NPP Bono Regional Chairman seeks asylum over alleged threats

Read Comments Comments (182)

• THIS IDIOT WANT FREE VISA 3 months ago

For 8-10 yrs, this Abronye guy has devoted his days to foolish/disrespectful talk & gratuitous insults. Now he wants a free visa to stay in abrokyir. He thinks the embassies can't see thru his deceitful appeals. Tweaaa!

• THE TRUTH 3 months ago

How long has NDC been insulting Nana Akuffo Addo and his family members? People who always engage in insults, most often struggle to handle insults. That's the character of NDC Followers.

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago

Honestly speaking the Man and his family really needs an international protection. The SAD reality in Ghana today is the the current President is a DICTATOR in disguise and using every means possible to silence his political ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Abrony3 can apply for asylum in nearby Burkina Faso. It's safe and peaceful there. As for Europe and America di33r he should forget it.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

@THE TRUTH, just 9 months in opposition and you guys (NPP flowers) cannot handle it? You guys better start coping now with being in opposition, because it is going to be a very long long long loooong journey - most probably m ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

AFRC, P/NDC NKWASEASEM HAS RESURFACED!!! JUST LOOK AT GHANA’S CURRENT RANKING ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX!! GHANA HAS MOVED FROM 4TH POSITION TO 61ST POSITION IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA. ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT ABRONYE ...

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

He can dig a hole and bury himself, who cares?

• kkbk 3 months ago

wo y3 kwasia paaa

• Dada 3 months ago

Many people don't understand the word dictator so they use it any how and on anyone. During the previous government, many people were invited by nat security, nobody spoke about dictatorship. Now when the same national is inv ...

• Lydia 3 months ago

Thank you. You said it all

• XYZ 3 months ago

Dada, why don't you mention those invited by the previous government. John Airbus Mahama is fooling and you're supporting him, he is embarrassing the whole country to the outside world.

• Good 3 months ago

The OSP invited President Mahama. So if you don’t fact check. No one is more human than others

• the Villager 3 months ago

He is RUNNING AWAY FROM ORAL.
    No country will grant him his wish' He shd just face Dr Akuritinga the AG

• Athena- US 3 months ago

Stop sniffing the white substance. The cocaine is not good for you.
    Abronye should be a man and stay in the country. I thought he's a man.
    COWARD, COWARD AND COWARD. AFRAID MAN.

• Yaw Odiasempa 3 months ago

Has dictatorship been redefined? What makes Mahama a dictator?

• THE UGLY TRUTH 3 months ago

You either need to grow up or get educated.

• kofi 3 months ago

Look, why are you defending Abronye. This guy has boldly said he is not scared of anyone in Ghana. He is a very rude and disrespectful. Among all that he is a villager. See he he talks. Noisy and annoying. There is difference ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Someone has time for Abronye? Maybe Ken Agyapong. Otherwise, the guy's useless.

Was the asylum the idea that fueled his village behavior? He was abusive or disrespectful to his own NPPians than anyone else. He was cultivat ...

• Adjoa 3 months ago

Have you also asked yourself how long some people in NPP insulted Prof. Mills till he passed away and as for the current President Mahama is like the dormant? As you justify you side also speak about what some people are even ...

• KK 3 months ago

The security services should forward his videos full of vituperations to the same agencies he is applying to. He can't commit a crime and escape through an asylum application.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AKA: THE AIRBUS KINGPIN WAS REPACKAGED AND SOLD TO GHANAIANS AS SOME EXTRA VALUABLE GOODS, DESPITE THE FACT THAT THE PRODUCT REMAINS THE SAME! OH YABOKA ! IT’S A LOST OPPORTUNITY!

NPP handled John Crib ...

• Steve 3 months ago

Very silly and Stupidity Nonsense Nonsensical write up

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

No, no, not repackage at all. Nana Addo was so poor and bad that if NDC has put forward a DOG as their leader they would still have won comfortably. Why can't you call a spade a spade blame Nana Addo who became Mobutu Sesei S ...

