I never called Akufo-Addo's government 'worst in Ghana’s history' - Kwabena Agyepong refutes

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

What are you waiting for. Just due them. False news especially.ftom the npp is becoming too rampant nowadays

• Rosemary 3 months ago

But did you eat fufu at a chop bar in Kumasi? Simple question. Answer it

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Akuffo Addo- used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colleg ...

• Sharpoli 3 months ago

Wash your dirty linen in public NDC does worse so they laugh when you reveal your secrets Have you heard them write or say what anybody does or stole in their party aaaaah you these Ashanti's etc never learn
    It is better for ...

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• XYZ 3 months ago

K poku you're a fool, you can not be an Ashanti. Go away with your foolishness.

• Oblense Mbedwo 3 months ago

Kwabena agyepong you have just join x ken agyapong and Brian as they say unpleasant things then they come back to say they didn't

Bawumia your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuine NPP memb ...

• George 3 months ago

But it was the worst. Whether you said so or not doesn’t matter.

• Truth will set you Free 3 months ago

If you said it, don’t be shy my dear brother. You are simply speaking the truth and confirming what most SANE Ghanaians know. Nana Addo’s government was indeed the worst in Ghana’s history: Galamsey, Deforestation, Poll ...

• Sycamore 3 months ago

A very dishonest and unprincipled man kwabena Agyapong.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Under Nana, mining licenses were given out by heart to party stooges. Every other person was into mining and destruction of our cherished country. Look at a semi-literate like Wontumi coming on TV to openly brag with our coun ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Th ...

• Kofi Atigbl3nla. 3 months ago

So what exactly did you say, Sir?
    You said many things in the lead up to the 2024 general elections during your party's Presidential primaries and I'm sure you might have forgotten some of those many things that you said on ...

• Light Up 3 months ago

If didn't say Korean naa, it is.

• 7 bees 3 months ago

Look at his head rhino's penis shaft. A scarecrow like him. Tweaaaaa cheap fool and toilet being.

• 7 bees 3 months ago

Look at his head like rhino's penis shaft. A scarecrow like him. Tweaaaaa cheap fool and toilet being.

• Mohammed 3 months ago

Traitor and sour looser. Drop out and save your bad image, please!

• Gh 3 months ago

We don’t need you to know who the worst president ever to rule Ghana is

• David 3 months ago

You don't need to say it. It is implied

• Anothering 3 months ago

@ Truth will set you free. You are a useless Mahama’s anus licker talking complete nonsense.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Evil minded guy.

• Kofi Gyanfi 3 months ago

Why has Kwabena not paid the 4.6 million ghc yet still contesting NPP flagship? .

• Nii Armah 3 months ago

Kwabena Traitor Agyapong, also wants to be a president?
    Has the presidency descended into such a low level?
    Anyway. If akuffo addo could become a president, why not?
    Even Bawumia? NPP paa, bunch of jokers!

• Kofi 3 months ago

Whether you did or not Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo's government will forever be worst in Ghana's history.

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

Even though that government was the very worst - worst by a far margin. Agyepong, you know it.

• Truth will set you Free 3 months ago

@ Anothering, why are you resorting to small minded cheap insults ? We are discussing facts here, not fiction.

NADAA took 24 V8’s to go and greet the Asantehene. Meanwhile, the British prime minister uses 3 vehicles to ...

• Yellow man 3 months ago

Massa you said it you are a very dishonest person .

• Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago

Sue them for character assassination

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

even if you did, you were not far from the truth!!

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Nana Addo was good at making big lofty speeches, and then doing nothing to back them up. No Action. He was a complete disappointment for Ghana and Africa.

He reported our neighbour Burkina Faso to the Americans. What a jo ...

• MOG 3 months ago

You go dey explain taya

• kulbogo 3 months ago

My most preference candidate even if say so there is nothing wrong with that, after all the gov of Akuffo Addo was the worst gov in the history of our fourth republic,

• Jim 3 months ago

There is no point denying what you said because of political expediency. You said it right, and you should be principled and bold enough to maintain that stand. Akkufo-Addo's government is the most incompetent, corrupt, nepot ...

• Kwesi Botchwey 3 months ago

If even you did , that was the truth you said

• Concern citizen 3 months ago

Nkwasiafour NDC supporters, you even respect the useless Mahama government. Mahama adminstration are like chicken without head just moving around with no plan for the country. Nana Addo will always remember by the wise and in ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH REFERRING TO AKUFO ADDO'S PRESIDENCY AND GOVERNANCE OF GHANA AS THE THE WORST GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. IT IS VERY, VERY TRUE OF YOU TO SAY THAT, IF YOU EVER DID. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE PROSEC ...

• Sharpoli 3 months ago

Stop talking to media das all NOW WE ARE ALL RHINKING ABOUT UOU BADLY OOOO
    STOP ENGAGING AND CONCENTRATE ON HELPING NPP GET BACK ON ITS FEET
    STOP TALKING

• Gh 1 week ago

We don’t need you to know who the worst president ever to rule Ghana is