Four extreme dares politicians have made in the past 5 years

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are without credibility. This's how the citizens are taken for granted.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

I WILL RESIGN IF NDC OR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI EVER HIRE A PRIVATE JET...AND I DO NOT HATE PRESIDENT NANA ADDO...IT IS A MATTER OF PRINCIPLE....SAID BY THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA....TWEAA.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 3 months ago

Don’t be selective about general news. Ablakwa’s name ought to be mentioned first in” CAPITAL LETTERS” stupid journalist.You are too stupid.

• Kwame Nwe krumah 3 months ago

Fools die

• Justice One 3 months ago

Plain stupidity of Ghana politicians. I hope they have all learnt some lessons.

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

AS USUAL WE KNOW MANY POLITICIANS DO NOT MEAN WHAT THEY SAY. MANY OF THEM ARE JUST LIARS AND HYPOCRITES THEY ARE DO TIME THAT THEY CAN NOT READ THE REALITY ON THE GROUND. PURE LAZINESS

• Honourable9 3 months ago

Have you forgotten what okudzato said?

• Truth 3 months ago

Weed, red induced talk and this stupid idiotic people are called leaders in this country...no wonder Ghana is like this...

• Bastard 3 months ago

Castration paa?

• Mummies 3 months ago

If Okudjato is not in this picture then the written is biased and foolish

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

Foolish talk or extreme dares?

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Zs ...