• Oti yaw 3 months ago

Massa, don't talk about Idi Amin as if you know him inside out. Idi Amin wasn't anything closer to the movie you watched when you were young or the western engineered character called idi amin in their books. When an African ...

• Let The Parrot Parrot 3 months ago

NPP AND PROPAGANDA. I USED THIS LIES BUT IT DIDN'T WORK. U HIRED MANASSEH TO FABRICATE LIES THROUGH YELLOW JOURNALISM. EVEN MANASSEH CONFESSED THAT HE WAS JOKING BUT U WON'T ACCEPT. CONTINUE

Here's the English translation: ...

• Ike 3 months ago

And that is exactly what Nana Addo did. He had the power to jail so many people but he didn't vhe is blessed don't you seecit

• Independent 3 months ago

Stephen Donkor or whoever ur real name is, whether u like it or not president mahama is the president by the biggest margin u can dream of. All ur propaganda did not work then and ll not work now.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago

We must be worried that this is happening. It is a serious blow to the integrityof Ghana and our party NDC.

Whn CJ is sacked in the way it happened and people are being picked up like fishes in the sea by birds, then we s ...

• Bawumia's stomach is kwashiokor 3 months ago

You and who? Your silly father?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Your aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP government has succeeded in collapsing Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians through Stealing, Looting, Embezzlement, Money Laundering etc ...

• Booo 3 months ago

This is diversion tactics from abronye to add to the cj issues

• My point 3 months ago

Are you guys sure he is the one who wrote this letter?

• Ruben 3 months ago

Some of you have short memories and I wonder how you passed your exams. The NPP and it's assigns waged a relentless verbal assaults on the late Rawlings when he was president in their gutter news papers. He was called a basta ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Exactly what it is, things are getting harder financially for him after the thieving gang was booted out of power. He wants a free visa knowing very well that with his animal mindset no country will grant him a visa through t ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what ...

• Coconut 3 months ago

Under NPP he didnt even get any appointment. Is not this foolishness?

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Kwasea Abronye. It’s only an Ashanti woman who will marry such a buffoon. Let your employer get you indemnity. Ghana is more free under Mahama than under Akufo Addo. But the laws of the country doesn’t give you the freedo ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Hahahaaaaa just 8mths in power and Mahama and his Gang are crying in the kitchen. Just wait JDM will commit suicide bcoz OF INSULTS. The Good Book said train your children to respect elders, so that other children will respe ...

• Ruben 3 months ago

It's clear you've never attended a church. Listen to your quotation.

• K 3 months ago

If a President of a country can sack his CJ on most flimsiest of excuses, why won't the Western embassies listen to this Foolish boy?

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

Herrrh!!! Gyimiii paaa nie? Oh NPP, mo egyimii saa? Because eiiiii!!!

• Samwise 3 months ago

The three pillars of the npp:Emotion, tribal bigotry and ignorance.

• Prophet 3 months ago

So politicians will search for greener pastures for themselves and their families but refuse to hold their party and affiliates accountable for crimes against the nation!!! Ken Ofori Ata must be on ambesty or asylum status ...

• KK 3 months ago

Arrest the fool now!
    He thinks himself smart. So, all along, he had a plan, and now that he feels the law catching up with his idiotic self, he is trying to escape with this spurious excuse.
    Arrest him before he escapes.

• Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago

Gyimiii Arrest him for what?? Did you see Abronye having any position in government or having any contract!!! NDC Nkwasiafo)!!! You guys can’t stand criticism!!! Mmoa!! When u guys were insulting Nana Addo, u thought he wa ...

• Kantamanto Fos seller 3 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose and mouth. He is a dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. His face looks like a Cow w ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The government vehicles that were purportedly seized by Abronye and his group, what was his capacity then?

• Apady 3 months ago

Is a chairman wontumi hold position in the government before he was arrested. Abronye wanted to runaway that is his intention.

