:

the winner made us carry his chair anywhere he goes
    Destroyed our economy
    Made his friends and family member rich
    Destroyed our water bodies
    Destroyed ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

You think try me will work again? Moreover you aren't a presidential material. Loose talk and abrasive on sensitive information and will lead the country astray. No no no no

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

We won't experiment with you to destroy Ghana and the NPP party for even one hour!!! You think we are fools to follow you with your lies to change Ghana in 100 days. Liar of your kind!!!

• Anna 3 months ago

.maybe the new protest party will try you but not the country for 42 years. Npp agu

• Kofi 3 months ago

You see how foolishness and primitive mind can have effect on someone?

• Dodzi 3 months ago

We don’t want any ‘ try me ‘ again in Ghana

• Afram 3 months ago

Won't Happen...Not A Chance...!!

• Seaman 3 months ago

Mr loud mouth! We not going to make that mistake again never,ur bastard nana said we should try him ! Hw did we ended it? Never again. Bawumia is far far better than you.where will u select ur minister from . Is it not the sa ...

• ASEMNO DI KA 3 months ago

Afia Schwarzeneggar alone can bring your campaigns down, Kennedy Agyepong because you insulted her that "ne twe sur nsuo"

• Okumaning 3 months ago

The same CONMAN'S words that the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFFO ADDO use to lie on his way to the presidency only to mess up the whole country. So soon you forgot and repeating this cursed campaign rhetoric. "SO ME HWE" ...

• Ghana 3 months ago

Monsɔ mi nhwɛ nyɛ akɔnnɔ biom.
    Akuffo Addo ara adawuroma.
    Messa, try another catchfrase

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

KWASEA. BY 4 YEARS, THIS FOOL CAN DO A LOT OF DAMAGE TO GHANA

• Shut up 3 months ago

After trying Nana Ado for 8 years who only delivered poor economy. We should try you too? What happened if we sack you after you have already messed up the entire economy and country. We are wise now.

• Koku 3 months ago

You want to come and enrich yourself at our expense. You are even worse that Akkufo Addo. A try crook whose wealth came from inflated government contracts ! God Forbid!

• KofSam 3 months ago

Is Kennedy not ashamed of himself to still be in the race for this faceless party ? Kennedy should just play back his old tapes and he will disqualify himself from running. Ghanaians have memories. Why should he ask Ghanaians ...

• Togagbadza 3 months ago

Thief,murderer.Who should try you for four years?To do what?To come and steal as Akuffo Addo did?My friend go hide somewhere and do your business.Who at all pump this nonsense into your head that you’re a presidential mater ...

• koku 3 months ago

it hasn't gotten to the stage to try you yet. you have Bawumia to deal with then you can ask Ghanaians to try you wai. early days yet. Bawumia will still beat you at party level elections so we dont even have to contend with ...

• Pee 3 months ago

Ghana is not for experiment, we won't try you, you are not fit for the presidency. Ghana is moving forward,we don't need any experiment

• YEW 3 months ago

NO WAY LOSER WE DON'T WANT YOU ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR YOU

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjghjy

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

A stupid man who wants all Ewes in Kumasi killed now wants to be the President of Ghana? I don't think he even knows the relationship between Ashantis and the Anlos of Ghana. Dongon!

• Thinking 3 months ago

Try me again part 1 and 2

• The Truth 3 months ago

We don't want Akufo Addo part II as try me and see and ultimately put unprecedented hardship on Ghanaians.

• AB 3 months ago

Ghanaians are tired of "try me four years", all those who said that failed us. Just tell us what you are going to do different from the incompetency we have been experiencing all the time.

• Pee 3 months ago

Nobody is going to do that mistake. Ghana is not for experiment

• Sycamore 3 months ago

Try me try me that is what the greatest crook of all time Akufu-Addo came with. We ain't trying anything again,at least not an npp criminal.

• Kwamina 3 months ago

Listen to what he said; "Create business people and wealthy individuals from the party". Meaning he wants power to enrich NPP followers. How can this person be a President if his intention is to make life comfortable only for ...

• Kodzo Mensah 3 months ago

It is scary to hear the same things Akuffo Addo said when he was vying for the presidency. We are all witnesses of how that went. He, Kennedy, also wants to make his party wealthy. Again, we saw how NAANA cleared looters and ...

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Ghanaians will not try and trust you for even twenty four hours. You are emotionally and intellectually immature and unfit to serve as a president of even your home village.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Martin Looter Ken the corrupt crook. What makes you think Ghanaians will be so reckless as to elect the biggest looter of Ghana government resources as the nation's President? You were an ineffective Member of Parliament who ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

So NDC are the mess cleaners, is it ? Never will this happen.
    So the good people of Ghana votes in the serious NDC into power to come and clean your mess for the past 8 yrs and then we betray them and hand over the country b ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

So the "gyimifuo" Mahama , "kwasea" Mahama and the NDC should come and clean the mess you and your corrupt and wicked NPP created for you to inherit? Like How?
    It will be a monumental and fatal generational tragedy, curse an ...

• Woedem 3 months ago

Ghana Christians in Ghana would be miserable to have you as a present in after all the insults

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Mad village rich man, foolish dracula you can never be president even one day in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Criminal blood sucker.

• Quabina-Yeboah Yeboah, California USA . 3 months ago

Talk is cheap,

• Nii 3 months ago

Please we beg you the last time we listen to this statement and we decided to try, we regretted our choice. We won't try anyone again. We will vote for you based on merit and not try and error.

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm try u??? How can we GHians put all our hope and trust in people like U? U are indeed a fine gentleman, but l don't think the ultimate Post of the President is yours for now.. good luck

• Abeoreg 3 months ago

Y have not even gone crossed the Presidential primaries and you are already asking Ghanaians to try you. We tried Akuffo Addo for 8 years and what happened - shambolic governance. Birds of a feather flock togetther.