You see? Academia and the so-called experts are Ghana's problem.
Is that Dr,. Nyarko who bribed EC during Ejusu by-election?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kingsley Nyarko should have been sleeping in prison now for trying to bribe EC officials. He should shut up.
So, you suddenly found your coarse voice to spew garbage?
Yes, that ugly-faced idiot, with the face like that of an alligator
He's the same guy. Now Ghanaians have made the title professor useless and disrespected. For the sanctity of global academics, the UN must passed a law to prevent professors from getting into politics. Once they get into poli ...
Yes oooh he was the NPP man who shared monies glaringly in public while voting was on-going. He wasn't even ashamed of his corrupt behaviour but rather gave some ridiculous explanations.
So even professors in the NPP are mentally unstable as well. Unbelievable
What's this stupid drunkard saying?
This fake Professor thinks he is relevant. He was the one who paid bribe dur8ng the Ejisu by-election. He is corrupt to the core. Hendis jot qualify to be Associate Professor because his publications were substandard and wer ...
He's just embarrassed all of Ghanaians and Africa. Watching a whole professor paying bribe. If he was in Asia, Japan, he would have been stripped of his title and serve jail term. We Ghanaians must strengthen our institutions ...
Npp yours is known as a judicial coup. What about.that of Charlotte.Osei as the same Constitutional provisions were for.both cases. i.wonder while the npp is full of fools
Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, be assured that 99% of them are fools
When your government was messing with the judicial system, what did you say? This is a hypocrisy. Are some people more important than others? You have no credibility to talk about the removal of the CJ.
Massa professor, find somewhere to sleep. Where were you when the former EC Chair was humiliated? You guys no see nothing yet.
Is the EC chair the same as the Chief Justice? Foolish comparison! Just wait until the NPP also comes to power and removes whoever Mahama appoints!
You be waiting for a long time.
40+ yrs u'll wait.
Ghana has long way to go
Another idiot bribe giver making noise.
Go to kwadaso, he can’t even provide the area with basic necessities. If not because of the region you don’t deserve to be parliament. You’re just a talkative
NPP WAS AKUFFO ADDO DEMOCRATIC?
IF YOU ASK ME, AKUFFO ADDO WAS A NEPOTIST, YET YOU LOT KEPT QUIET.
DIDN'T YOU?
ALL NPP MPs KNOW IS DEMONISATION. IT HAS BEEN THEIR TRADITION SINCE NKRUMAH'S TIME.
GHANA WANTS THE ONE ...
Look at another silly idiot.
His face like that of kangaroo.
Thief of Baghdad is defending his own.
Judiciary always in trouble when Onex/ NDC is in power
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ha ...
Empty-headed Mahama can even say $1= 1 Cedi because there are no dollars at the banks. This incompetent government changed the exchange rate for show to their ignorant followers. They are depleting Ghana's gold reserves to re ...
Gyimee saaa
Another useless professor that paid bribe in public. He was one of the reasons why NPP lost
How did Government Official 1 base his decision on only one out of three petitions that had not been fully investigated? What type of incompetence is this?
Because you won't get 7 0
This so called prof, where were you when Charlotte was removed by Sophia & Akufo addo purporting to have used this same process which had a lot of questions mark. Compare that process & this one, then tell Ghanaians the truth ...
I saw John Dramani Mahama the other day and he said the Chief Justice was appointed by my good friend Akufo Addo so he as duty calls him he sacked her.Mahama the Bole Bamboi show boy has singularly made history.At the end of ...
This is all because she was the last vehicle you were hoping to use against the NDC government. In actual fact the last straw of the opposition has been broken. Hence the myriad of complaints will not cease now, and we know ...
You talk true
PROF KWASEA
Buying votes in Ghana was first orchestrated by NDC party when JJ Rawlings the murderer started bringing Ewes from Togo to vote for his murderous party.OKAY FOOLS IN NDC WHO DOESNT READ NOR WRITE
Honestly all those making the noise are hypocrites to the highest order
Is this not the drunkard Nyarko? Such a stupid drunkard is a Professor!! Professor for drinking alcohol?
Intellectual castration!!!!
Stupid Professor.
Hmm so we should allow her to spending tax payers monkey on her family members @ free travels, unearned per diem?? Giving contracts to her family members? Am not surprised you people list the past general elections miserably.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call or text me if interested 0503256521
Prof Kingsley Corruption, what has become of your case with electoral officials when you were sheepishly caught by cameras bribing for EC officials for votes?
Shut up, Mr Corrupt fool. The system should take steps to inves ...
Remember your vote buying allegation and deal with that Nyarko
You people never disappoint. Apart from the opposition parties, which people have criticed it
The law is the law. Becareful about politics
U were caught giving bribe and nothing was done to u. Shut the up and endure. Article 146 was used abi??
He is not even ashamed to talk. These are the type of people in parliament. No wonder we are where we are now.
Sitting on the fence, it is easy to say the proprietor of Ghana Web is not realistic and fair in his reportage to Ghanaians. Who are the Ghanaians complaining about the removal of a former CJ who embarked on dissipating publi ...
Mahama says he is a dead goat. . He will know no peace after sacking the Chief Justice.
His term of office is doomed forever.
stop the lies.Majority of Ghanaians are in support of her removal.
When fools rule idiots jubilate,Ghana will not disappear after John Mahama.
When one's power of analysis fails they resort to insults and violence. Sorry for the opposition Npp, a chapter of the Agyapa plan has suffered " The use of the Judiciary". Let all those who want to go to court be allowed the ...