• He rather needs psychiatric treatment at the mental hospital at ASYLUM DOWN or Pantang 3 months ago

His mental condition has now reached its peak. Minister of health should please come to his aid.

• Korsrokorbor 3 months ago

Oh Abronye, charley you habe gone too far ooo. We all witnessed your insults on some credible individuals in this country which even shocked your own party members.. Nobody supports you been insulted but should those you ins ...

• Talk true 3 months ago

Kwasia kwa. I thought u said u have Ball's and u don't afraid anyone so u keep on insulting elders and govenment why are u running away, ofui. No country will even allow u to stay because what u are doing here it is the same ...

• Sul 3 months ago

KWASIA BOY..........YOU ARE RUNNING, BE A MAN

• Aboa 3 months ago

Wo has time for this lying animal?

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

The guy smoked again. Run to Togo

• Odjame 3 months ago

They should throw this into the dustbin

• Doe 3 months ago

There is no one who is going after you. Could you please stop these lies?

• Alfred Hudso 3 months ago

You've not seen anything yet bro, when you're rattling your mouth, you think there is no tomorrow, you reap what you sow. Please wait for the harvest, you can't ran away from what you sow bro

• Forlifive 3 months ago

I thought people like abronye have supper powers oo per how they talk and rant.?? Eii saa and can speak like there's no tomorrow

• Gbagbladza 3 months ago

Kwasia bi ba you are not afraid of you teeth in your mouth but rather state securities .
    Until you stop attacking Ken Agyapong you will taste your own toilet soup and seek asylum in Afghanistan .
    Let me ask do you kiss you ...

• Bazz 3 months ago

This guy can lie ooo,herr

• Afro Barometer 3 months ago

So Abronye doesn't know that the U. S and the U. K have an arrangement with Rwanda and other African countries to send refugees there. With this your ugly mouth like a bat being roasted at a choo bar wants California or Miami ...

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

I think the seat is now too hot for your buttocks, naniama. So you can't brag anymore? Your foul mouth will send you chasing your own shadow in circles, nanduruwa shiege.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago

John DrugMani Mahaliar is Evil. He had a pact with the Satan himself of his coming back. And that what we are witnessing. Count the number of deaths in his short stint. Count the heinous atrocities going on in the country. Un ...

• wasa look 3 months ago

He better cough up the stolen loot

• Kwame 3 months ago

Foolish man. After they have destroyed the country, he wants to run to somewhere

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 3 months ago

He doesnt want to pay randy abbey

• Kojo 3 months ago

This is much about doing nothing. What npp is seeking to do against this government will not work. I ordinary Ghanaian feel secured more than when npp was in power

• Reformer 3 months ago

Naanuama. Ebe now you dey fear? Cheap political gimmick to relocate himself and family overseas. His applications must be denied. It is a hoax.

• Sense 3 months ago

Hahahaha, we went through hardship and severe intimidation under npp in 8 years and just 8 months after you insulted everybody in Ghana you want to ruin away? You face like fish ofui

• 4real 3 months ago

I thought he said he was a man. What is he afraid of? You sit on that kiosk call a TV station and you start to spew gibberish all in the name of freedom of speech. Now you are running away from your own shadow. I think you ar ...

• Onipaba 3 months ago

John Mahamma is a dictator.He has got too much blood on his head and hands.Karma is beckoning him.Lets wait and see how his end will be

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

I think the seat is now too hot for your buttocks, naniama. So you can't brag anymore? Your foul mouth will send you chasing your own shadow in circles, nanduruwa shiege. Your own party members whom you have been running your ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

FAKE exchange rate of $1=10 cedis is making NDC mad. Now the Cedi is the worst performing currency in the world. Fake exchange rate to deceive the ignorant NDC members. How can you stabilise the currency if you don't produce ...

• King 3 months ago

Stupid mole i wish u die self

• Hubert 3 months ago

After running your mouth about other people and your sent to court, you want to fly away? E no go happen. You must stay in this country and face Randy Abbey, Sammy Gyamfi and co in court for defaming them. You can’t run you ...

• JOHN K( The Police should move fast . This guy want to excape justice) 3 months ago

The police must send a counter request to the various Embassies with full all the videos about this guy stupidity. He shouldn't be allow to lie against the state to seek asylum . If this is allow we shall have thousands of pe ...

• Stitches 3 months ago

Kwasia bi ba. You are running from the 10million suit by Dr. Abbey. You ain't going anywhere. You are too loosed. No embassy dares give this idiot even a reply

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

ABRONYE GOING MAD

• Abroampa 3 months ago

If the guy really means Business,he should pick up his family and get to the nearest boarder, in his case either Kofi Badu Krom or Sampa, tale the bush path and enter Cote D'voire and apply for asylum. He should forgett abou ...

• John 3 months ago

Is this thing also in Ghana always complaining. Please when a child stop misbehaving he or she enjoy the love of his or her parents.Stop this type of character and you may enjoy the reset life in Ghana our mother land.

• FTT 3 months ago

We beg the international communities to protect Abrunye for us

• Tesdy 3 months ago

Hahahahha Archbishop Duncan Williams Prayers wasn’t a FLUKE hmmmmm don’t play with fire

• Obour 3 months ago

This diabolical guy’s face looks like a roasted dog head at Bolga market in the north of Ghana. He deserves to be locked up for good.

• Ken 3 months ago

Such an idiot

• Lord peppers 3 months ago

Haha I can’t laugh …this abronye guy can be very funny paaao. Asylum paaaa haha

• Hahahahaha 3 months ago

When NPP was doing worse, no NDC official went to lie to foreign embassies.
    Another idiotic move to try dirty Mahama and NDC name.
    I CALL ON ALL FOTEIGN EMBASSIES TO AVOID FALLING FOR THIS CRIMINAL.

• Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago

That foolishness going on in Ghana must stop immediately!! That gyimiii gyimiii guy call Raymond Archa would disgrace the
    NDC party!!! Leading members of the should speak up!!

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

MISINFORMATION AND DISINFORMATION BILL versus PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT
    The Preventive Detention Act was the tool of the CPP.
    The NDC government intents to introduce the Misinformation and Disinformation Bill. With absolute ...

• He's running from NPP by blaming NDC 3 months ago

NPP is full of criminals and liers . Nobody is harassing this dog than his own party members from Kennedy Agyapong camp but he's useing NDC to cover up for the government to look bad.Thats how the NPP operate to decieves Gha ...

• MALI CHAD will accept HIM 3 months ago

Abronye SOUTH SUDAN are welcoming you.
    Go there and do your nice rubbish and see

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

it was a ploy!! so that is why he started insulting everybody and making wild unsubstantiated allegations against people so that when there is a reaction he can base on that and run to seek asylum. i`m sure the embassies have ...

• WK 3 months ago

In fact, no attention should be give to this crocodile.

The so called threat is coming from his own party NPP KEN camp.

• john 3 months ago

its pathetic to think everyone is stupid.you think its ok to loot and run your country down,and flee to a country that was built on hard work ,honesty and accountability.that very land will not favour you and your family.

• WK 3 months ago

this letter was written by NPP, not abronye at all.

And the threat was coming from KEN camp

• Atsu 3 months ago

He needs to be invited again by BNIto determine o this allegations . He is actually causing fear and insecurity

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Does he think that, the foreign countries follow happening in the country?

• Nana 3 months ago

Look at this fool,Abronye may God punish you. Stupid food.

• The Republicans cant stay with filthy West Africans like you. 3 months ago

Abronye. If you run away, Bawumia will lose two votes. You and Ken Ofori Atta. That will give NDC advantage. You are a complete fool. Do you think the people of the countries you listed will not vomit by looking at your ugly ...

• Korletey 3 months ago

Shaking my head!

• Hmmm 3 months ago

He is afraid of Ken But not NDC. He knows Ken will definitely led NPP. That is the only thing he's afraid of.

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please call or text 0503256521

• Asante 3 months ago

You were attacked and suffered dislocation on your shoulder by your own Party members but you didn't call that imminent danger. Your persistent insults and unsupported allegation is hunting you. Make reference to your attack ...

• Yes. 3 months ago

No country should give him asylum status. He is a Lier, and must not be entertained.

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ur ...

• Sister Souljah 3 months ago

Idiot wants a free pass to travel abroad.

• Yoofi 3 months ago

Woano pakyaa s3 ebin.

• Sam 3 months ago

This lunatic doesn't deserve refugee status; he belongs in a psychiatric institution.

• Joko 3 months ago

He is running away from the Ghc20m defamatory case brought against him by Randy Abbey. He will go to asylum but after that case. He just realised that he fucked up big time.

• Nii 3 months ago

Heheheeee iyo!

• FINANCIAL LOSS TO GHANA 3 months ago

ABRONYE YOU GOOFED UP BIG TIME;
    sO THE oHIA tv AND THE INSULTS AND THE OBIAA NYE OBIAA INSULTS WERE ALL A MEANS TO MAKE CASE FOR YOUR IMPENDING, ASYLUM. aabronye where is the case for the political presecution? you were on ...

• Conscious 3 months ago

Stupid fool! You must be responsible for your loose talks. Kwasia kwa.

• AI 3 months ago

LET ALL THE EMBASSIES KNOW THAT ABRONYE IS A PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT
    Abronye is manufacturing lies to hoodwink foreign embassies for a visa - an idiot trying to profit from his madness.
    Shame to Abronye a trillion times trilli ...

• Shades 3 months ago

Forget about the UK and concentrate on the neighbouring African countries

• Who abolished Slavery? 3 months ago

Imagine this fool with his ears like a rabbit. He says he doesn't like being a refugee in any African country. He wants Las Vegas and Vancouver. With this his stupid face. Hahahaha

• Running 3 months ago

Trying to run from multiple lawsuits

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Kwasia

• Sasabonsam 3 months ago

So this guy think that the Department of State of the U.S. will buy his story? Ghana is not considered a country whose citizens are under political intimidation and threats of violence. All we know is that thieves from previo ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 3 months ago

This madan again, the evil that men do....., you think the nations you are call or seeking asylum are soo dump like yourself? Or shallow minded like you? No one is after you nor your family, are you the only one invited by th ...

• Rocky USA 3 months ago

Stupid useless man so called Kwame baffoe abronye running away because of Kenedy Agyapong. No one is chasing that monkeys brain. He is a crook and criminal. He only wants to leave the country and enjoy himself somewhere. Kene ...

• Lance 3 months ago

He knows the wrong things he's done so he's running away from his shadows

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 3 months ago

This mad man again, the evil that men do....., you think the nations you are call or seeking asylum are soo dump like yourself? Or shallow minded like you? No one is after you nor your family, are you the only one invited by ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 months ago

Mr. Seth has to be reported to the PIPPs if he has become partisan and radicalised. International agencies with GPS should ask him to bring his phones for verification of these calls and track the actual individual who placed ...

• the Villager 3 months ago

Two things:
    a) Another NPP by-election fpr Bono East Chairman
    b) ORAL is working paaaaaaaa

Can Abronye survive the life in a refugee camp in Europe? ORAL de work paa. Abronye DC, akwabaa or wezor,obake

• Papa 1 3 months ago

THIS FOOL IS JUST RUNNING AWAY FROM THE NUMEROUS DEFAMATION SUITS AGAINST HIM. INDEED COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH! !!!!

• Obroniba 3 months ago

Nobody needs this monkey for anything. An idiot with no manners and dignity

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Even if Abronye is a meat no one will eat it because he will be tasteless, very bitter meat no one wants him his problem is infighting between him and his own political opponents within his NPP party!He is a fool

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

Why not the embassies of senegal, nigeria,chad, togo, serbia, romania, there are so many countries in africa why choose uk, germany, etc. This is nothing but running away from his big mouth. Did the people he harassed when np ...

• HARD -Talk 3 months ago

Mr Chairman, the coward boy, why can’t you stand for the NPP‘s policies, the only truth by sacrificing your life. Seeking asylum, „taxes payers money shall be used for your „scheisse“ in those countries. Have you e ...

• Haooo 3 months ago

Hahahah... Who say man no dey... Aboaba. You hv met your meter. U no see anything yet. Only 9 months u are running... Haha hahaha.. I thought u were so powerful and fears none ... Nanduru wanga

• Gh. Citizen 3 months ago

You are being chase by your own shadow.

• Daniel Mensah 3 months ago

Look in my not too long life on earth I have not seen anybody with a worse upbringing. This guy just does not respect anything/anybody. Stay here in the mess your people caused.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

ABRONYE DOING A RUNNER. HE IS GOING BERSERK

• Azaa 3 months ago

It more about evidences which the man has supposedly got enough. It is not about what he said or did previously but rather the proof that his life is being threatened. He has a fundamental right to live and unless someone can ...

• NDC IS THE BEST PARTY 3 months ago

NDC has no time for his foolish illitreates attitude. He should be afraid of Kennedy and not NDC

• Leonidas 3 months ago

Bring him to Sawla for asylum. We have tents, drinking water, plenty mosquitoes and bushes for toilet. He can get 1 meal a day for free.

• Akua 3 months ago

ALL THE EMBASSIES HAVE POLICE,, MILITARY ATTACHÉ AND KNOW HOW FOUL MOUTH THIS GUY IS SO WHICH COUNTRY WILL ACCEPT SUCH A CHARACTER . ? YOU CAN GO TO THE MOON SO ASK ELON MUSK OR NASA

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

Colobus monkey like you. Go and burn the sea if u think arrogance can ever benefit u

• Rita 3 months ago

Very stupid man,God will punish you and your entire family

• Jeffie 3 months ago

That Abronye must shut up his long lips like a pig a law who can’t even spell his name is asking for asylum.All his utterances against the government must be taken into account and see if he can live in any other country th ...

• David 3 months ago

The government must just give him maximum security while it investigates the supposed threats. The security is needed to prevent a friendly assault that will be blamed on the government.

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Abeonye Italy is good for You to Haverst tomatos

• Coconut 3 months ago

Why do write to the embassies? You can travel to any country as a tourists and when you arrive you can apply for Asylum while there. Azar

• Interesting 3 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimie

• Interesting 3 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimie. No wonder He's following the Jonky formal vice president.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Abronye is diverting attention of been booted out as regional chairman.
    He should concentrate on his leadership in Bono region,where under his watch the NPP has lost almost all the constituencies.
    He should resign and give ...

• Jerry 3 months ago

These people when they lose power they want to destroy the image of the country. God will preserve us from them.

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 3 months ago

Waste of time n nt worthy being given attention at all,

• Ayebge 3 months ago

He's own party dislikes him because he's empty ness of his block head he makes load noise with,

• Kk 3 months ago

This is how far Ghana had degenerated since NDC took over power

• Obey yenkee 3 months ago

Is Kennedy agyeapong who is threatening you stupid boy you said you are a man why are you running away

• Abronye is MADMAN 3 months ago

Instead of to say the truth that Kennedy Agyapong camp are harassing him he rather want to blame NDC government so that some fools in our society will sympathize with him.Now he wants to runaway from Ghana before they come f ...

• Agnes 3 months ago

Every body including our foreigners know which party is vindictive in Ghana

• Opoku Mensah 3 months ago

Public Declaration**

We, the citizens of the Republic of Ghana, hereby inform the general public that Abronye DC is wanted and must be arrested anywhere in the world for committing a heinous verbal assault intended to slan ...

• WGoku 3 months ago

Very stupid man. Abronye continued insulting everyone from government officials to bishops. And this idiot is trying to catch on free refugee status to locate to better country with his family. Now we know he planned all this ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

You liar who is threatening you. You are running away from Randy Abbey's defamation suit against you. You claim to be touch abuaba

• AB 3 months ago

Stupid sticken smelling mouth Abronye

• Test2 3 months ago

I CANT STOP LAUGHING
    IS THAT NPP PARTY COMEDIAN CALLED ABRONYA STILL IN GHANA AND SEEKING ASSYLUM WHILST IN GHANA? HOW CAN YOU STILL BE IN THE COUNTRY THAT YOU SAID PERSECUTE YOU AND PUBLISH YOUR ASSYLUM SEEKING APPLICATION ...

• Job 3 months ago

Why not Togo and Nigeria hahaha he wants fine place for his family to go and stay, Abronye if you stop that your useless behavior you will be ok

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

This man is under insane delusion

• Abronye is delusional 3 months ago

I thought when you decided to take on Kennedy you repeatedly stated that you are not afraid of anyone. You are doing well for the NDC party so no one will touch you. Just continue with your stupidity at your station.

• Keph 3 months ago

Abronye is not man enough.

• Holy Sinner 3 months ago

VILLAGER and a COWARD at the same time equates to BUSHMAN.

• Joy 3 months ago

Stupid guy with no bases to tarnished that images of hard working ghanaians

• Michael 3 months ago

Dick head

• Citizen 3 months ago

Come on people.I don't believe this story.That what???
    Abronye the fearless and gallant soldier is running away?
    Please stop this!!

• Dedew 3 months ago

Ghana is indeed a shot hole country.we don't need Idi Ameen or Adolf Hitler to lead us.

• Jimmy 3 months ago

Coward.

• Wake up Ghanaians 3 months ago

It has been too late for the NPP and bloggers in Ghana. Sometimes I don’t even understand why they are arrested. They all need to seek political asylum to send a strong message to the Mahama government.

• JB 3 months ago

He is just running away from justice. Multiple lawsuits on his head. No country would take irresponsible adult.

• Bk man 3 months ago

Look at this idiot
    I taught you are a man

• For real 3 months ago

Are you sure he wrote all this letters himself

• Jkmee 3 months ago

This purely blackmail. This is the guy who has been attacking and insulting his party members on TV station I learnt sponsored by borrow mia

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Business for NPP officials has suddenly gone dry with the entry of a new administration. Abronye is conveniently seeking asylum in European countries where he knows he can easily harvest freebies if offered asylum.

• Yeezy.com 3 months ago

Is he joking. He is the one threatening the sitting president

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

nobody is after him, court suit is not a threat of life to warrant aSYLUM,
    it is taken responsibilities to defend your action in court of law.
    so he deliberately insulted innocent people, lie against people and mali ...

• Shaolin 3 months ago

ABRONYE DC SHUT UP. YOU ARE JUST AFRAID OF HOW FAR YOUR BIG AND WIDE MOUTH HAS LANDED YOU. YOU WERE FREELY DOING IT UNDER PROTECTION OF NPP, AND NOW YOU ARE AFRAID OF YOUR OWN SHADOW.

• STANLEY W .A. 3 months ago

Why runaway from accountability? Ghana is safe except for unscrupulous and corrupt persons like him. No country grant corrupt persons asylum.
    Even your king of corruption , king Zero. King Do nothing Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo ...

• Nene 3 months ago

Idiot. After all the barking this fool is afraid of something.

No one us interested to have that got head of yours as a trophy. I believe Abronye is on drugs.

• Adjoa 3 months ago

When you made allegations without facts and truth, you do not know you have to answer for them one day? Running away to why? You will be in Ghana and prove all you have said.

• Mandela 3 months ago

Ketu South is ready to grant Abronye asylum, with full protection and lifelong care. He will reside in Seva, across the Keta Lagoon from Anyako. Thank you.

• J_dee 3 months ago

Under the 8 years of Npp gov’t asylum seeking was about 80% rise.
    Abronye is only continuing with what his party left behind & about 79% were through the LGBTQ+.